How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Florianópolis, SC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Gostei, Postei!  @GosteiPostei
Florianópolis, SC http://www.gosteipostei.com.br/ 601,570 186 9,451 Details...
 2. Thiago Tavares UFC  @TavaresMMA
Florianópolis http://t.co/kdJ0PZ17XY 87,066 1,485 9,763 Details...
 3. Débora Cechetto  @dcechetto
Florianópolis http://t.co/0MzTqrL1lZ 41,267 232 13,622 Details...
 4. Victor Milao  @victormilao
Florianópolis, SC http://www.facebook.com/victo... 15,722 255 15,422 Details...
 5. Diogo Lamarque✔  @diogolamarque
Florianópolis http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 12,924 9,514 12,775 Details...
 6. Bruno Kaneoya  @brunokaneoya
Florianópolis http://www.kaneoya.me 8,655 4,534 12,357 76 months ago
 7. Alexandre S. e Silva  @trektrek
Florianópolis http://zerotrack.com.br 8,132 5,226 11,850 76 months ago
 8. Giacomelli Imóveis  @Giacomelli_
Florianópolis http://www.giacomelli.com.br 6,750 5,692 3,512 61 months ago
 9. Tiago Jaime Machado  @tiagomx
Florianópolis http://zerotrack.com.br 6,530 6,636 29,888 78 months ago
 10. matt  @mattwitts
Florianópolis, SC http://www.meadiciona.com/mat... 6,061 892 25,677 60 months ago
 11. Taiane Oliveira  @TaianeOliveira
Florianópolis http://t.co/c88BXuGWdW 5,382 249 98,306 65 months ago
 12. Fabrício Peçanha  @fabriciopecanha
Florianópolis http://fabriciopecanha.com 4,822 66 726 Details...
 13. VoteBrasil.com  @VoteBrasil
Florianópolis http://www.votebrasil.com 4,265 1,283 10,238 Details...
 14. Jorge Campos  @JorgeCampos
Florianópolis http://t.co/jtAdmAidzh 4,020 510 13,447 74 months ago
 15. Rafael Galvan  @rafaelgalvan
Florianópolis http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 3,789 3,510 2,278 Details...
 16. BEIRAMAR SHOPPING  @beiramarshop
Florianópolis http://t.co/ECGOkBnGd9 3,273 1,555 6,570 Details...
 17. bittencourt  @poxabitten
Florianópolis 2,938 1,668 44,341 Details...
 18. FC Lanza My Star  @LanzaMyStar
Florianópolis http://www.fotolog.com.br/ros... 2,848 248 19,873 Details...
 19. Rafael Ziggy  @rafaelziggy
Florianópolis http://www.simviral.com 2,743 247 5,338 85 months ago
 20. carol rivello  @carolrivello
Florianópolis http://carolrivello.com 2,413 279 3,355 77 months ago
 21. HelioMofas  @HelioMofas
Florianópolis 2,407 1,145 3,242 Details...
 22. SENSATO   @Sensato_
Florianópolis http://www.sensato.com.br 2,343 2,561 2,751 Details...
 23. Rodrigo Lóssio  @lossio
Florianópolis http://about.me/lossio 1,963 1,163 10,718 85 months ago
 24. Diego Knak  @diegoknak
Florianópolis http://www.meadiciona.com/die... 1,941 709 12,261 66 months ago
 25. Negritude do Luan!   @floripaloveluan
Florianópolis 1,929 1,456 4,995 Details...
 26. Daniela de Oliveira  @dannimachado
Florianópolis 1,907 2,103 245 Details...
 27. Revista Pilates  @revistapilates
Florianópolis http://revistapilates.com.br 1,817 1,758 451 Details...
 28. talonneur  @upslucas
Florianópolis, SC http://www.facebook.com/lucas... 1,673 253 6,637 Details...
 29. INfoesporte.com.br  @infoesporte
Florianópolis http://www.infoesporte.com.br 1,562 1,682 10,669 68 months ago
 30. Alessandro R C  @alessandrorc
Florianópolis http://t.co/Aq495DHkpq 1,528 183 11,233 66 months ago
 31. Glóbulo  @globulo
Florianópolis http://www.globulo.com.br 1,461 1,163 3,650 70 months ago
 32. AvaíFutebol Clube  @avaifc
Florianópolis http://www.avai.com.br 1,386 20 273 Details...
 33. Rômulo Balbinotti N.  @romulobalbin
Florianópolis, SC 1,345 389 6,864 Details...
 34. Gean Loureiro  @geanloureiro
Florianópolis http://www.geanloureiro.com.br 1,333 1,056 1,749 Details...
 35. Bruna Pires  @brukapires
Florianópolis http://www.comunicadores.info 1,331 430 5,584 75 months ago
 36. aninhagoulart  @aninhagoulart
Florianópolis http://arquivinho.com/ 1,279 177 1,015 82 months ago
 37. Thiarles Wächter  @Thiarles
Florianópolis http://thiarl.es 1,207 231 56,554 82 months ago
 38. Sustentável SC  @SustentavelSC
Florianópolis, SC http://www.sds.sc.gov.br 1,194 481 1,190 Details...
 39. DECORI   @sigadecori
Florianópolis http://decori.com.br 1,125 1,591 1,122 Details...
 40. Heiko Grabolle  @heikograbolle
Florianópolis http://www.heikograbolle.word... 1,028 86 4,691 63 months ago
 41. Leonardo  @SUBZEROThewave
Florianópolis 1,011 1,443 7 Details...
 42. Jose Vitor Lopes  @josevitor
Florianópolis, SC http://josevitor.blog.br/ 954 424 10,963 87 months ago
 43. Alcir Heidemann  @allcir
Florianópolis http://www.meadiciona.com/allcir 909 160 11,052 Details...
 44. Gilberto Rateke Jr  @gilbertorateke
Florianópolis http://alameda1976.wordpress.com 883 790 6,008 Details...
 45. ZéBrites  @zebrites
Florianópolis http://facebook.com/zebrites 880 36 2,427 Details...
 46. rogerio mosimann  @rogeriomosimann
Florianópolis http://floripaadventure.com 826 795 1,470 Details...
 47. Jhon MD de Moraes  @joaomdm
Florianópolis http://www.google.com/profile... 792 341 6,669 77 months ago
 48. Fernanda Alyne S.  @nandalyne
Florianópolis http://about.me/nandalyne 785 733 22,630 Details...
 49. Prates (Fake)  @luizcarlosp
Florianópolis 777 9 52 Details...
 50. Prime Celta  @primecelta
Florianópolis http://www.primecelta.com.br 770 2,001 114 Details...
 51. Senac Informática  @SenacTI
Florianópolis http://www.sc.senac.br 747 2,001 585 Details...
 52. Alexandre  @Krauutz
Florianópolis 745 342 616 Details...
 53. WOA Empreendimentos   @WOA_imoveis
Florianópolis, SC http://t.co/2F8hXyWNIL 719 132 1,322 Details...
 54. Na Pilha  @napilha
Florianópolis http://www.napilha.com.br 708 1,000 544 Details...
 55. Bueno Excellente  @buenoexcellente
Florianópolis http://buenoexcellente.blogsp... 706 1,933 234 Details...
 56. Renato Henrique  @renatohenrique
Florianópolis 688 601 126 Details...
 57. revistamakingof  @revistamakingof
Florianópolis http://www.revistamakingof.co... 685 1 3,337 Details...
 58. Michel Téo Sin  @michelteosin
Florianópolis http://www.michelteosin.com.br 671 111 6,751 64 months ago
 59. Josué Desenhista  @JosuMuller
florianópolis http://t.co/tywi3V17jA 670 637 1,485 Details...
 60. Tito  @tit0o0
Florianópolis http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 657 624 2,285 Details...
 61. Fidelis  @hellofidelis
Florianópolis 649 132 9,988 Details...
 62. Joni Pavanello  @jpavanello
Florianópolis http://www.joni.com.br/blog 637 611 21,602 Details...
 63. pschlup  @pschlup
Florianópolis http://www.wiaxis.com.br 636 1,326 392 Details...
 64. Júlio Cancellier  @juliocancellier
Florianópolis http://www.juliocancellier.wo... 636 1,141 3,500 Details...
 65. CafundóEstúdio  @cafundo
Florianópolis http://www.cafundoestudio.com.br 585 845 114 Details...
 66. Zerotrack kommbo  @kommbo
Florianópolis http://kommbo.com.br/kommbo 516 561 763 Details...
 67.   @meuacervo
Florianópolis http://cinezine.com.br/meuace... 501 961 65 Details...
 68. RBS Eventos - SC  @RBSeventos
Florianópolis 500 184 66 Details...
 69. fe fe fe fernanda  @meandotherdrugs
Florianópolis http://iwanttequila.tumblr.com/ 476 115 18,084 Details...
 70. Patricia S Rodrigues  @ValkyrieFreya
Florianópolis http://valkyriefreya.blogspot... 465 583 442 Details...
 71. Natália Casassola  @naticasassola
Florianópolis http://natalia.casassola.zip.... 447 679 95 Details...
 72. Tatato Carneiro  @tatato
Florianópolis http://www.geracaointernet.com/ 444 203 9,983 84 months ago
 73. Camila Cover  @camilacover
Florianópolis http://www.quebomhem.wordpres... 433 226 3,030 Details...
 74. Agência ODM  @AgenciaODM
Florianópolis http://www.agenciaodm.com 432 3 113 63 months ago
 75. Lya Zumblick  @lavaland
Florianópolis http://www.lyazumblick.com/jo... 430 298 4,473 75 months ago
 76. Aurea Fleck  @aurearf
Florianópolis http://blog.dinheirobom.com 430 318 23,460 Details...
 77. Carolina Lima  @cadywitter
Florianópolis http://www.foxxyrock.com.br 423 220 2,244 Details...
 78. CarbonoBrasil  @CarbonoBrasil
Florianópolis, SC http://www.carbonobrasil.com 421 5 459 Details...
 79. Melina Cauduro  @Melina_c
Florianópolis http://diariodeumdelirio.word... 417 432 8,065 66 months ago
 80. Filipe Augusto  @FilipeAugusto
Florianópolis 414 467 3,761 Details...
 81.   @blackberrybr
Florianópolis http://www.blackberrybrasil.c... 413 1,979 27 65 months ago
 82. Lucas Herberts  @lucasoufe
Florianópolis http://www.facebook.com/lucas... 391 144 38,537 Details...
 83. Nicole Brognoli  @nicolebrog
Florianópolis http://londondream.tumblr.com/ 389 129 7,555 Details...
 84. cinezine  @cinezine
Florianópolis http://cinezine.com.br 382 503 890 76 months ago
 85. Galeno Lima  @OneLag
Florianópolis http://meadiciona.com/onelag 381 175 3,287 89 months ago
 86. Ricardo Delcastanher  @delcastanher
Florianópolis http://delcastanher.com.br 380 307 710 72 months ago
 87. Alexandre Gonçalves  @agenteinforma
Florianópolis http://colunaextra.blogspot.com 373 337 2,616 89 months ago
 88. Nikolas Bottós  @nikolasbottos
Florianópolis http://www.osgeraldinos.com.b... 372 285 3,337 Details...
 89. Jorge Carlos  @JorgeCarlosJCA
Florianópolis, SC 367 337 22,297 Details...
 90. Acauã Pitta  @acauap
Florianópolis http://bit.ly/acauapblog 364 43 2,102 Details...
 91. julianabrum  @juliannapoynter
Florianópolis http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 362 142 10,520 65 months ago
 92. Daniella  @daniellaqkc
Florianópolis 354 102 548 Details...
 93. Joceli Junior  @jocelijunior
Florianópolis 352 151 5,695 Details...
 94. Pedro Paim  @PedroPaim
Florianópolis http://www.facebook.com/profi... 347 245 1,977 Details...
 95. Alessandro Tozo  @aletozo
Florianópolis http://www.doisum.com.br 333 228 55 Details...
 96. Matt Castilho  @mattcastilho
Florianópolis, SC http://www.mattcastilho.com 326 249 7,598 Details...
 97.   @zehuntemann
Florianópolis 320 317 13,872 Details...
 98. Mundo RH  @mundorh
Florianópolis, SC http://mundorh.wordpress.com 316 40 194 Details...
 99. Nadine Albalustro  @nalbalustro
Florianópolis http://www.nadinealbalustro.com 316 294 1,785 Details...
 100. its - teen mídia  @itsmidia
Florianópolis http://www.portalits.com.br 315 247 300 Details...