How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Gurgaon, Haryana, ( India )

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Pankaj Kumar Das  @pankajdasseo
Gurgaon, Haryana, ( India ) http://www.facebook.com/panka... 166,779 175,648 10,005 Details...
 2. Google India  @googleindia
Gurgaon http://t.co/Llie8iFcKU 86,856 123 962 Details...
 3. Siddharth Arora  @webbeezz
Gurgaon http://t.co/3mlZ5AONee 55,505 59,024 10,606 Details...
 4. Max Life Insurance  @MaxLifeIns
Gurgaon http://t.co/qeYStXdi6f 14,717 148 2,995 Details...
 5. MDI Gurgaon  @MDIGurgaon
Gurgaon http://t.co/zPACwi3MuD 4,326 321 1,539 Details...
 6. Ravinder Malik  @RavinderMalik
Gurgaon http://t.co/a4DeHcwpUz 4,251 3,646 1,723 Details...
 7. Philips India  @philipsindia
Gurgaon http://t.co/QyJMsKHR0H 3,066 158 3,001 Details...
 8. Atul Yadav  @hatetwitt
Gurgaon http://www.zilche.blogspot.com 2,761 3,307 133 Details...
 9. Hariom Balhara  @hariombalhara
Gurgaon http://t.co/WCzoV7Zqep 2,437 21 56,741 Details...
 10. Yogesh Huja  @yogeshhuja
Gurgaon http://t.co/TQwRKCrHpq 2,003 840 34,813 Details...
 11. Anubhav Sharma  @AnubhavSharma
Gurgaon http://t.co/pQcIe74PfU 1,985 248 20,627 81 months ago
 12. Tupperware India  @TupperwareIN
Gurgaon http://t.co/gKDWM7WWhP 1,550 101 1,706 32 months ago
 13. Deepak Kakran  @deepakkakran
Gurgaon http://t.co/yGvZtC79t9 1,418 477 7,525 Details...
 14. Shailesh Sharda  @s_positive
Gurgaon 1,291 1,510 247 Details...
 15. kapildhawan  @kapildhwn
Gurgaon 1,132 1,102 20,354 82 months ago
 16. Abhijit Sahay  @abhijit_sahayy
Gurgaon 1,090 1,714 233 Details...
 17. Sushubh  @Sushubh
Gurgaon http://t.co/Wb83nQcLWu 1,011 401 79,811 94 months ago
 18. Hemant Vats  @hemant_luv19
Gurgaon http://t.co/fUQzq5lvLW 945 1,253 1,561 Details...
 19. Karun  @karunsingla
Gurgaon 706 1,042 16 Details...
 20. Giftcart.com  @giftcartindia
Gurgaon http://t.co/FL15G4glrS 661 598 739 Details...
 21. Sagar Malik  @5AGR
Gurgaon 634 556 3,612 69 months ago
 22. Anuj Chauhan  @anujchauhan1976
Gurgaon http://jackpot-trading-call.b... 627 96 558 Details...
 23. kaushik  @togetherinlife
Gurgaon http://www.togetherinlife.blo... 616 970 1,427 Details...
 24. Vinod Kumar  @aeesofttech
Gurgaon http://t.co/jzA7xe6n7h 565 1,986 12 Details...
 25. abhay chawla  @abhaychawla13
gurgaon http://t.co/NZUN6em1YK 519 153 5,719 71 months ago
 26. Games365.in  @Games365India
Gurgaon http://t.co/mu4BXdMrA6 493 48 391 Details...
 27. anant khirbat  @uglykidant
Gurgaon 487 144 875 Details...
 28. Pranav Anand  @breakboy20
gurgaon http://www.facebook.com/pages... 433 2,002 254 Details...
 29. Mohit Laamba  @mohitlaamba
Gurgaon http://wefollow.com/mohitlaamba 427 339 464 Details...
 30. Madhurima Kapoor  @Madhurimakapoor
Gurgaon http://www.iwabs.com/siteart/ 425 1,408 3,512 Details...
 31. Property in India  @Maxim_Property
Gurgaon http://t.co/KqZJXXHTpT 409 1,820 148 Details...
 32. Parul Kaushik  @peekayism
Gurgaon http://www.peekayism.in 401 254 6,443 Details...
 33. Madhuri Khanduja  @madhurikhanduja
Gurgaon 400 228 1,429 Details...
 34. Kartik Kataria  @kartik_k
Gurgaon 384 198 1,353 76 months ago
 35. Mridul K Singh  @thakursahib
Gurgaon http://www.thakursahib.com 374 247 9,355 Details...
 36. Mohd Shahid Parwez  @shahidparwez
Gurgaon http://t.co/JxET0r2hOE 372 1,248 327 Details...
 37. ♥ Rish.weby ♥  @rish_weby
Gurgaon 368 330 247 Details...
 38. Diptakirti Chaudhuri  @diptakirti
Gurgaon http://diptakirti.blogspot.com 361 50 3,227 Details...
 39. LetzChange  @Letz_Change
Gurgaon http://www.letzchange.org 345 937 364 Details...
 40. Shahid  @0Shahid
Gurgaon 329 356 8,068 Details...
 41. ratiram  @ratirampayal
gurgaon 301 631 3,253 Details...
 42. Marut Bhardwaj  @MarutBhardwaj
Gurgaon http://www.mmarcom.com 300 424 283 Details...
 43. Saurabh Sachan  @saurabhsachan
Gurgaon http://t.co/SxBKIKtcnn 300 253 132 Details...
 44. Rohit Pandey  @pandeyrohit
Gurgaon http://www.facebook.com/rohit... 291 590 2,876 Details...
 45. AnonyMast  @Fangs_Shui
Gurgaon http://sinfulsermons.blogspot... 275 324 8,446 Details...
 46. Anshul  @lordanshul
Gurgaon http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 248 257 5,131 Details...
 47. Realty Gurgaon  @RealtyGurgaon
Gurgaon http://t.co/onwBrbx6WC 244 473 182 Details...
 48. Yash Misra  @Galaxy_Monk
Gurgaon 233 486 5,442 Details...
 49. Tanushree R Krishnan  @tanushree_rk
Gurgaon 230 34 111 73 months ago
 50. mukesh  @Mukeshh_
Gurgaon 228 136 3,211 Details...
 51. K V Dipu  @kvdipu
Gurgaon http://t.co/wRDlFxAvra 223 1,181 130 Details...
 52. Priya Narayanan  @priyatwitr
Gurgaon 222 146 890 Details...
 53. Neelima Janardhanan  @Neelima_J
Gurgaon 216 79 781 76 months ago
 54. Ankit Agarwal  @ankittagarwal
Gurgaon 202 335 1,044 Details...
 55. vivek chhabra  @vivek4mansi
gurgaon 200 1,286 2,520 Details...
 56. peeyush2020  @peeyush2020
Gurgaon http://in.linkedin.com/in/pee... 200 49 209 Details...
 57. keshav  @Silence_Speaks
Gurgaon http://t.co/Ca4UAxUJDo 199 68 9,333 Details...
 58. SEO Web Service  @balharaseo
Gurgaon http://onlineseowebservice.com 190 236 2,490 Details...
 59. Shrey Sinha  @shreysinha
Gurgaon http://t.co/GpNUI8rgKL 188 81 762 Details...
 60. Abhishek Dubey  @_abhishekdubey
Gurgaon 181 86 1,393 Details...
 61. Sharat Krishnan  @sharat1984
Gurgaon 177 137 47 Details...
 62. Abhishek Munjal  @abhishekmagics
Gurgaon 174 1,559 27 Details...
 63. InvestorHomeSolution  @InvHomeSolution
Gurgaon http://t.co/fYohAD3rBp 173 267 584 Details...
 64. rajesh minocha  @rajeshminocha
Gurgaon 171 549 621 Details...
 65. Ayushmaan Walia  @ayushwalia
Gurgaon 165 216 210 Details...
 66. Jodhbir Sachdeva  @jodhbir
Gurgaon 161 152 2,271 Details...
 67. Radhika Mehra  @radhikamehra
Gurgaon 160 168 616 Details...
 68. vands2k  @vandss2k
Gurgaon http://www.esvasa.com 157 111 2,817 Details...
 69. fatboy  @gkundra
Gurgaon 154 36 6,024 Details...
 70. akankshi mittal  @cheenumittal
gurgaon 153 208 3,623 Details...
 71. Pankaj Gupta  @cgpankaj
GURGAON 151 998 52 Details...
 72. Shafi Ahamed  @Shafianin
Gurgaon http://shafianin.wordpress.com 147 532 3,337 Details...
 73. FridayGurgaon  @FridayGurgaon
Gurgaon http://fridaygurgaon.com 147 490 495 Details...
 74. neha  @Twit_biatch
gurgaon 144 113 3,210 Details...
 75. SEO Gyan  @SEOGyan
Gurgaon http://www.seogyan.in 142 238 148 Details...
 76. ashish  @labyrinthashish
gurgaon 139 395 3,735 Details...
 77. Karan G  @johnnyfundoo
Gurgaon http://www.bigmenu.in 135 541 452 Details...
 78. Aids Roko (India)  @aidsroko
Gurgaon http://AIDSroko.com 134 23 281 Details...
 79. nandini samajdar  @nandinisamajdar
gurgaon 134 136 950 Details...
 80. GGN Welfare  @ggnwelfare
Gurgaon http://www.ggnwelfare.net 133 644 1,772 Details...
 81. Deepinder Goyal  @deepigoyal
Gurgaon http://www.zomato.com 131 92 315 Details...
 82. Sharmistha  @Sharmisthad
Gurgaon http://www.spadeworkz.com 130 90 2,052 Details...
 83. shwetabajpai  @shwetabajpai
Gurgaon 125 23 3 87 months ago
 84. REIAS INDIA  @reiasindia
Gurgaon http://t.co/GxON6zww 122 1,038 515 Details...
 85. Abhishek  @abhiesa
Gurgaon http://www.abhiesa.com 119 150 738 71 months ago
 86. nitinmathur  @nitinmathur
Gurgaon http://in.linkedin.com/in/nit... 119 41 360 Details...
 87. RAVI KUMAR GUPTA  @RaviGupta0709
gurgaon http://in.linkedin.com/in/rav... 117 568 183 Details...
 88. Health Niche  @healthnicheinfo
Gurgaon http://t.co/PBKVe4u5IL 117 271 55 Details...
 89. Garima Kohli  @garimakohli
Gurgaon 116 53 1,185 Details...
 90. Amit Bhutoria  @amitbhutoria
Gurgaon http://www.techadda.com/ 115 72 78 85 months ago
 91.   @rana_vr1
Gurgaon http://dogspot.in 115 177 71 Details...
 92. Karambeer dagar  @karambeerdagar
gurgaon 113 295 195 Details...
 93. jaibeer ahmad  @jaibeer1
Gurgaon http://www.walkofdestiny.blog... 111 55 496 Details...
 94. Ignited Visions  @ignitedvisions
Gurgaon http://ignitedvisions.wordpre... 110 139 1,070 Details...
 95. Qubrex 9811987371  @gurgaon_bid_ask
Gurgaon http://www.Qubrex.com 100 0 9,235 Details...
 96. Dalbir Singh  @DalbirX
Gurgaon http://www.KissFilms.in 100 284 204 Details...
 97. JIGAR RATHOD  @jigar37
Gurgaon http://about.me/jigarr 99 157 258 Details...
 98. Rishabh  @arorarishabh
Gurgaon 98 47 134 Details...
 99. kalpanarai  @duniya_ads
Gurgaon http://www.classifiedsduniya.com 97 18 4,974 Details...
 100. Navneet Saini  @nsaini10
Gurgaon http://blog.navneetsaini.com 96 129 188 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter