How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Curitiba - Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Mariano Stacieski  @marianoms
Curitiba - Brasil http://marianoms.posterous.com/ 4,726 4,577 720 Details...
 2. Shopping Estação  @ShoppingEstacao
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.shoppingestacao.com 2,452 2,286 1,342 Details...
 3. Fetiche Design  @fetichedesign
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.fetichedesign.com.br 2,353 2,303 601 Details...
 4. Carlos Jacomini   @carlosjacomini
Curitiba - Brasil http://induscom.com.br/conten... 2,066 2,596 599 Details...
 5. Nutrilatina   @NutrilatinaWeb
Curitiba - Brasil http://t.co/zyGGAnFoFO 1,210 61 252 Details...
 6. dani♥danczuk  @danidanczuk
Curitiba - Brasil http://sinopse.org 660 132 698 86 months ago
 7. mistelko  @mistelko
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.cg4share.com/ 642 887 1,331 82 months ago
 8. raulaguilera  @raulaguilera
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.djraulaguilera.com 563 328 523 87 months ago
 9. Bruno Fagundes  @bgfagundes
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 534 804 31,158 60 months ago
 10. Claudia Wasilewski  @ClaudiaWasilews
Curitiba - Brasil http://claudiawas.blogspot.com/ 459 234 8,816 Details...
 11. Mayara Lisboa  @maylisboa_
Curitiba - Brasil 367 253 2,228 Details...
 12. Felipe Pedroso  @felipepedroso
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.galerialudica.com.br 346 132 567 Details...
 13. ♥ ♪ †hå ♪ ♥  @xTHAx
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.facebook.com/thalitak 332 106 17,014 Details...
 14. Guilherme Caldas  @candylandcomics
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.candyland.com.br 307 212 586 Details...
 15. Andrea Sutil  @andreasutil
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/and... 303 445 193 Details...
 16. vane sena  @VaNeSIS
Curitiba - Brasil 297 43 251 Details...
 17. Ivaldo Ferreira  @IvaldoFerreira
Curitiba - Brasil 296 325 4,385 Details...
 18. Eduardo Tesserolli  @Tesserolli
Curitiba - Brasil http://t.co/nPz3nTjlov 295 295 2,684 Details...
 19. Rafael Moreira  @RafaelTaLoko
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 265 459 648 Details...
 20. Dani Bowie  @erva_daninha
Curitiba - Brasil http://hunkydory.tumblr.com 235 192 3,114 85 months ago
 21. ThaisPontes  @ThataPontes
Curitiba - Brasil 223 428 659 Details...
 22. Digital Paper  @digitalpaper
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.digitalpaperweb.co... 220 108 40 79 months ago
 23. S O O K 강숙  @2WOONHolic
Curitiba - Brasil 202 111 14,361 Details...
 24. Leandro Leal  @leandrolealzum
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.myspace.com/asteri... 194 353 696 Details...
 25. gugaazevedo  @gugaazevedo
curitiba - brasil http://subtropicalia.wordpres... 192 154 1,758 77 months ago
 26. Geração Sustentável  @revistageracao
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.geracaosustentavel... 179 85 317 Details...
 27. Marcos Santos  @hratelfiel
Curitiba - Brasil http://fisica.ufpr.br/msantos 167 16 330 Details...
 28. Shin  @ShinForday
Curitiba - Brasil 160 61 335 Details...
 29. | Heytor )( |  @hmanoel
Curitiba - Brasil http://facebook.com/hmanoelTI 154 231 2,394 Details...
 30. Fernando Nogari  @fernandonogari
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 151 155 2,423 85 months ago
 31. Carla Maria Forlin  @CarlaForlin
Curitiba - Brasil 144 79 211 Details...
 32. Diego Silvério  @diegosilverio
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.ciclusdesign.com.br 140 104 260 79 months ago
 33. Dalcéa Bueno  @dalcea
Curitiba - Brasil 136 140 1,246 Details...
 34. kroska  @kroska
Curitiba - Brasil 135 178 791 73 months ago
 35. Gabrielle Betoni  @gabinthesky
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 135 120 396 84 months ago
 36. Ademar Santos  @mameluco_maluco
Curitiba - Brasil http://t.co/ENwplvZOg4 129 588 509 Details...
 37. Lucas Titon  @titontonton
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/tit... 119 97 1,145 Details...
 38. Stephani Setin  @fefisetin
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 102 95 393 Details...
 39. Sirlene Torres  @sir_lorah
Curitiba - Brasil 94 251 340 Details...
 40. Thaís Renata  @ThaRenata
Curitiba - Brasil 91 175 381 Details...
 41. Lídia Sanvido Muniz  @LiSanvido
Curitiba - Brasil 86 111 1,032 Details...
 42. MiLa  @camilagaeski
Curitiba - Brasil 86 88 352 Details...
 43. Danilo Nogueira  @Danilao
Curitiba - Brasil http://picasaweb.google.com/d... 86 277 475 Details...
 44.   @stroke
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.kousen.com.br/ 85 104 56 68 months ago
 45. Adriano Pinheiro  @dricopinheiro
Curitiba - Brasil 84 77 991 75 months ago
 46. Renan Coimbra  @renanvec
Curitiba - Brasil 83 43 320 Details...
 47. Central Kart  @centralkart
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.centralkart.com.br 83 37 74 Details...
 48. Susan Smykaluk  @su_susan
Curitiba - Brasil 82 80 231 Details...
 49. Gabriel Kaetan  @GabreKaetan
Curitiba - Brasil 81 102 836 Details...
 50. felip_ab  @felip_ab
Curitiba - Brasil 80 65 1,389 78 months ago
 51. Bruna Calegari  @buh_rc
Curitiba - Brasil http://blog.foxpromo.com.br/ 77 55 412 Details...
 52. Mat, O PERITO  @_Mat_Gamer_
Curitiba - Brasil 76 64 5,035 Details...
 53. Guilherme Nascimento  @guilhermeln
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 74 160 3,124 Details...
 54. Kássio Pereira  @rpkassio
Curitiba - Brasil http://repensandonaprattica.b... 73 80 232 Details...
 55. Christine Hummell  @chrishummell
Curitiba - Brasil 68 63 417 Details...
 56. Kiki  @kiki_kiki_
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 65 51 326 Details...
 57. Mayko Oliveira  @hardlinkware
Curitiba - Brasil http://hardlinkware.blogspot.... 63 77 82 Details...
 58. zeluisschmitz  @zeluisschmitz
Curitiba - Brasil http://paocomfeijao.wordpress... 62 62 198 74 months ago
 59. Olga Chaim  @olgachaim
Curitiba - Brasil 61 40 298 Details...
 60. Cidinei Santos  @cidineisantos
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.cidineisantos.com 58 90 52 Details...
 61. Luiz Eduardo Nercoli  @luizdu
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.meiobit.com 57 10 5 92 months ago
 62.   @bolerorevolto
Curitiba - Brasil http://oldstyle.blogspot.com 57 40 433 71 months ago
 63. Luciana Calegari  @LuciCalegari
Curitiba - Brasil 56 143 765 Details...
 64. Leopoldo Gomes  @leopoldo_gomes
Curitiba - Brasil 53 111 45 Details...
 65. Eduarda Alessio  @eduardaalessio
Curitiba - Brasil http://antoniabrilha.wordpres... 53 42 357 Details...
 66. Matinhos City  @matinhoscity
Curitiba - Brasil http://matinhoscity.blogspot.... 52 63 143 79 months ago
 67. Isis Binder  @isisbinder
Curitiba - BRasil http://strufts.blogspot.com 51 54 1,000 Details...
 68. Beatriz Simões  @beatrizsimoes
Curitiba - Brasil 50 46 106 Details...
 69. Fernando ZA. noni  @fernandozanoni
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.fernandozanoni.com 49 58 132 Details...
 70. Taiane Hoepers  @taihoepers
Curitiba - Brasil 49 97 408 Details...
 71. Giseli V Silveira  @Gih_Vilela
Curitiba - Brasil 48 50 209 Details...
 72. mari_poxi  @mari_poxi
Curitiba - BRASIL http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 45 64 109 74 months ago
 73. Lucas Silvestre  @LucasPS
Curitiba - Brasil 42 29 28 79 months ago
 74. Maurício Pilch  @mauricio_pxpx
Curitiba - Brasil 40 105 74 Details...
 75. Jhonny Gomes  @jhonnygomes
Curitiba - Brasil 39 41 474 Details...
 76.   @saluli
Curitiba - Brasil 38 38 147 68 months ago
 77. Eduardo Gobette  @egobte
Curitiba - Brasil http://tinyurl.com/nosswc 36 58 119 Details...
 78. Felpa-Felipe Sanchez  @mindoverall
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 35 69 38 Details...
 79. millaahhh  @millaahhh
Curitiba - Brasil http://millahide.blogspot.com 34 37 15 76 months ago
 80.   @zildacarvalho
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.umemumzilhão.word... 33 28 43 68 months ago
 81. nantes  @nantes
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.marcionantes.com 32 4 71 Details...
 82. Beatrice Brügge  @beabrugge
Curitiba - Brasil http://efemeridadespermanente... 32 38 527 Details...
 83. Bruna Reysel  @brunareysel
Curitiba - Brasil http://plocproducoes.blogspot... 32 45 53 Details...
 84. Christian Machado  @NegoChris10
Curitiba - Brasil 31 68 63 Details...
 85. Fabio Medeiros  @Fabio_mkt
Curitiba - Brasil 30 42 92 Details...
 86. Nicolly Noguês  @nicollynogues
Curitiba - Brasil 29 22 103 Details...
 87. nicole lima  @niwonderland
curitiba - brasil http://paralelocentro.com.br 26 25 27 74 months ago
 88.   @BDDB
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.bddb.com.br 26 31 2 Details...
 89. (daisy)  @earthquakeheart
curitiba - brasil http://www.earthquakeheart.wo... 25 0 22 Details...
 90. bruno maidana  @brunomaidana
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.zappingdesign.com 25 41 118 Details...
 91. Leandro Almeida  @leandroalmeida_
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 25 97 97 Details...
 92. Anne C I Pacheco  @annecipacheco
Curitiba - Brasil http://igrejaesociedade.blogs... 25 55 115 Details...
 93. Nick Gama  @nickgama
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 24 57 61 Details...
 94. Letícia A. Ferreira  @lelekaferreira
Curitiba - Brasil 23 27 136 Details...
 95.   @marcelomadruga
Curitiba - Brasil 22 5 6 Details...
 96. Joyce PRC  @JoJonasPRC
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.flogvip.net/teenrock 22 32 242 Details...
 97.   @rodolfo_stc
CURITIBA - BRASIL http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 22 45 11 Details...
 98. Jorge L Nadvorny  @Jorgeln
Curitiba - Brasil 22 86 0 Details...
 99. Leonardo Sanches  @leolimasanches
Curitiba - Brasil 21 24 14 Details...
 100. O Luizao  @Oluizao
Curitiba - Brasil 20 20 99 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter