How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Delhi, India

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. vir sanghvi  @virsanghvi
Delhi, India http://www.virsanghvi.com 585,320 19 2,915 64 months ago
 2. Ishant Sharma  @ImIshant
Delhi http://www.facebook.com/ishan... 210,389 29 105 Details...
 3. Meenakashi Lekhi  @M_Lekhi
Delhi 162,478 139 1,062 Details...
 4. ­  @ankurislost
Delhi 140,099 32 36 Details...
 5. ashutosh  @ashutosh83B
DELHI 135,603 189 5,772 Details...
 6. Human Resources Blog  @TopHRblog
Delhi http://t.co/NJLdtrkHzC 127,907 34,215 2,896 Details...
 7. Anamica  @Acha_Acha_Ok
Delhi 110,602 55,902 34,711 Details...
 8. Dheeraj Kumar  @dheerajwebseo
Delhi http://twitter.com/dheerajwebseo 78,055 77,946 216 Details...
 9. digvijaya singh  @digvijaya_28
Delhi 75,696 10 1,407 Details...
 10. Virat Kohli Fan Club  @TeamVirat
Delhi http://t.co/2MnSiJltGp 72,826 16 569 Details...
 11. Namrata Joshi  @Namrata_Joshi
Delhi http://t.co/qAvw0PRhDF 51,942 392 63,608 Details...
 12. ashu sood  @ashu_sood077
delhi http://t.co/2FgPLaFCnL 50,206 53,978 2,218 Details...
 13. TalentGrooming  @TalentGrooming
Delhi http://www.humanresourcesblog... 36,890 77 5 Details...
 14. Sumit Gupta  @tosumitgupta
Delhi, India http://www.sumitgupta.me 35,363 38,697 93,254 69 months ago
 15. Ashish Jain  @aj950
Delhi http://t.co/QZtAnk8ZPv 21,235 25,339 6,329 Details...
 16. Neha Dara  @nehadara
Delhi http://t.co/QqK9u6Nh4i 19,232 341 2,544 Details...
 17. twilightfairy  @twilightfairy
Delhi, India http://www.twilightfairy.in 16,513 361 107,673 82 months ago
 18. Ra_Bies  @Ra_Bies
Delhi http://t.co/lyOFSFHQ6R 16,278 198 29,541 Details...
 19. Dr. Harsh Vardhan  @drharshvardhan
Delhi http://t.co/B04Ll2uJjo 15,277 28 132 Details...
 20. Manish Sisodia  @msisodia
Delhi 14,745 356 949 Details...
 21. Arun Pattnaik  @arunpattnaik
Delhi, India http://www.arunpattnaik.com 14,593 16,051 1,092 Details...
 22. LFC India  @LFCIndia
Delhi http://t.co/fGTftNmVcy 13,331 9,815 4,997 Details...
 23. Karuna Nundy  @karunanundy
Delhi 11,616 692 4,116 Details...
 24. Gargi Rawat  @GargiRawat
Delhi, India 11,428 365 10,636 Details...
 25. Jappreet Sethi  @HR_Whiz
Delhi http://www.humanresourcesblog... 11,127 12,221 1,304 Details...
 26. WeAreNewDelhi  @WeAreNewDelhi
Delhi https://t.co/pVW0g33iip 11,068 309 32,022 Details...
 27. Siddharth V  @svaradarajan
Delhi, India http://svaradarajan.blogspot.com 10,984 46 1,562 Details...
 28. Aniket kumar  @kumartinku
Delhi http://popgoesthebeatles.com/ 9,802 10,553 126 65 months ago
 29. Kapil Dev  @kapil_dev
Delhi 9,731 104 2,334 Details...
 30. Dr. Manish Kumar  @DrManishKumar1
delhi http://t.co/jhNAwbiB6w 9,412 151 5,477 Details...
 31. Naina  @Naina
Delhi, India http://naina.co 8,169 199 34,916 99 months ago
 32. narendra nath  @iamnarendranath
Delhi http://t.co/6fS2vCfHWq 7,978 937 51,673 Details...
 33. 22BestDeals  @22bdeals
Delhi, India http://www.22bestdeals.com/ 7,532 8,250 800 Details...
 34. Amitabh Kant  @amitabhk87
Delhi, India http://t.co/DMFmoRioC1 7,527 314 2,312 Details...
 35. Umesh Kapoor  @funnyfacts_
Delhi, India 7,496 3 1 Details...
 36. Manmohan Singh Fans  @DrMSinghPMIN_FC
Delhi http://pmindia.nic.in/ 7,150 11 1,802 Details...
 37. Demon Hunter  @rockstar_narang
Delhi http://wizardjournal.com 6,542 10,256 3,673 Details...
 38. Akash Malik  @amblogger
Delhi http://newgadget.org 5,916 5,630 12,335 Details...
 39. Deepak Chaturvedi  @chaturvedizone
Delhi http://chaturvedizone.co.cc 5,638 6,070 460 Details...
 40. Anne  @annerhea
Delhi, India http://sensiblemgmt.in 5,004 2,710 16,758 Details...
 41. Shaan Haider  @shaanhaider
Delhi, India http://www.shaanhaider.com 4,722 3,491 27,343 Details...
 42. Sheru Classic  @sheruclassic
Delhi, India http://t.co/k9ezHvJF8C 4,497 1,360 3,179 Details...
 43. thetravelboss.com  @thetravelboss
Delhi, India http://t.co/10y9ruTLgg 4,425 4,446 1,847 Details...
 44. Monce Abraham  @MonceAbraham
Delhi, India http://t.co/f5JukWvAEL 4,271 4,004 3,792 Details...
 45. Pooja Gupta  @Pooja_Gupta
Delhi, India http://dreamz2achieve.blogspo... 4,135 413 2,865 Details...
 46. Ritha  @sweetritha
Delhi 3,977 3,462 27,195 Details...
 47. Vineet Waldia  @vineetwaldia
Delhi, India http://www.vineetwaldia.com 3,906 3,893 175 Details...
 48. Bram Pitoyo  @brampitoyo
Delhi, India http://brampitoyo.com 3,689 3,737 37,421 84 months ago
 49. Jonathan Shainin  @jonathanshainin
Delhi http://caravanmagazine.in 3,448 621 5,522 Details...
 50. nipun kapur  @NipunK
Delhi http://www.closetchronicles.me/ 3,438 272 2,530 Details...
 51. Anita Agarwal  @anita_agarwal
Delhi, India 3,276 3,265 183 Details...
 52. Naved siddiqui  @IamNAVED
Delhi http://www.navedblogger.blogs... 3,248 3,259 4,598 Details...
 53. Abhinav Choudhary  @Abhinavseo
Delhi http://t.co/13Xz06ANIJ 3,137 3,634 76 Details...
 54. JD  @JhanviDhawan
Delhi http://t.co/nx2wZxEl15 3,115 377 43,229 Details...
 55. palki sharma  @palkisu
delhi 3,077 80 2,250 Details...
 56. Surjit Bhalla  @surjitbhalla
Delhi 2,862 140 493 Details...
 57. Sheena  @Iamnot_okay
Delhi http://t.co/rx536vBktP 2,615 292 7,451 Details...
 58. Arvind Passey  @arvindpassey
Delhi, India http://t.co/zcOnIDJKfO 2,561 958 31,753 Details...
 59. Mnemonic Dictionary  @wordtoday
Delhi http://www.mnemonicdictionary... 2,527 2,634 596 72 months ago
 60. Aishwarya S  @ActuallyAisha
Delhi http://www.practicallymarzipa... 2,476 821 19,744 78 months ago
 61. maluraja@  @maluraj001
delhi 2,445 2,208 17,353 Details...
 62. Neeraj Kumar  @AamAdmiParty
Delhi http://t.co/kV4czwvsr8 2,404 209 1,714 Details...
 63. Hardik Shah  @hardik
Delhi http://www.xbox.com/kinect 2,278 383 20,987 98 months ago
 64. Neha Sharma  @naha22
delhi http://www.earnmoneyunlimited... 2,265 2,013 2,071 Details...
 65. nitinkjain  @nitinkjain
Delhi http://nkjlive.com 2,228 1,980 1,660 73 months ago
 66. HalfMinded RobinHooD  @microiez
Delhi, India 2,162 29 360 Details...
 67. Whats my name?  @preetidhingra
Delhi http://about.me/preetidhingra 2,115 299 31,672 Details...
 68. Sundeep Malhotra  @sundeepmalhotra
Delhi, India 2,044 2,109 9,672 Details...
 69. Sheetal Goel  @SocialDepot
Delhi, India 2,008 2,051 3,638 Details...
 70. Samip Rajguru  @samiprajguru
delhi http://t.co/j0ax3wqAuk 1,983 148 2,259 Details...
 71. Trade Blogger  @tradeblog
Delhi 1,968 280 31,704 63 months ago
 72. Deep-Tea and Pakoda  @iChocolatea
Delhi, India 1,943 235 53,984 Details...
 73. Apar Gupta  @aparatbar
Delhi http://t.co/y8n7HaxtOa 1,931 945 4,742 Details...
 74. Annie Gowen  @anniegowen
Delhi http://t.co/XKM0XAr8jv 1,907 893 1,459 Details...
 75. Ravikant Sharma  @ravikants83
delhi http://t.co/odCSx9T5Nh 1,883 1,196 717 Details...
 76. Nimish Dubey  @nimishdubey
Delhi http://nimishdubey.blogspot.com 1,836 371 30,064 Details...
 77. Sunil Sunariya  @sunil_sunariya
Delhi http://sunilsunariya.blogspot... 1,792 2,043 317 Details...
 78. anand  @acube09
Delhi http://dcetimes.org 1,707 1,935 1,275 Details...
 79. swetha  @iamswethasexy
delhi 1,665 22 5,532 Details...
 80. Clinton Jeff  @clintonjeff
Delhi, India http://zomgitscj.com/ 1,642 395 17,260 70 months ago
 81. successroute  @successroute
delhi http://successroute.co.in 1,626 5 13 Details...
 82. ॐ$hubhॐ  @Mau5_Maniac
Delhi 1,586 739 14,358 Details...
 83. Dr_Rajpurohit  @dr_rajpurohit
Delhi 1,583 1,416 33,157 Details...
 84. Saurabh Garg  @saurabh
Delhi, India http://www.cyntax.in/blog 1,571 733 10,527 97 months ago
 85. Indian Holiday  @indiatravelnews
Delhi, India http://www.indianholiday.com 1,527 888 1,512 Details...
 86. marya shakil  @maryashakil
Delhi 1,466 312 365 Details...
 87. Palash Agnihotri  @_Palash
Delhi 1,429 1,414 20,689 Details...
 88. Tarun Rajput  @tarunrajput210
Delhi 1,422 1,983 2,526 Details...
 89. Arvind Vohra  @vohrazone
Delhi http://vohrazone.webnode.com 1,417 2,004 362 Details...
 90. Rashmi Nair  @rashnair
Delhi http://chubbymissy.blogspot.com/ 1,389 595 6,213 Details...
 91. SAI Technosys  @saitechnosys
Delhi http://www.saitechnosys.com 1,388 1,415 269 Details...
 92. vivek1209  @vivek1209
Delhi http://techreviews.in 1,302 873 5,913 75 months ago
 93. Atul Kumar Kashyap  @Atul_Kashyap
Delhi, India http://atul-kumar-kashyap.blo... 1,265 951 51,268 Details...
 94. lisa thomas  @lisathomas84
Delhi 1,254 2,001 515 Details...
 95. Vaishali jain  @vjain8791
Delhi 1,245 1,894 18,775 Details...
 96. shalini agrawal  @agrawal_shalini
Delhi http://www.i-love-you.co.in/ 1,226 1,025 542 Details...
 97. The Master of Sleaze  @SleazeMaster
Delhi http://www.kartikdhar.in 1,199 454 20,126 Details...
 98. SearchMyCampus  @searchmycampus
Delhi http://www.searchmycampus.com 1,189 1,870 29,739 Details...
 99. Raghib Suleman  @raghibsuleman
Delhi http://www.raghibsuleman.com/... 1,185 1,976 1,152 Details...
 100. Nitika Awasthi  @Niti_clothing
Delhi http://www.edressesonline.com/ 1,177 1,220 7,483 Details...