How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Israel

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 237,259 104 10,688 64 months ago
 2. Benjamin Netanyahu  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 212,620 81 856 66 months ago
 3. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/6r8lNAzJqL 127,322 463 36,727 Details...
 4. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/qUf46kVME1 117,205 1,636 54,273 62 months ago
 5. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 74,648 90,557 1,053 60 months ago
 6. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/NF0i8KOKtF 60,293 21 215 65 months ago
 7. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 57,838 62,708 26,351 63 months ago
 8. ZDH Sales  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/yjQh6yjXGZ 45,150 34 381 Details...
 9. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/GZfzco16Pc 36,770 145 715 75 months ago
 10. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 11. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/jZ5vscmTpK 31,674 22,366 9,310 69 months ago
 12. Maor Buzaglo  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/DLvnLvnVFh 27,274 179 2,522 Details...
 13. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel http://dannyayalon.com 26,056 10,766 4,035 Details...
 14. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel http://t.co/md1ENWhY37 25,222 23,807 6,057 Details...
 15. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 24,407 603 8,057 61 months ago
 16. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 17. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 23,604 83 13,259 Details...
 18. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/uGtr8omhg1 23,203 2,003 5,898 Details...
 19. TheLivingTombstone  @LivingTombstone
Israel http://t.co/0BARMYqulA 22,637 875 7,155 Details...
 20. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel 21,247 636 2,867 Details...
 21. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/I911idSL9x 21,063 1,564 10,578 85 months ago
 22. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 19,368 181 2,633 Details...
 23. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 18,960 229 3,101 74 months ago
 24. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 25. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,523 15,489 1,665 Details...
 26. news10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 17,870 18 16,455 Details...
 27. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/4F3QCcrBWr 17,820 122 8,905 Details...
 28. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 14,339 16,718 1,457 61 months ago
 29. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 14,316 269 1,516 63 months ago
 30. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 31. CHEN  @ChenAharoni
Israel http://t.co/WLbH3e7anr 14,171 116 1,853 Details...
 32. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 33. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 34. Dr. Yaniv Saharoni  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/xX4h8YTSka 13,847 10,825 7,779 Details...
 35. Orli Yakuel אורלי   @Orli
Israel http://t.co/gHrPpXTFul 13,726 1,685 17,812 87 months ago
 36. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 13,018 7,797 71,044 Details...
 37. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,402 14,919 12,083 Details...
 38. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 12,194 47 165 Details...
 39. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 12,008 4,210 14,939 Details...
 40. skazi   @djskazi
israel http://t.co/ZqkkRfGGm5 11,862 4,024 2,141 Details...
 41. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel http://t.co/LGwY8cEyop 11,444 290 104,830 Details...
 42. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/DxcNAv42Gw 11,295 367 16,342 63 months ago
 43. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel https://t.co/FrJnt7yu7R 11,208 197 2,091 Details...
 44. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 64 months ago
 45. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 62 months ago
 46. nana10  @nana10
Israel http://t.co/AekSC8m9U3 10,918 1,837 4,618 78 months ago
 47. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 10,703 199 38,461 Details...
 48. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 10,669 3,831 15,185 Details...
 49. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 10,493 10 36,368 Details...
 50. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel http://t.co/qACPVzOugE 10,246 3,881 5,760 Details...
 51. udi segal  @usegal
israel 10,221 590 2,024 Details...
 52. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 74 months ago
 53. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 54. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 9,721 71 2,402 Details...
 55. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/kG5I5P435e 9,542 305 1,361 Details...
 56. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 9,396 32 16,359 Details...
 57. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/etNWCv2tSd 9,299 237 19,460 Details...
 58. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 9,103 605 24,915 Details...
 59. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 60. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...
 61. Esti Ginzburg  @Esti_Ginzburg
Israel 8,796 41 81 Details...
 62. ClickTale  @ClickTale
Israel http://t.co/IlnvIklBGD 8,757 3,646 2,028 Details...
 63. Roy Zoaretz  @roy_zoaretz
Israel 8,446 9,605 368 63 months ago
 64. Amitay Tweeto  @amitayt
Israel http://t.co/JQl74KNJ9H 8,256 6 4,112 73 months ago
 65. Ely Shemer  @URHealthy2
Israel http://t.co/YV9itdfTEL 8,140 9,249 1,707 Details...
 66. Ben And Efrat   @BenAndEfrat
Israel http://t.co/YQIti0Qgdb 8,043 8,952 20,953 Details...
 67. Haaretz Jewish World  @haaretzjw
Israel http://t.co/s6Q9vYvTam 8,032 5 92 62 months ago
 68. Ido Kenan  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 7,913 2,540 14,343 Details...
 69. TheWisdomCrowds  @TheWisdomCrowds
Israel http://t.co/0aKasrAm6R 7,905 9,655 1,698 52 months ago
 70. Haaretz Newspaper  @haaretzprint
Israel http://t.co/fHC8KkjFLt 7,637 6 3,565 Details...
 71. NATALY DADON  @natalydadon
israel 7,603 106 2,728 Details...
 72. nimrod zoaretz  @nimrod_zoaretz
israel 7,427 7,170 250 60 months ago
 73. Nir Ben Yona Shein  @niron
Israel http://t.co/tACj4RUTgF 7,422 877 41,247 74 months ago
 74. Daniel Katz  @danielkatz
Israel http://t.co/mHAk62JalM 7,404 7,664 2,997 63 months ago
 75. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCdyokL 7,371 267 4,303 Details...
 76. Oren Cohen  @Oren_C
Israel http://t.co/UzdHDdSvcp 7,322 2,790 1,153 Details...
 77. עכבר העיר אונליין  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/jQ3MJfXcup 7,166 445 9,401 Details...
 78. Ran Aroussi  @Aroussi
Israel http://t.co/9eAzB3mvrW 7,086 381 2,075 86 months ago
 79. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 7,004 1,607 33,735 Details...
 80. Support Israel   @IsraelShelanu
Israel http://t.co/HaCPwmEn 7,000 3,705 10,306 Details...
 81. cjori  @cjori
Israel http://t.co/0GWnb8hhUN 6,997 289 4,517 Details...
 82. Oren Rose Ahr  @OrenRose
Israel http://t.co/nzeQNA5o4k 6,965 8,607 1,135 62 months ago
 83. Religion and State   @religion_state
Israel http://t.co/fg0yH80Sr4 6,824 3,013 25,979 73 months ago
 84. Simon Gelfand  @webshark
Israel 6,809 518 6,396 73 months ago
 85. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel http://t.co/RIxSik4AeL 6,790 1,868 1,767 Details...
 86. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel http://t.co/vjiniIR8Ha 6,779 1,199 8,963 Details...
 87. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 6,773 1,935 1,605 Details...
 88. nessy kalvo  @Gartner_Israel
Israel http://t.co/DasmrM26I5 6,757 7,355 5,052 Details...
 89. Ora Levitt  @IDFsoldiergirl
Israel http://t.co/GdpqHzHo3i 6,756 6,962 45,337 Details...
 90. Itay Paz  @itaypaz
Israel http://t.co/1RCDtRdzxk 6,730 6,580 652 Details...
 91. Tourist Israel  @TouristIsrael
Israel http://t.co/2HOhd4IOgj 6,644 2,246 6,041 62 months ago
 92. QassamCount  @QassamCount
Israel http://t.co/IOxjQYxsFj 6,449 3 929 65 months ago
 93. Omer Gendler  @Omer_Gendler
Israel http://t.co/WhtPtv4WGm 6,387 184 12 Details...
 94. Mati Menkes  @matimenkes
Israel http://t.co/ixypSQsTrR 6,372 446 408 Details...
 95. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 6,306 894 4,338 Details...
 96. Yaniv Lev Ari  @yaniv_lev_ari
Israel http://t.co/YY2BklKlQo 6,290 6,397 20,400 66 months ago
 97. DEBKAfile News  @debkafile
Israel http://t.co/ii1jPhgtQR 6,277 10 24,871 Details...
 98. NEAUM_HAGEVER  @NEAUM_HAGEVER
ISRAEL 6,135 7,660 287 Details...
 99. Dudi Rosenthal  @DudiRosenthal
Israel http://t.co/oe2nSXhaeS 6,079 296 6,938 Details...
 100. Surf Israel  @SurfIsrael
Israel http://t.co/d5KNFl2HZJ 5,990 68 619 Details...