How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dallas, Tx

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,642,324 17 9,571 Details...
 2. Dirk Nowitzki  @swish41
Dallas http://t.co/RwKuFKxU1E 1,527,977 336 1,108 Details...
 3. Troy Aikman  @TroyAikman
Dallas, TX http://t.co/27tbv1IdQJ 1,344,530 206 2,458 77 months ago
 4. Kirk Franklin  @kirkfranklin
Dallas, TX http://t.co/fWmjpf2OWb 1,021,556 15 8,525 Details...
 5. Dez Bryant  @DezBryant
Dallas, TX 870,477 4,298 5,167 61 months ago
 6. AT&T  @ATT
Dallas, TX http://t.co/qtygaLjIvn 557,433 976 49,285 88 months ago
 7. Sean Lowe  @SeanLowe09
Dallas, TX http://t.co/xLeBgJvOuL 550,547 142 5,395 Details...
 8. Pantera  @Pantera
Dallas, TX http://t.co/ILGf1p68Rb 496,858 1,535 564 Details...
 9. Marco Barrientos  @MarcoBarrientos
Dallas, TX http://t.co/d8etQgkTOb 477,410 265 1,501 Details...
 10. Emmitt Smith  @EmmittSmith22
Dallas, TX http://t.co/OJ29hQ1cjN 466,351 474 6,128 Details...
 11. Dr Pepper  @drpepper
Dallas, TX http://t.co/6Wqj0Kygii 377,937 36,561 29,304 79 months ago
 12. Gas Monkey Garage  @GasMonkeyGarage
Dallas, TX http://t.co/zTBl7gHC54 355,996 15,231 28,646 42 months ago
 13. Michael Crabtree  @KingCrab15
Dallas, TX http://t.co/bL892e6q6T 322,303 200 1,257 Details...
 14. Matt Chandler  @MattChandler74
Dallas, Tx http://t.co/o3kW9siZXj 279,261 211 5,812 Details...
 15. Melissa Rycroft  @MelissaRycroft
Dallas, TX http://t.co/DZRhVqbihi 273,684 76 8,105 77 months ago
 16. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX http://t.co/M4TCbHcr7w 261,289 442 27,888 78 months ago
 17. Hunter Mahan  @HunterMahan
Dallas, TX http://t.co/ETjtlzlpik 256,281 125 4,839 Details...
 18. Alison Jardine  @alisonjardine
Dallas, TX http://t.co/1h0Leti0FB 254,266 252,256 80,096 78 months ago
 19. Cali Lewis  @CaliLewis
Dallas, TX http://t.co/o2c0dqpvsI 214,125 927 16,012 Details...
 20. Richard Ray Rawlings  @RRRawlings
Dallas, TX http://t.co/4B1UShfGyb 210,199 10,572 6,918 74 months ago
 21. Derek Holland  @Dutch_Oven45
Dallas, TX 203,076 1,871 14,496 55 months ago
 22. Active.com  @active
Dallas, TX http://t.co/AFUPNk4Gt0 185,578 25,961 16,719 86 months ago
 23. Tony Romo  @tonyromo
Dallas, TX http://t.co/T4KtHvBUho 167,994 2 8 Details...
 24. Elvis Andrus  @ElvisandrusSS1
Dallas, TX 166,462 259 2,608 Details...
 25. Rob Howard  @robhoward
Dallas, TX http://t.co/J0KNPBFj1z 164,620 418 4,592 94 months ago
 26. Yessurr FM  @YessurrFM
Dallas, TX http://t.co/ww4EeMtVBn 154,949 95,553 95,772 49 months ago
 27. John Carmack  @ID_AA_Carmack
Dallas, TX http://t.co/leDzSXIkkd 147,527 91 4,017 Details...
 28. Brett Relander  @BrettRelander
Dallas, TX http://t.co/9zWyUHtoe8 140,745 72,974 73,119 68 months ago
 29. BebopVox  @BebopVox
Dallas, TX http://t.co/APaxsMDRq4 139,561 543 50,379 Details...
 30. T. Boone Pickens  @boonepickens
Dallas, TX http://t.co/Rxnbu1FjIT 133,729 358 2,138 Details...
 31. Laura Bush  @laurawbush
Dallas, TX http://t.co/x5R70DswKf 123,524 16 282 Details...
 32. HairBoutique.com  @HairBoutique
Dallas, TX http://t.co/njKwHvogNr 114,338 74,490 37,415 83 months ago
 33. So-Metro Radio  @SoMetroRadio
Dallas, TX http://t.co/NE8XDXjgut 110,712 78,685 32,392 Details...
 34. 4EVERTHESICKESTKIDS  @OFFICIALFTSK
Dallas, TX http://t.co/rdvIJ5A6OM 110,650 8,382 8,126 77 months ago
 35. Rob DenBleyker  @RobDenBleyker
Dallas http://t.co/79F5sFbXpY 105,090 545 5,099 76 months ago
 36. Rodney Mason  @rodmoose
Dallas http://t.co/9sOaZqpotG 103,592 76,047 34,210 Details...
 37. BILLY COX   @Billy_Cox
Dallas, TX http://t.co/lzRftT9JUR 103,401 108,643 171,947 Details...
 38. Marc Colombo  @marccolombo
Dallas, TX https://t.co/Z0BpGX9GXS 96,764 16,258 2,197 75 months ago
 39. Emmie  @RockerEmmie
Dallas 83,385 20,164 1,178 Details...
 40. Tony Michael  @TonyMichael
Dallas http://t.co/mBDgjOhClz 72,789 37,026 21,345 81 months ago
 41. Earth911.com  @Earth911
Dallas, TX http://t.co/EyF50QgzNk 72,271 6,310 14,232 94 months ago
 42. Darren Woodson  @darrenwoodson28
Dallas, TX http://t.co/t6GwpGtmuv 70,999 74 682 Details...
 43. John P.  @johnpoz
Dallas, TX http://t.co/FOR97zhroO 66,898 370 9,368 Details...
 44. Jeremy Roberts, SPHR  @imJeremyR
Dallas, TX http://t.co/XTfPzRLKmG 65,776 64,214 16,750 85 months ago
 45. Baylor Barbee  @BaylorBarbee
Dallas, TX http://t.co/onus6YCW3p 63,470 91 12,699 79 months ago
 46. Shane & Shane  @shaneandshane
Dallas, TX http://t.co/emFl4q1ypf 62,023 135 10,883 Details...
 47. AT&T Latino  @ATTLatino
Dallas, TX http://t.co/mnnBPgMSbr 61,494 120 2,195 30 months ago
 48. Brandon Carr  @BCarr39
Dallas, TX http://t.co/ARSm9AhPqJ 58,275 313 4,919 Details...
 49. Ashley Salazar  @ashleyslzr
Dallas, TX http://t.co/qv1ZPJvpPY 58,107 145 29,163 Details...
 50. Hunter Pecunia  @HunterPecunia
Dallas, TX http://t.co/U4HjdpbA20 56,536 33,407 837 77 months ago
 51. Gerald Sensabaugh  @Gsensabaugh43
Dallas, TX http://t.co/UvaQkN8gIi 56,406 281 4,896 Details...
 52. Tony Dorsett  @Tony_Dorsett
Dallas, TX 54,174 787 793 Details...
 53. Observing Space  @ObservingSpace
Dallas http://t.co/HzW1pFiAWp 51,278 304 13,348 Details...
 54. Get Global Promo  @GetGlobalPromo
Dallas, TX http://t.co/zY6OpgXm2e 50,821 26,616 7,484 Details...
 55. Dan Bailey  @danbailey95
Dallas 46,902 162 442 Details...
 56. Trai'D  @SayTrai
Dallas, TX http://t.co/zQnTE2NHxL 41,210 14,421 17,199 77 months ago
 57. GasMonkeyBarNGrill  @GasMonkeyBNG
Dallas, TX http://t.co/zOXDkacAgG 40,491 296 979 Details...
 58. Sham Pain - 9JA BOI  @grockrecords
Dallas, TX http://www.youtube.com/grockr... 38,992 2,068 1,542 Details...
 59. Jack Weinzierl  @JackWeinzierl
Dallas, TX http://jackweinzierl.com 38,156 37,218 1,175 84 months ago
 60. Jimmy Needham  @JimmyNeedham
Dallas, TX http://t.co/DpmKzKBca1 37,984 207 4,228 Details...
 61. Mark Followill  @MFollowill
Dallas, TX 37,897 270 31,185 Details...
 62. Jeff Swartz  @Jeanmano
Dallas http://budurl.com/4ays 37,364 41,512 2,688 83 months ago
 63. christie brimberry  @gmgchristie
dallas, tx http://t.co/k0QIZkYXZO 36,933 210 3,064 Details...
 64. Gail Gardner  @GrowMap
Dallas http://t.co/3sUsOWNjSI 36,279 25,850 69,487 82 months ago
 65. Polyphia  @Polyphia
Dallas, TX http://t.co/zJMLZqwUbK 36,131 10,589 1,963 Details...
 66. Dallas Police Depart  @DallasPD
Dallas, TX http://t.co/sdLXCx5FKl 35,932 4,412 11,615 Details...
 67. Scott Shanle  @scottshanle
Dallas, TX 35,215 321 6,292 Details...
 68. Cowboys Nation  @CowboysNation
Dallas, TX http://t.co/OvSqmLu9LS 34,782 371 40,539 Details...
 69. Corby Davidson  @corbydavidson
Dallas, TX 34,463 113 3,470 Details...
 70. HotStockTweets  @hotstktwts
Dallas, TX http://www.thewordfromwallst.com 34,397 37,768 147 Details...
 71. Bloggers Blog  @bloggersblog
Dallas http://www.bloggersblog.com 34,334 15,543 3,034 Details...
 72. Drowning Pool  @DrowningPool
Dallas, TX http://www.drowningpool.com 33,389 165 755 78 months ago
 73. Courtney Kerr  @thecourtneykerr
Dallas, TX http://www.TheCourtneyKerr.com 33,020 84 4,972 Details...
 74. shirt.woot.com  @wootshirt
Dallas, TX http://shirt.woot.com/ 32,685 8 2,830 98 months ago
 75. King Diamond  @King_Diamond
Dallas http://t.co/d1DSkjuJX0 32,275 6,360 339 Details...
 76. MacTen   @soufside214
Dallas, TX http://soufside214.tumblr.com/ 30,058 9,034 63,410 Details...
 77. Mike Ziemer  @mikeziemer
Dallas, TX http://southbysowhat.com 29,778 726 51,235 86 months ago
 78. MelanyTexas  @MelanyTexas
Dallas, TX http://t.co/WLTxPOayTr 29,643 15,872 3,423 77 months ago
 79. Evolv Health  @evolvhealth
Dallas, TX http://EvolvHealth.com 29,459 25,598 400 77 months ago
 80. 7-Eleven, Inc.  @7eleven
Dallas, TX http://www.7-eleven.com/ 29,316 665 2,812 Details...
 81. Eat More Chocolate  @EMCjoe
Dallas http://eatmorechocolate.com 28,568 5,927 2,510 Details...
 82. Kent Huffman  @KentHuffman
Dallas, TX http://www.KentHuffman.com 28,103 23,180 7,397 82 months ago
 83. Brandon Smith  @EyeSeeArt
Dallas, Tx http://www.Facebook.com/YouSe... 28,035 123 4,183 Details...
 84. ElliottFightDynamics  @elliottfightdyn
Dallas, TX http://t.co/4jT8reSp2p 27,971 163 381 Details...
 85. Phillip Tanner  @PTanner34
Dallas, Tx 27,888 491 14,333 Details...
 86. Fanny Twit  @fannytwit
Dallas http://keys.tearn.com 27,659 27,610 47,177 77 months ago
 87. Coryanne Ettiene  @coryanneettiene
Dallas http://t.co/aZhnaKIF2X 27,612 25,368 45,914 78 months ago
 88. Ken Murray  @VanillaSoft
Dallas http://vanillasoft.com 26,522 24,235 1,849 Details...
 89. Gina Miller  @TheGinaMiller
Dallas http://t.co/2yiAEEA0Is 26,461 831 18,042 Details...
 90. mike fisher  @fishsports
Dallas http://t.co/j6LlI5c4QA 25,992 903 71,029 78 months ago
 91. Pickens Plan  @pickensplan
Dallas, TX http://pickensplan.com 25,928 22,074 4,687 86 months ago
 92. Craig Skistimas  @StutteringCraig
Dallas, TX http://t.co/m28WGe3TOr 24,934 292 9,058 Details...
 93. Jamie Roubinek  @jmroubinek
Dallas http://t.co/6rhV0Ventr 24,366 19,069 16,091 72 months ago
 94. King Khali   @KingKhali
Dallas 22,993 3,641 1,535 77 months ago
 95. Kathy Bains  @dallasadmirer
Dallas, TX http://dallasticketsonsale.com 22,692 6,522 1,375 Details...
 96. IceRocket  @icerocket
Dallas http://www.icerocket.com/ 22,518 19,582 6,265 80 months ago
 97. Bradley Bowden  @OutsideMyBrain
Dallas, TX 22,489 23,788 1,787 87 months ago
 98. Adventures in Coupon  @SixDollarFamily
Dallas, TX http://t.co/2C02BpKHtR 22,433 10,375 160,818 52 months ago
 99. Terry Breedlove  @TerryBreedlove
Dallas, TX 21,133 30 843 91 months ago
 100. Robert Madu  @robertmadu
Dallas, TX http://t.co/x0lH4IG3AN 20,993 433 2,050 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter