How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Hollywood Hills

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Diablo Cody  @diablocody
Hollywood Hills http://honesttoblr.tumblr.com 371,437 685 5,001 82 months ago
 2. StephenKGlickman  @StephenGlickman
Hollywood Hills http://t.co/9UnmeaRm 194,599 6,872 8,432 Details...
 3. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Hollywood Hills http://www.kathygriffin.net 29,535 0 2 91 months ago
 4. Paris Hilton  @parishiltonshow
Hollywood Hills http://www.ParisHilton.net 1,557 363 23 Details...
 5. that girl nicky  @nickybricks
Hollywood Hills 1,420 573 22,526 70 months ago
 6.   @Kathy_Griffin
Hollywood Hills http://www.kathygriffin.net/ 1,316 7 43 70 months ago
 7. Paris Hilton BFF  @ParisHiltonBFF
Hollywood Hills http://www.ParisHilton.net 1,269 1,310 114 68 months ago
 8. Logan Barnett  @LoganABarnett
Hollywood Hills 781 274 1,614 Details...
 9. Shawn Kormondy  @shawnskor
Hollywood Hills http://t.co/NlWKkmPuxK 527 264 1,499 Details...
 10. DUKK ROGERS  @dukkrogers
Hollywood Hills http://www.myspace.com/DUKKRO... 437 29 717 Details...
 11.   @music_ismylife
Hollywood Hills http://www.livevideo.com/fari... 349 898 652 70 months ago
 12. Ms. Hyperbole  @ahyperbole
hollywood hills http://www.flickr.com/people/... 232 185 281 96 months ago
 13. Jonith Johnson  @Jonith
Hollywood Hills http://www.facebook.com/jonith 228 193 2,790 Details...
 14. tommynutz  @vanbytheriver
Hollywood Hills 165 310 3,283 Details...
 15. Ashley Hume  @ashleyhume
hollywood hills 116 222 122 Details...
 16. Kelly  @DanLoe4Life
Hollywood Hills http://myspace.com/emeraldzone 95 72 7,172 Details...
 17. stephanie buerger  @stephanielouis
hollywood hills http://www.myspace.com/stepha... 83 102 933 Details...
 18. gonsalves  @gonsalves
Hollywood Hills http://www.google.com/profile... 76 73 43 90 months ago
 19. The Gastronomnom  @gastronomnom
Hollywood Hills http://gastronomnom.wordpress... 76 46 234 Details...
 20. Linden Goh  @lindengoh
Hollywood Hills http://www.lindengoh.com 74 88 2,341 Details...
 21. Carol'Ann Tappaz  @divalia
Hollywood Hills http://www.divalia.tv //www.d... 61 37 276 Details...
 22. David Reyes  @RareAir24
Hollywood Hills http://www.youtube.com/RareAi... 56 101 708 Details...
 23. cheyenne carter  @jiqqa
hollywood hills http://myspace.com/s3xadd1kt 48 17 89 Details...
 24. Holly Han  @hollyhan
Hollywood Hills http://64north.com/ 37 20 24 79 months ago
 25. Michael Gigante  @MichaelGigante
Hollywood Hills 32 25 69 Details...
 26.   @Tamotv
Hollywood Hills 30 13 10 Details...
 27.   @WrightMgmt
Hollywood Hills http://www.0three.com 26 30 19 Details...
 28. Brooke Evans  @dothebambi
Hollywood Hills 25 72 37 Details...
 29.   @wearemonsters
Hollywood Hills http://michaelwilson.com 14 2 19 Details...
 30.   @burkeizoid
Hollywood Hills 9 4 3 Details...
 31.   @vocalize
Hollywood Hills http://www.davemallow.com 5 2 0 Details...
 32.   @curatedmedia
Hollywood Hills http://www.curatedmedia.com 3 2 1 Details...
 33. honeyblkdiva  @honeyblkdiva
Hollywood Hills 0 0 0 Details...
 34. Chipper Lowell  @chipperlowell
Hollywood Hills 0 0 0 Details...
 35. MuncH  @Mass_MuncH
Hollywood Hills 0 0 0 Details...
 36. michelle antara  @miichellemiicel
hollywood hills 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter