How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in ISRAEL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 426,706 100 13,539 76 months ago
 2. בנימין נתניהו  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 361,299 82 1,427 78 months ago
 3. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/rpl4VioSDq 205,605 25,359 68,304 75 months ago
 4. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/HvyQb41Hdw 194,620 615 63,710 Details...
 5. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 73,328 89,056 1,054 72 months ago
 6. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/aOK9pXxfCh 58,063 11 272 77 months ago
 7. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 56,822 62,257 30,303 75 months ago
 8. ZDH Sales  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/yjQh6yjXGZ 41,984 38 393 Details...
 9. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 10. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel http://t.co/qj9B1KdhNu 36,290 33,460 8,785 69 months ago
 11. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/VTE01QhF67 35,210 104 716 87 months ago
 12. Ellis Shuman  @ellisshuman
Israel http://t.co/x5KGSs2gc8 33,072 31,650 78,697 26 months ago
 13. udi segal  @usegal
israel 32,662 663 3,346 Details...
 14. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/jZ5vscmTpK 30,606 22,193 11,383 81 months ago
 15. Amit Segal עמית סגל  @amit_segal
Israel http://t.co/d0BivG6l9P 30,595 100 4,820 Details...
 16. חדשות 10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 30,560 342 16,816 Details...
 17. The Living Tombstone  @LivingTombstone
Israel http://t.co/taBAWPXFcd 30,116 1,185 9,028 78 months ago
 18. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel 29,491 2,453 13,067 77 months ago
 19. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NDPoTw 28,817 9,009 143,886 80 months ago
 20. Maor BUZAGLO #11  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/KEtT8MyLWD 27,803 201 3,032 53 months ago
 21. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel http://t.co/S5LVu2enQL 27,740 868 3,463 Details...
 22. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/0WVz3cMV4e 27,659 133 14,535 Details...
 23. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 26,625 202 3,181 Details...
 24. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 26,235 83 13,589 Details...
 25. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel http://dannyayalon.com 26,056 10,766 4,035 Details...
 26. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 25,096 269 3,397 85 months ago
 27. Jacob Share  @jacobshare
Israel https://t.co/YRh06PPc31 23,873 22,621 7,529 78 months ago
 28. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 29. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/JVQmyO4lGe 23,801 1,700 11,612 97 months ago
 30. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 23,648 152 9,304 72 months ago
 31. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/QOAVciyBkR 21,692 2,893 6,201 Details...
 32. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 20,264 2,005 51,898 80 months ago
 33. Naftali Bennett  @naftalibennett
Israel http://t.co/zeLnLx6xgi 19,986 214 1,890 73 months ago
 34. ofri  @thebiebersparks
israel 19,428 16,684 35,218 47 months ago
 35. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel http://t.co/RIxSik4AeL 18,897 1,859 1,828 Details...
 36. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 37. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,518 16,332 2,017 50 months ago
 38. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 18,079 222 44,742 Details...
 39. Orli Yakuel אורלי   @Orli
Israel http://t.co/gHrPpXTFul 17,644 1,743 18,220 98 months ago
 40. nana10  @nana10
Israel http://t.co/AekSC8m9U3 17,601 1,832 6,927 90 months ago
 41. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 17,576 269 1,576 75 months ago
 42. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 17,253 169 2,593 Details...
 43. chico menashe  @chicomenashe
israel 14,568 556 5,871 Details...
 44. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 45. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 46. Ido Kenan  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 14,053 3,472 16,599 91 months ago
 47. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 48. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 13,906 16,305 1,459 72 months ago
 49. skazi   @djskazi
israel http://t.co/ZqkkRfGGm5 13,663 5,106 3,173 69 months ago
 50. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 13,466 7,207 75,914 53 months ago
 51. יניב  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/W01bkUTWM9 13,212 8,809 7,803 71 months ago
 52. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel http://t.co/UFgdXcWDgF 12,814 2,582 2,994 Details...
 53. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,327 14,851 13,005 80 months ago
 54. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/wMTo3Uz7p9 12,052 235 27,523 64 months ago
 55. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/FY6n9tB3ua 11,704 399 17,428 74 months ago
 56. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 11,697 1,640 1,904 65 months ago
 57. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 11,679 30 16,831 Details...
 58. גלי צהל - GLZ Radio  @GLZRadio
Israel http://t.co/yrWoSE7AUV 11,317 105 22,738 69 months ago
 59. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 11,245 10 42,532 Details...
 60. עכבר העיר  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/AkILoUWYrX 11,156 124 11,862 Details...
 61. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 75 months ago
 62. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 74 months ago
 63. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 10,732 612 25,133 Details...
 64. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 10,691 4,031 14,904 55 months ago
 65. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 10,669 3,831 15,185 Details...
 66. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel http://t.co/UC1ffCT62d 10,601 290 108,630 45 months ago
 67. Stratfor Intel  @stratforintel
Israel http://t.co/frqTRFc74I 10,576 16 1,354 Details...
 68. ynet עדכוני  @ynetalerts
Israel http://t.co/ApzWUdMHvj 10,494 24 41,981 Details...
 69. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel http://t.co/blVq6r9BIL 10,413 4,119 7,219 74 months ago
 70. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 86 months ago
 71. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/osqsDBZ8pP 10,049 329 1,565 Details...
 72. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 73. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 9,654 22 192 Details...
 74. Yuval Diskin  @diskiny
Israel 9,052 33 144 Details...
 75. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 76. ✡ Reut ✡  @ItsReut
Israel 8,868 74 62,127 37 months ago
 77. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...
 78. Esti Ginzburg  @Esti_Ginzburg
Israel 8,796 41 81 Details...
 79. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCdyokL 8,651 279 4,491 Details...
 80. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 8,587 961 5,419 71 months ago
 81. Geektime Israel  @geektimecoil
Israel http://t.co/uZ2lYIkY1j 8,493 24 14,888 73 months ago
 82. Roy Zoaretz  @roy_zoaretz
Israel 8,446 9,605 368 74 months ago
 83. ClickTale  @ClickTale
Israel http://t.co/IlnvIklBGD 8,311 117 2,235 76 months ago
 84. Ora Levitt  @IDFsoldiergirl
Israel http://t.co/GdpqHzHo3i 8,157 8,359 50,062 71 months ago
 85. Ben And Efrat   @BenAndEfrat
Israel http://t.co/YQIti0Qgdb 8,043 8,952 20,953 Details...
 86. Haaretz Jewish World  @haaretzjw
Israel http://t.co/s6Q9vYvTam 8,032 5 92 73 months ago
 87. Ely Shemer  @URHealthy2
Israel http://t.co/YV9itdfTEL 8,027 9,188 1,724 66 months ago
 88. האגודה לזכויות הא  @acrionline
Israel http://t.co/oSCZdLQAMk 7,998 1,110 8,453 Details...
 89. Amitay Tweeto  @amitayt
Israel http://t.co/JQl74KNJ9H 7,940 7 4,237 84 months ago
 90. DEBKAfile News  @debkafile
Israel http://t.co/ii1jPhgtQR 7,910 11 26,443 72 months ago
 91. TheWisdomCrowds  @TheWisdomCrowds
Israel http://t.co/0aKasrAm6R 7,905 9,655 1,698 63 months ago
 92. Yaakov Lappin  @YaakovLappin
Israel http://t.co/YRA9uziECd 7,832 673 6,307 Details...
 93. Dudi Rosenthal  @DudiRosenthal
Israel http://t.co/8MMjCot75Y 7,673 302 10,341 Details...
 94. Religion and State   @religion_state
Israel http://t.co/c5xFHy7Khp 7,661 3,211 31,122 84 months ago
 95. Haaretz Newspaper  @haaretzprint
Israel http://t.co/fHC8KkjFLt 7,637 6 3,565 Details...
 96. Tourist Israel  @TouristIsrael
Israel http://t.co/2HOhd4IOgj 7,613 2,325 6,898 80 months ago
 97. NATALY DADON  @natalydadon
israel 7,603 106 2,728 Details...
 98. -  @ohtishtok
Israel 7,512 5,726 54,741 32 months ago
 99. Sacha Rojtman Dratwa  @SachaDratwa
Israel http://t.co/GbuciBzmUC 7,511 898 7,586 76 months ago
 100. nimrod zoaretz  @nimrod_zoaretz
israel 7,427 7,170 250 71 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter