How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Detroit, MI

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19,691,732 0 559 79 months ago
 2. Big Sean  @BigSean
Detroit, MI http://t.co/gERYKf0Sgu 7,545,745 2,060 18,887 82 months ago
 3. NIGGA YOU BROKE  @BreadBoi
DETROIT https://t.co/kyITVcf5rz 819,044 437,379 206,597 58 months ago
 4. Mrs.Cartel  @SamanthaCartel
Detroit, MI http://t.co/LBwLwVeabL 627,250 411,441 189,599 52 months ago
 5. Teairra Mari  @Teairra_Mari
Detroit, MI 419,013 834 7,890 79 months ago
 6. Chris Kaufman  @kauf
Detroit http://t.co/cI8pk4kQC1 211,826 41,610 25,444 91 months ago
 7. Charlie Villanueva  @CV31
Detroit, MI http://facebook.cv31.com 177,796 508 4,677 79 months ago
 8. Detroit Free Press  @freep
Detroit http://t.co/QaxDeaxx0H 165,613 3,560 110,061 97 months ago
 9. Dan Gheesling  @DanGheesling
Detroit, MI http://t.co/aRo19OyjVW 162,113 268 17,665 Details...
 10. Barry Sanders  @BarrySanders
Detroit, MI http://www.barrysanders.com 129,031 509 2,064 Details...
 11. MR.CA$H KING  @MRCASHKING
Detroit, MI http://t.co/O6BHRNgFPk 125,580 124,136 13,072 54 months ago
 12. CelebrityHairBrokers  @CelebHairBroker
Detroit, MI http://www.celebrityhairbroke... 118,058 1,712 47 Details...
 13. Chevrolet  @chevrolet
Detroit, MI http://www.Chevrolet.com 116,859 21,591 6,276 Details...
 14. Detroit Inst of Arts  @DIADetroit
Detroit http://t.co/EGINPnl1g1 99,100 38,118 5,369 Details...
 15. Fleet  @F1eetwood
Detroit, MI http://www.facebook.com/pages... 97,732 72,080 6,733 Details...
 16. Twiztid  @tweetmesohard
Detroit http://t.co/hdGXir9OWI 94,655 353 28,264 Details...
 17. I SEE STARS [ND]  @iseestarsmusic
Detroit, MI http://t.co/CdSNTYHpBA 84,904 5,748 4,640 Details...
 18. Don Solo  @kylepavone
DETROIT http://t.co/NmfnayWUTe 83,840 521 17,015 Details...
 19. Black Milk  @black_milk
Detroit http://t.co/Gq0WxaKv6P 83,489 780 11,298 82 months ago
 20. Kid Rock  @kidrock
Detroit, MI http://www.kidrock.com 80,954 12 97 Details...
 21. SRT  @driveSRT
Detroit http://t.co/S0bKJcGd7M 80,256 2,023 10,742 Details...
 22. Metro Detroit Crime  @CrimeInTheD
Detroit http://t.co/fAOorbANoH 72,654 34,935 49,088 Details...
 23. Ready Set Reset  @ReadySetReset
Detroit, MI http://www.facebook.com/ready... 67,962 56,162 9,437 Details...
 24. WalterBlakeKnoblock  @WBKnoblock
DETROIT https://t.co/kdO9jHgTv5 66,063 34,434 22,415 Details...
 25. KEM  @MusicByKEM
Detroit, MI http://t.co/zLXOCodX 65,354 550 4,346 Details...
 26. I don't kick Rockz  @TEAMROCKZ
Detroit, MI http://www.dontkickrockz.com 64,269 53,381 32,108 Details...
 27. Les Gold  @lesHCP
Detroit, MI http://t.co/udc3YNQL18 63,259 250 926 Details...
 28. TheBlackDahliaMurder  @bdmmetal
Detroit, MI http://t.co/kzTMoA9qRb 57,287 214 1,827 Details...
 29. ralph claxton  @ralphclaxton
Detroit, MI http://bit.ly/Pnjte 51,624 53,288 8,467 87 months ago
 30. RUFFDOGG MUSIC GROUP  @Ruffdoggentllc
Detroit http://t.co/J5LCMu5cqc 50,962 12,614 11,079 Details...
 31. ✈️ BBG ✈️  @QueennTay
Detroit, MI 48,506 23,226 63,910 59 months ago
 32. Kevin Saunderson  @kevinsaunderson
Detroit http://t.co/dWCiQVLXcw 44,567 434 2,831 Details...
 33. Chevy Life  @ChevyLife
Detroit, MI http://t.co/SXGu2TMBig 44,347 737 2,961 Details...
 34. Marvin Winans  @marvinwinans
Detroit, MI http://t.co/93bekqJnLt 43,270 192 178 Details...
 35. GRiLLUMiNATi  @mynameisGRiZ
DETROIT http://t.co/MLFkBMkbCj 40,227 194 7,244 Details...
 36. Larrry Foote  @LarryFoote313
Detroit 38,200 162 860 Details...
 37. Jose Iglesias  @JoseIglesias_SS
Detroit, MI 37,226 115 111 Details...
 38. Dave&ChuckTheFreak  @DaveandChuck
Detroit, MI http://t.co/c22KIZRU5n 36,189 230 17,338 78 months ago
 39. GlobalTestDriver  @GlobalTestDrive
Detroit, MI http://globaltestdriver.com 35,502 37,930 925 78 months ago
 40. Louis Delmas  @LouisD_26
Detroit http://t.co/cNCm5j7TP5 34,780 116 971 Details...
 41. Nipa Shah  @nipashah
Detroit https://t.co/pTASswIDbn 34,539 33,535 40,747 86 months ago
 42. Tim Twentyman  @ttwentyman
Detroit 34,314 653 12,705 Details...
 43. Elijah Daniel  @aguywithnolife
Detroit, Mi http://www.elijahisweird.com 33,514 999 17,312 Details...
 44. Corvette Racing  @CorvetteRacing
Detroit, MI http://t.co/OZKC5QpSii 33,509 1,356 3,459 Details...
 45. Freep Sports  @freepsports
Detroit http://t.co/ritudSn2hW 33,127 8,799 76,969 83 months ago
 46. J.Drew  @jdrewsheard_JDS
DETROIT http://t.co/S47fhFSRjC 32,142 716 11,019 Details...
 47. Autoline  @Autoline
Detroit http://t.co/znKJKV2vu6 29,824 1,107 7,584 84 months ago
 48. Mikel LeShoure  @MikelLeShoure25
Detroit, Mi 26,926 80 480 Details...
 49. Autoweek  @AutoweekUSA
Detroit, MI http://www.autoweek.com/secti... 26,913 5,601 9,201 Details...
 50. rclaxton  @ccw__cpl
Detroit, MI http://twitter.com 26,723 25,899 4,440 83 months ago
 51. David Fenn Jr.  @Mr5782
Detroit http://t.co/6NMCE2qOjJ 26,614 2,976 1,300 Details...
 52. Lara Galloway  @mombizcoach
Detroit http://t.co/xLWlQOz6Y5 26,324 18,652 66,283 84 months ago
 53. Automotive News  @Automotive_News
Detroit, MI http://www.autonews.com 25,014 396 7,748 89 months ago
 54. Fire4Hire™  @Fire4Hire
DETROIT http://t.co/rF7mUrxzeV 24,941 444 2,671 Details...
 55. FS Detroit Girls  @FSDetroitGirls
Detroit http://t.co/RPrsTHAfgt 21,790 485 13,639 Details...
 56. stheart.  @stheart
DETROIT http://t.co/sMMMXSGCta 21,339 217 5,320 Details...
 57. Detroit Sports 1051  @DSports1051
Detroit http://t.co/p7SVul4ziw 20,732 6,003 12,639 Details...
 58. Scott Burgess  @AutoCritic
Detroit http://t.co/GVF8UDqN 19,978 1,323 6,967 Details...
 59. Babu  @askbabu
Detroit, MI http://www.askbabu.com 19,956 476 303 Details...
 60. Anthony and Max  @Maxs_Books
Detroit, MI http://readwithmax.com 19,783 18,704 13,611 Details...
 61. Daron Cruickshank  @Cruickshank155
Detroit, MI http://t.co/wW7tYjjFOo 19,290 18,499 12,398 Details...
 62. Alex  @itsalexaye90
Detroit, MI http://androidheadlines.com 19,179 3,379 32,077 Details...
 63. Igor Simanovski  @Igor_Simanovski
Detroit http://t.co/oGEzPAjwgt 18,088 21,682 11,941 80 months ago
 64. Mary Winkler  @acrylicana
Detroit, MI http://www.acrylicana.com 17,441 2,998 22,107 84 months ago
 65. Shinola   @Shinola
Detroit http://t.co/qSngx2QtFW 16,527 2,299 5,051 46 months ago
 66. Alicia Smith  @wxyzalicia
Detroit http://t.co/aPA8pEvzuI 16,507 12,425 23,107 Details...
 67. Holly Miranda  @hollymiranda
Detroit, MI http://t.co/6lmVPalpGf 16,328 438 7,033 85 months ago
 68. JERRY  @iamjerryphresh
Detroit, MI http://t.co/XYxRJDkvF6 16,032 6,388 228 Details...
 69. Lou Cotton  @LOUCOTTON
Detroit, MI http://www.loucotton.com 15,519 189 3,721 Details...
 70. Lori Lewis  @lorilewis
Detroit, MI 15,510 7,368 13,850 86 months ago
 71. Al`Hefner  @AlCorozzo
Detroit, MI http://worldstarhiphop.com 14,422 8,839 44,493 Details...
 72. Bree Glenn  @breeglenn
Detroit, MI http://t.co/TiLOXwxQdO 13,584 4,598 12,429 Details...
 73. Blue Stahli  @bluestahli
Detroit http://t.co/2Zf6eqrtlC 12,867 153 10,614 78 months ago
 74. Stephen Clark  @stephenclark
Detroit, MI https://t.co/gcwXrKzGmz 12,843 6,991 56,982 Details...
 75. The Product  @ProductRock
Detroit, MI http://t.co/uqiK9K9BsW 12,237 9,937 39,942 Details...
 76. Drew Sharp  @drewsharp
Detroit http://t.co/Riy54yGVge 11,907 152 1,915 Details...
 77.   @JackieKurtz
Detroit, MI http://www.YourNewHomeResourc... 11,625 12,620 552 89 months ago
 78. Jason  @Big3Muscle
Detroit http://t.co/LA4GuvUvWx 11,554 12,689 11,365 Details...
 79. Jason Fox  @JasonFox70
Detroit, MI 11,260 473 940 Details...
 80. Wayne State Univ  @waynestate
Detroit, MI http://wayne.edu/ 11,092 2,943 7,712 97 months ago
 81. Mary Barra  @mtbarra
Detroit http://t.co/siJ6oK4cZE 10,844 28 33 Details...
 82. Autoweek Racing  @AutoweekRacing
Detroit, MI http://www.autoweek.com/racing 10,661 4,203 7,524 Details...
 83. JM  @MaysAdvertising
Detroit, MI 10,419 4,634 16 Details...
 84. Jordan  @jzzctv
Detroit, MI 10,347 9,878 67 83 months ago
 85. Tom Lewand  @tomlewand
Detroit http://t.co/L9VYyy8h5L 10,221 242 71 Details...
 86. DjΜΘΒΣΔΤZ  @djmobeatz
Detroit, MI http://www.djmobeatz.com 10,161 469 49,171 82 months ago
 87. CA$H-MiKEY  @mtvcomedyfilms
Detroit, MI http://www.youtube.com/mtvcom... 9,586 9,852 21,179 Details...
 88. HoopCoach.org  @hoopcoach
Detroit, Mi http://t.co/5Ci9fQV9Yr 9,563 2,821 5,381 Details...
 89. sam mason  @sam_mason1979
Detroit 9,441 7,986 600 Details...
 90. Bill Rice  @billrice
Detroit, MI http://BillRice.com 9,260 8,281 6,940 Details...
 91. DetroitFire  @DetroitFire
Detroit, MI http://t.co/79UY9bArEj 8,974 3,912 4,671 85 months ago
 92. Ken Burbary  @kenburbary
Detroit, MI http://www.kenburbary.com 8,647 8,205 12,190 Details...
 93. dj dick   @djdick
Detroit http://t.co/tXjFQIMX0v 8,537 9,707 1,936 Details...
 94. Chris Vannini  @ChrisVannini
Detroit http://t.co/ey407nZ14A 8,502 1,658 112,612 Details...
 95. Karsyn Stone  @KarsynStone
Detroit, MI http://www.karsynstone.com 8,386 2,460 10,465 Details...
 96. October's Very Own♏  @_kashflow
DETROIT, MI http://facebook.com/kalyn.monett 8,277 5,218 15,920 Details...
 97. #CousinTrap out now  @EarllyMac
Detroit https://t.co/oUUgqnL4kU 8,159 726 65,174 Details...
 98. Chevy Performance  @ChevroletPerf
Detroit, MI http://t.co/ge1iPR1S9v 8,096 1,737 1,296 Details...
 99. D:hive  @DhiveDetroit
Detroit, MI http://t.co/IdgJoS8PQM 8,041 1,922 3,538 Details...
 100. K'Jon  @whoiskjon
Detroit http://t.co/PKQIP1tvQu 7,704 7,290 3,491 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter