How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Israel

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 461,987 101 14,010 79 months ago
 2. בנימין נתניהו  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 361,299 82 1,427 81 months ago
 3. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/rpl4VioSDq 222,491 24,753 73,015 78 months ago
 4. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/HvyQb41Hdw 194,620 615 63,710 Details...
 5. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 72,952 88,509 1,054 75 months ago
 6. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/aOK9pXxfCh 57,712 14 280 80 months ago
 7. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 56,690 62,153 30,657 78 months ago
 8. ZDH Sales  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/yjQh6yjXGZ 41,668 38 394 Details...
 9. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel http://t.co/qj9B1KdhNu 41,382 38,116 9,659 72 months ago
 10. The Living Tombstone  @LivingTombstone
Israel http://t.co/taBAWPXFcd 39,085 1,325 9,940 81 months ago
 11. חדשות 10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 36,510 351 17,370 Details...
 12. Shay Zamir  @Shay_Zamir
Israel http://t.co/0ifL9fVdjI 36,484 2,324 8,428 Details...
 13. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 14. Ellis Shuman  @ellisshuman
Israel http://t.co/x5KGSs2gc8 35,258 33,705 85,780 29 months ago
 15. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/VTE01QhF67 34,900 101 716 90 months ago
 16. udi segal  @usegal
israel 32,662 663 3,346 Details...
 17. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel 31,140 2,621 13,685 80 months ago
 18. Amit Segal עמית סגל  @amit_segal
Israel http://t.co/d0BivG6l9P 30,595 100 4,820 Details...
 19. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/jZ5vscmTpK 30,447 22,139 11,630 84 months ago
 20. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NDgcTU 30,074 6,178 148,479 83 months ago
 21. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 29,438 2,249 56,755 83 months ago
 22. algoholic  @algoholic
Israel http://t.co/HShQqnWl2P 28,481 656 1,350 Details...
 23. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel http://t.co/S5LVu2enQL 28,049 909 3,511 Details...
 24. Maor BUZAGLO #11  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/KEtT8MyLWD 27,803 201 3,032 56 months ago
 25. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/0WVz3cMV4e 27,659 133 14,535 Details...
 26. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 26,726 271 3,425 89 months ago
 27. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 26,625 202 3,181 Details...
 28. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 26,235 83 13,589 Details...
 29. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel http://dannyayalon.com 26,056 10,766 4,035 Details...
 30. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/JVQmyO4lGe 26,033 1,789 12,087 100 months ago
 31. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 25,770 162 2,809 Details...
 32. Jacob Share  @jacobshare
Israel https://t.co/YRh06PPc31 24,435 23,352 8,064 81 months ago
 33. Naftali Bennett  @naftalibennett
Israel http://t.co/HAO03uWtzj 24,329 231 1,987 76 months ago
 34. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 35. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 23,459 230 9,949 76 months ago
 36. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel http://t.co/RIxSik4AeL 22,518 1,863 1,886 79 months ago
 37. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/QOAVciyBkR 21,692 2,893 6,201 Details...
 38. Orli Yakuel אורלי   @Orli
Israel http://t.co/gHrPpXTFul 19,890 1,774 18,479 Details...
 39. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 19,066 251 46,812 55 months ago
 40. ofri  @thebiebersparks
israel 18,939 16,568 35,174 50 months ago
 41. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,684 16,650 2,171 53 months ago
 42. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 43. chico menashe  @chicomenashe
israel 18,260 606 7,536 Details...
 44. nana10  @nana10
Israel http://t.co/AekSC8m9U3 17,601 1,832 6,927 93 months ago
 45. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 17,576 269 1,576 78 months ago
 46. Ido Kenan  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 17,015 3,829 17,705 94 months ago
 47. גלצ  @GLZRadio
Israel http://t.co/jbcY04whRN 15,455 142 28,633 72 months ago
 48. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel http://t.co/UFgdXcWDgF 14,817 4,604 3,455 37 months ago
 49. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 50. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 51. skazi   @djskazi
israel http://t.co/ZqkkRfGGm5 14,144 5,364 3,504 72 months ago
 52. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 53. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 13,906 16,305 1,459 76 months ago
 54. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 13,139 7,178 75,748 56 months ago
 55. יניב  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/W01bkUTWM9 13,021 8,645 7,803 74 months ago
 56. עכבר העיר  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/AkILoUWYrX 12,889 126 12,146 75 months ago
 57. ynet עדכוני  @ynetalerts
Israel http://t.co/ApzWUdMHvj 12,525 91 45,945 Details...
 58. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,358 14,819 13,259 83 months ago
 59. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/wMTo3Uz7p9 12,163 234 27,722 67 months ago
 60. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCe72uP 12,016 304 4,759 Details...
 61. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/FY6n9tB3ua 11,704 399 17,428 77 months ago
 62. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 11,697 1,640 1,904 68 months ago
 63. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 11,679 30 16,831 Details...
 64. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 11,245 10 42,532 Details...
 65. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 78 months ago
 66. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 77 months ago
 67. Yuval Diskin  @diskiny
Israel 10,873 34 151 Details...
 68. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 10,732 612 25,133 Details...
 69. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 10,669 3,831 15,185 Details...
 70. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel http://t.co/UC1ffCT62d 10,601 290 108,630 49 months ago
 71. Stratfor Intel  @stratforintel
Israel http://t.co/frqTRFc74I 10,576 16 1,354 Details...
 72. Yair Raveh  @cinemascopian
Israel http://t.co/GLvSDdoe9X 10,554 296 9,643 86 months ago
 73. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 10,512 3,999 14,902 58 months ago
 74. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel http://t.co/Xw0E0vVE5c 10,479 3,883 7,534 77 months ago
 75. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/osqsDBZ8pP 10,119 339 1,593 Details...
 76. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 89 months ago
 77. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 78. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 9,654 22 192 Details...
 79. Yinon Magal  @YinonMagal
israel 9,244 132 974 Details...
 80. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 81. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...
 82. Esti Ginzburg  @Esti_Ginzburg
Israel 8,796 41 81 Details...
 83. האגודה לזכויות הא  @acrionline
Israel http://t.co/oSCZdLQAMk 8,688 1,138 8,739 Details...
 84. ✡ Reut ✡  @ItsReut
Israel 8,672 86 62,582 40 months ago
 85. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 8,587 961 5,419 74 months ago
 86. Geektime Israel  @geektimecoil
Israel http://t.co/uZ2lYIkY1j 8,493 24 14,888 76 months ago
 87. Roy Zoaretz  @roy_zoaretz
Israel 8,446 9,605 368 77 months ago
 88. ClickTale  @ClickTale
Israel http://t.co/IlnvIklBGD 8,311 117 2,235 79 months ago
 89. Yaakov Lappin  @YaakovLappin
Israel http://t.co/YRA9uziECd 8,175 675 6,571 Details...
 90. רשת  @Reshettv
Israel http://t.co/2xC2lsfyIJ 8,154 994 11,663 Details...
 91. Dudi Rosenthal  @DudiRosenthal
Israel http://t.co/8MMjCot75Y 8,132 310 11,074 49 months ago
 92. Ben And Efrat   @BenAndEfrat
Israel http://t.co/YQIti0Qgdb 8,043 8,952 20,953 Details...
 93. Haaretz Jewish World  @haaretzjw
Israel http://t.co/s6Q9vYvTam 8,032 5 92 76 months ago
 94. Ora Levitt  @IDFsoldiergirl
Israel http://t.co/GdpqHzHo3i 8,012 8,225 50,101 74 months ago
 95. רועי שרון  @RoySharon10
Israel 7,999 279 4,186 Details...
 96. Ely Shemer  @URHealthy2
Israel http://t.co/YV9itdfTEL 7,983 9,158 1,735 69 months ago
 97. איתן כבל  @cabel_eitan
israel https://t.co/Yz596PlkKO 7,943 211 651 Details...
 98. FishEye  @fisheye_co_il
Israel http://t.co/fVJQM8Jie1 7,918 79 2,428 Details...
 99. DEBKAfile News  @debkafile
Israel http://t.co/ii1jPhgtQR 7,910 11 26,443 76 months ago
 100. TheWisdomCrowds  @TheWisdomCrowds
Israel http://t.co/0aKasrAm6R 7,905 9,655 1,698 66 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter