How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Edmond, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Greyson Chance  @greysonchance
Edmond, OK http://t.co/upKG8v2Jsh 2,512,719 162,222 5,733 65 months ago
 2. Terry Storch  @TerryStorch
Edmond http://www.terrystorch.com 134,045 941 17,876 Details...
 3. Mike Kennerty  @mikeaar
Edmond, OK http://www.allamericanrejects... 17,637 89 2,086 Details...
 4. Jermelle Cudjo  @JCudjo93
Edmond, OK http://t.co/cRpgivXaKW 3,379 263 817 38 months ago
 5. David North  @David_North
Edmond, OK http://www.northideas.com 2,814 3,142 1,649 Details...
 6. Edmond Oklahoma  @E_Town
Edmond, OK 2,245 721 41 79 months ago
 7. UCO Bronchos  @UCOBronchos
Edmond, OK http://www.UCO.edu 2,209 21 317 89 months ago
 8. Teresa and Hall  @teresa_halls
Edmond, OK http://t.co/uEEF5H0Af8 2,011 2,425 917 Details...
 9. Brooke Hukill  @PamperedMommy
Edmond, OK http://fivelittleblessings.wo... 1,848 2,029 4,672 82 months ago
 10. Tim Priebe  @timjpriebe
Edmond, OK http://t.co/rZyTQHLQNT 1,663 594 2,831 Details...
 11. Leann Priebe  @priebechick
Edmond, OK http://t.co/ZDTHV0PDuA 1,414 1,996 818 84 months ago
 12. -  @elvaotv
Edmond, OK 1,412 804 23,436 Details...
 13. EdmondOutlook  @EdmondOutlook
Edmond, OK http://www.edmondoutlook.com 1,222 901 2,042 Details...
 14. Head Over Heels OK  @HeadOverHeelsOK
Edmond, OK http://headoverheelsok.com/ 1,203 1,234 91 Details...
 15. Whitney Fleming  @WhitneyFleming
Edmond, OK 1,119 604 10,166 79 months ago
 16. Lindsey Davidson  @LindseyLL
Edmond, OK http://t.co/6X8oVyQ8wJ 1,089 1,276 11,104 Details...
 17. Energy Force  @energyforce
Edmond, OK http://www.energyforce.biz 894 895 317 81 months ago
 18. Kaila grissom  @Kthe5star
Edmond, OK 807 749 5,717 Details...
 19. Matt Danner  @mattdanner
Edmond, Ok http://mattdanner.net 748 246 2,856 Details...
 20. ℓita Victoria  @litakeynes
Edmond, OK https://t.co/bfWAT7wANh 744 1,983 2,816 Details...
 21. chase reeser  @chasertheprince
Edmond, Ok 723 597 3,073 Details...
 22. Paul Richards  @paulcrichards
Edmond, OK 653 1,084 136 Details...
 23. Lisa Branson  @lbran
Edmond, OK http://thebransonfamily.blogs... 648 694 4,007 88 months ago
 24. Jinxy Cakes  @JinxyCakes
Edmond, OK http://www.JinxyCakes.com 615 527 524 Details...
 25. Matthew Stewart  @SoonerMatt2014
Edmond, Ok 599 1,673 151 Details...
 26. Adrian Rodriguez  @adrianrodriguez
Edmond, OK http://adrianrodriguez.me 569 43 17,528 Details...
 27. Christian Sangree  @csangree
Edmond, OK http://PrintsCharmingPhotogra... 543 302 3,729 Details...
 28. Sen. Clark Jolley  @clarkjolley
Edmond, OK http://www.clarkjolley.com 537 209 1,750 90 months ago
 29. Malory Craft  @malory
Edmond, OK http://blondegirlsaysthings.b... 533 294 4,812 93 months ago
 30. Blake Jordan  @BeeJay521
Edmond, OK 486 343 1,640 Details...
 31. Ned Balme  @NedBalmeLives
Edmond, OK 476 468 5,157 Details...
 32. Spring Creek Plaza  @SpringCreekPlaz
Edmond, OK http://www.springcreekplaza.com 463 506 204 Details...
 33. Javvero Baker  @Javvero
Edmond, OK http://t.co/6LoukD5Fso 457 350 5,766 Details...
 34. Chad Arnold  @conqueringPF
Edmond, OK http://conqueringpf.com 453 511 620 Details...
 35. 工 レOv乇 ㄚ◯∪ GƦЄƔSO  @real_biandasyaa
Edmond, OK http://t.co/nVl5gtYDR1 452 1,898 4,364 Details...
 36. Matt Petermann  @MattPetermann
Edmond http://mattpetermann.com 435 159 13,826 Details...
 37. John Frazier  @johnfrazier128
Edmond 409 312 1,780 Details...
 38. Aaron Fletcher  @AfFletcher
Edmond 408 471 1,545 Details...
 39. mary springer  @favorable
Edmond, OK 393 980 686 Details...
 40. Simply Preggo  @simplypreggo
Edmond, OK http://www.simplypreggo.com 382 351 426 Details...
 41. Dr. Terry M. Clark  @Okieprof
Edmond, OK http://t.co/lSHN0gOXhD 352 238 2,106 Details...
 42. Bailey Thomas  @baileymichelle
Edmond, OK http://mustardampersand.tumbl... 342 500 5,937 91 months ago
 43. Blake Reichert  @_BlakeR
Edmond http://instagram.com/breich95 333 312 12,500 Details...
 44. TheFeliciSimpson  @FeliciaKristina
Edmond, OK http://felicisimpson.tumblr.com 333 253 9,658 Details...
 45. Jody Earley  @jodyearley
Edmond, OK http://jodyearley.com/ 328 207 2,473 95 months ago
 46. meg.  @meganleanorton
Edmond, OK http://facebook.com/meganlean... 322 456 9,125 Details...
 47. Jeff Wilson  @jeffwilson
Edmond, OK http://www.imageforth.com 308 146 2,104 Details...
 48. Dave Miller  @daveatBACK40
Edmond, OK http://www.back40design.com 279 187 1,607 Details...
 49. Tricia  @Shoosha
Edmond, OK http://tricialjohnson.blogspo... 264 272 781 90 months ago
 50.   @JorgeVara
Edmond, OK http://MathNotMystery.com 263 377 180 Details...
 51. Christi Donaldson  @mrscdonaldson
Edmond, OK http://www.christis2cents.blo... 262 86 1,582 87 months ago
 52. Janell Pechacek  @edotter
Edmond, OK http://team.onesite.com/janellp 259 368 7,273 81 months ago
 53. Zach King  @zachking
Edmond, OK http://www.zachking.tumblr.com 250 120 611 89 months ago
 54. Chris Combe  @CinemaCorpse
Edmond, OK http://www.cinemacorpse.com 238 240 627 Details...
 55. cindybeall  @cindybeall
Edmond, OK http://cindybeall.com 230 80 955 82 months ago
 56. Thomas H. Jones  @BREAKER_BKR_TOM
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/IndyA... 211 200 1,776 Details...
 57. Timothy Giddens  @timhasabeard
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/timgid... 203 157 1,464 Details...
 58. Ben Rawlins  @BenRaw
Edmond, OK 194 178 563 Details...
 59. Blake Saylor  @BlakeSaylor
Edmond 190 195 1,117 Details...
 60. Terry Fox  @Terry_Fox
Edmond, Ok http://www.facebook.com/TFox23 187 172 1,903 Details...
 61. Ryan Smith  @getsmitty
Edmond, OK 177 378 412 Details...
 62. Amber Pinkerton  @bamberpink
Edmond, OK 175 150 1,328 Details...
 63. Scott Martin  @scott_smartin48
Edmond, Ok http://t.co/GhUXkY8Hlr 166 257 840 Details...
 64. Stephanie  @ExpressEdmond
Edmond, OK http://www.expresspros.com/us... 165 85 137 84 months ago
 65. captianhavens  @captianhavens
Edmond, OK http://aaronhavens.com 164 116 656 91 months ago
 66. Chris Logan  @chriswlogan
Edmond, OK http://chrislogan.us/ 162 101 2,105 96 months ago
 67. Jennifer Foster  @h2ephotography
Edmond, Ok http://www.HeaventoEarthPhoto... 161 185 684 Details...
 68. Elizabeth Luecke  @birdieluecke
Edmond, OK 157 396 530 Details...
 69. Amanda Plewes  @aplewes
Edmond, OK http://www.amandaplewes.com 152 146 770 88 months ago
 70. Chris Hayt  @chris44907
Edmond, OK 151 170 119 Details...
 71. Benny Chance  @benny_399
Edmond, OK http://t.co/Lburtso0 151 56 1,805 Details...
 72. Abby  @abbyvanduker
Edmond, OK http://www.vanduker.tumblr.com 147 139 2,034 86 months ago
 73. jamie dawn anderson  @jda_327
edmond, ok 144 196 655 Details...
 74. Kellen Hodgeson  @kellenhodgeson
Edmond, OK 142 182 297 Details...
 75. Dominick Stephens  @86thdj
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/86thdj 138 222 1,561 Details...
 76. Graeme Biggs  @Graemegb
Edmond, OK 135 341 968 Details...
 77. ahandcalledruth  @ahandcalledruth
Edmond, OK http://ahandcalledruth.com 134 116 142 Details...
 78. Zach Hutton  @zhutton
Edmond, OK 134 133 62 Details...
 79. Kerry Forsyth  @kashlen
Edmond, OK 128 175 778 Details...
 80. Amy K  @ingrace
Edmond, OK http://foundinchrist.wordpres... 126 78 914 87 months ago
 81. amandakerns  @amandakerns
Edmond, OK 124 107 425 82 months ago
 82.   @jeremymccarter
Edmond, OK http://www.jeremymccarter.tum... 121 91 113 79 months ago
 83. kelsirhae  @kelsirhae
Edmond, OK 119 79 107 85 months ago
 84. Clinton Corley  @clintonINC
Edmond, OK 116 111 3,589 Details...
 85. Alan Herzberger  @aherz
Edmond http://blog.newsok.com/newsok 115 113 62 89 months ago
 86. rachelle tucker  @rachelletucker
edmond, ok http://rachelletucker.blogspo... 113 110 819 Details...
 87.   @elitespark
Edmond, OK http://www.elitespark.com/ 111 105 6 79 months ago
 88. Hway Fan  @hwayfan
Edmond, OK 111 466 95 Details...
 89. WeightWise  @WeightWise
Edmond, OK http://weightwise.com/default 109 22 193 Details...
 90. Brian Ward  @wardieson
Edmond, OK 108 152 1,100 Details...
 91. mandymckeown  @mandymckeown
Edmond, OK http://www.thisismemandy.blog... 106 129 1,923 90 months ago
 92. Katie Van Sickle  @ktjoy87
Edmond, OK 104 135 1,898 Details...
 93. jessbatista  @jessbatista
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/profi... 102 96 334 83 months ago
 94. Benny Jacobs  @BennyJacobs
Edmond, OK http://www.bennyjacobs.com 99 57 155 Details...
 95. Michael Ray  @michaelray9
Edmond, OK http://t.co/QHCoCNFisy 99 391 276 Details...
 96. Vicky Stone  @vickystone
Edmond, OK 99 51 85 Details...
 97. Enlyten Reynolds  @enlytenedmond
Edmond, OK http://www.enlyten.com/bdr0316 99 122 85 Details...
 98. jtwitcher  @jtwitcher
Edmond, OK 98 57 84 86 months ago
 99.   @Nicole_Knox
Edmond, Ok http://nicoleknox.blogspot.com/ 95 77 289 79 months ago
 100. Audrey Drew Michael♥  @AudreyMChance
Edmond, OK 95 431 2,604 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter