How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Indiana University

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IT Training  @ittrainingiu
Indiana University http://t.co/xpUBxtgc65 1,195 1,485 4,682 Details...
 2. UITS @ IU  @uitsnews
Indiana University http://uitsnews.iu.edu 760 136 592 Details...
 3. Amantha  @miss_amantha
Indiana University 435 410 14,564 Details...
 4. Eddie Casino Coyale  @gulfcoylespill
Indiana University 396 394 1,183 Details...
 5. Howie Zisser  @Ziss31
Indiana University 160 309 518 Details...
 6. Derek Quinn  @derekquinn
Indiana University http://www.google.com/profile... 153 335 531 Details...
 7. Tyler Carey  @LegitTylerCarey
Indiana University 106 115 1,036 Details...
 8. ronjohn77  @ronjohn77
Indiana University http://www.idsnews.com 88 74 210 95 months ago
 9. megan brown  @thatgirlmegan
indiana university http://that-girl-again.blogsp... 81 95 617 Details...
 10. Binaebi Akah  @siriomi
Indiana University http://www.siriomi.com 74 71 233 83 months ago
 11. Martyna Popik  @martynapopik
Indiana University 57 41 203 Details...
 12. Neil Kelty  @neilkelty
Indiana University http://neilkelty.com 47 31 358 94 months ago
 13. jesseloop  @jesseloop
Indiana University http://jesseloop.blogspot.com 37 50 159 93 months ago
 14. Jonathan Irving  @jonathanirving
Indiana University 37 89 206 Details...
 15. askwellsref  @askwellsref
Indiana University http://www.libraries.iub.edu/... 33 33 7 86 months ago
 16. Erica Soster  @ericalynn5590
Indiana University 31 18 155 Details...
 17.   @andycolich
Indiana University http://myspace.com/andycolich 19 19 53 79 months ago
 18.   @awesumvin
Indiana University 17 17 23 Details...
 19. Justin Forrer  @jforrer
Indiana University 15 1 30 Details...
 20. Dennis Elliott  @Denrace
Indiana University 14 9 27 Details...
 21.   @engagement_lab
Indiana University 10 0 0 Details...
 22. Dorotha King  @kingdm
Indiana University http://www.iue.edu/organizati... 10 10 144 82 months ago
 23.   @dorkboybrian
Indiana University 9 8 19 Details...
 24. Kelly Turner  @turnerkj
Indiana University 9 25 35 Details...
 25.   @boom_roasted
Indiana University 8 19 21 79 months ago
 26.   @engageme
Indiana University 7 0 0 Details...
 27. Jon Bleier  @JBleier
Indiana University 7 13 20 Details...
 28.   @jhagmeie
Indiana University 5 12 4 Details...
 29.   @pragmatic_hci
Indiana University 5 0 0 Details...
 30. Jasmine Brown  @jazzibrown
Indiana University http://www.facebook.com/home.... 0 0 0 Details...
 31. Annamarie Brady  @annamariebrady
Indiana University 0 0 0 Details...
 32. Katie Hennessey  @katiehennessey
indiana university 0 0 0 Details...
 33. Scooby Burchill  @scoobyburchill
Indiana University 0 0 0 Details...
 34. Ally Stites  @alz2426
indiana university 0 0 0 Details...
 35. Katie Quillen  @KateQuillen
Indiana University http://mypage.iu.edu/kgquille 0 0 0 Details...
 36. Maurice Creek  @Mo_Creek3
Indiana University 0 0 0 Details...
 37. Erica Nelson  @EEERRica
Indiana University 0 0 0 Details...
 38. Kelly McCotry  @iSOtaylored
Indiana University 0 0 0 Details...
 39. Claire Huxtable  @Gorgeous_Griggs
Indiana University 0 0 0 Details...
 40. Josh Warren  @tweetdejosh
Indiana University 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter