How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dallas, TX

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,648,463 16 7,095 88 months ago
 2. Troy Aikman  @TroyAikman
Dallas, TX http://www.aikman.com 973,245 156 1,728 61 months ago
 3. Dirk Nowitzki  @swish41
Dallas http://www.facebook.com/DirkN... 784,340 191 737 Details...
 4. Glenn Beck  @glennbeck
Dallas, TX http://www.glennbeck.com 671,444 69 3,058 66 months ago
 5. Kirk Franklin  @kirkfranklin
Dallas, TX http://www.kirkfranklin.com 626,301 13 6,538 Details...
 6. Sean Lowe  @SeanLowe09
Dallas, TX http://www.thefactorygirl.com 514,404 101 2,739 Details...
 7. Dez Bryant  @DezBryant
Dallas, TX http://t.co/NL8J4kUtgl 394,133 3,151 3,687 Details...
 8. AT&T  @ATT
Dallas, TX http://t.co/F19BZJi1II 379,525 363 21,681 73 months ago
 9. D-Ware  @DeMarcusWare
Dallas, TX http://t.co/YtU74D5OwK 255,880 195 1,984 Details...
 10. Michael Crabtree  @KingCrab15
Dallas, TX http://t.co/mp9h6CcdYn 255,392 155 1,021 Details...
 11. Emmitt Smith  @EmmittSmith22
Dallas, TX http://t.co/xrglFF5Pk3 249,732 359 4,792 Details...
 12. Melissa Rycroft  @MelissaRycroft
Dallas, TX http://t.co/MZiMNOrcqF 249,639 35 6,665 62 months ago
 13. Gas Monkey Garage  @GasMonkeyGarage
Dallas, TX http://t.co/zTBl7gHC54 226,932 12,693 16,805 Details...
 14. Michael Nast  @MikeNast
Dallas http://t.co/KDbn3K1c7j 217,176 4,106 6,255 77 months ago
 15. Cali Lewis  @CaliLewis
Dallas, TX http://t.co/o2c0dqpvsI 203,992 754 13,843 87 months ago
 16. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX http://t.co/HXDmJfRceY 201,861 527 19,744 63 months ago
 17. Pantera  @OfficialPantera
Dallas, TX http://www.pantera.com 179,659 1,552 387 Details...
 18. THE WAVY VSTAR  @OMGMUZIK
DALLAS 171,230 42,420 16,845 Details...
 19. Marco Barrientos  @MarcoBarrientos
Dallas, TX http://www.aliento.com 169,338 197 1,116 Details...
 20. Jason Witten  @JasonWitten
Dallas http://jasonwitten82.com 150,936 127 277 Details...
 21. Elvis Andrus  @ElvisandrusSS1
Dallas, TX 150,671 296 2,445 Details...
 22. Emmie  @RockerEmmie
Dallas 140,531 20,769 941 Details...
 23. Rob Howard  @robhoward
Dallas, TX http://t.co/J0KNPBFj1z 136,814 491 4,139 78 months ago
 24. Matt Chandler  @MattChandler74
Dallas, Tx http://www.thevillagechurch.net 126,588 145 3,172 Details...
 25. 4EVERTHESICKESTKIDS  @OFFICIALFTSK
Dallas, TX http://t.co/pZnjlp2MR4 123,556 8,789 7,942 62 months ago
 26. Bon - Big Rich Texas  @bonblossman
Dallas http://t.co/WJ67lZHMpU 120,248 3,744 44,780 Details...
 27. Hunter Mahan  @HunterMahan
Dallas, TX http://www.MahanGolf.com 118,372 68 1,612 Details...
 28. HairBoutique.com  @HairBoutique
Dallas, TX http://www.hairboutique.com 111,348 48,482 15,589 67 months ago
 29. BILLY COX   @Billy_Cox
Dallas, TX http://t.co/lzRftT9JUR 108,083 103,967 171,299 Details...
 30. Dr Pepper  @drpepper
Dallas, TX http://www.drpepper.com 96,867 33,516 12,307 64 months ago
 31. John Carmack  @ID_AA_Carmack
Dallas, TX http://t.co/VLqOpadgfe 90,397 54 2,525 Details...
 32. Clay Gober  @ClayGober
Dallas, TX http://t.co/4uIsQbYnmR 82,131 18,131 7,572 Details...
 33. Nastia Liukin  @NastiaLiukin
Dallas, TX http://www.nastialiukin.com 80,242 175 2,432 Details...
 34. Zomb BrainTaker  @RobDenBleyker
Dallas http://t.co/0ujnopDJHm 79,718 477 4,342 61 months ago
 35. MercyMe  @mercyme
Dallas, TX http://www.mercyme.org/ 78,098 19 1,833 62 months ago
 36. Earth911.com  @Earth911
Dallas, TX http://t.co/lxlVSWFEY2 68,897 6,135 13,607 78 months ago
 37. Hunter Pecunia  @hunterpecunia
Dallas, TX http://www.youtube.com/hunter... 67,751 42,296 567 61 months ago
 38. Baylor Barbee  @BaylorBarbee
Dallas, TX http://www.BaylorBarbee.com 63,212 64 9,726 63 months ago
 39. Shane & Shane  @shaneandshane
Dallas, TX http://t.co/emFl4q1ypf 60,479 134 9,981 Details...
 40. Trai'D  @SayTrai
Dallas, TX http://www.SayTrai.com 59,755 20,412 13,718 Details...
 41. Tom Joyner  @TJMShow
Dallas, TX http://www.blackamericaweb.com 58,596 113 2,302 Details...
 42. Marc Colombo  @marccolombo
Dallas, TX https://t.co/aamXK8iyI6 58,590 11,893 1,789 Details...
 43. kellierasberry  @kellierasberry
Dallas, TX http://kiddnation.com/meet-th... 58,452 34 6,617 67 months ago
 44. T. Boone Pickens  @boonepickens
Dallas, TX http://boonepickens.com 57,524 199 1,102 Details...
 45. Jeremy Roberts  @imJeremyR
Dallas, TX http://jeremyr.co 55,855 55,417 8,345 Details...
 46. Ashley Salazar  @ashleyslzr
Dallas, TX http://t.co/riOsaM5pEN 55,537 203 27,794 Details...
 47. Gerald Sensabaugh  @Gsensabaugh43
Dallas, TX http://t.co/UvaQkN8gIi 55,270 264 4,364 Details...
 48. Laura Bush  @laurawbush
Dallas, TX http://www.laurawbush.com/ 54,873 14 166 Details...
 49. Blake Rhodes  @brrhodes
Dallas http://www.icerocket.com/ 52,376 208 1,519 61 months ago
 50. Brandon Carr  @BCarr39
Dallas, TX http://t.co/zIO3kdQu7h 52,371 329 4,738 Details...
 51. Brett Relander  @BrettRelander
Dallas, TX http://TacticalMarketingLabs.com 49,343 2,819 35,625 Details...
 52. Jay Ratliff  @JayRat90
Dallas, TX http://t.co/MM2CNeRfUV 48,560 18 283 Details...
 53. King Khali   @KingKhali
Dallas 48,480 3,275 925 Details...
 54. Tony Michael  @TonyMichael
Dallas http://TonyMichael.com 47,402 23,335 13,873 Details...
 55. Dan Bailey  @danbailey95
Dallas 46,902 162 442 Details...
 56. John P.  @johnpoz
Dallas, TX http://gplus.to/johnpoz 43,422 520 6,158 85 months ago
 57. Brady Redding  @ustexasprez
Dallas, TX http://bradyredding.com/ 43,023 6,691 6,763 Details...
 58. WBC - Southwest  @WBCSouthwest
Dallas, TX http://www.wbcsouthwest.org/ 42,979 38,599 7,879 70 months ago
 59. Sham Pain - 9JA BOI  @grockrecords
Dallas, TX http://www.youtube.com/grockr... 38,992 2,068 1,542 Details...
 60. Jack Weinzierl  @JackWeinzierl
Dallas, TX http://jackweinzierl.com 38,156 37,218 1,175 68 months ago
 61. Darren Woodson  @darrenwoodson28
Dallas, TX http://t.co/t6GwpGtmuv 38,119 58 487 Details...
 62. Jimmy Needham  @JimmyNeedham
Dallas, TX http://t.co/DpmKzKBca1 37,984 207 4,228 Details...
 63. Mark Followill  @MFollowill
Dallas, TX 37,897 270 31,185 Details...
 64. Jeff Swartz  @Jeanmano
Dallas http://budurl.com/4ays 37,364 41,512 2,688 67 months ago
 65. Gail Gardner  @GrowMap
Dallas http://t.co/3sUsOWNjSI 36,279 25,850 69,487 66 months ago
 66. Polyphia  @Polyphia
Dallas, TX http://t.co/zJMLZqwUbK 36,131 10,589 1,963 Details...
 67. Tony Dorsett  @Tony_Dorsett
Dallas, TX 35,692 175 521 Details...
 68. Scott Shanle  @scottshanle
Dallas, TX 35,215 321 6,292 Details...
 69. Corby Davidson  @corbydavidson
Dallas, TX 34,463 113 3,470 Details...
 70. HotStockTweets  @hotstktwts
Dallas, TX http://www.thewordfromwallst.com 34,397 37,768 147 Details...
 71. Bloggers Blog  @bloggersblog
Dallas http://www.bloggersblog.com 34,334 15,543 3,034 87 months ago
 72. Drowning Pool  @DrowningPool
Dallas, TX http://www.drowningpool.com 33,389 165 755 62 months ago
 73. Courtney Kerr  @thecourtneykerr
Dallas, TX http://www.TheCourtneyKerr.com 33,020 84 4,972 Details...
 74. shirt.woot.com  @wootshirt
Dallas, TX http://shirt.woot.com/ 32,685 8 2,830 82 months ago
 75. King Diamond  @King_Diamond
Dallas http://t.co/d1DSkjuJX0 32,275 6,360 339 Details...
 76. MacTen   @soufside214
Dallas, TX http://soufside214.tumblr.com/ 30,058 9,034 63,410 Details...
 77. Mike Ziemer  @mikeziemer
Dallas, TX http://southbysowhat.com 29,778 726 51,235 70 months ago
 78. Evolv Health  @evolvhealth
Dallas, TX http://EvolvHealth.com 29,459 25,598 400 61 months ago
 79. 7-Eleven, Inc.  @7eleven
Dallas, TX http://www.7-eleven.com/ 29,316 665 2,812 Details...
 80. Eat More Chocolate  @EMCjoe
Dallas http://eatmorechocolate.com 28,568 5,927 2,510 Details...
 81. Dallas Police Depart  @DallasPD
Dallas, TX http://t.co/sdLXCx5FKl 28,471 4,290 10,359 Details...
 82. Kent Huffman  @KentHuffman
Dallas, TX http://www.KentHuffman.com 28,103 23,180 7,397 66 months ago
 83. Brandon Smith  @EyeSeeArt
Dallas, Tx http://www.Facebook.com/YouSe... 28,035 123 4,183 Details...
 84. ElliottFightDynamics  @elliottfightdyn
Dallas, TX http://t.co/4jT8reSp2p 27,971 163 381 Details...
 85. Phillip Tanner  @PTanner34
Dallas, Tx 27,888 491 14,333 Details...
 86. Fanny Twit  @fannytwit
Dallas http://keys.tearn.com 27,659 27,610 47,177 62 months ago
 87. Ken Murray  @VanillaSoft
Dallas http://vanillasoft.com 26,522 24,235 1,849 Details...
 88. Pickens Plan  @pickensplan
Dallas, TX http://pickensplan.com 25,928 22,074 4,687 71 months ago
 89. ♡ nehwhore ♡  @CakeLikeBieber
dallas http://t.co/nVvotZn1ad 22,996 253 285,449 Details...
 90. Kathy Bains  @dallasadmirer
Dallas, TX http://dallasticketsonsale.com 22,692 6,522 1,375 Details...
 91. IceRocket  @icerocket
Dallas http://www.icerocket.com/ 22,518 19,582 6,265 64 months ago
 92. Bradley Bowden  @OutsideMyBrain
Dallas, TX 22,489 23,788 1,787 71 months ago
 93. Terry Breedlove  @TerryBreedlove
Dallas, TX 21,133 30 843 75 months ago
 94. Robert Madu  @robertmadu
Dallas, TX http://t.co/x0lH4IG3AN 20,993 433 2,050 Details...
 95. Travis Frederick  @tfrederick72
Dallas, TX 20,843 61 212 Details...
 96. Craig Skistimas  @StutteringCraig
Dallas, TX http://t.co/SKhJvukgyq 20,665 135 3,786 Details...
 97. Hilton Anatole  @HiltonAnatole
Dallas, TX http://t.co/TEHpLueDmc 20,265 20,083 7,416 Details...
 98. Cheer Athletics  @CheerAthletics
Dallas, TX http://www.cheerathletics.com 20,088 101 404 Details...
 99. John Burger  @AbolitionistJB
Dallas, TX http://abolitionistjb.blogspo... 19,849 21,925 1,661 Details...
 100. Andrew Fryer MD  @kidsheartdoc
Dallas, TX 19,781 22,608 11,259 Details...