How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Duluth, MN

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. sheilarae71  @livingsmartgirl
Duluth, Mn http://t.co/J7igihhQgC 14,117 4,491 54,557 Details...
 2. Cirrus Aircraft  @Cirrus_Aircraft
Duluth, MN http://t.co/SCd6lOdRr0 9,940 1,403 1,627 Details...
 3. Low   @lowtheband
Duluth, MN http://t.co/BIoHqaK0i7 8,443 323 2,508 Details...
 4. Lauren Litwinka  @beebow
Duluth, MN http://www.aimclearblog.com/ 5,293 2,429 28,238 68 months ago
 5. Duluth Pack  @duluthpack
Duluth, MN http://www.duluthpack.com 3,951 4,290 2,342 65 months ago
 6. Minnesota Sea Grant  @MNSeaGrant
Duluth, MN http://t.co/ah0URvacS7 1,600 82 944 Details...
 7. Marlys Hansen  @MarlysHansen
Duluth, MN http://Blog.SendOutYourSmiles... 1,535 1,622 93 Details...
 8. dave hoops  @hoopsbrewing
duluth 1,272 1,914 1,071 Details...
 9. St. Scholastica  @StScholastica
Duluth, MN http://css.edu 1,218 1,645 1,427 Details...
 10. Merry Morud  @MerryMorud
Duluth, MN http://www.aimclearblog.com 1,203 904 5,290 Details...
 11. Regis Hadiaris  @regishadiaris
Duluth, MN http://dotconnectorblog.com 1,142 1,204 560 78 months ago
 12. Denis Judy  @tdiegogubellini
Duluth http://t.co/SRKApFdNsz 951 650 19 Details...
 13. NewsCenter NOW  @NNCNOW
Duluth, MN http://www.northlandsnewscent... 934 235 7,284 Details...
 14. Kevin Jacobsen  @KevinJacobsen
Duluth, MN http://kevin-jacobsen.com 768 935 4,534 71 months ago
 15. Darrian Graves  @TheChamp006
Duluth 711 238 16,293 Details...
 16. ed newman  @ennyman3
duluth, mn http://pioneerproductions.blo... 645 749 982 86 months ago
 17. Barry Dahl  @barrydahl
Duluth, MN http://barrydahl.com 614 216 3,412 88 months ago
 18. Raf  @theonlyRaf
Duluth 534 444 4,630 Details...
 19. Duluth Dish  @duluthdish
Duluth, MN http://duluthdish.com 531 197 133 Details...
 20. Second Harvest NLFB  @northernlakesfb
Duluth, MN http://www.northernlakesfoodb... 477 404 945 Details...
 21. Rogers & Rush Group  @RogersandRush
Duluth, MN http://t.co/TPy0KXKmlv 455 1,355 1,043 Details...
 22. clairity  @_clairity
Duluth, MN http://www.clairity.org 446 242 5,436 Details...
 23. Troy Peterson  @tpeterson
Duluth, Mn http://www.troypeterson.com 426 521 559 77 months ago
 24. CSS Athletics  @csssaints
Duluth, MN http://www.csssaints.com/ 423 259 1,918 Details...
 25. LittleNeetchers  @littleneetchers
Duluth, MN http://t.co/cinrW85Vrb 400 1,989 1,246 Details...
 26. Mz_JuicyFruit   @Mz_Bosslady21
Duluth, Mn 364 586 11,218 Details...
 27. FOX 21 News  @fox21online
Duluth, MN http://fox21online.com 358 6 2,331 Details...
 28. Liz M.  @poizenisxkandee
Duluth, MN http://t.co/RQFxhmI8xP 341 428 29,281 Details...
 29. Chris Tritabaugh  @nccturf
Duluth, MN http://www.northlandgrounds.b... 334 243 2,006 Details...
 30. Jason Vincent  @jasonvincent6
Duluth http://www.fox21online.com 329 96 508 Details...
 31. Jesse Schomberg  @jschombe
Duluth, MN http://t.co/Irz4nVXSz8 327 487 742 Details...
 32. Zoey Cook  @zoeyzoeyzoey
Duluth, MN http://www.youtube.com/edward... 315 1,099 500 Details...
 33. Northern Lights  @norlights
Duluth, MN http://www.norlights.com 284 292 241 69 months ago
 34. ctak10  @ctak10
Duluth, MN http://sisutech.wordpress.com/ 280 242 453 76 months ago
 35. Kyle Eller  @kyleeller
Duluth, MN http://kyleeller.wordpress.com 279 551 238 Details...
 36. Tahirih Bushey  @autismgames
Duluth http://www.autismgames.org 266 247 290 Details...
 37. Wade Bergman  @badewergman28
Duluth, MN 257 99 482 Details...
 38. Wulfgar  @Wulf_Gar
Duluth, MN http://wulfgar.me 254 154 885 77 months ago
 39. Joe Voynovich Burch  @JoeVBurch
Duluth, MN http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 247 461 691 Details...
 40. Nick LaFave  @nicklafave
Duluth, MN http://www.facebook.com/NickNews 229 56 1,796 Details...
 41. Mark Williams  @rinkratting
duluth 222 205 1,204 Details...
 42. James Jacobson  @20Jaydge
Duluth, MN 208 207 2,619 Details...
 43. Michael Harnois  @mdharnois
Duluth, MN http://www.harnoislaw.com 206 184 1,028 80 months ago
 44. K. Praslowicz  @sjixxxy
Duluth, MN http://www.kpraslowicz.com 206 250 1,036 Details...
 45. U of Minn Duluth CS  @UMD_CS
Duluth, MN http://t.co/p7g2RK7OCc 205 292 572 Details...
 46. Laura Weintraub  @lweintraub
Duluth, MN http://t.co/TOFpgPrIXi 204 262 1,586 Details...
 47. Kelli Latuska  @KelliLatuska
Duluth, MN 203 170 1,369 Details...
 48. Ted Pedersen  @duluthted
Duluth, MN http://www.d.umn.edu/~tpederse 201 197 1,386 Details...
 49. erinn schrupp  @ppurhcs
Duluth, MN http://www.myspace.com/deerfoot 199 180 3,883 Details...
 50. Jake Whitepaw  @Steam_Pirate
Duluth 198 753 563 Details...
 51. Sam Dean  @Sam_Dean
Duluth, Mn http://myspace.com/pistolwhip... 196 105 668 Details...
 52. Laurie Slattengren  @lubaurubie
Duluth, MN 190 387 1,422 68 months ago
 53. Matthew R. Perrine  @fly_high_duluth
Duluth, MN http://flyhighduluth.com 185 210 863 Details...
 54. John Callahan  @jcallahan
Duluth, MN http://www.johnmcallahan.com 166 213 2,632 81 months ago
 55. Mat Gilderman  @MatGilderman
Duluth, MN 166 321 1,950 Details...
 56. New_Moon  @New_Moon
Duluth, MN http://newmoongirlmedia.com/p... 163 37 151 79 months ago
 57. KDAL610  @KDAL610
Duluth, MN http://kdal610.com/ 163 494 2,448 Details...
 58. Luke T  @Thee_Only_LT
Duluth, MN 158 101 489 Details...
 59. Service Printers  @serviceprinters
Duluth, MN http://www.serviceprinters.com 151 61 226 Details...
 60. Rose Atkins  @queerdyke
Duluth, Mn http://www.facebook.com/RoseA... 148 425 161 Details...
 61. atulskulkarni  @atulskulkarni
Duluth, MN http://www.atulsays.com/blog 146 159 452 72 months ago
 62. Aanders Brorson  @aanders
Duluth, MN http://www.facebook.com/aanders 144 184 919 71 months ago
 63. Mikel Salus  @AhhhChu
Duluth, MN http://youtube.com/DigitalChiIL 140 251 702 Details...
 64. Colin  @2Henchmen
Duluth, MN http://www.2Henchmen.com 139 157 934 Details...
 65. Will McInerney  @MC_inerney31
Duluth, MN 139 296 510 Details...
 66. Skippyena  @skippyena
Duluth http://furaffinity.net/user/s... 127 114 1,081 Details...
 67.   @plugyourholes
Duluth, Mn http://Plugyourholes.com 126 45 27 65 months ago
 68. Matt Peterson  @Matt_Peterson
Duluth http://www.myspace.com/canine... 124 111 255 Details...
 69. Angabee Designz  @AngabeeDesignz
Duluth, MN http://angabeedesignz.com 123 141 1,948 Details...
 70. Nick Lansing  @toasthaiku
Duluth, MN http://www.linkedin.com/pub/8... 117 117 184 Details...
 71. Jan Hansen  @janice_hansen
Duluth, MN http://www.sunshinedelivered.com 115 122 6 Details...
 72. UMD Parking Services  @UMDParking
Duluth, MN http://t.co/v8W91yCjyP 115 64 105 Details...
 73. flambeau carlos  @flambeau001
duluth, mn 112 218 482 Details...
 74. Tech Tuesday Duluth  @techtues
Duluth, MN 109 17 111 Details...
 75. Jon Oesterlin  @My_Life_As_Jon
Duluth, MN 107 211 284 Details...
 76. duluthnews  @duluthnews
Duluth, MN http://www.duluthnewstribune.com 105 0 333 65 months ago
 77. Zac  @Zacaroo21
Duluth, MN http://myspace.com/loupgaroud... 103 139 2,011 Details...
 78. Timothy Burr  @dlhmnwx30
Duluth http://timsweatherblog.blogsp... 103 187 408 Details...
 79. duluthbuzz  @duluthbuzz
Duluth, MN http://www.duluthnewstribune.... 101 83 77 68 months ago
 80. Casey Mithun  @cmithun4
Duluth, MN 98 151 799 Details...
 81. carrster  @carrster
Duluth, MN http://naturallyoptimistic.bl... 96 45 287 83 months ago
 82. Luke Walker  @lpwalker
Duluth, MN 93 193 3,481 Details...
 83. LYME ONLINE  @LYMEONLINE
Duluth, MN http://www.lymeonline.org 89 75 298 Details...
 84. Nam Provost  @namprovost
Duluth 83 66 38 Details...
 85. KTCO Mornings  @KTCOMornings
Duluth, MN http://www.ktco.fm/stationfil... 78 79 1,222 Details...
 86. Nate Meyer  @natejmeyer
Duluth, MN 75 86 240 71 months ago
 87. eve utyro  @eMu82
Duluth, MN http://www.flickriver.com/pho... 72 58 908 73 months ago
 88. Megan Stanton  @mstanton822
Duluth, MN http://www.linkedin.com/in/ms... 72 82 424 Details...
 89. nick  @vnickduluth
Duluth 71 83 315 Details...
 90. Michael Harnois  @harnoislaw
Duluth, MN http://www.harnoislaw.com 66 38 83 Details...
 91. John Eastvold  @jeastvold
Duluth, MN http://www.css.edu 62 70 272 72 months ago
 92. Jason Novek  @jnovek
Duluth, MN http://www.jnovek.com 60 46 380 71 months ago
 93. Carl Berwald  @carlberwald
Duluth, MN 56 110 624 Details...
 94. Sam Paro  @THE_REAL_SPARO
Duluth, MN http://sparo.us/ 54 19 201 73 months ago
 95. Jaime Joy Hayden  @jaimejoy7657
Duluth, MN http://www.facebook.com/jaime... 54 45 305 Details...
 96. lundberry  @lundberry
duluth, mn http://lundberry.com 49 117 169 78 months ago
 97. David W. Hansen  @DavidsInternet
Duluth, MN 48 84 418 Details...
 98. Stacy Krugger  @Stacykrugger
Duluth, MN http://www.facebook.com/stacy... 46 69 295 Details...
 99. nicolesandman  @nicolesandman
Duluth, MN 43 30 29 76 months ago
 100. Alicia Lebens  @alicialebens
Duluth, MN http://alicialebens.wordpress... 43 68 383 Details...