How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in ISRAEL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 471,016 101 14,151 81 months ago
 2. בנימין נתניהו  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 361,299 82 1,427 83 months ago
 3. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/rpl4VioSDq 227,031 24,673 74,410 80 months ago
 4. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/HvyQb41Hdw 225,912 1,360 88,968 Details...
 5. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 70,572 87,217 1,054 77 months ago
 6. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/aOK9pXxfCh 57,712 14 280 82 months ago
 7. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 56,577 62,048 31,078 80 months ago
 8. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel http://t.co/qj9B1KdhNu 42,779 39,373 9,873 74 months ago
 9. ZDH Consulting  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/3lKmCRvco4 42,137 2,148 702 Details...
 10. The Living Tombstone  @LivingTombstone
Israel http://t.co/taBAWPXFcd 41,594 1,366 10,129 83 months ago
 11. חדשות 10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 41,053 358 17,653 Details...
 12. Ellis Shuman  @ellisshuman
Israel http://t.co/x5KGSs2gc8 37,982 36,069 89,447 31 months ago
 13. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 14. Shay Zamir  @Shay_Zamir
Israel http://t.co/0ifL9fVdjI 36,026 2,318 8,764 55 months ago
 15. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/VTE01QhF67 34,900 101 716 92 months ago
 16. udi segal  @usegal
israel 32,662 663 3,346 Details...
 17. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel 32,261 2,680 13,919 82 months ago
 18. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 31,732 2,304 57,854 85 months ago
 19. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 31,451 173 2,977 68 months ago
 20. Maor BUZAGLO #11  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/KEtT8MyLWD 30,953 218 3,406 58 months ago
 21. Naftali Bennett  @naftalibennett
Israel http://t.co/HAO03uWtzj 30,697 277 2,119 78 months ago
 22. Amit Segal עמית סגל  @amit_segal
Israel http://t.co/d0BivG6l9P 30,595 100 4,820 Details...
 23. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/7eZE6ROWBk 30,383 21,541 11,840 86 months ago
 24. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NDgcTU 30,148 3,714 150,422 86 months ago
 25. algoholic  @algoholic
Israel http://t.co/HShQqnWl2P 28,066 679 1,369 Details...
 26. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel http://t.co/S5LVu2enQL 28,049 909 3,511 Details...
 27. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/0WVz3cMV4e 27,659 133 14,535 Details...
 28. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 26,726 271 3,425 91 months ago
 29. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 26,625 202 3,181 Details...
 30. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/JVQmyO4lGe 26,356 1,789 12,155 Details...
 31. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 26,235 83 13,589 Details...
 32. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel http://dannyayalon.com 26,056 10,766 4,035 Details...
 33. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel http://t.co/ichti3Hdfq 25,695 1,866 2,055 81 months ago
 34. Jacob Share  @jacobshare
Israel https://t.co/YRh06PPc31 24,513 23,397 8,127 83 months ago
 35. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 36. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 23,459 230 9,949 78 months ago
 37. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/QOAVciyBkR 21,692 2,893 6,201 Details...
 38. Orli Yakuel אורלי  @Orli
Israel http://t.co/jhuLXquioi 21,256 1,781 18,561 Details...
 39. nana10  @nana10
Israel http://t.co/AekSC8m9U3 20,683 1,860 7,875 95 months ago
 40. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 19,066 251 46,812 57 months ago
 41. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,759 16,677 2,234 55 months ago
 42. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 43. ofri  @thebiebersparks
israel 18,377 16,434 35,104 52 months ago
 44. Ido Kenan  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 18,332 3,995 18,017 96 months ago
 45. chico menashe  @chicomenashe
israel 18,260 606 7,536 Details...
 46. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 17,576 269 1,576 80 months ago
 47. גלצ  @GLZRadio
Israel http://t.co/jbcY04whRN 17,253 167 31,830 74 months ago
 48. Geektime Israel  @geektimecoil
Israel http://t.co/uZ2lYIkY1j 15,451 29 17,362 78 months ago
 49. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel http://t.co/UFgdXcWDgF 14,817 4,604 3,455 39 months ago
 50. skazi   @djskazi
israel http://t.co/ZqkkRfGGm5 14,376 5,359 3,708 74 months ago
 51. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 52. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 53. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 54. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 13,797 16,264 1,459 78 months ago
 55. על השולחן  @hashulchan
Israel http://t.co/XUmtdbgHeR 13,694 115 403 Details...
 56. ynet עדכוני  @ynetalerts
Israel http://t.co/ApzWUdMHvj 13,634 97 47,905 Details...
 57. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 13,062 7,353 76,129 58 months ago
 58. יניב  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/W01bkUTWM9 12,931 8,714 7,800 76 months ago
 59. עכבר העיר  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/AkILoUWYrX 12,889 126 12,146 77 months ago
 60. Israel Under Fire  @israelunderfire
Israel http://t.co/RcDhH4L1 12,493 115 2,824 Details...
 61. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/wMTo3Uz7p9 12,437 235 27,896 69 months ago
 62. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,374 14,808 13,370 85 months ago
 63. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCe72uP 12,016 304 4,759 Details...
 64. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/FY6n9tB3ua 11,704 399 17,428 79 months ago
 65. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 11,697 1,640 1,904 70 months ago
 66. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 11,679 30 16,831 Details...
 67. Yinon Magal  @YinonMagal
israel 11,557 136 1,167 Details...
 68. Yuval Diskin  @diskiny
Israel 11,445 39 154 Details...
 69. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 11,245 10 42,532 Details...
 70. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 80 months ago
 71. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 79 months ago
 72. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 10,732 612 25,133 Details...
 73. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 10,669 3,831 15,185 Details...
 74. Stratfor Intel  @stratforintel
Israel http://t.co/frqTRFc74I 10,576 16 1,354 Details...
 75. Yair Raveh  @cinemascopian
Israel http://t.co/GLvSDdoe9X 10,554 296 9,643 88 months ago
 76. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 10,512 3,999 14,902 60 months ago
 77. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel http://t.co/Xw0E0vVE5c 10,476 3,571 7,678 79 months ago
 78. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel http://t.co/UC1ffCAWO5 10,289 284 108,261 51 months ago
 79. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/osqsDBZ8pP 10,208 358 1,636 57 months ago
 80. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 91 months ago
 81. איתן כבל  @cabel_eitan
israel https://t.co/Yz596PlkKO 10,094 221 677 Details...
 82. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 83. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 9,654 22 192 Details...
 84. רועי שרון  @RoySharon10
Israel 9,219 297 4,394 Details...
 85. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 86. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...
 87. Dudi Rosenthal  @DudiRosenthal
Israel http://t.co/8MMjCot75Y 8,799 325 12,075 51 months ago
 88. Esti Ginzburg  @Esti_Ginzburg
Israel 8,796 41 81 Details...
 89. Caroline Glick  @CarolineGlick
Israel http://t.co/NY3xS5KjbU 8,704 58 454 Details...
 90. האגודה לזכויות הא  @acrionline
Israel http://t.co/oSCZdLQAMk 8,688 1,138 8,739 Details...
 91. Lior Zoref  @liorz
Israel http://t.co/4fSist9g8W 8,677 304 7,459 98 months ago
 92. ✡ Reut ✡  @ItsReut
Israel 8,672 86 62,582 42 months ago
 93. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 8,587 961 5,419 76 months ago
 94. Roy Zoaretz  @roy_zoaretz
Israel 8,446 9,605 368 79 months ago
 95. רשת  @Reshettv
Israel http://t.co/AcdCximbcy 8,365 1,061 12,331 Details...
 96. ClickTale  @ClickTale
Israel http://t.co/IlnvIklBGD 8,311 117 2,235 81 months ago
 97. Yaakov Lappin  @YaakovLappin
Israel http://t.co/YRA9uziECd 8,199 673 6,631 Details...
 98. Ben And Efrat   @BenAndEfrat
Israel http://t.co/YQIti0Qgdb 8,043 8,952 20,953 Details...
 99. Haaretz Jewish World  @haaretzjw
Israel http://t.co/s6Q9vYvTam 8,032 5 92 78 months ago
 100. Ely Shemer  @URHealthy2
Israel http://t.co/YV9itdfTEL 7,950 9,130 1,749 71 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter