How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Franklin, Tennessee

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Toni Birdsong  @tonibirdsong
Franklin, Tennessee http://t.co/TN9AvQElX5 13,931 12,476 14,164 75 months ago
 2. David F. Jones  @jonesdavidf
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.davidjonesgroupllc... 2,234 2,429 409 Details...
 3. Our Thrift Store  @OurThriftStore
Franklin, Tennessee http://ourthriftstore.org 1,625 2,000 2,626 Details...
 4. Peggy Reeves  @peggyreeves
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.peggyreeves.com 1,621 1,525 1,406 75 months ago
 5.   @Brad_Paisley
Franklin, Tennessee http://bradpaisley.musiccityn... 1,570 124 6 68 months ago
 6. Shellie B. Cimarosti  @taeboshellie
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.taebofitness.com 1,442 1,209 3,166 Details...
 7. michaelhsmith  @michaelhsmith
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.michaelsnotes.com/ 1,278 1,430 1,600 83 months ago
 8. Lesley Patterson  @lesley_cheer4u
Franklin, Tennessee 859 1,429 797 Details...
 9. Chris Elrod  @realchriselrod
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.chriselrodproperti... 822 819 1,088 80 months ago
 10.   @matthew_west
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.matthewwest.com 822 1 57 68 months ago
 11. Chef u Call Catering  @gvvenus
Franklin, Tennessee 546 715 39 Details...
 12. Candaus D Hurst  @SwaggahBabe
Franklin 389 1,750 205 Details...
 13. Nato  @MediaShoutNate
Franklin http://www.mediashout.com 338 210 2,843 78 months ago
 14. Adam Taylor  @Crashings2
Franklin, Tennessee 333 94 807 Details...
 15. David Teems  @davidteems
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.davidteems.com 315 259 1,683 Details...
 16. Juliana E. Baucom  @Career_Finder
Franklin 314 783 2,667 Details...
 17. Tiffany Marshall  @tmarshall27
Franklin, Tennessee 204 268 2,127 Details...
 18. Elizabeth Lane  @LiveLaughLove24
Franklin, Tennessee 182 340 176 Details...
 19.   @JoshFarro
Franklin, Tennessee 178 8 40 Details...
 20. Harpeth Bicycles  @HarpethBicycles
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.harpethbicycles.com 165 140 370 Details...
 21. Andrea  @aflower54
Franklin http://t.co/SS1RCEAJAM 161 552 554 Details...
 22. Anthony Skinner  @anthonyskinner
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.anthonyskinner.com 142 34 111 81 months ago
 23. Jordyn Shellhart  @jordynshellhart
Franklin, Tennessee http://myspace.com/jordynshel... 131 18 190 Details...
 24. Alisea :3  @PwhoreOnMars
Franklin 126 257 1,468 Details...
 25. audrabailey  @audrabailey
Franklin http://astepalongthepath.blog... 120 66 1,246 Details...
 26. rogerogrog  @rogerogrog
Franklin 119 98 2,249 77 months ago
 27. Katie Draper  @KatieDraper
Franklin, Tennessee http://katiedraper.livejourna... 119 97 1,241 Details...
 28. darrell a. harris  @harrisda1
franklin, tennessee 97 42 742 79 months ago
 29. Colin Bodayle  @colinbodayle
Franklin http://www.facebook.com/colin... 96 169 231 79 months ago
 30. Scott D. Winter  @scottdwinter
Franklin, Tennessee http://scottdwinter.wordpress... 91 155 2,183 80 months ago
 31. Caty Dirksen  @mynameiscaty
Franklin, Tennessee 86 230 2,646 Details...
 32. Nikki Herrington  @drummersgirl33
Franklin 82 121 772 Details...
 33. vineyardyouth  @vineyardyouth
Franklin http://www.vineyardyouth.org 73 72 819 73 months ago
 34. Kelsey Mullican  @kelsooo
Franklin http://tinyurl.com/rcjy6v 65 40 1,634 75 months ago
 35. Sondos Fares  @snoodsfares
Franklin 65 106 681 Details...
 36. David Upton  @davidupton
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.daviduptonmusic.com 63 21 210 82 months ago
 37. Carter Kingery  @kingcarta
Franklin 62 146 1,318 Details...
 38. Dyran Wickriffe  @DylanDoubleYou
Franklin, Tennessee 59 73 735 Details...
 39. Margie Thessin  @franklinonfoot
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.franklinonfoot.com 52 71 15 Details...
 40.   @lesleypatterson
Franklin, Tennessee http://myspace.com/lesleycheerz 49 8 20 68 months ago
 41. Kim Swift  @kimswift
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.solagratius.blogsp... 48 64 50 72 months ago
 42. Nichole Sinsuat  @XNicholetteX
Franklin, Tennessee 47 123 1,628 Details...
 43. Maddy Simpson  @mvs10
Franklin http://myspace.com/dropdead069 45 10 1,329 Details...
 44. Kraig McNutt  @civilwargazette
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.CivilWarGazette.com 45 1 49 Details...
 45. Justin Scherrer  @JustinScherrer
Franklin, Tennessee 40 44 36 Details...
 46. privatelabelsourcing  @plsourcing
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.privatelabelsourci... 37 42 15 Details...
 47.   @jebw
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.nashvillephotogrou... 36 24 23 Details...
 48. Robin Siren  @robinsiren
Franklin, Tennessee 29 29 255 78 months ago
 49. Crae Brunger  @clbrunger
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.kevinandcrae.com 28 21 177 73 months ago
 50. quimimusic  @quimimusic
Franklin, Tennessee http://myspace.com/quimimusic 27 3 41 72 months ago
 51.   @magazines_jay
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.magazines.com 26 27 0 Details...
 52. Carly Schroer  @carlyschro
Franklin 26 41 74 Details...
 53. Dave Olson  @dolzon1
Franklin 25 26 122 Details...
 54. Jim Peterson  @Jim_Peterson
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.advantagesignsuppl... 24 24 42 75 months ago
 55.   @whayley
franklin 22 25 1 Details...
 56. Angela Lanham  @angelalanham
franklin http://facebook.com/angelalanham 22 22 1,051 Details...
 57.   @brandonpatrick
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.BrandonPatrick.com 21 1 21 Details...
 58. Hunter Tomsett  @magicoddeffect
Franklin, Tennessee http://magicoddeffect.deviant... 21 45 136 Details...
 59. Austin Grundberg  @austingrundberg
Franklin 17 68 32 Details...
 60.   @dhdh
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.davidhalldavidhall... 16 19 42 Details...
 61.   @elliottfenton
Franklin, Tennessee 16 25 48 Details...
 62.   @greglallo
franklin, tennessee 16 13 53 Details...
 63.   @dlain
Franklin, Tennessee 14 53 11 Details...
 64. Tori  @vpw1223
Franklin 14 7 9 68 months ago
 65. troy lumpkin  @troyjohnson2323
franklin 14 124 6 Details...
 66.   @RUSBBY
Franklin, Tennessee 13 16 64 Details...
 67. lea pattinson  @lea_pattinson93
Franklin, Tennessee 12 22 227 66 months ago
 68.   @amystielstra
Franklin, Tennessee 10 15 28 Details...
 69.   @kraigmcnutt
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.kraigmcnutt.com 9 5 4 Details...
 70. joshua  @joshuafarro
franklin http://farrojoshua.insanejour... 8 3 0 Details...
 71.   @domisss
Franklin http://profile.myspace.com/in... 7 12 85 Details...
 72.   @robincrow
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.robincrow.com 6 2 2 Details...
 73. Michael Law  @mlawut
Franklin, Tennessee 6 29 18 Details...
 74. Mike Rapp  @mikerapp
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.generatornetwork.com 5 1 1 72 months ago
 75.   @YouShine
Franklin, Tennessee 5 4 220 Details...
 76. andiincphoto  @andiincphoto
Franklin http://andiincphotography.blo... 5 3 1 73 months ago
 77.   @LancelotV2
Franklin, Tennessee http://netsalon.net 5 11 31 Details...
 78.   @siemprewfo
Franklin, Tennessee 5 0 0 Details...
 79. solohighflyer  @solohighflyer
Franklin 3 6 14 81 months ago
 80. bcd203  @bcd203
Franklin, Tennessee 2 2 35 73 months ago
 81. sara  @ugaba
franklin 1 5 4 74 months ago
 82.   @LisaCulpTaylor
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.LisaCulpTaylor.com 1 1 1 71 months ago
 83.   @SharonNPrince
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.WOWFranklinHomes.com 1 2 7 Details...
 84. Haley William  @HaleyWilliam
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.paramore.net/ 0 0 0 Details...
 85. Francie Jay  @sirbamalot4ever
Franklin 0 0 0 Details...
 86. Grady Forrest Lowery  @NuclearWamprat
Franklin, Tennessee 0 0 0 Details...
 87. Misery  @aMiseryBusiness
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.myspace.com/450626537 0 0 0 Details...
 88. Emily  @eemmmillyyy
Franklin, Tennessee 0 0 0 Details...
 89. anne murae  @aerunparamore
Franklin, Tennessee 0 0 0 Details...
 90. John Byron Boyd  @Iohannsepipere
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.facebook.com/home.... 0 0 0 Details...
 91. Destiny Hope Cyrus  @YoungMileyCyrus
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.twitter.com/mileyc... 0 0 0 Details...
 92. Chandler Parks  @chandlerparks
Franklin, Tennessee 0 0 0 Details...
 93. Johnny Kuchar III  @JohnnyKuchar
Franklin, Tennessee 0 0 0 Details...
 94. Miley Ray Cyrus  @YoungerMiley_
Franklin, Tennessee 0 0 0 Details...
 95. Andrew  @MrBookseller
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.borders.com/online... 0 0 0 Details...
 96. Jeremy Joe Willams  @Paramore_Joe
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.facebook.com/Param... 0 0 0 Details...
 97. Andhyna Akase  @nynaadhina
Franklin, Tennessee 0 0 0 Details...
 98. Dave Buehring  @davebuehring
Franklin, Tennessee http://www.lionshare.org 0 0 0 Details...
 99. Emoni Ajee  @Simply_Ajee
Franklin 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter