How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Frisco, TX

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ahh! Photography  @AhhPhotography
Frisco, TX http://www.Ahh-Photography.com 308,567 319,837 35,193 75 months ago
 2. Camera Tip  @CameraTip
Frisco, TX http://twitter.com/CameraTip 36,201 38,277 2,795 Details...
 3. Mat Honan  @mat
Frisco http://t.co/vsmJaPF3hN 33,422 1,077 38,304 97 months ago
 4. Searching Frisco  @FriscoAlert
Frisco, TX http://wefollow.com/FriscoAlert 21,670 22,764 7,797 Details...
 5. Judy Coaster  @JudyCoaster
Frisco 19,545 17,473 1,641 59 months ago
 6. Keith Craft  @KeithCraft
Frisco, TX http://t.co/OGdBhYCUKY 17,227 99 8,253 Details...
 7. Jon Lee  @leejoned
Frisco, TX http://t.co/ehrvVqYnCy 10,687 10,427 2,467 68 months ago
 8. Frisco Police  @FriscoPD
Frisco, TX http://t.co/41IcW4edqc 8,239 259 1,321 Details...
 9. Bryan Scolaro  @bryanscolaro
Frisco, Tx http://thenetworkingadvisor.com/ 7,371 7,757 1,113 78 months ago
 10. Marla Hohner  @marlahohner
Frisco, TX 4,879 4,291 7,392 Details...
 11. John Cannata  @JohnLoanGuy
Frisco, TX http://www.TexasLoanGuy.com 4,663 3,823 11,127 76 months ago
 12. Beyond Graduation  @BeyondGrad
Frisco, TX http://t.co/3K4c7pcxHS 4,178 4,273 1,665 Details...
 13. Leighton Thetford  @UseVideo
Frisco, TX http://www.UseVideo.com 3,903 4,059 15,326 Details...
 14. Erika & Matt Lafata  @FriscoCommunity
Frisco, TX http://www.FriscoCommunity.com 3,650 3,570 2,296 Details...
 15. Rhett Smith  @rhetter
Frisco, TX http://www.rhettsmith.com 3,600 1,461 15,978 84 months ago
 16. David Stroud  @strouddavid
Frisco, TX 3,548 2,936 8,401 Details...
 17. WatchMeChange  @WatchMeChange1
Frisco, TX http://t.co/9r4h0HOeUM 3,185 4,619 635 Details...
 18. Blaise Miller  @BlaiseInKC
Frisco, TX 2,991 328 10,666 Details...
 19. WorldLink Apps  @WorldLinkApps
Frisco, TX http://www.worldlinkapps.com 1,939 2,135 2,418 Details...
 20. Regular Guy Running  @regguyrunning
Frisco, TX http://regularguyrunning.blog... 1,923 2,054 2,413 Details...
 21. Rich Allen  @richbizcoach
Frisco, TX http://www.actioncoach.com/ri... 1,788 1,986 1,078 Details...
 22. WorldLink, Inc.  @WorldLinkInc
Frisco, TX http://www.worldlink-us.com 1,586 1,846 826 Details...
 23. AutomateLife.TV  @AutomateLife
Frisco, TX http://AutomateLife.TV 1,524 1,966 1,513 Details...
 24. Chris Koenig  @ChrisKoenig
Frisco, TX http://chriskoenig.net 1,384 650 6,042 91 months ago
 25. Matt Lafata  @mattlafata
Frisco, TX http://www.HRchitect.com 1,318 1,600 1,121 Details...
 26. Planes and Planets  @PlanesMusic
Frisco, TX http://facebook.com/planesand... 1,266 1,954 540 Details...
 27. Beverly Reid  @TexasRedHat
Frisco, TX http://t.co/l1hifN8RV6 1,123 1,987 2,056 Details...
 28. A Place for Pets  @aplaceforpets
Frisco, TX http://www.aplaceforpets.us 1,043 104 84 Details...
 29. Suzanne  @trendyshoppes
Frisco, TX http://www.trendyshoppes.com 946 927 777 75 months ago
 30. Paul Flaningan  @PFlaninganPRGuy
Frisco, TX 931 835 2,058 Details...
 31. IKEA Dallas  @IKEA_Dallas
Frisco, TX 915 166 1,472 Details...
 32. Erika Lafata   @ErikaLafata
Frisco, TX http://erikalafata.wordpress.... 885 1,476 981 Details...
 33. Frisco, TX News  @Frisco_news
Frisco, TX http://friscoblog.dallasnews.... 863 173 1,360 Details...
 34. Scott Unclebach  @scottunclebach
Frisco http://scottunclebach.com 836 845 1,257 67 months ago
 35. LazyPaw Animal Hosp  @LazyPawVet
Frisco, TX http://t.co/jFWl6UZ3fO 652 676 1,309 Details...
 36. Corey Evans  @coreyevans
Frisco, TX http://about.me/coreyjevans 591 446 3,801 Details...
 37. Aaron Alexander  @aaronalexander
Frisco, Tx http://www.mylifeisepic.com 589 776 2,698 84 months ago
 38. Mark Lindsley  @mlindsley
Frisco, TX http://markdaddy.blogspot.com 579 511 3,908 73 months ago
 39. lindaleetritton  @lindaleetritton
Frisco, TX http://lindaleestudio.blogspo... 521 599 676 73 months ago
 40.   @lshancock
Frisco, TX http://hfg-getyoursexyback.com 513 744 124 Details...
 41. Bradlee Baladez  @B_Baladez13
Frisco, Tx 491 144 651 Details...
 42. iThinkLocal  @iThinkLocal
Frisco, TX http://www.ithinklocal.com 480 790 1,064 Details...
 43. william micah perry  @willmperry
Frisco, tx 470 309 1,672 Details...
 44. TDG News Feeds  @tdgnewsfeed
Frisco, TX http://www.tdgresearch.com 428 1 25,697 Details...
 45. KingdomLife Magazine  @KingdomLifeMag
Frisco, TX http://t.co/bzA5a3SWJF 409 17 1,454 Details...
 46. Ron Ashford  @RonAshford
Frisco, TX http://www.linkedin.com/in/ro... 406 550 176 Details...
 47. Josh Graham  @joshgraham416
Frisco, TX 363 144 1,279 Details...
 48. Barry Keldie  @barrykeldie
Frisco, TX http://www.insideprovidence.com 343 245 98 Details...
 49. Winona Linkert  @WinonaLinkert57
Frisco 335 498 458 Details...
 50. Jim Gross #Telligent  @jgross68
Frisco, TX http://jimgross.net 330 326 987 82 months ago
 51. Sandra Falcon  @sjfalcon1
Frisco, TX 324 359 135 69 months ago
 52. SportsPilot INC  @SportsPilot
Frisco, TX http://www.sportspilot.com 300 524 462 64 months ago
 53. Shops at Starwood  @ShopsatStarwood
Frisco, TX http://www.theshopsatstarwood... 290 163 146 Details...
 54. Focused  @steviemack415
Frisco 276 332 9,488 Details...
 55. NorthTexasFinancial  @NorthTexasFinan
Frisco, TX http://t.co/mNmr7flKVA 271 426 49 Details...
 56. Chuck Belier KE5TLY  @cbelier
Frisco, TX http://chuckbelier.tumblr.com 267 262 867 93 months ago
 57. TechKnowligence  @TechKnowligence
Frisco, TX http://t.co/G4XPckadfd 265 126 49 Details...
 58. Andy Tarczon  @tdgandy
Frisco, TX http://tdgresearch.com/blogs/... 250 297 469 78 months ago
 59. Lmphotos  @Lmphotos
Frisco, TX http://www.Lisamichellephotog... 241 255 1,635 Details...
 60. Tiffany Appleby  @tiffanyappleby
Frisco, TX http://hrchitect.com 232 191 210 Details...
 61. IBB Design  @IBBDesign
Frisco, TX http://https://www.ibbdesign.... 223 39 440 Details...
 62. sassy hairdresser  @sassyfriscogal
Frisco, TX http://www.myspace.com/sassyf... 222 33 406 Details...
 63. Jolie Starrett  @JolieStarrett
Frisco, TX http://www.joliestarrett.com 214 305 1,102 Details...
 64. Kim Bollinger  @kimbollinger
Frisco, TX http://www.tkbsolutions.com 205 221 43 Details...
 65. Laura Hairston  @laurahairston
Frisco http://laurahairston.com 199 208 653 69 months ago
 66. Brett Lamb  @brettlamb1
Frisco, TX http://t.co/DX8vuAjGgW 196 1,656 1,054 Details...
 67. S.B.  @BabyCougnut
FRISCO 180 296 116 70 months ago
 68. Jon Randles  @JonRandles
Frisco, TX http://www.jonrandles.org 177 3 52 Details...
 69.   @tommycavalier
Frisco, TX http://tommycavalier.tumblr.com/ 176 288 339 68 months ago
 70. Stuart Lodge  @stuartlodge
Frisco, TX 176 113 2,332 Details...
 71. Fieldhouse USA  @FieldhouseUSA
Frisco, TX http://www.FieldhouseUSA.com 172 178 128 Details...
 72. Corey Hersch  @CoreyHersch
Frisco, TX 169 364 2,976 Details...
 73. Michael R. Flanigan  @ScoutingNation
Frisco, TX http://www.ScoutingNation.com 166 408 68 Details...
 74. Continuity Housing  @ContinuityHsg
Frisco, TX http://t.co/C1i6fTOQZc 164 374 111 Details...
 75. markv972  @markv972
Frisco, TX 163 395 342 Details...
 76. bradshawdesign  @bradshawdesign
Frisco, TX http://andrewbradshaw.com 160 47 416 87 months ago
 77. PerTrainDallas  @osfitness
Frisco, TX http://www.personaltrainingda... 159 207 476 Details...
 78. Laurie  @laurie_pooh
Frisco, TX http://laviedelaurie.com 156 82 1,250 89 months ago
 79. Andy Tarczon  @metarzn
Frisco, TX http://t.co/b18fTsUnHk 155 220 1,156 Details...
 80. John F. Miller  @johnfmiller
Frisco, TX 141 403 140 Details...
 81. Chris Thompson  @thompsonite
Frisco, TX http://thompsonite.wordpress.com 140 70 459 96 months ago
 82. Brent Blackwell  @bbprthead
Frisco, TX http://linkedin.com/in/brentb... 132 121 165 Details...
 83. Danielle Russell  @DaniRussell07
Frisco, TX http://www.myspace.com/sweetf... 131 76 2,506 Details...
 84. Austin Wilkerson  @austinwilkerson
Frisco, TX http://t.co/6ZYbxF5K2R 127 84 499 Details...
 85.   @chsband
Frisco, TX http://www.centennialband.com 126 0 0 Details...
 86. marklunsford  @marklunsford
Frisco, TX http://marklunsford.net 123 114 796 77 months ago
 87. Stan Rhoden  @StanRhoden
Frisco, TX http://hallelujahgodishere.bl... 116 153 554 Details...
 88. Robyn Feldberg  @RobynFeldberg
Frisco, TX http://www.AbundantSuccessCoa... 113 54 110 78 months ago
 89. Melissa Shapiro  @shappy85
Frisco http://icouldntfindanypaper.b... 112 147 447 91 months ago
 90. Reliable Solutions  @ReliableSolutns
Frisco, TX http://t.co/rKbRkh6kva 109 150 8 Details...
 91. Matt Bruce  @mbrucedogs
Frisco, TX 108 39 129 97 months ago
 92. angela francesca  @baci221
frisco 105 97 2,220 Details...
 93. city HALO  @cityhalo
Frisco, TX 100 56 290 Details...
 94. chris  @kwisteenasinga
Frisco 100 70 4,252 Details...
 95. Michael Collodi  @collodi
Frisco, TX http://www.collodi.org 96 75 442 Details...
 96. showmethecurry  @showmethecurry
Frisco, TX http://www.showmethecurry.com 92 1 46 76 months ago
 97. Dynamic Church 09  @dynamicchurch
Frisco, TX http://www.dynamicchurchconfe... 92 0 7 75 months ago
 98. Medical Staffing Pro  @medstaffingpro
Frisco, TX http://www.medicalstaffingpro... 91 81 87 Details...
 99. NotSteve  @NotSteve
Frisco, TX 89 130 318 73 months ago
 100. Spring McManus  @spotzle
Frisco, TX http://spotzle.livejournal.com/ 89 40 908 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter