How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Guelph, Ontario

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Susan G  @BettyLies
Guelph, Ontario http://BettyLies.tumblr.com 9,482 755 3,647 60 months ago
 2. Syngenta Canada  @syngentacanada
Guelph, Ontario http://t.co/by7GoHPzdn 4,884 3,153 3,035 Details...
 3. Stuart Robertson  @designmeme
Guelph, Ontario http://www.designmeme.com/ 4,063 204 9,546 92 months ago
 4. Rob Campbell  @therobcampbell
Guelph, Ontario http://t.co/61XuQATR8c 1,666 1,965 22,921 Details...
 5. Anne Edwards  @bolender
Guelph, Ontario http://www.agelessnomads.com 1,387 1,589 283 67 months ago
 6. ChurchTechGuy  @ChurchTechGuy
Guelph, Ontario http://churchtechguy.com 1,274 493 6,790 70 months ago
 7. Cory Fowler  @SyntaxC4
Guelph, Ontario http://blog.syntaxc4.net 1,138 539 17,429 68 months ago
 8. Baker Street Station  @BakerStStation
Guelph, Ontario http://www.bakerstreetstation... 1,078 1,400 1,630 Details...
 9. Gavan Watson  @gavatron
Guelph, Ontario http://www.gavan.ca/ 978 842 5,893 93 months ago
 10. John Rockefeller  @somaJohn
Guelph http://www.somaegroup.com 786 559 2,942 Details...
 11. Guelph Jobs  @JobsGuelph
Guelph 693 858 2,461 Details...
 12. Dawn Wentzell  @saffyre9
Guelph, Ontario http://www.dawnwentzell.com 484 259 4,886 76 months ago
 13. TheOmniscientMussel  @missmussel
Guelph, Ontario http://theomniscientmussel.com 443 312 799 75 months ago
 14. ali  @aliasaria
Guelph, Ontario http://aliasaria.ca 384 317 716 83 months ago
 15. Noah23  @thenoah23
Guelph http://www.myspace.com/noah23 381 196 1,168 Details...
 16. saverqueen  @saverqueen
Guelph, Ontario http://saverqueen.com/ 377 362 348 74 months ago
 17. Declan Whelan  @dwhelan
Guelph, Ontario http://dpwhelan.com 374 412 915 79 months ago
 18. Danny Williamson  @dcwllms
Guelph, Ontario http://www.foursentencestorie... 363 462 3,335 Details...
 19. Abid Virani  @abidvirani
Guelph, Ontario http://www.abidvirani.com 342 128 2,472 Details...
 20. jharlaar  @jharlaar
Guelph http://ca.linkedin.com/in/jas... 308 473 583 Details...
 21. Mike Gamble  @MikeGamble
Guelph http://www.last.fm/user/TheGa... 273 253 2,859 70 months ago
 22. David John  @davidjohn
Guelph, Ontario 256 109 238 82 months ago
 23. Brydon  @Brydon
Guelph, Ontario http://shiftmode.com 239 164 3,285 80 months ago
 24. Roy  @radiclchristian
Guelph 216 77 7,525 Details...
 25. steyrshrek  @steyrshrek
Guelph, Ontario http://rhutch.wordpress.com/ 202 394 4,883 75 months ago
 26.   @aralie
Guelph http://www.Aralie.com 195 440 129 Details...
 27. Sonia Di Leonardo  @soniadil
Guelph, Ontario http://www.facebook.com/sonia... 193 190 5,480 Details...
 28. Ann Marie Pincivero  @ampincivero
Guelph http://www.myspace.com/annmar... 187 207 232 Details...
 29. Chris Richmond  @chris_richmond
Guelph http://www.netbuy.ca 177 4 542 Details...
 30. Stephen Crane  @StephenLCrane
Guelph 166 155 5,542 Details...
 31. Mario Canamar  @mariocanamar
Guelph http://www.themarketingstuff.com 154 124 273 Details...
 32. Rebecca Kendall  @rebeccakendall
Guelph, Ontario http://www.theagentc.ca 150 161 82 73 months ago
 33.   @jchatterton
Guelph, Ontario http://www.checkmatepublicaff... 138 163 216 68 months ago
 34. Herman B. Post  @PostFarm
Guelph, Ontario http://www.postfarm.ca 137 297 82 Details...
 35. Chris Dulhanty  @chris_dee
Guelph http://google.com 135 197 716 Details...
 36. brendasherry  @brendasherry
Guelph, Ontario http://www.brendasherry.com 132 153 331 Details...
 37. Nigel C. Brown  @DJGUELPH
Guelph 131 100 2,172 70 months ago
 38. leanne armstrong  @leanneinacan
guelph 123 90 3,393 Details...
 39. Jason Powell  @therealjaypo
Guelph http://jason.thepowells.ca 116 127 1,194 Details...
 40. Pistol  @panks_04
Guelph 115 181 2,850 Details...
 41.   @thealbionhotel
Guelph, Ontario http://www.thealbionhotel.ca 111 47 44 68 months ago
 42. Chris Pinard  @chrispinard
Guelph, Ontario 103 247 2,043 Details...
 43. amandaleescott  @amandaleescott
Guelph, Ontario http://www.amandaleescott.com 102 142 362 72 months ago
 44. Stacy Dewing  @spellbunny
Guelph, Ontario http://www.pathofahero.com/us... 98 65 467 75 months ago
 45. Megan  @witch_kat
Guelph, Ontario 93 89 777 81 months ago
 46. Saro Sarmazian  @sarmazian
Guelph http://theglobalexpress.blogs... 78 121 419 70 months ago
 47. wcarss  @wcarss
Guelph, Ontario http://wcarss.blogspot.com 73 65 808 Details...
 48. Chelsea Marie Houle  @chelseahoule31
Guelph, Ontario 73 118 356 Details...
 49. Alex Paterson  @agpt
Guelph, Ontario 71 84 198 73 months ago
 50. Andrew Berry  @deviantintegral
Guelph, Ontario http://www.abdevelopment.ca/ 69 67 333 Details...
 51. Jamie Dalgetty  @jdalgetty
Guelph, Ontario http://www.bootcampmedia.com 68 54 139 86 months ago
 52. Clare McNaul  @andvenussmiled
Guelph http://andvenussmiled.blogspo... 67 94 364 Details...
 53. Captain Sharmie  @captainsharmie
Guelph, Ontario http://inkillusion.deviantart... 62 132 2,407 74 months ago
 54. M.J. D'Elia  @mjdelia
Guelph http://mjdelia.wordpress.com/ 62 80 68 Details...
 55. dogs in duds  @dogsinduds
Guelph, Ontario http://www.dogsinduds.com 61 79 456 Details...
 56. Kung Chu  @KungChu
Guelph http://www.google.com/profile... 60 232 1,796 Details...
 57. Simon Clark  @simon_clark
Guelph, Ontario http://www.zebraspot.com 59 53 206 81 months ago
 58. wendy mcdonnell  @wendymcdonnell
Guelph, Ontario http://www.CompassionateSolut... 59 60 73 71 months ago
 59.   @Jonsiemko
Guelph 58 113 34 68 months ago
 60. Joe Harrison  @thelittlerobot
Guelph http://jharrison.ca 58 42 506 Details...
 61. Sean Yo  @seanyo
Guelph http://www.savejpod.ca 56 43 722 89 months ago
 62. MadCarlotta  @MadCarlotta
Guelph, Ontario 56 116 167 Details...
 63. Andrew Phoenix  @andrewphoenix
Guelph http://www.resonantstudios.ca 55 44 702 80 months ago
 64. Jason Boutilier  @Caperbird
guelph 52 298 18 Details...
 65. Wyatt Ferguson  @wyattferguson
Guelph, Ontario http://www.Aralie.com 51 52 272 84 months ago
 66. Laura Northey  @lauranorthey
Guelph http://jobs.well.ca 50 43 73 Details...
 67. Ron Dwyer  @rdwyer
Guelph, Ontario http://rdwyer.blogspot.com 49 58 5,129 91 months ago
 68. Chris Bitton  @cbitton
Guelph, Ontario 47 41 767 Details...
 69. Dave Beatty  @dbeatty
guelph, ontario http://onculture.wordpress.com 45 68 837 78 months ago
 70. Lindsay Schnarr  @lindsayschnarr
Guelph, Ontario http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 44 103 259 Details...
 71. Madelyne Hogg  @the_eardstapa
Guelph, Ontario http://www.hoggworks.com 42 60 417 72 months ago
 72. Mary Calarco  @marycalarco
Guelph, Ontario http://www.marycalarco.com 39 28 82 Details...
 73. Matthew Kayahara  @mtkayahara
Guelph, Ontario 38 40 351 76 months ago
 74. Chelsey Tremblay  @ctrembs_uog
Guelph http://www.mellodius.blogspot... 38 85 917 Details...
 75. lisa  @quazaplat
guelph http://lisa.prerecorded.net 37 40 203 80 months ago
 76. Andrew_T  @Andrew_T
Guelph http://desirefortiger.wordpre... 37 65 888 79 months ago
 77. UofG AcademicMatters  @uofgacadmatters
Guelph, Ontario http://www.uoguelph.ca/academ... 35 41 67 Details...
 78. Matthew Handy  @matthewhandy1
Guelph, Ontario http://matthewhandy.tumblr.com 35 86 851 Details...
 79. Conor Butt  @MrButt2point0
Guelph http://www.twitter.com/Conor_... 35 69 997 Details...
 80. Justin Longbottom  @eSentrik
Guelph http://www.esentrik.com 32 23 24 68 months ago
 81. Cassidy Greer  @cass_greer
Guelph 31 131 662 Details...
 82.   @katyunger
Guelph 29 40 83 Details...
 83. Growing Alternatives  @GrowingAlts
Guelph, Ontario http://www.facebook.com/Growi... 29 182 8 Details...
 84. Josh Switchbass  @joshswitchbass
Guelph, Ontario http://www.facebook.com/joshs... 28 123 35 Details...
 85. kylemackie  @kylemackie
Guelph, Ontario http://kylemackie.com 26 39 117 71 months ago
 86.   @singleThoughts
Guelph, Ontario http://www.subsomatic.com 25 0 24 Details...
 87. Amanda  @aVb143
Guelph, Ontario 25 36 53 67 months ago
 88. Evil Sean Yo  @evilseanyo
Guelph http://www.eviloverlord.com/l... 24 23 37 Details...
 89. Jen  @jcoulter1981
Guelph, Ontario 23 48 53 74 months ago
 90. Mark Paralovos  @Rivaflush
Guelph, Ontario 22 18 512 81 months ago
 91. Chris Richard  @JimmyDelicious
Guelph http://www.leonandgordon.com 22 35 462 77 months ago
 92. Jordan Valeriote  @jvaleriote
guelph, ontario http://sundownstudio.net 19 11 40 73 months ago
 93. miss_kimkim  @miss_kimkim
guelph 19 67 43 71 months ago
 94. Lesley1984  @Lesley_Cheryl
Guelph, Ontario 18 17 3 82 months ago
 95.   @emmemere
Guelph 16 23 41 Details...
 96.   @richardgorrie
Guelph, Ontario 15 28 6 68 months ago
 97.   @xbooernsx
Guelph, Ontario http://xbooernsx.blogspot.com 14 8 79 Details...
 98.   @CinDoc
Guelph http://www.cindydochstader.com 14 14 34 Details...
 99.   @bmackenz
Guelph, Ontario 14 12 24 Details...
 100. Lauren Bailey  @lbails18
Guelph 13 11 41 69 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter