How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in ISRAEL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 483,005 101 14,372 86 months ago
 2. בנימין נתניהו  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 361,299 82 1,427 89 months ago
 3. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/rpl4VioSDq 253,770 24,191 88,238 86 months ago
 4. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/HvyQb41Hdw 244,377 1,382 110,367 Details...
 5. עמית סגל  @amit_segal
Israel https://t.co/qeREecAIjo 123,625 100 8,694 Details...
 6. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 69,022 86,058 1,054 82 months ago
 7. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/aOK9pXxfCh 56,836 11 297 87 months ago
 8. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 56,390 61,817 32,764 86 months ago
 9. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel https://t.co/65jBzRkWyP 48,932 45,088 10,466 80 months ago
 10. Naftali Bennett  @naftalibennett
Israel 48,509 337 2,741 97 months ago
 11. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 48,162 198 3,427 73 months ago
 12. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel https://t.co/qs5uSr37VT 45,899 8,707 4,957 80 months ago
 13. Ruby & Tony  @RubyandTony
israel http://t.co/RvaDCiL98x 42,436 729 863 Details...
 14. Ellis Shuman  @ellisshuman
Israel http://t.co/x5KGSs2gc8 41,871 39,081 95,511 37 months ago
 15. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 41,753 2,476 63,372 91 months ago
 16. חדשות 10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 41,053 358 17,653 Details...
 17. ZDH Consulting  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/3lKmCRMNME 37,791 2,083 719 81 months ago
 18. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 19. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 35,052 289 3,628 96 months ago
 20. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/VTE01QhF67 34,900 101 716 97 months ago
 21. Shay Zamir  @Shay_Zamir
Israel http://t.co/0ifL9fVdjI 34,685 2,307 8,765 60 months ago
 22. Maor Buzaglo  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/DLvnLvEYHh 33,110 231 3,531 63 months ago
 23. udi segal  @usegal
israel 32,662 663 3,346 Details...
 24. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel 32,261 2,680 13,919 88 months ago
 25. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel https://t.co/2ri0NDgcTU 30,800 2,413 154,460 91 months ago
 26. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/7eZE6ROWBk 30,309 21,699 12,501 91 months ago
 27. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 29,794 286 1,662 85 months ago
 28. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel https://t.co/ichti3pCnS 29,203 1,859 2,883 86 months ago
 29. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/JVQmyO4lGe 28,944 1,670 12,680 Details...
 30. ARnews 1936  @ARnews1936
ISRAEL https://t.co/zsNz0NwYay 28,734 28,646 30,417 Details...
 31. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel http://t.co/S5LVu2enQL 28,049 909 3,511 Details...
 32. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/0WVz3cMV4e 27,659 133 14,535 Details...
 33. ONE  @ONE_CO_IL
Israel http://t.co/Zg1ydYhXYP 27,621 631 27,492 81 months ago
 34. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 26,625 202 3,181 Details...
 35. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 26,235 83 13,589 Details...
 36. Jacob Share  @jacobshare
Israel https://t.co/YRh06PPc31 25,452 23,847 8,735 89 months ago
 37. Gilad Sasson  @algoholic
Israel http://t.co/HShQqnWl2P 24,542 722 1,415 Details...
 38. Orli Yakuel אורלי  @Orli
Israel http://t.co/xtN87mss1m 24,365 1,790 18,618 Details...
 39. laitman  @laitman
Israel http://t.co/gEDF5lIVH0 24,310 2,702 15,548 86 months ago
 40. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 41. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 23,028 317 10,913 83 months ago
 42. nana10  @nana10
Israel https://t.co/ichti3pCnS 22,575 1,857 8,876 Details...
 43. גלצ  @GLZRadio
Israel http://t.co/jbcY04whRN 22,311 207 39,545 80 months ago
 44. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/QOAVciyBkR 21,692 2,893 6,201 Details...
 45. Îďȫʞ Šĕčủrıtƴ  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 21,479 4,288 18,828 Details...
 46. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 20,208 274 51,203 62 months ago
 47. יאיר לפיד  @yairlapid
Israel https://t.co/NAKeERt2K2 19,702 137 340 Details...
 48. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel https://t.co/UFgdXdeeFf 19,131 8,475 4,223 44 months ago
 49. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,802 16,987 2,414 60 months ago
 50. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 51. chico menashe  @chicomenashe
israel 18,260 606 7,536 Details...
 52. ofri  @thebiebersparks
israel 16,640 16,228 34,931 58 months ago
 53. Yair Raveh  @cinemascopian
Israel http://t.co/GLvSDdoe9X 16,406 312 10,480 94 months ago
 54. Yinon Magal  @YinonMagal
israel 16,079 159 1,576 Details...
 55. Geektime Israel  @geektimecoil
Israel http://t.co/uZ2lYIkY1j 15,451 29 17,362 83 months ago
 56. skazi  @djskazi
israel https://t.co/1PO4ZFFKWQ 15,194 5,516 4,176 80 months ago
 57. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 14,967 1,622 2,232 75 months ago
 58. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCdPrmL 14,283 334 5,083 Details...
 59. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 60. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 61. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 14,110 4,069 17,172 Details...
 62. המסך המפוצל  @tve_co_il
Israel http://t.co/XSoGTs9v7Q 13,964 127 1,253 Details...
 63. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 64. על השולחן  @hashulchan
Israel http://t.co/XUmtdbgHeR 13,694 115 403 Details...
 65. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 13,675 16,213 1,459 83 months ago
 66. ynet עדכוני  @ynetalerts
Israel http://t.co/ApzWUdMHvj 13,634 97 47,905 Details...
 67. Lior Zoref  @liorz
Israel http://t.co/4fSist9g8W 13,549 304 7,597 Details...
 68. Israel Under Fire  @israelunderfire
Israel http://t.co/PEVIPnKr9H 13,117 140 3,049 Details...
 69. יניב  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/W01bkUTWM9 12,919 8,723 7,792 81 months ago
 70. עכבר העיר  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/AkILoUWYrX 12,889 126 12,146 83 months ago
 71. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 12,845 7,570 77,771 63 months ago
 72. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/wMTo3Uz7p9 12,715 232 28,151 74 months ago
 73. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/CUpObxFrOl 12,583 468 18,912 85 months ago
 74. איתן כבל  @cabel_eitan
israel https://t.co/Yz596PlkKO 12,282 226 686 40 months ago
 75. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,219 14,725 14,070 90 months ago
 76. Yuval Diskin  @diskiny
Israel 11,868 47 168 Details...
 77. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 11,679 30 16,831 Details...
 78. Samuel Scott  @samueljscott
Israel http://t.co/tOp47WN5eP 11,567 706 36,301 75 months ago
 79. רועי שרון  @RoySharon10
Israel 11,557 300 4,643 Details...
 80. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 11,245 10 42,532 Details...
 81. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 86 months ago
 82. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 84 months ago
 83. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 10,732 612 25,133 Details...
 84. Stratfor Intel  @stratforintel
Israel http://t.co/frqTRFc74I 10,576 16 1,354 Details...
 85. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel https://t.co/BYmgAbekhu 10,523 3,297 8,602 84 months ago
 86. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/osqsDBZ8pP 10,240 372 1,653 62 months ago
 87. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 10,183 3,954 14,896 65 months ago
 88. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 96 months ago
 89. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel https://t.co/JgdZiabIeL 9,922 267 107,936 56 months ago
 90. David Shamah  @newzgeek
Israel http://t.co/Uyogfbyl 9,879 10,239 47,624 84 months ago
 91. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 92. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 9,654 22 192 Details...
 93. Mazal Mualem  @mazalm3
Israel http://t.co/svgTxg5Z7w 9,507 163 600 Details...
 94. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 9,436 1,006 6,097 82 months ago
 95. Dudi Rosenthal  @DudiRosenthal
Israel http://t.co/8MMjCot75Y 9,367 349 12,953 56 months ago
 96. האגודה לזכויות הא  @acrionline
Israel http://t.co/oSCZdLQAMk 9,217 1,135 8,873 Details...
 97. רשת  @Reshettv
Israel http://t.co/AcdCximbcy 9,166 846 15,010 58 months ago
 98. DEBKAfile News  @debkafile
Israel http://t.co/ii1jPhgtQR 9,048 11 28,014 83 months ago
 99. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 100. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter