How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in ISRAEL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 426,706 100 13,539 75 months ago
 2. בנימין נתניהו  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 361,299 82 1,427 77 months ago
 3. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/rpl4VioSDq 205,605 25,359 68,304 74 months ago
 4. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/HvyQb41Hdw 194,620 615 63,710 Details...
 5. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 73,328 89,056 1,054 71 months ago
 6. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/aOK9pXxfCh 58,323 18 270 76 months ago
 7. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 56,944 62,314 30,045 74 months ago
 8. ZDH Sales  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/yjQh6yjXGZ 41,984 38 393 Details...
 9. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 10. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel http://t.co/qj9B1KdhNu 36,290 33,460 8,785 68 months ago
 11. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/VTE01QhF67 35,210 104 716 86 months ago
 12. udi segal  @usegal
israel 32,662 663 3,346 Details...
 13. Ellis Shuman  @ellisshuman
Israel http://t.co/x5KGSs2gc8 31,870 30,524 75,083 25 months ago
 14. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/jZ5vscmTpK 30,683 22,202 11,307 80 months ago
 15. Amit Segal עמית סגל  @amit_segal
Israel http://t.co/d0BivG6l9P 30,595 100 4,820 Details...
 16. The Living Tombstone  @LivingTombstone
Israel http://t.co/taBAWPXFcd 30,116 1,185 9,028 77 months ago
 17. news10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 28,797 190 16,574 Details...
 18. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NDPoTw 28,744 8,981 143,658 79 months ago
 19. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel 27,911 2,373 12,552 76 months ago
 20. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/0WVz3cMV4e 27,659 133 14,535 Details...
 21. Maor BUZAGLO #11  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/KEtT8MyLWD 27,526 196 2,988 52 months ago
 22. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel http://t.co/S5LVu2enQL 27,501 856 3,438 Details...
 23. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 26,625 202 3,181 Details...
 24. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 26,235 83 13,589 Details...
 25. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel http://dannyayalon.com 26,056 10,766 4,035 Details...
 26. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 24,557 261 3,361 85 months ago
 27. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 28. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/JVQmyO4lGe 23,801 1,700 11,612 96 months ago
 29. Jacob Share  @jacobshare
Israel https://t.co/YRh06PPc31 23,781 22,531 7,465 77 months ago
 30. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 23,648 152 9,304 72 months ago
 31. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/QOAVciyBkR 22,181 2,761 6,112 Details...
 32. ofri  @thebiebersparks
israel 19,827 16,765 35,270 46 months ago
 33. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 34. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,518 16,332 2,017 49 months ago
 35. nana10  @nana10
Israel http://t.co/AekSC8m9U3 17,601 1,832 6,927 89 months ago
 36. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 17,576 269 1,576 74 months ago
 37. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel http://t.co/RIxSik4AeL 17,403 1,848 1,789 Details...
 38. Naftali Bennett  @naftalibennett
Israel http://t.co/zeLnLx6xgi 16,846 207 1,745 72 months ago
 39. Orli Yakuel אורלי   @Orli
Israel http://t.co/gHrPpXTFul 16,798 1,739 18,191 97 months ago
 40. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 16,457 169 2,568 Details...
 41. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 16,218 1,941 49,128 79 months ago
 42. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 15,587 216 43,376 Details...
 43. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 44. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 45. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 14,039 16,346 1,459 72 months ago
 46. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 47. skazi   @djskazi
israel http://t.co/ZqkkRfGGm5 13,663 5,106 3,173 68 months ago
 48. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 13,604 7,231 75,966 52 months ago
 49. Ido Kenan  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 13,303 3,334 16,176 90 months ago
 50. יניב  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/W01bkUTWM9 13,212 8,809 7,803 70 months ago
 51. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel http://t.co/UFgdXcWDgF 12,814 2,582 2,994 Details...
 52. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,327 14,851 13,005 79 months ago
 53. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/etNWCv2tSd 11,993 234 27,453 63 months ago
 54. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/FY6n9tB3ua 11,704 399 17,428 73 months ago
 55. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 11,697 1,640 1,904 64 months ago
 56. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 11,679 30 16,831 Details...
 57. גלי צהל - GLZ Radio  @GLZRadio
Israel http://t.co/yrWoSE7AUV 11,317 105 22,738 68 months ago
 58. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 11,245 10 42,532 Details...
 59. עכבר העיר  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/AkILoUWYrX 11,156 124 11,862 Details...
 60. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 74 months ago
 61. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 73 months ago
 62. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 10,949 4,076 14,959 54 months ago
 63. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 10,669 3,831 15,185 Details...
 64. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel http://t.co/UC1ffCT62d 10,601 290 108,630 45 months ago
 65. Stratfor Intel  @stratforintel
Israel http://t.co/frqTRFc74I 10,576 16 1,354 Details...
 66. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 10,545 610 25,103 Details...
 67. ynet עדכוני  @ynetalerts
Israel http://t.co/ApzWUdMHvj 10,494 24 41,981 Details...
 68. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel http://t.co/blVq6r9BIL 10,337 4,105 7,022 73 months ago
 69. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 85 months ago
 70. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/osqsDBZ8pP 10,049 329 1,565 Details...
 71. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 72. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 9,654 22 192 Details...
 73. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 74. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...
 75. ClickTale  @ClickTale
Israel http://t.co/IlnvIklBGD 8,802 3,737 2,185 75 months ago
 76. Esti Ginzburg  @Esti_Ginzburg
Israel 8,796 41 81 Details...
 77. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCdyokL 8,651 279 4,491 Details...
 78. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 8,587 961 5,419 70 months ago
 79. Geektime Israel  @geektimecoil
Israel http://t.co/uZ2lYIkY1j 8,493 24 14,888 72 months ago
 80. Roy Zoaretz  @roy_zoaretz
Israel 8,446 9,605 368 73 months ago
 81. Ora Levitt  @IDFsoldiergirl
Israel http://t.co/GdpqHzHo3i 8,157 8,359 50,062 70 months ago
 82. Ben And Efrat   @BenAndEfrat
Israel http://t.co/YQIti0Qgdb 8,043 8,952 20,953 Details...
 83. Haaretz Jewish World  @haaretzjw
Israel http://t.co/s6Q9vYvTam 8,032 5 92 72 months ago
 84. Ely Shemer  @URHealthy2
Israel http://t.co/YV9itdfTEL 8,027 9,188 1,724 65 months ago
 85. האגודה לזכויות הא  @acrionline
Israel http://t.co/oSCZdLQAMk 7,998 1,110 8,453 Details...
 86. Amitay Tweeto  @amitayt
Israel http://t.co/JQl74KNJ9H 7,940 7 4,237 83 months ago
 87. DEBKAfile News  @debkafile
Israel http://t.co/ii1jPhgtQR 7,910 11 26,443 72 months ago
 88. TheWisdomCrowds  @TheWisdomCrowds
Israel http://t.co/0aKasrAm6R 7,905 9,655 1,698 62 months ago
 89. Yaakov Lappin  @YaakovLappin
Israel http://t.co/YRA9uziECd 7,832 673 6,307 Details...
 90. Dudi Rosenthal  @DudiRosenthal
Israel http://t.co/8MMjCot75Y 7,673 302 10,341 Details...
 91. Haaretz Newspaper  @haaretzprint
Israel http://t.co/fHC8KkjFLt 7,637 6 3,565 Details...
 92. NATALY DADON  @natalydadon
israel 7,603 106 2,728 Details...
 93. Religion and State   @religion_state
Israel http://t.co/c5xFHy7Khp 7,527 3,185 30,255 83 months ago
 94. -  @ohtishtok
Israel 7,512 5,726 54,741 31 months ago
 95. Sacha Rojtman Dratwa  @SachaDratwa
Israel http://t.co/GbuciBzmUC 7,511 898 7,586 75 months ago
 96. Tourist Israel  @TouristIsrael
Israel http://t.co/2HOhd4IOgj 7,459 2,301 6,768 79 months ago
 97. nimrod zoaretz  @nimrod_zoaretz
israel 7,427 7,170 250 70 months ago
 98. Daniel Katz  @danielkatz
Israel http://t.co/mHAk62JalM 7,404 7,664 2,997 73 months ago
 99. QassamCount  @QassamCount
Israel 7,363 2 2,093 75 months ago
 100. Oren Cohen  @Oren_C
Israel http://t.co/UzdHDdSvcp 7,322 2,790 1,153 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter