How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Florianópolis

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Thiago Tavares UFC  @TavaresMMA
Florianópolis http://t.co/kdJ0PZ17XY 87,066 1,485 9,763 Details...
 2. Débora Cechetto  @dcechetto
Florianópolis http://t.co/0MzTqrL1lZ 41,267 232 13,622 Details...
 3. Diogo Lamarque✔  @diogolamarque
Florianópolis http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 12,924 9,514 12,775 Details...
 4. Bruno Kaneoya  @brunokaneoya
Florianópolis http://www.kaneoya.me 8,655 4,534 12,357 78 months ago
 5. Alexandre S. e Silva  @trektrek
Florianópolis http://zerotrack.com.br 8,132 5,226 11,850 78 months ago
 6. Giacomelli Imóveis  @Giacomelli_
Florianópolis http://www.giacomelli.com.br 6,750 5,692 3,512 63 months ago
 7. Tiago Jaime Machado  @tiagomx
Florianópolis http://zerotrack.com.br 6,530 6,636 29,888 80 months ago
 8. Taiane Oliveira  @TaianeOliveira
Florianópolis http://t.co/c88BXuGWdW 5,382 249 98,306 67 months ago
 9. Fabrício Peçanha  @fabriciopecanha
Florianópolis http://fabriciopecanha.com 4,822 66 726 Details...
 10. VoteBrasil.com  @VoteBrasil
Florianópolis http://www.votebrasil.com 4,265 1,283 10,238 Details...
 11. Jorge Campos  @JorgeCampos
Florianópolis http://t.co/jtAdmAidzh 4,020 510 13,447 76 months ago
 12. Rafael Galvan  @rafaelgalvan
Florianópolis http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 3,789 3,510 2,278 Details...
 13. BEIRAMAR SHOPPING  @beiramarshop
Florianópolis http://t.co/ECGOkBnGd9 3,273 1,555 6,570 Details...
 14. bittencourt  @poxabitten
Florianópolis 2,938 1,668 44,341 Details...
 15. FC Lanza My Star  @LanzaMyStar
Florianópolis http://www.fotolog.com.br/ros... 2,848 248 19,873 Details...
 16. Rafael Ziggy  @rafaelziggy
Florianópolis http://www.simviral.com 2,743 247 5,338 87 months ago
 17. carol rivello  @carolrivello
Florianópolis http://carolrivello.com 2,413 279 3,355 78 months ago
 18. HelioMofas  @HelioMofas
Florianópolis 2,407 1,145 3,242 Details...
 19. SENSATO   @Sensato_
Florianópolis http://www.sensato.com.br 2,343 2,561 2,751 Details...
 20. Rodrigo Lóssio  @lossio
Florianópolis http://about.me/lossio 1,963 1,163 10,718 86 months ago
 21. Diego Knak  @diegoknak
Florianópolis http://www.meadiciona.com/die... 1,941 709 12,261 67 months ago
 22. Negritude do Luan!   @floripaloveluan
Florianópolis 1,929 1,456 4,995 Details...
 23. Daniela de Oliveira  @dannimachado
Florianópolis 1,907 2,103 245 Details...
 24. Revista Pilates  @revistapilates
Florianópolis http://revistapilates.com.br 1,817 1,758 451 Details...
 25. INfoesporte.com.br  @infoesporte
Florianópolis http://www.infoesporte.com.br 1,562 1,682 10,669 70 months ago
 26. Alessandro R C  @alessandrorc
Florianópolis http://t.co/Aq495DHkpq 1,528 183 11,233 68 months ago
 27. Glóbulo  @globulo
Florianópolis http://www.globulo.com.br 1,461 1,163 3,650 72 months ago
 28. AvaíFutebol Clube  @avaifc
Florianópolis http://www.avai.com.br 1,386 20 273 Details...
 29. Gean Loureiro  @geanloureiro
Florianópolis http://www.geanloureiro.com.br 1,333 1,056 1,749 Details...
 30. Bruna Pires  @brukapires
Florianópolis http://www.comunicadores.info 1,331 430 5,584 77 months ago
 31. aninhagoulart  @aninhagoulart
Florianópolis http://arquivinho.com/ 1,279 177 1,015 84 months ago
 32. Thiarles Wächter  @Thiarles
Florianópolis http://thiarl.es 1,207 231 56,554 84 months ago
 33. DECORI   @sigadecori
Florianópolis http://decori.com.br 1,125 1,591 1,122 Details...
 34. Heiko Grabolle  @heikograbolle
Florianópolis http://www.heikograbolle.word... 1,028 86 4,691 65 months ago
 35. Leonardo  @SUBZEROThewave
Florianópolis 1,011 1,443 7 Details...
 36. Alcir Heidemann  @allcir
Florianópolis http://www.meadiciona.com/allcir 909 160 11,052 Details...
 37. Gilberto Rateke Jr  @gilbertorateke
Florianópolis http://alameda1976.wordpress.com 883 790 6,008 Details...
 38. ZéBrites  @zebrites
Florianópolis http://facebook.com/zebrites 880 36 2,427 Details...
 39. rogerio mosimann  @rogeriomosimann
Florianópolis http://floripaadventure.com 826 795 1,470 Details...
 40. Jhon MD de Moraes  @joaomdm
Florianópolis http://www.google.com/profile... 792 341 6,669 78 months ago
 41. Fernanda Alyne S.  @nandalyne
Florianópolis http://about.me/nandalyne 785 733 22,630 Details...
 42. Prates (Fake)  @luizcarlosp
Florianópolis 777 9 52 Details...
 43. Prime Celta  @primecelta
Florianópolis http://www.primecelta.com.br 770 2,001 114 Details...
 44. Senac Informática  @SenacTI
Florianópolis http://www.sc.senac.br 747 2,001 585 Details...
 45. Alexandre  @Krauutz
Florianópolis 745 342 616 Details...
 46. Na Pilha  @napilha
Florianópolis http://www.napilha.com.br 708 1,000 544 Details...
 47. Bueno Excellente  @buenoexcellente
Florianópolis http://buenoexcellente.blogsp... 706 1,933 234 Details...
 48. Renato Henrique  @renatohenrique
Florianópolis 688 601 126 Details...
 49. revistamakingof  @revistamakingof
Florianópolis http://www.revistamakingof.co... 685 1 3,337 Details...
 50. Michel Téo Sin  @michelteosin
Florianópolis http://www.michelteosin.com.br 671 111 6,751 65 months ago
 51. Josué Desenhista  @JosuMuller
florianópolis http://t.co/tywi3V17jA 670 637 1,485 Details...
 52. Tito  @tit0o0
Florianópolis http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 657 624 2,285 Details...
 53. Fidelis  @hellofidelis
Florianópolis 649 132 9,988 Details...
 54. Joni Pavanello  @jpavanello
Florianópolis http://www.joni.com.br/blog 637 611 21,602 Details...
 55. pschlup  @pschlup
Florianópolis http://www.wiaxis.com.br 636 1,326 392 Details...
 56. Júlio Cancellier  @juliocancellier
Florianópolis http://www.juliocancellier.wo... 636 1,141 3,500 Details...
 57. CafundóEstúdio  @cafundo
Florianópolis http://www.cafundoestudio.com.br 585 845 114 Details...
 58. Zerotrack kommbo  @kommbo
Florianópolis http://kommbo.com.br/kommbo 516 561 763 Details...
 59.   @meuacervo
Florianópolis http://cinezine.com.br/meuace... 501 961 65 Details...
 60. RBS Eventos - SC  @RBSeventos
Florianópolis 500 184 66 Details...
 61. fe fe fe fernanda  @meandotherdrugs
Florianópolis http://iwanttequila.tumblr.com/ 476 115 18,084 Details...
 62. Patricia S Rodrigues  @ValkyrieFreya
Florianópolis http://valkyriefreya.blogspot... 465 583 442 Details...
 63. Natália Casassola  @naticasassola
Florianópolis http://natalia.casassola.zip.... 447 679 95 Details...
 64. Tatato Carneiro  @tatato
Florianópolis http://www.geracaointernet.com/ 444 203 9,983 86 months ago
 65. Camila Cover  @camilacover
Florianópolis http://www.quebomhem.wordpres... 433 226 3,030 Details...
 66. Agência ODM  @AgenciaODM
Florianópolis http://www.agenciaodm.com 432 3 113 65 months ago
 67. Lya Zumblick  @lavaland
Florianópolis http://www.lyazumblick.com/jo... 430 298 4,473 77 months ago
 68. Aurea Fleck  @aurearf
Florianópolis http://blog.dinheirobom.com 430 318 23,460 Details...
 69. Carolina Lima  @cadywitter
Florianópolis http://www.foxxyrock.com.br 423 220 2,244 Details...
 70. Melina Cauduro  @Melina_c
Florianópolis http://diariodeumdelirio.word... 417 432 8,065 68 months ago
 71. Filipe Augusto  @FilipeAugusto
Florianópolis 414 467 3,761 Details...
 72.   @blackberrybr
Florianópolis http://www.blackberrybrasil.c... 413 1,979 27 67 months ago
 73. Lucas Herberts  @lucasoufe
Florianópolis http://www.facebook.com/lucas... 391 144 38,537 Details...
 74. Nicole Brognoli  @nicolebrog
Florianópolis http://londondream.tumblr.com/ 389 129 7,555 Details...
 75. cinezine  @cinezine
Florianópolis http://cinezine.com.br 382 503 890 78 months ago
 76. Galeno Lima  @OneLag
Florianópolis http://meadiciona.com/onelag 381 175 3,287 91 months ago
 77. Ricardo Delcastanher  @delcastanher
Florianópolis http://delcastanher.com.br 380 307 710 74 months ago
 78. Alexandre Gonçalves  @agenteinforma
Florianópolis http://colunaextra.blogspot.com 373 337 2,616 91 months ago
 79. Nikolas Bottós  @nikolasbottos
Florianópolis http://www.osgeraldinos.com.b... 372 285 3,337 Details...
 80. Acauã Pitta  @acauap
Florianópolis http://bit.ly/acauapblog 364 43 2,102 Details...
 81. julianabrum  @juliannapoynter
Florianópolis http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 362 142 10,520 67 months ago
 82. Daniella  @daniellaqkc
Florianópolis 354 102 548 Details...
 83. Joceli Junior  @jocelijunior
Florianópolis 352 151 5,695 Details...
 84. Pedro Paim  @PedroPaim
Florianópolis http://www.facebook.com/profi... 347 245 1,977 Details...
 85. Alessandro Tozo  @aletozo
Florianópolis http://www.doisum.com.br 333 228 55 Details...
 86.   @zehuntemann
Florianópolis 320 317 13,872 Details...
 87. Nadine Albalustro  @nalbalustro
Florianópolis http://www.nadinealbalustro.com 316 294 1,785 Details...
 88. its - teen mídia  @itsmidia
Florianópolis http://www.portalits.com.br 315 247 300 Details...
 89. alberto andrade  @alberto_andrade
Florianópolis 314 233 24,132 60 months ago
 90. Luis Eduardo Bueno  @duduvtb
Florianópolis http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 314 104 6,185 Details...
 91. Filipe ;  @fili_pe
Florianópolis 307 185 1,832 Details...
 92. Marcus Beckenkamp  @beckenkamp
Florianópolis http://mbeck.com.br 306 166 6,466 Details...
 93. Caroline M. Araújo  @Carolpitbull
Florianópolis http://www.naousual.blogspot.com 305 611 170 Details...
 94. Aurélio Valente  @aurelio_valente
Florianópolis 289 652 67 Details...
 95. Henrique Albuquerque  @hgoulart
Florianópolis 289 375 3,644 Details...
 96. Morning Sun  @morningsunmusic
Florianópolis http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 282 1,374 47 Details...
 97. Cristal Muniz  @cristalmuniz
Florianópolis http://www.formspring.me/cris... 279 248 10,715 67 months ago
 98. ZéLacerda  @zelacerda
Florianópolis 278 82 277 86 months ago
 99. Eduardo Baldan  @eduBaldan
Florianópolis http://www.eduardobaldan.net 278 228 1,211 Details...
 100. midia effects  @mfx
Florianópolis http://blog.midiaeffects.com.br 277 290 438 74 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter