How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Cork, Ireland

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ronan O Gara  @RonanOGara10
Cork http://www.ronanogara.ie 96,358 133 216 Details...
 2. Peter O Mahony  @peterom6
Cork, Ireland http://t.co/hYGtgVF7Ak 36,858 205 373 Details...
 3. Rachel Allen  @rachelallen1
Cork http://www.rachelallen.co.uk 19,904 181 2,408 Details...
 4. Pat  @patphelan
Cork http://t.co/8mjGhurx0E 14,704 1,858 61,157 98 months ago
 5. Damien MuÎley  @damienmulley
Cork, Ireland http://www.mulley.net/projects/ 14,493 996 116,593 96 months ago
 6. Jen  @Jenbryan92
Cork, Ireland 13,525 2,541 8,620 Details...
 7. Dan Boyle  @sendboyle
Cork, Ireland http://www.danboyle.ie 12,720 4,462 5,016 Details...
 8. Sober Lane  @soberlane
Cork, Ireland http://www.facebook.com/sober... 12,598 12,194 5,128 Details...
 9. James Downey  @jamesdowney23
Cork, Ireland 12,053 502 1,838 Details...
 10. Dwayne Geasley  @DwayneGeasley
Cork, Ireland 10,911 304 16 Details...
 11. Aislinn T  @tonguelash
Cork, Ireland 10,501 11,330 5,357 Details...
 12. Finbarr McCarthy  @FinbarrMcCarthy
Cork, Ireland http://www.ogogo.com 9,976 9,803 387 79 months ago
 13. Brian O'Connell  @oconnellbrian
Cork http://t.co/0f8bNHlP2b 9,886 475 23,942 Details...
 14. Kieran Daly  @_kierandaly
Cork, Ireland http://t.co/NePh5ruAED 6,385 1,357 9,623 72 months ago
 15. Vic Barry   @victorbarry
Cork http://t.co/YU0xdb3XdA 6,296 1,595 26,809 87 months ago
 16. Clarion Hotel Cork  @ClarionCork
Cork, Ireland http://t.co/czB3gC5R2D 5,082 2,762 3,980 Details...
 17. Billy Holland  @billyholland
Cork 4,910 202 648 Details...
 18. Olive O'Brien  @oliveobrien
Cork, Ireland http://www.oliveobrien.com 4,757 5,102 465 Details...
 19. Ken Curtin  @kencurtin
Cork, Ireland http://about.me/kencurtin 3,757 4,130 53,012 Details...
 20. ️️CorkSailing.com  @CorkSailing
Cork http://t.co/pfOZFucvMf 3,200 3,409 4,477 Details...
 21. Tom Hickey  @1TomHickey
Cork, Ireland 3,191 2,255 20,713 Details...
 22. Chris Lentzy  @chrislentzy
Cork, Ireland http://www.socialmediaskills4... 3,069 3,062 5,356 Details...
 23. Fiona Kearney  @fionakearney
Cork http://t.co/XYObuosAWS 2,962 592 9,037 Details...
 24. Kelly O'Brien  @Kellingtondawg
Cork https://t.co/n7lc2kfHYb 2,702 1,879 3,909 Details...
 25. Marcela Whelan  @celaV
Cork, Ireland 2,494 2,130 22,693 69 months ago
 26. Donncha O Caoimh  @donncha
Cork, Ireland http://ocaoimh.ie/ 2,466 556 5,680 94 months ago
 27. Frank Hannigan  @frankhannigan
Cork, Ireland http://www.linkedin.com/in/ha... 2,254 962 6,208 91 months ago
 28. Jerry Buttimer TD  @jerrybuttimer
Cork http://www.jerrybuttimer.ie 2,230 1,851 3,090 Details...
 29. Evening Echo  @CorkEveningEcho
Cork, Ireland 2,218 105 2,559 Details...
 30. Seán Sherlock  @seansherlocktd
Cork, Ireland http://www.seansherlock.ie 2,209 1,108 643 Details...
 31. John Peavoy  @johnpeavoy
Cork, Ireland 2,073 946 35,956 84 months ago
 32. Gui Leite  @guileite
Cork http://www.guileite.com 1,902 210 3,667 94 months ago
 33. Eddie Hobbs  @EddieHobbs
Cork 1,894 74 47 Details...
 34. Blairs Inn Pub  @BlairsInn
Cork, Ireland http://www.blairsinn.ie 1,746 1,633 1,344 Details...
 35. Darius Whelan  @dariuswirl
Cork, Ireland http://t.co/akjEPT80H5 1,718 1,719 4,066 Details...
 36. Eoin Lettice  @blogscience
Cork, Ireland http://www.communicatescience... 1,712 1,163 10,718 Details...
 37. Feel Good Lost  @Brendan_Canty
Cork, Ireland http://www.feelgoodlost.me 1,652 684 7,176 Details...
 38. Greg Canty  @GregCantyFuzion
Cork, Ireland http://www.fuzion.ie 1,623 1,317 6,860 Details...
 39. Allan Robertson  @dba_hba
Cork, Ireland http://t.co/4kjU8DJwIb 1,539 1,928 9,715 52 months ago
 40. UCC Students' Union  @UCCSU
Cork, Ireland http://www.collegeroad.ie 1,523 316 510 Details...
 41. ►Antonio Santos ♞♜  @akwyz
Cork http://t.co/MYLf0gLoYo 1,399 1,522 24,969 Details...
 42. Blake Creedon  @BlakeCreedon
Cork, Ireland http://blakecreedon.wordpress... 1,395 1,258 20,379 Details...
 43. Mike Wisowski  @RobynJedward
Cork http://t.co/D3H040UVre 1,376 1,005 37,883 Details...
 44. John Twohig  @John_Twohig
Cork http://ie.linkedin.com/in/joh... 1,362 1,924 1,972 Details...
 45. John Henry Donovan  @johnhenry_ie
Cork, Ireland http://johnhenry.ie 1,270 655 5,440 96 months ago
 46. DLDahly Epidemiology  @statsepi
Cork, Ireland http://t.co/5o7fJgGO58 1,163 384 2,325 Details...
 47. genie byrnes  @1D_lOvEr_xXx
Cork, Ireland 1,157 1,988 6,050 Details...
 48. LolaDee  @Lola_Dee
Cork http://loladee.com 1,152 1,254 10,185 Details...
 49. Kieran Murphy  @murphykieran
Cork http://befunkey.net 1,145 180 9,109 Details...
 50. Enda Crowley  @endac
Cork, Ireland http://endacrowley.ie 1,110 674 17,800 93 months ago
 51. Karl Metelko  @melkoacreative
Cork, Ireland http://www.melkoacreative.com 1,090 1,128 183 Details...
 52. Stephen Spillane  @spiller2
Cork, Ireland http://stephenspillane.com/blog 1,073 891 20,676 94 months ago
 53. Cork City Libraries  @corkcitylibrary
Cork, Ireland http://www.corkcitylibraries.ie/ 1,050 300 674 Details...
 54. Joe Scanlon  @joescanlon
Cork, Ireland http://joescanlon.net 1,047 290 9,840 74 months ago
 55. Jedward Rock Gang  @JedwardRockGang
Cork http://www.spillit.me/Jedward... 1,041 201 20,723 Details...
 56. Kieran Garvan   @KieranGarvan
Cork, Ireland 1,019 257 2,117 Details...
 57. Sheila's Cork Hostel  @sheilashostel
Cork, Ireland http://www.sheilashostel.ie 1,005 874 698 Details...
 58. Cath Ryan Howard  @cathryanhoward
Cork, Ireland http://catherineryanhoward.com 995 584 10,658 68 months ago
 59. Siobhan Mulkerrins  @SNolan_
Cork 991 2,001 6,934 Details...
 60. Joe Hussey  @joehussey
Cork, Ireland http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 951 1,072 1,532 Details...
 61. Stephen Ryan  @StephenJRyan
Cork, Ireland http://t.co/4s7w2n18V8 909 773 4,088 Details...
 62. Lauren O'Brien  @LaurenLike
Cork, Ireland http://www.youtube.com/Lauren... 903 347 45,005 71 months ago
 63. Louisa  @BarryDesignWeb
Cork, Ireland http://www.barrydesign.ie 902 1,477 6,712 Details...
 64. Free Press Comics  @freepresscomics
Cork, Ireland http://freepresscomics.wordpr... 890 1,167 20 75 months ago
 65. Karen ♥   @xKarenDx
Cork, Ireland 888 1,101 39,142 Details...
 66. Stephen Ryan  @MarketingInCork
Cork http://ie.linkedin.com/pub/st... 849 903 1,824 Details...
 67. Orla Linehan  @OrlaLinehan
Cork, Ireland http://www.fidelia.ie 823 834 2,669 Details...
 68. Kieran  @GrangeWeb
Cork, Ireland http://www.grangewebdesign.com 820 961 9,428 Details...
 69. Cian O'Regan  @CianORegan
Cork, Ireland http://cianoregan.blogspot.com/ 774 1,101 1,299 Details...
 70. Steve Cox  @cometocork
Cork, Ireland http://www.cometocork.com 759 645 610 Details...
 71. Walter Higgins  @walter
Cork, Ireland http://sxoop.com/twitter/ 750 196 4,620 97 months ago
 72. Walton Magazine  @WaltonMagazine
Cork, Ireland http://www.waltonmagazine.com 746 1,986 511 Details...
 73. Colm Ryan  @colm_ryan
Cork, Ireland http://sunnyspells.wordpress.com 744 699 13,554 Details...
 74. Maura Buckley  @MauraBuckley
Cork, Ireland 720 638 9,832 Details...
 75. Conor Culkin  @ConorCulkin
Cork http://conorculkin.blogspot.com/ 711 705 3,053 Details...
 76. Alice-Anne Oliver  @AlOliver
Cork, Ireland http://www.siobhanoliver.com 689 608 4,010 Details...
 77.   @Hobeze
Cork, Ireland http://www.hobeze.com 662 1,995 78 Details...
 78. ❤✨CLiONA ✨❤  @Cliona_x
Cork 655 627 2,406 Details...
 79. Anne Cunningham  @deisedoll
Cork 646 704 6,851 Details...
 80. Claire Murphy  @Bieberr_feverr_
Cork, Ireland 615 663 13,595 Details...
 81. Cormac Moylan  @CormacMoylan
Cork http://www.cormacmoylan.com/ 614 198 3,783 79 months ago
 82. Frank Prendergast  @TheFrankieP
Cork, Ireland http://websitedesigncork.com/... 610 668 4,434 83 months ago
 83. Aisling Twomey  @taisling
Cork, Ireland http://www.aislingtwomey.me 602 1,284 7,885 Details...
 84. sarahphelan  @sarahphelan
Cork, Ireland http://sarahphelan.ie 590 451 696 74 months ago
 85. Compliance & Risks  @ComplianceRisks
Cork, Ireland http://t.co/jhSaoeYJIL 589 2,000 2,385 Details...
 86. Paul Sheehan  @sheehanpaul
Cork, Ireland http://sheehanpaul.com/ 587 222 3,955 70 months ago
 87. Teamwork PM  @teamworkpm
Cork, Ireland http://www.teamworkpm.net 580 1,422 176 76 months ago
 88. EE HUB  @ee_hub
Cork, Ireland http://5pieces.com/blog/ee_hu... 577 559 419 Details...
 89. Conor O'Driscoll  @ConorDesign
Cork, Ireland http://conorodriscoll.com 570 240 2,181 Details...
 90. Carol Feller  @StolenStitches
Cork, Ireland http://www.stolenstitches.com 566 125 2,000 Details...
 91. Elaine Rogers  @elainerogers
Cork http://www.seefincoaching.com 545 415 3,297 Details...
 92. Ruairi Roddy  @rroddy
Cork http://www.roddy.ie 540 258 783 94 months ago
 93. Joseph Sexton  @josephsbcn
Cork, Ireland http://eejitry.blogspot.com/ 539 979 9,136 Details...
 94. Darragh McGann  @DarraghBaritone
Cork http://t.co/w32Yx3AeNB 536 1,966 1,960 Details...
 95. Neil Danton  @neildanton
Cork, Ireland http://www.neildanton.eu/blog 526 395 5,445 Details...
 96. Gordon Murray  @murrion
Cork, Ireland http://www.murrion.com 517 379 2,712 Details...
 97. drama llama  @beamss
Cork 516 486 1,585 Details...
 98. Mícheál Cogan  @Mdecogan
Cork 508 1,549 2,169 Details...
 99. Billie Browne  @HappyNappyCakes
Cork, Ireland http://www.happynappycakes.ie 483 1,128 100 Details...
 100. Vikki Cronin  @Vikki_Cronin
Cork, Ireland 480 404 31,111 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter