How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Criciúma

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Gabriel Ribeiro  @suckme_all
Criciúma http://t.co/pC0naOAFRP 7,352 2,647 20,825 Details...
 2. Adelor Lessa  @adelorlessa
Criciúma 1,579 33 1,511 Details...
 3. Cerâmica Portinari  @cerportinari
Criciúma http://t.co/xLS4rggqyU 1,353 1,378 1,044 Details...
 4. Giovane Marcelino  @Joohh_Criciuma
Criciúma http://meadiciona.com/Joohh_C... 1,192 677 77,617 Details...
 5. Arthur Lessa  @arthurlessa
Criciúma 439 172 1,082 74 months ago
 6. João Ricardo ♣  @3depaus
Criciúma http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 420 278 16,355 Details...
 7. Dale Tigre  @daletigre
Criciúma http://www.daletigre.com 300 729 200 Details...
 8. defranca  @defranca
Criciúma http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 229 257 3,741 84 months ago
 9. Portal Sulnoticias  @sulnoticias
Criciúma http://www.sulnoticias.com 202 424 237 Details...
 10. Michel Goulart  @profmichel
Criciúma http://webdigitaleducator.blo... 184 142 498 Details...
 11. Anahí Laran  @anaahilaran
Criciúma 179 104 3,263 Details...
 12. Rafa Coan  @rafacoan
Criciúma http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 153 117 5,175 68 months ago
 13. Lene de Costa  @lenecri
Criciúma http://tiradaseatiradas.blogs... 121 57 1,141 75 months ago
 14. projetoplanob  @projetoplanob
Criciúma 116 58 113 Details...
 15. Guilherme Kanarek  @guilhermkanarek
Criciúma 114 287 128 Details...
 16. Pedro Prá  @pedropra
Criciúma http://www.pedropra.com 107 100 2,239 74 months ago
 17. João Pedro Alves  @jpalves
Criciúma 107 109 242 75 months ago
 18. kellenrodrigues  @kellenrodrigues
Criciúma 107 90 283 75 months ago
 19. Blog Onda Verde  @Onda_Verde
Criciúma http://www.assessoriaondaverd... 98 97 155 Details...
 20. Alex Biz Pluijlaar  @milho
Criciúma http://www.avacalhei.com 97 90 472 Details...
 21. Brenda Coelho  @Brendacoel
Criciúma http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 90 200 432 Details...
 22. Fabio Fermo  @fabiofermo
Criciúma http://about.me/fabiofermo 88 202 327 Details...
 23. Vagner Storck  @djVagnerStorck
Criciúma http://www.myspace.com/magicm... 79 118 358 Details...
 24. karina Manarin  @kamanarin
Criciúma 75 41 172 Details...
 25. Bruh Caetano  @bruhcaetano
Criciúma http://bruhcaetano.blogspot.com/ 73 12 324 Details...
 26. Sabrina benedet  @bibenedet
Criciúma http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 67 78 224 Details...
 27. Edu Cizewscki  @edujc
Criciúma http://www.ronronardogato.blo... 55 44 1,060 79 months ago
 28. Diogo Fernandes  @liganois
Criciúma http://16tonelada.blogspot.com 53 33 353 Details...
 29. Renan Reinaldo  @re_reynaldo
Criciúma http://www.youtube.com/user/r... 48 92 155 Details...
 30. Vinícius Valcanaia  @vinny_bronco
Criciúma http://poeira35.blogspot.com/ 43 44 277 Details...
 31. Mateus Casagrande  @mateusmc
Criciúma 40 45 69 Details...
 32. marciasmaniotto  @marciasmaniotto
Criciúma http://edicula.wordpress.com/ 37 20 19 77 months ago
 33. Bruna  @brunabeza
Criciúma http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 36 51 19 Details...
 34. angelia Becker   @angeliabs
Criciúma 30 78 16 Details...
 35. Felipe Sasso  @FeSasso
Criciúma 29 44 151 Details...
 36. Leonardo Torres  @leo_colossi
Criciúma 27 39 50 Details...
 37. Mayara Minatto  @mayaraminatto
Criciúma http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 24 31 168 Details...
 38. alice assis  @aliceassis_p
Criciúma 24 121 252 Details...
 39. Kvalo Tiago  @kvalo
Criciúma 19 17 22 77 months ago
 40. Douglas Pierre  @Douglas_Pierre
Criciúma 19 23 45 Details...
 41. Patricia Zamparetti   @pati_zampa
Criciúma 19 62 18 Details...
 42. Gabriela Pereira  @borboletabia
Criciúma 14 14 13 Details...
 43.   @rafaelz
Criciúma 12 15 2 Details...
 44.   @FernandaRoldao
Criciúma 10 6 0 Details...
 45. Suh  @suzane_w
Criciúma http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 46. Thamyris  @ThamyrisAmador
Criciúma 0 0 0 Details...
 47. Maria  @mariarossog
Criciúma http://www.meadiciona.com/mar... 0 0 0 Details...
 48. Juliano Guimarães  @jufelizardo
Criciúma http://newsoso.wordpress.com/ 0 0 0 Details...
 49. Nicole Bis  @nicolebis_
Criciúma 0 0 0 Details...
 50. Charles Martins  @Cha_Martins
Criciúma 0 0 0 Details...
 51. ThayseRicken  @thayserickent
Criciúma 0 0 0 Details...
 52. Eliezer Cardoso  @eliezercardoso
Criciúma http://www.vanner.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 53. Malu Mondardo   @malumondardo_
Criciúma 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter