How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Israel

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 328,318 110 12,345 68 months ago
 2. Benjamin Netanyahu  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 212,620 81 856 70 months ago
 3. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/6r8lNAzJqL 131,036 478 37,880 Details...
 4. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/rpl4VioSDq 128,700 1,751 57,759 65 months ago
 5. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 74,648 90,557 1,053 64 months ago
 6. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/aOK9pXxfCh 59,660 14 234 69 months ago
 7. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 57,492 62,573 27,795 67 months ago
 8. ZDH Sales  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/yjQh6yjXGZ 43,988 36 388 Details...
 9. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/GZfzco16Pc 36,770 145 715 79 months ago
 10. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 11. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/jZ5vscmTpK 31,202 22,290 10,581 73 months ago
 12. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel http://t.co/md1ENWhY37 28,044 26,224 7,090 Details...
 13. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 26,625 202 3,181 Details...
 14. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 26,235 83 13,589 Details...
 15. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/09jVyH3vmM 26,148 8,012 135,722 72 months ago
 16. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel http://dannyayalon.com 26,056 10,766 4,035 Details...
 17. The Living Tombstone  @LivingTombstone
Israel http://t.co/Ux7VbxVPLN 25,173 998 7,905 Details...
 18. Maor BUZAGLO #11  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/KEtT8MyLWD 24,730 183 2,621 Details...
 19. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 24,145 111 8,669 64 months ago
 20. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 21. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel 23,695 708 3,137 Details...
 22. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/uGtr8omhg1 22,793 2,343 5,941 Details...
 23. Jacob Share  @jacobshare
Israel https://t.co/YRh06PPc31 22,474 20,890 6,430 70 months ago
 24. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/JVQmyO4lGe 21,211 1,599 10,915 88 months ago
 25. news10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 20,786 20 16,455 Details...
 26. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/4F3QCcrBWr 20,310 112 10,476 Details...
 27. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 19,859 239 3,166 77 months ago
 28. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 29. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,372 15,679 1,727 Details...
 30. Amit Segal עמית סגל  @amit_segal
Israel http://t.co/d0BivG6l9P 17,264 86 4,068 Details...
 31. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 14,511 280 1,539 66 months ago
 32. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 14,282 7,966 74,127 Details...
 33. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 34. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 14,203 16,684 1,458 64 months ago
 35. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 36. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 37. Orli Yakuel אורלי   @Orli
Israel http://t.co/gHrPpXTFul 13,726 1,685 17,812 90 months ago
 38. יניב  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/W01bkUTWM9 13,449 8,469 7,784 Details...
 39. CHEN  @ChenAharoni
Israel http://t.co/Ew1bVqNZiq 13,340 129 1,976 Details...
 40. udi segal  @usegal
israel 13,030 612 2,320 Details...
 41. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,371 14,898 12,385 Details...
 42. skazi   @djskazi
israel http://t.co/ZqkkRfGGm5 12,366 4,536 2,463 Details...
 43. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 12,053 206 40,342 Details...
 44. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 11,831 70 2,463 Details...
 45. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 11,724 4,178 14,959 Details...
 46. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel https://t.co/FrJnt7yu7R 11,669 1,126 2,403 Details...
 47. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel 11,247 1,616 10,824 Details...
 48. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/FY6n9tTcIi 11,246 368 16,674 66 months ago
 49. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel http://t.co/UC1ffCT62d 11,058 300 108,343 Details...
 50. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 67 months ago
 51. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 66 months ago
 52. nana10  @nana10
Israel http://t.co/AekSC8m9U3 10,918 1,837 4,618 82 months ago
 53. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 10,759 10 38,825 Details...
 54. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 10,669 3,831 15,185 Details...
 55. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel http://t.co/qACPVzOugE 10,224 3,905 6,087 Details...
 56. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 10,165 1,759 39,575 Details...
 57. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 78 months ago
 58. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 59. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 9,671 55 169 Details...
 60. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/kG5I5P435e 9,654 333 1,390 Details...
 61. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 9,643 32 16,413 Details...
 62. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 9,528 607 25,017 Details...
 63. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/etNWCv2tSd 9,447 235 19,997 Details...
 64. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 65. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...
 66. ClickTale  @ClickTale
Israel http://t.co/IlnvIklBGD 8,852 3,748 2,177 Details...
 67. Esti Ginzburg  @Esti_Ginzburg
Israel 8,796 41 81 Details...
 68. Roy Zoaretz  @roy_zoaretz
Israel 8,446 9,605 368 66 months ago
 69. Ido Kenan  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 8,334 2,665 14,627 Details...
 70. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel http://t.co/RIxSik4AeL 8,260 1,830 1,774 Details...
 71. Stratfor Intel  @stratforintel
Israel http://t.co/frqTRFc74I 8,152 16 1,305 Details...
 72. Ely Shemer  @URHealthy2
Israel http://t.co/YV9itdfTEL 8,135 9,237 1,710 Details...
 73. Ben And Efrat   @BenAndEfrat
Israel http://t.co/YQIti0Qgdb 8,043 8,952 20,953 Details...
 74. Haaretz Jewish World  @haaretzjw
Israel http://t.co/s6Q9vYvTam 8,032 5 92 65 months ago
 75. Amitay Tweeto  @amitayt
Israel http://t.co/JQl74KNJ9H 7,940 7 4,237 76 months ago
 76. TheWisdomCrowds  @TheWisdomCrowds
Israel http://t.co/0aKasrAm6R 7,905 9,655 1,698 55 months ago
 77. Haaretz Newspaper  @haaretzprint
Israel http://t.co/fHC8KkjFLt 7,637 6 3,565 Details...
 78. NATALY DADON  @natalydadon
israel 7,603 106 2,728 Details...
 79. Nir Ben Yona Shein  @niron
Israel http://t.co/tACj4RUTgF 7,578 932 44,367 78 months ago
 80. nimrod zoaretz  @nimrod_zoaretz
israel 7,427 7,170 250 63 months ago
 81. Daniel Katz  @danielkatz
Israel http://t.co/mHAk62JalM 7,404 7,664 2,997 66 months ago
 82. עכבר העיר  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/AkILoUWYrX 7,395 120 10,355 Details...
 83. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCdyokL 7,371 267 4,303 Details...
 84. Oren Cohen  @Oren_C
Israel http://t.co/UzdHDdSvcp 7,322 2,790 1,153 Details...
 85. QassamCount  @QassamCount
Israel 7,281 1 1,599 68 months ago
 86. Religion and State   @religion_state
Israel http://t.co/fg0yH80Sr4 7,089 3,095 27,881 76 months ago
 87. האגודה לזכויות הא  @acrionline
Israel http://t.co/oSCZdLQAMk 7,044 942 6,742 Details...
 88. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 7,035 922 4,735 Details...
 89. Ran Aroussi  @Aroussi
Israel http://t.co/9eAzB3mvrW 7,033 434 2,090 89 months ago
 90. Support Israel   @IsraelShelanu
Israel http://t.co/HaCPwmEn 7,000 3,705 10,306 Details...
 91. Tourist Israel  @TouristIsrael
Israel http://t.co/2HOhd4IOgj 6,992 2,263 6,445 65 months ago
 92. cjori  @cjori
Israel http://t.co/0GWnb8hhUN 6,969 294 4,616 Details...
 93. Oren Rose Ahr  @OrenRose
Israel http://t.co/nzeQNA5o4k 6,965 8,607 1,135 65 months ago
 94. Naftali Bennett  @naftalibennett
Israel http://t.co/zeLnLx6xgi 6,942 125 1,337 65 months ago
 95. Ora Levitt  @IDFsoldiergirl
Israel http://t.co/GdpqHzHo3i 6,918 7,108 45,789 Details...
 96. Simon Gelfand  @webshark
Israel 6,809 518 6,396 76 months ago
 97. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 6,773 1,935 1,605 Details...
 98. nessy kalvo  @Gartner_Israel
Israel http://t.co/DasmrM26I5 6,757 7,355 5,052 Details...
 99. Itay Paz  @itaypaz
Israel http://t.co/1RCDtRdzxk 6,730 6,580 652 Details...
 100. Mati Menkes  @matimenkes
Israel http://t.co/ixypSQsTrR 6,375 446 421 Details...