How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Goiânia

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. César & Alessandro  @CeA_Oficial
Goiânia http://www.cesarealessandro.c... 28,699 478 6,879 Details...
 2. Matheus S. Roriz  @MatheusRoriz
Goiânia http://matheusroriz.tumblr.com 22,202 74 2,690 Details...
 3. Dalmir Júnior  @dalmirjunior
Goiânia http://www.dalmirjunior.com.br 15,094 15,332 5,338 Details...
 4. OÚnico!  @kennedyjunior
Goiânia 12,288 13,511 134 Details...
 5. Rival Calçados  @rivalcalcados
Goiânia https://www.facebook.com/riva... 7,400 2,872 3,796 Details...
 6. Tiago Dantas  @tiagodantas
Goiânia http://tiagoldantas.blogspot.... 7,393 367 660 Details...
 7. Capital Goiana  @capitalgoiana
Goiânia http://www.capitalgoiana.com.br 4,454 4,807 164 Details...
 8. Programa Odair Terra  @odairterra
Goiânia http://www.odairterra.com.br 3,765 912 6,459 Details...
 9. Haulnny Sammir  @BigFanOfSeanK
Goiânia http://www.facebook.com/haulnny 3,680 1,129 20,412 Details...
 10. daniel júnior  @thedanihell
Goiânia http://www.facebook.com/danin... 3,648 759 46,921 Details...
 11. goiania  @goiania
Goiânia 3,435 471 614 Details...
 12. André Isac  @andreisac
Goiânia http://andreisac.blogspot.com/ 3,402 1,985 13,132 Details...
 13. Atlanta Music Hall  @atlantagyn
Goiânia http://t.co/K4E2X6bZTt 3,001 234 695 62 months ago
 14. André Moraes  @andredemoraes
Goiânia http://www.tuddoweb.com.br 2,794 1,377 24,444 Details...
 15. Jordane ;)  @jordanemotta
Goiânia 2,085 2,170 1,585 Details...
 16. Aya Bittencourt  @aya_bittencourt
Goiânia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 1,664 188 17,341 64 months ago
 17. Rizzo Imobiliária  @rizzonarede
Goiânia http://www.facebook.com/rizzo... 1,350 1,096 2,381 Details...
 18. Centro Cultural Ouro  @goianiaouro
Goiânia http://www.goianiaouro.com 1,336 1,543 1,095 Details...
 19. Adão Imóveis  @Imoveis_Adao
Goiânia http://t.co/JpeAznISNt 1,231 16 2,125 Details...
 20. Lucas Pacheco  @alopacheco
Goiânia http://instagram.com/alopacheco 1,152 460 10,190 Details...
 21. Ademir Lima Júnior  @AdemirLimaJr
Goiânia http://sentidoabsoluto.wordpr... 1,088 496 23,460 Details...
 22. Pablo Kossa  @pablokossa
Goiânia http://www.fosforocultural.co... 1,042 480 563 Details...
 23. Tropical Urbanismo  @Tropicalurbanis
Goiânia http://t.co/ZSVf9R8D36 884 148 3,059 Details...
 24. Paulo Garcia  @PauloGarciaPT
Goiânia 824 673 922 Details...
 25. Piquiras  @piquirasweb
Goiânia http://www.piquiras.com 734 804 250 Details...
 26. Thiago Rabelo  @thiagorabelo1
Goiânia http://blogdorabelo.wordpress... 716 407 6,983 Details...
 27. Juliano Fontinelle  @julianofontine
Goiânia 686 1,028 10,342 Details...
 28. Adreiza Cunha  @AdreizaCunha
Goiânia 660 587 7,000 Details...
 29. Graciela Alves  @GracielaAlves
Goiânia http://www.twitter.com/MariaJ... 655 974 4,522 Details...
 30. Bruna Duarte  @brunaduarte_
Goiânia 651 1,435 543 Details...
 31. EMPADINHA DA NENEN  @empadinha
Goiânia 648 1,565 12 Details...
 32. Samuel Albernaz  @SamuelAlbernaz
Goiânia http://t.co/YPQb1A8CsQ 630 120 3,568 Details...
 33. sergio rosa jr.  @sgojuniior
Goiânia 610 185 1,181 Details...
 34. jamyli  @jamyli
Goiânia http://twitpic.com/mlruj 604 870 1,078 65 months ago
 35. antanasoguh  @antanasoguh
Goiânia http://t.co/lcxK65fOaF 584 779 8 Details...
 36. Ricardo alves  @Ricardo_Alvez
Goiânia 576 89 14,778 Details...
 37. Jornal O Hoje  @jornalohoje
Goiânia http://www.ohoje.com.br 573 432 3,190 Details...
 38. Luciana Silva  @lucianasilva
Goiânia http://t.co/EoqAbHFd 559 541 4,006 Details...
 39. Kelly Neres  @KellyNeres
Goiânia 551 1,001 551 Details...
 40. Diego Moura  @DiegoMouraSpfc
Goiânia 523 1,659 482 Details...
 41. micox  @micox
Goiânia http://elmicox.blogspot.com 510 504 2,032 87 months ago
 42. Tiago Jason  @Tiago_Jason
Goiânia 487 1,750 5,204 Details...
 43. Leonardo Valeriano  @Ieonardo
Goiânia http://danjaleo.tumblr.com/ 486 318 20,946 Details...
 44. canalgalera  @canalgalera
Goiânia http://galera.novomundo.com.br 463 671 213 Details...
 45. Rodrigo Gondim   @rodrigo_gondim6
Goiânia http://www.blogrodrigogondim.... 460 621 2,622 Details...
 46. Tallyton Alves  @tallyton_alves
Goiânia http://www.tallytonalves.com 445 602 1,102 Details...
 47. Gracie Said  @inferno_prive
Goiânia http://www.meadiciona.com/inf... 437 318 1,132 Details...
 48. Thiago Camargo Lopes  @thiagocamargo
Goiânia 435 43 2,447 Details...
 49. Raphael  @Phaelzis
Goiânia http://phaelzis.tumblr.com 425 99 3,640 Details...
 50. Sαmαndhα Lemos  @Samandha_
Goiânia 422 1,616 3,147 Details...
 51. Flávia Camargo  @thinkof_me
Goiânia http://www.myspace.com/flavia... 418 250 547 Details...
 52. Renata  @RNTGOG
Goiânia 388 414 782 Details...
 53. Everson Candido  @eversonu2cover
Goiânia http://u2cover.com 366 472 1,969 Details...
 54. Thay ztiluak  @thayztiluak
Goiânia http://www.meadiciona.com/tha... 361 69 9,993 Details...
 55. Lucas de Castro  @lucas_decastro
Goiânia 359 228 24 Details...
 56. paulo henrique  @paulexsmith
goiânia 358 1,823 1,730 Details...
 57. Lívia Amorim  @liviamoras
Goiânia 347 338 1,948 Details...
 58. Mariana Queiroz  @_marianaqueiroz
Goiânia 344 498 65 Details...
 59. Guilherme Oliveira  @guih_oliveira
Goiânia 342 379 300 Details...
 60. Gustavo Piquiras  @gustavopiquiras
Goiânia http://t.co/VLDfDB11K6 334 990 3,162 Details...
 61. fabiolaariadne  @FabiolaAriadne
Goiânia http://www.dramaticoeorgastic... 328 129 2,953 79 months ago
 62. Isabela Saddi  @saddiisabela
Goiânia 324 93 3,881 Details...
 63. Leyne  @leynejessica
Goiânia 314 440 3,247 Details...
 64. Lourival Fonseca Jr  @lourivalfonseca
Goiânia http://www.fonsecamauromontei... 301 296 1,650 Details...
 65. Jenifer  @Jenihh2
Goiânia 300 280 429 Details...
 66. Fernanda Oliviera  @feehdipaula
Goiânia http://feehdipaula.tumblr.com/ 300 24 445 Details...
 67. Luma Apolinário  @lumaapolinario
Goiânia 288 64 144 Details...
 68. fabricio_nobre  @fabricio_nobre
Goiânia http://www.mqn.com.br 283 142 54 78 months ago
 69. Dyego M.  @ApenasDyego
Goiânia 283 31 364 Details...
 70. Gustavo Utida   @gustavoutida
Goiânia 281 30 13,429 Details...
 71. jeremias amorim  @jeremias_
Goiânia http://www.meadiciona.com/jer... 278 385 832 Details...
 72. Hugo Nunes  @hugo_nunes_
Goiânia http://hnwebdesign.com.br 277 262 3,216 Details...
 73. layanne cristine  @laycris
Goiânia http://lay-mais-uma-na-multid... 276 199 13 63 months ago
 74. luís guilherme  @luis_guilherme
Goiânia http://www.podeentender.blogs... 274 244 1,016 Details...
 75. CallCenter Depressão  @EmbratelDepre
Goiânia https://twitter.com/EmbratelD... 271 46 160 Details...
 76. Prazer! Marcus Silva  @marcussilva
Goiânia http://blip.fm/marcussilva 269 215 3,077 86 months ago
 77. Gustavo Jaime  @Gustavo_Jaime
Goiânia 264 671 428 Details...
 78. Adam Mendes  @adammendes
Goiânia http://www.formspring.me/adam... 263 58 10,385 76 months ago
 79. Nexus Gamers & Tecno  @NexusGamer
Goiânia http://facebook.com/nexusgamers 263 65 691 Details...
 80. CBMGO  @CBMGO
Goiânia http://www.bombeiros.go.gov.br 252 227 278 Details...
 81. Monaliza Santos  @monalizasantos
Goiânia 248 138 2,141 Details...
 82. Alexandre Ferraz  @alexferrazsilva
Goiânia http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 246 772 1,930 Details...
 83. Tiago Holsi  @tiagoholsi
Goiânia http://holsi.blogspot.com 238 255 3,230 Details...
 84. MUGO  @MUGOBR
Goiânia http://www.myspace.com/mugobr 236 202 58 Details...
 85. Ilvia Oliveira  @ilvia
Goiânia http://www.ilvia.blogspot.com/ 227 282 810 Details...
 86. Joao Ovidio de Faria  @joao_ovidio
Goiânia http://www.facebook.com/joao.... 227 285 1,226 Details...
 87. Renan Rigo  @renanrigo
Goiânia http://www.renanrigo.wordpres... 227 209 2,144 65 months ago
 88. Jehnny Medley Neco  @jehnnyy
Goiânia 225 223 397 Details...
 89. MABYO CALASSA  @mabyocalassa
Goiânia http://t.co/o7VouunSp5 225 712 3,498 Details...
 90. she is a bela  @elaebela
Goiânia http://rabiscosdaisabela.blog... 219 69 18,838 Details...
 91. Banana Locutor  @bananalocutor
Goiânia http://www.bananalocutor.com.br 207 16 30 Details...
 92. Brenda Victória  @Brendavictoriaa
Goiânia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 207 45 81 Details...
 93. Pedro Paulo  @PP_
Goiânia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 205 239 1,497 Details...
 94. Matheus Faria  @MFariaP
Goiânia 201 985 108 Details...
 95. Jurandyr Neto   @jurandyrnt
Goiânia 201 722 744 Details...
 96. mafioso siciliano  @mafiososicilia
Goiânia http://mafiososiciliano.blogs... 195 434 253 Details...
 97. Raiza Marinari  @RaizaMarinari
Goiânia 193 183 983 Details...
 98. Susanna Gabriella   @susannagabi
Goiânia 191 218 5,575 Details...
 99. Jorge Lima  @jorgeclima
Goiânia http://rpjorgelima.wordpress.com 190 686 333 Details...
 100. CampoTV  @Campo_TV
Goiânia http://t.co/0w4SfgynVO 189 532 4,615 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter