How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in ISRAEL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 398,156 100 13,138 72 months ago
 2. Benjamin Netanyahu  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 212,620 81 856 74 months ago
 3. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/rpl4VioSDq 177,625 1,762 62,940 69 months ago
 4. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/6r8lNAzJqL 131,036 478 37,880 Details...
 5. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 73,637 89,512 1,054 68 months ago
 6. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/aOK9pXxfCh 58,949 11 262 72 months ago
 7. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 57,138 62,419 29,141 71 months ago
 8. ZDH Sales  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/yjQh6yjXGZ 43,343 37 390 Details...
 9. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/GZfzco16Pc 36,770 145 715 82 months ago
 10. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 11. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel http://t.co/4NB2ZvbS5g 30,961 28,737 7,834 65 months ago
 12. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/jZ5vscmTpK 30,886 22,239 10,986 76 months ago
 13. Amit Segal עמית סגל  @amit_segal
Israel http://t.co/d0BivG6l9P 30,595 100 4,820 Details...
 14. udi segal  @usegal
israel 28,325 655 3,133 Details...
 15. Ellis Shuman  @ellisshuman
Israel http://t.co/x5KGSs2gc8 28,078 28,405 64,618 Details...
 16. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NDgKJs 27,493 8,500 140,367 76 months ago
 17. The Living Memestone  @LivingTombstone
Israel http://t.co/OA2zkxINyg 26,797 1,073 8,473 Details...
 18. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 26,625 202 3,181 Details...
 19. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 26,235 83 13,589 Details...
 20. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel http://dannyayalon.com 26,056 10,766 4,035 Details...
 21. Maor BUZAGLO #11  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/KEtT8MyLWD 25,993 189 2,804 Details...
 22. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel http://t.co/S5LVu2enQL 25,803 757 3,273 Details...
 23. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel 25,122 2,009 11,702 73 months ago
 24. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 23,893 139 9,276 68 months ago
 25. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 26. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/4F3QCcrBWr 23,479 109 11,019 Details...
 27. Jacob Share  @jacobshare
Israel https://t.co/YRh06PPc31 23,089 21,690 7,024 74 months ago
 28. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/JVQmyO4lGe 22,357 1,681 11,369 92 months ago
 29. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/QOAVciyBkR 22,181 2,761 6,112 Details...
 30. news10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 20,786 20 16,455 Details...
 31. ofri  @thebiebersparks
israel 20,522 16,864 35,301 Details...
 32. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 20,365 243 3,195 81 months ago
 33. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 34. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,448 15,909 1,839 45 months ago
 35. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 16,340 313 1,563 70 months ago
 36. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 15,286 208 42,183 Details...
 37. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 38. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 39. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 14,039 16,346 1,459 68 months ago
 40. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 13,980 7,339 75,896 48 months ago
 41. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 42. Orli Yakuel אורלי   @Orli
Israel http://t.co/gHrPpXTFul 13,912 1,701 17,977 94 months ago
 43. יניב  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/W01bkUTWM9 13,380 8,629 7,789 Details...
 44. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 13,291 143 2,508 Details...
 45. skazi   @djskazi
israel http://t.co/ZqkkRfGGm5 13,037 4,924 2,822 65 months ago
 46. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,350 14,872 12,736 76 months ago
 47. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel https://t.co/hF6Pxhwxbk 12,312 1,937 2,714 Details...
 48. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 11,989 1,849 43,160 76 months ago
 49. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 11,679 30 16,831 Details...
 50. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/FY6n9tB3ua 11,618 383 17,308 70 months ago
 51. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/etNWCv2tSd 11,314 234 25,269 Details...
 52. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 11,245 10 42,532 Details...
 53. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 11,154 4,099 14,966 Details...
 54. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 71 months ago
 55. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 70 months ago
 56. nana10  @nana10
Israel http://t.co/AekSC8m9U3 10,918 1,837 4,618 86 months ago
 57. Naftali Bennett  @naftalibennett
Israel http://t.co/zeLnLx6xgi 10,885 152 1,539 69 months ago
 58. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel http://t.co/UC1ffCT62d 10,797 293 108,828 Details...
 59. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 10,669 3,831 15,185 Details...
 60. Stratfor Intel  @stratforintel
Israel http://t.co/frqTRFc74I 10,576 16 1,354 Details...
 61. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel http://t.co/blVq6r9BIL 10,267 4,056 6,589 Details...
 62. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 10,120 608 25,105 Details...
 63. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 82 months ago
 64. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/osqsDBZ8pP 9,865 322 1,492 Details...
 65. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 66. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 9,671 55 169 Details...
 67. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 9,564 1,641 1,809 Details...
 68. ✡ Reut ✡  @ItsReut
Israel 9,281 206 60,317 Details...
 69. Ido Kenan  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 9,212 2,932 15,007 Details...
 70. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 71. גלי צהל - GLZ Radio  @GLZRadio
Israel http://t.co/yrWoSE7AUV 8,881 78 19,531 Details...
 72. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...
 73. ClickTale  @ClickTale
Israel http://t.co/IlnvIklBGD 8,802 3,737 2,185 71 months ago
 74. Esti Ginzburg  @Esti_Ginzburg
Israel 8,796 41 81 Details...
 75. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCdyokL 8,651 279 4,491 Details...
 76. Roy Zoaretz  @roy_zoaretz
Israel 8,446 9,605 368 70 months ago
 77. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel http://t.co/RIxSik4AeL 8,260 1,830 1,774 Details...
 78. Ely Shemer  @URHealthy2
Israel http://t.co/YV9itdfTEL 8,096 9,218 1,714 Details...
 79. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 8,094 929 5,111 Details...
 80. -  @ohtishtok
Israel 8,051 5,852 55,107 Details...
 81. Ben And Efrat   @BenAndEfrat
Israel http://t.co/YQIti0Qgdb 8,043 8,952 20,953 Details...
 82. Haaretz Jewish World  @haaretzjw
Israel http://t.co/s6Q9vYvTam 8,032 5 92 69 months ago
 83. Amitay Tweeto  @amitayt
Israel http://t.co/JQl74KNJ9H 7,940 7 4,237 80 months ago
 84. TheWisdomCrowds  @TheWisdomCrowds
Israel http://t.co/0aKasrAm6R 7,905 9,655 1,698 59 months ago
 85. עכבר העיר  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/AkILoUWYrX 7,723 123 10,792 Details...
 86. Haaretz Newspaper  @haaretzprint
Israel http://t.co/fHC8KkjFLt 7,637 6 3,565 Details...
 87. NATALY DADON  @natalydadon
israel 7,603 106 2,728 Details...
 88. nimrod zoaretz  @nimrod_zoaretz
israel 7,427 7,170 250 67 months ago
 89. Religion and State   @religion_state
Israel http://t.co/c5xFHy7Khp 7,423 3,161 29,229 80 months ago
 90. Daniel Katz  @danielkatz
Israel http://t.co/mHAk62JalM 7,404 7,664 2,997 70 months ago
 91. Sacha Rojtman Dratwa  @SachaDratwa
Israel http://t.co/GbuciBzmUC 7,401 893 7,495 72 months ago
 92. Tourist Israel  @TouristIsrael
Israel http://t.co/2HOhd4IOgj 7,344 2,295 6,694 76 months ago
 93. DEBKAfile News  @debkafile
Israel http://t.co/ii1jPhgtQR 7,333 10 25,834 Details...
 94. Oren Cohen  @Oren_C
Israel http://t.co/UzdHDdSvcp 7,322 2,790 1,153 Details...
 95. Ora Levitt  @IDFsoldiergirl
Israel http://t.co/GdpqHzHo3i 7,302 7,497 46,937 Details...
 96. QassamCount  @QassamCount
Israel 7,281 1 1,599 72 months ago
 97. Dudi Rosenthal  @DudiRosenthal
Israel http://t.co/8MMjCot75Y 7,130 296 9,501 Details...
 98. האגודה לזכויות הא  @acrionline
Israel http://t.co/oSCZdLQAMk 7,044 942 6,742 Details...
 99. Simon Gelfand  @webshark
Israel 7,036 549 6,749 80 months ago
 100. Support Israel   @IsraelShelanu
Israel http://t.co/HaCPwmEn 7,004 3,695 10,306 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter