How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dallas, Tx

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,642,324 17 9,571 Details...
 2. Dirk Nowitzki  @swish41
Dallas http://t.co/RwKuFKxU1E 1,527,977 336 1,108 Details...
 3. Troy Aikman  @TroyAikman
Dallas, TX http://t.co/27tbv1raOJ 1,145,239 205 2,147 74 months ago
 4. Kirk Franklin  @kirkfranklin
Dallas, TX http://t.co/fWmjpf2OWb 890,606 15 7,719 Details...
 5. Dez Bryant  @DezBryant
Dallas, TX 829,749 4,268 5,113 58 months ago
 6. AT&T  @ATT
Dallas, TX http://t.co/qtygaLjIvn 557,433 976 49,285 86 months ago
 7. Sean Lowe  @SeanLowe09
Dallas, TX http://t.co/xLeBgJvOuL 550,547 142 5,395 Details...
 8. Pantera  @Pantera
Dallas, TX http://t.co/ILGf1p68Rb 496,858 1,535 564 Details...
 9. Marco Barrientos  @MarcoBarrientos
Dallas, TX http://t.co/d8etQgkTOb 477,410 265 1,501 Details...
 10. Dr Pepper  @drpepper
Dallas, TX http://t.co/6Wqj0Kygii 358,683 36,639 27,318 77 months ago
 11. Emmitt Smith  @EmmittSmith22
Dallas, TX http://t.co/xrglFF5Pk3 335,792 417 5,454 Details...
 12. Gas Monkey Garage  @GasMonkeyGarage
Dallas, TX http://t.co/zTBl7gHC54 335,515 14,940 27,175 40 months ago
 13. Matt Chandler  @MattChandler74
Dallas, Tx http://t.co/o3kW9siZXj 279,261 211 5,812 Details...
 14. Michael Crabtree  @KingCrab15
Dallas, TX http://t.co/mp9h6CcdYn 278,663 177 1,147 Details...
 15. Melissa Rycroft  @MelissaRycroft
Dallas, TX http://t.co/DZRhVqbihi 269,640 56 7,204 75 months ago
 16. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX http://t.co/M4TCbHcr7w 261,289 442 27,888 76 months ago
 17. Hunter Mahan  @HunterMahan
Dallas, TX http://t.co/ETjtlzlpik 256,281 125 4,839 Details...
 18. Cali Lewis  @CaliLewis
Dallas, TX http://t.co/o2c0dqpvsI 214,125 927 16,012 Details...
 19. Alison Jardine  @alisonjardine
Dallas, TX http://t.co/1h0Leti0FB 211,786 208,592 70,948 76 months ago
 20. Richard Ray Rawlings  @RRRawlings
Dallas, TX http://t.co/4B1UShfGyb 191,070 8,842 5,220 71 months ago
 21. Elvis Andrus  @ElvisandrusSS1
Dallas, TX 166,462 259 2,608 Details...
 22. Rob Howard  @robhoward
Dallas, TX http://t.co/J0KNPBFj1z 153,431 412 4,573 91 months ago
 23. kellierasberry  @kellierasberry
Dallas, TX http://t.co/jA4HcqUa 149,760 55 13,800 81 months ago
 24. John Carmack  @ID_AA_Carmack
Dallas, TX http://t.co/leDzSXIkkd 147,527 91 4,017 Details...
 25. Yessurr FM  @YessurrFM
Dallas, TX http://t.co/FAzrz5r6Dq 146,988 90,265 86,923 47 months ago
 26. BebopVox  @BebopVox
Dallas, TX http://t.co/jAtXm52NIM 136,307 502 48,256 Details...
 27. Brett Relander  @BrettRelander
Dallas, TX http://t.co/9zWyUHtoe8 129,790 69,648 66,631 66 months ago
 28. Laura Bush  @laurawbush
Dallas, TX http://t.co/x5R70DswKf 123,524 16 282 Details...
 29. T. Boone Pickens  @boonepickens
Dallas, TX http://t.co/XhqlgFa9aW 120,103 332 1,855 Details...
 30. 4EVERTHESICKESTKIDS  @OFFICIALFTSK
Dallas, TX http://t.co/rdvIJ5j3MM 113,899 8,421 8,080 75 months ago
 31. HairBoutique.com  @HairBoutique
Dallas, TX http://t.co/njKwHvogNr 113,190 72,719 34,823 81 months ago
 32. BILLY COX   @Billy_Cox
Dallas, TX http://t.co/lzRftT9JUR 108,083 103,967 171,299 Details...
 33. Marc Colombo  @marccolombo
Dallas, TX https://t.co/Z0BpGX9GXS 105,591 16,307 2,194 73 months ago
 34. Rob DenBleyker  @RobDenBleyker
Dallas http://t.co/79F5sFbXpY 105,090 545 5,099 74 months ago
 35. Rodney Mason  @rodmoose
Dallas http://t.co/9sOaZqpotG 103,592 76,047 34,210 Details...
 36. Emmie  @RockerEmmie
Dallas 86,448 20,519 1,169 Details...
 37. Tony Michael  @TonyMichael
Dallas http://t.co/pcXR5R9ZPG 73,730 35,907 20,140 79 months ago
 38. Earth911.com  @Earth911
Dallas, TX http://t.co/EyF50QgzNk 72,271 6,310 14,232 92 months ago
 39. John P.  @johnpoz
Dallas, TX http://t.co/FOR97zhroO 66,898 370 9,368 98 months ago
 40. Jeremy Roberts, SPHR  @imJeremyR
Dallas, TX http://t.co/XTfPzRLKmG 65,974 64,674 16,458 82 months ago
 41. Baylor Barbee  @BaylorBarbee
Dallas, TX http://t.co/onus6YCW3p 63,470 91 12,699 76 months ago
 42. Shane & Shane  @shaneandshane
Dallas, TX http://t.co/emFl4q1ypf 62,023 135 10,883 Details...
 43. AT&T Latino  @ATTLatino
Dallas, TX http://t.co/mnnBPgMSbr 61,494 120 2,195 28 months ago
 44. Brandon Carr  @BCarr39
Dallas, TX http://t.co/ARSm9AhPqJ 58,275 313 4,919 Details...
 45. Ashley Salazar  @ashleyslzr
Dallas, TX http://t.co/qv1ZPJvpPY 58,107 145 29,163 Details...
 46. Hunter Pecunia  @HunterPecunia
Dallas, TX http://t.co/U4HjdpbA20 57,115 33,653 837 74 months ago
 47. Gerald Sensabaugh  @Gsensabaugh43
Dallas, TX http://t.co/UvaQkN8gIi 56,406 281 4,896 Details...
 48. Observing Space  @ObservingSpace
Dallas http://t.co/HzW1pFiAWp 51,278 304 13,348 Details...
 49. Zayn Malik Facts  @CakeLikeBieber
Dallas 48,953 233 33,706 Details...
 50. Jay Ratliff  @JayRat90
Dallas, TX http://t.co/MM2CNeRfUV 48,560 18 283 Details...
 51. Dan Bailey  @danbailey95
Dallas 46,902 162 442 Details...
 52. Trai'D  @SayTrai
Dallas, TX http://t.co/zQnTE2NHxL 41,404 14,500 17,144 75 months ago
 53. GasMonkeyBarNGrill  @GasMonkeyBNG
Dallas, TX http://t.co/zOXDkacAgG 40,491 296 979 Details...
 54. Sham Pain - 9JA BOI  @grockrecords
Dallas, TX http://www.youtube.com/grockr... 38,992 2,068 1,542 Details...
 55. Jack Weinzierl  @JackWeinzierl
Dallas, TX http://jackweinzierl.com 38,156 37,218 1,175 81 months ago
 56. Darren Woodson  @darrenwoodson28
Dallas, TX http://t.co/t6GwpGtmuv 38,119 58 487 Details...
 57. Jimmy Needham  @JimmyNeedham
Dallas, TX http://t.co/DpmKzKBca1 37,984 207 4,228 Details...
 58. Mark Followill  @MFollowill
Dallas, TX 37,897 270 31,185 Details...
 59. Jeff Swartz  @Jeanmano
Dallas http://budurl.com/4ays 37,364 41,512 2,688 80 months ago
 60. christie brimberry  @gmgchristie
dallas, tx http://t.co/k0QIZkYXZO 36,933 210 3,064 Details...
 61. Gail Gardner  @GrowMap
Dallas http://t.co/3sUsOWNjSI 36,279 25,850 69,487 79 months ago
 62. Polyphia  @Polyphia
Dallas, TX http://t.co/zJMLZqwUbK 36,131 10,589 1,963 Details...
 63. Dallas Police Depart  @DallasPD
Dallas, TX http://t.co/sdLXCx5FKl 35,932 4,412 11,615 Details...
 64. Tony Dorsett  @Tony_Dorsett
Dallas, TX 35,692 175 521 Details...
 65. Scott Shanle  @scottshanle
Dallas, TX 35,215 321 6,292 Details...
 66. Corby Davidson  @corbydavidson
Dallas, TX 34,463 113 3,470 Details...
 67. HotStockTweets  @hotstktwts
Dallas, TX http://www.thewordfromwallst.com 34,397 37,768 147 Details...
 68. Bloggers Blog  @bloggersblog
Dallas http://www.bloggersblog.com 34,334 15,543 3,034 100 months ago
 69. Drowning Pool  @DrowningPool
Dallas, TX http://www.drowningpool.com 33,389 165 755 75 months ago
 70. Courtney Kerr  @thecourtneykerr
Dallas, TX http://www.TheCourtneyKerr.com 33,020 84 4,972 Details...
 71. shirt.woot.com  @wootshirt
Dallas, TX http://shirt.woot.com/ 32,685 8 2,830 95 months ago
 72. King Diamond  @King_Diamond
Dallas http://t.co/d1DSkjuJX0 32,275 6,360 339 Details...
 73. MacTen   @soufside214
Dallas, TX http://soufside214.tumblr.com/ 30,058 9,034 63,410 Details...
 74. Mike Ziemer  @mikeziemer
Dallas, TX http://southbysowhat.com 29,778 726 51,235 83 months ago
 75. MelanyTexas  @MelanyTexas
Dallas, TX http://t.co/WLTxPOayTr 29,643 15,872 3,423 75 months ago
 76. Evolv Health  @evolvhealth
Dallas, TX http://EvolvHealth.com 29,459 25,598 400 74 months ago
 77. 7-Eleven, Inc.  @7eleven
Dallas, TX http://www.7-eleven.com/ 29,316 665 2,812 Details...
 78. Eat More Chocolate  @EMCjoe
Dallas http://eatmorechocolate.com 28,568 5,927 2,510 Details...
 79. Kent Huffman  @KentHuffman
Dallas, TX http://www.KentHuffman.com 28,103 23,180 7,397 79 months ago
 80. Brandon Smith  @EyeSeeArt
Dallas, Tx http://www.Facebook.com/YouSe... 28,035 123 4,183 Details...
 81. ElliottFightDynamics  @elliottfightdyn
Dallas, TX http://t.co/4jT8reSp2p 27,971 163 381 Details...
 82. Phillip Tanner  @PTanner34
Dallas, Tx 27,888 491 14,333 Details...
 83. Fanny Twit  @fannytwit
Dallas http://keys.tearn.com 27,659 27,610 47,177 75 months ago
 84. Coryanne Ettiene  @coryanneettiene
Dallas http://t.co/aZhnaL0gb1 27,621 17,881 44,316 Details...
 85. Ken Murray  @VanillaSoft
Dallas http://vanillasoft.com 26,522 24,235 1,849 Details...
 86. Gina Miller  @TheGinaMiller
Dallas http://t.co/2yiAEEA0Is 26,461 831 18,042 Details...
 87. Pickens Plan  @pickensplan
Dallas, TX http://pickensplan.com 25,928 22,074 4,687 84 months ago
 88. Jamie Roubinek  @jmroubinek
Dallas http://t.co/6rhV0Ventr 24,366 19,069 16,091 70 months ago
 89. King Khali   @KingKhali
Dallas 22,993 3,641 1,535 75 months ago
 90. Kathy Bains  @dallasadmirer
Dallas, TX http://dallasticketsonsale.com 22,692 6,522 1,375 Details...
 91. IceRocket  @icerocket
Dallas http://www.icerocket.com/ 22,518 19,582 6,265 77 months ago
 92. Bradley Bowden  @OutsideMyBrain
Dallas, TX 22,489 23,788 1,787 85 months ago
 93. Adventures in Coupon  @CouponAdventure
Dallas http://t.co/HM4R0rItTe 21,320 9,332 144,186 50 months ago
 94. Terry Breedlove  @TerryBreedlove
Dallas, TX 21,133 30 843 88 months ago
 95. Robert Madu  @robertmadu
Dallas, TX http://t.co/x0lH4IG3AN 20,993 433 2,050 Details...
 96. Travis Frederick  @tfrederick72
Dallas, TX 20,843 61 212 Details...
 97. Craig Skistimas  @StutteringCraig
Dallas, TX http://t.co/SKhJvukgyq 20,665 135 3,786 Details...
 98. Hilton Anatole  @HiltonAnatole
Dallas, TX http://t.co/TEHpLueDmc 20,265 20,083 7,416 Details...
 99. Cheer Athletics  @CheerAthletics
Dallas, TX http://www.cheerathletics.com 20,088 101 404 Details...
 100. John Burger  @AbolitionistJB
Dallas, TX http://abolitionistjb.blogspo... 19,849 21,925 1,661 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter