How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in DC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. AddThis  @addthis
DC http://t.co/k1WVkdAgXe 2,503,383 28 8,026 Details...
 2. Laura Ingraham  @IngrahamAngle
DC https://t.co/lnkE5EsSNQ 2,279,516 347 33,893 Details...
 3. Ezra Klein  @ezraklein
DC http://t.co/8X2hDCPnDl 781,438 927 33,633 Details...
 4. anisha scott  @anisha_scott
DC 108,307 60,072 20,550 Details...
 5. Rosie Gray  @RosieGray
DC http://t.co/KY0H4v4WN9 48,929 1,991 49,991 Details...
 6. Raw  @Rawhung8
DC http://t.co/Z5zja87xCU 47,877 1,669 42,489 Details...
 7. John Ourand  @Ourand_SBJ
DC 41,377 530 22,623 Details...
 8. Ashlyn Harris  @Ashlyn_Harris
DC 41,146 215 2,648 Details...
 9. Ishaan Tharoor  @ishaantharoor
DC http://t.co/o8u9jJGUta 37,443 1,977 33,330 Details...
 10. Mike Konczal  @rortybomb
DC https://t.co/2JGbzusqh2 27,284 704 19,574 Details...
 11. Tamara Cofman Wittes  @tcwittes
DC https://t.co/5lN4ozkji6 23,974 1,910 78,685 Details...
 12. Trevor Booker  @35_Fitz
DC 15,935 243 4,262 Details...
 13. Michael Nelson  @CogentCoach
DC http://wefollow.com/cogentcoach 14,577 15,282 13,760 Details...
 14. Hill Jobs  @hilljobs
DC http://www.capitol-hill-jobs.com 14,425 14,952 1,642 Details...
 15. Personal Development  @ProDevNetworker
DC http://www.linkedin.com/in/lo... 13,900 13,178 5,258 Details...
 16. Zoo With Roy  @zoowithroy
DC http://t.co/d7QS75B0KM 13,377 1,504 41,160 Details...
 17. E McMorris-Santoro  @EvanMcSan
DC http://t.co/cVReu0HmMf 12,821 2,510 30,584 Details...
 18. Mike L. Goodman  @TheM_L_G
DC https://t.co/tTvwd02mkZ 12,509 757 56,527 Details...
 19. Jobs In Congress  @jobsincongress
DC http://www.capitol-hill-jobs.com 11,866 12,354 1,607 Details...
 20. HoldenKushner  @Holdenradio
DC 10,062 814 32,861 Details...
 21. Phil Kerpen  @kerpen
DC http://www.AmericanCommitment... 9,864 271 14,685 Details...
 22. RFAChinese  @RFAChinese
DC http://www.rfa.org 9,113 421 16,587 Details...
 23. DC Debbie  @DCdebbie
DC http://www.DCdebbie.com 7,603 699 45,908 Details...
 24. Lachlan Markay  @lachlan
DC http://foundry.org/scribe 7,374 553 35,539 Details...
 25. Leslie Bradshaw  @lesliebradshaw
DC http://lesliebradshaw.com/ 6,474 1,013 11,110 Details...
 26. Nate Cover  @natecover
DC http://www.youtube.com/nateco... 6,437 1,451 12,276 Details...
 27. it me austin  @doctor_ass
DC 4,706 664 109,190 Details...
 28. Katie Dunneback  @younglibrarian
DC http://katied.wordpress.com 4,430 676 64,709 Details...
 29. americasvoice  @americasvoice
DC http://www.americasvoiceonlin... 3,969 1,927 4,073 Details...
 30. Huggy Lowdown  @HuggyLowdownDC
DC 3,900 4 768 Details...
 31. angie goff  @OhMyGOFF
DC http://tinyurl.com/ohmygoff 3,846 1,403 3,956 Details...
 32. Unsuck DC Metro  @unsuckdcmetro
DC http://unsuckdcmetro.blogspot... 3,816 3,017 4,615 Details...
 33. tittsworth  @tittsworth
DC http://facebook.com/t1ttsworth 3,734 103 752 Details...
 34. Latina Finder  @latinbootycam
DC http://www.latinbootycam.net 3,684 3,504 9,100 Details...
 35. Dan Webb  @danwebbage
DC http://www.thingsinthesky.com 3,556 982 10,369 Details...
 36. dolcezza  @dolcezzagelato
dc http://t.co/I6zObCgA2p 3,453 548 4,292 Details...
 37. Chris Wright  @SELF_MADEest89
DC 3,427 643 10,497 Details...
 38. Tyanna Taylor  @MissBunnyBaby
DC http://t.co/gkoKxCaJjO 3,166 1,565 47,107 Details...
 39. Ryan Rivera  @ryan_rivera
DC 3,128 2,661 142 Details...
 40. YKYDAW  @durtymo
DC http://www.youknowyoudeadazzw... 2,916 317 51,493 Details...
 41. #InstantFollowBack  @josedela_raza
DC http://www.cashcrate.com/4012290 2,871 2,664 472 Details...
 42. Andrew Trice  @andytrice
DC http://t.co/8X8jzNQXNO 2,862 428 6,047 Details...
 43. Tony Almeida  @tony_almeida
DC 2,599 553 4,215 Details...
 44. TheFranchiseLookUp  @franchiselookup
DC http://www.TheFranchiseLookUp... 2,595 2,607 81 Details...
 45. Lowell Murray  @pghguyinva
DC 2,483 2,435 58,400 Details...
 46. dior  @GirlDatsKhalil
DC http://t.co/ouAy0vLbX4 2,374 857 33,719 97 months ago
 47. Jackie Kucinich  @JFKucinich
DC http://www.usatoday.com 2,308 593 826 Details...
 48. John Bell  @jbell99
DC http://johnbell.typepad.com 2,294 736 1,347 Details...
 49. Mahir Fadle  @MAF_CAPITAL_LLC
DC 2,150 944 35,075 Details...
 50. Michael Czin  @MichaelOFA
DC 2,146 870 3,856 Details...
 51. Michael Mossoba  @creativemichael
DC http://Goodness500.org 2,114 1,191 431 Details...
 52. refrigerator soup  @foodiephotos
DC http://www.refrigeratorsoup.com 1,949 1,884 661 Details...
 53. Sarah Gilbert Fox  @StyleAve
DC http://t.co/AmC7mQsWLk 1,942 279 3,922 Details...
 54. CI_Daily  @CI_Daily
DC http://t.co/CrzBs94IJR 1,911 1,817 38,014 84 months ago
 55. Stephanie  @scoccaro
DC http://thetechnoweenie.com/ 1,903 485 21,145 Details...
 56. Erin Doland  @erdoland
DC http://unclutterer.com 1,870 277 14,212 Details...
 57. Nitrobahn  @Nitrobahn
DC http://www.nitrobahn.com 1,866 1,882 4,960 Details...
 58. Marco Nunez  @aureliusmaximus
DC http://friendfeed.com/aureliu... 1,851 1,753 2,152 Details...
 59. Nate Scott  @aNateScott
DC http://t.co/inpRQxPIst 1,680 596 10,707 Details...
 60. Garth Moore  @garthmoore
DC http://www.twitter.com/garthm... 1,666 1,623 5,363 Details...
 61. Mrs. Micah  @mrsmicah
DC http://financefreelancelife.com 1,661 275 25,119 Details...
 62. Carly Mallenbaum  @ThatGirlCarly
DC 1,553 1,243 3,390 94 months ago
 63. soulbounce  @soulbounce
DC http://soulbounce.com 1,549 192 3,063 Details...
 64. Line StorgaardConley  @storgaardconley
DC http://linestorgaardconley.com 1,493 1,554 709 Details...
 65. Budak  @thebudak
DC http://unpoppedcollar.com 1,458 916 1,282 Details...
 66. Navid Naghdi  @N4v1d
DC http://t.co/7j0TBLalck 1,422 296 1,404 Details...
 67. Joseph Zuccaro  @joezuc
DC http://www.marketing-consigli... 1,397 473 2,620 Details...
 68. Stephen Luke  @DrNICHCY
DC http://www.nichcy.org 1,366 897 1,020 Details...
 69. Wade Hammes  @whammes
DC http://wadehammes.com 1,333 176 13,038 Details...
 70. lux  @thenewclassic
DC 1,312 745 52,507 Details...
 71. AllCheapFares.com  @allcheapfares
DC http://AllCheapFares.com 1,311 1,414 20 Details...
 72. Alejandra Luzardo  @Alejandral
DC http://www.iadb.org/MapAmericas 1,309 660 1,592 Details...
 73. Kristen D. Wesley  @kristendwesley
DC 1,302 1,444 7,374 Details...
 74. Lo Will  @BobbyPen
DC http://t.co/9ATwMyvs3x 1,275 990 51,449 Details...
 75. Jimmy Thomas  @JThomasUSAFB
DC 1,259 947 1,058 Details...
 76. Talking It Over  @jpamerica
DC http://www.jpamerica.com 1,259 1,570 2,266 Details...
 77. the REAL LUCINDA  @specifix
DC 1,235 2,001 159 Details...
 78. VPP  @vppartners
DC http://www.vppartners.org 1,212 447 666 Details...
 79. JoshuaGreen  @JoshuaGreen
DC http://bit.ly/cgl1Ww 1,174 9 163 Details...
 80. Katie Prill  @KatiePrill
DC 1,174 1,901 2,382 Details...
 81. Andrew Feinberg  @agfhome
DC http://linkedin.com/in/andrew... 1,150 699 18 Details...
 82. William Beutler  @williambeutler
DC http://blogpi.net 1,133 398 3,845 Details...
 83. DC Blogger  @DCBlogMarlene
DC http://t.co/ol1FdaUoFG 1,106 2,001 11,629 Details...
 84. James Callaham  @Cavalli_Cali
DC http://www.lyfeofdayparty.com 1,021 730 38,230 Details...
 85. Bambeco  @bambeco
DC http://www.bambeco.com 1,018 1,048 130 Details...
 86. Tahola  @Samurai_Tahola
DC 994 190 6,785 Details...
 87. jake_brewer  @jake_brewer
DC http://www.realist-idealist.com 986 301 1,627 Details...
 88. Sarah Lucas  @sjlucas07
DC 950 1,715 3,767 Details...
 89. stussydc  @stussydc
DC http://theblockdc.com 932 569 309 Details...
 90.   @chamogul
DC http://charo[email protected] 925 2,001 272 Details...
 91. goshdarnknit  @goshdarnknit
DC http://goshdarnknit.blogspot.com 896 191 589 Details...
 92. Hanibal Goitom  @HanibalGoitom
DC http://www.loc.gov/lawweb/ser... 857 646 1,103 Details...
 93. Adam Conner  @adamconner
dc http://www.adamconner7.com 850 335 3,115 Details...
 94. Matt Jacobson  @mpjacobson
DC http://t.co/TmcAAX0E 815 247 243 Details...
 95. Kurt Holmgren  @kurtholmgren
DC http://kurtholmgren.com 807 921 601 Details...
 96. Brian Devine  @briandevine
DC http://bdevine.wordpress.com/ 802 342 2,454 Details...
 97. amit shafrir  @ashafrir
DC 787 906 733 Details...
 98. Chris Jochnick  @cjochnick
DC http://t.co/YHfSPyLLnV 762 425 1,983 Details...
 99. Shripal Shah  @shripal734
DC 743 1,101 923 Details...
 100. Ipulledasolange  @Imzoning
Dc 743 781 3,843 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter