How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Israel

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 415,127 100 13,407 74 months ago
 2. בנימין נתניהו  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 353,987 81 1,363 76 months ago
 3. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/HvyQb41Hdw 194,620 615 63,710 Details...
 4. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/rpl4VioSDq 194,080 23,344 65,687 73 months ago
 5. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 73,328 89,056 1,054 70 months ago
 6. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/aOK9pXxfCh 58,669 16 268 75 months ago
 7. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 57,001 62,341 29,896 73 months ago
 8. ZDH Sales  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/yjQh6yjXGZ 42,205 37 392 Details...
 9. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/GZfzco16Pc 36,770 145 715 85 months ago
 10. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 11. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel http://t.co/qj9B1KdhNu 33,839 31,276 8,397 67 months ago
 12. udi segal  @usegal
israel 32,662 663 3,346 Details...
 13. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/jZ5vscmTpK 30,806 22,220 11,124 79 months ago
 14. Ellis Shuman  @ellisshuman
Israel http://t.co/x5KGSs2gc8 30,782 30,922 71,875 Details...
 15. Amit Segal עמית סגל  @amit_segal
Israel http://t.co/d0BivG6l9P 30,595 100 4,820 Details...
 16. The Living Tombstone  @LivingTombstone
Israel http://t.co/taBAWPXFcd 28,836 1,126 8,858 76 months ago
 17. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NDPoTw 28,388 8,789 142,685 78 months ago
 18. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel 27,911 2,373 12,552 75 months ago
 19. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/0WVz3cMV4e 27,659 133 14,535 Details...
 20. Maor BUZAGLO #11  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/KEtT8MyLWD 27,058 196 2,953 51 months ago
 21. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel http://t.co/S5LVu2enQL 26,763 809 3,369 Details...
 22. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 26,625 202 3,181 Details...
 23. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 26,235 83 13,589 Details...
 24. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel http://dannyayalon.com 26,056 10,766 4,035 Details...
 25. news10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 25,142 36 16,478 Details...
 26. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 27. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 23,746 141 9,280 70 months ago
 28. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/JVQmyO4lGe 23,416 1,687 11,518 95 months ago
 29. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 23,293 256 3,299 83 months ago
 30. Jacob Share  @jacobshare
Israel https://t.co/YRh06PPc31 23,267 21,884 7,170 76 months ago
 31. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/QOAVciyBkR 22,181 2,761 6,112 Details...
 32. ofri  @thebiebersparks
israel 20,031 16,800 35,257 45 months ago
 33. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 34. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,414 15,981 1,897 48 months ago
 35. nana10  @nana10
Israel http://t.co/AekSC8m9U3 17,601 1,832 6,927 88 months ago
 36. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 17,576 269 1,576 73 months ago
 37. Orli Yakuel אורלי   @Orli
Israel http://t.co/gHrPpXTFul 15,789 1,733 18,141 96 months ago
 38. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 15,587 216 43,376 Details...
 39. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 15,488 169 2,557 Details...
 40. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 14,611 1,911 47,011 78 months ago
 41. Naftali Bennett  @naftalibennett
Israel http://t.co/zeLnLx6xgi 14,454 195 1,711 71 months ago
 42. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 43. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 44. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 14,039 16,346 1,459 70 months ago
 45. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 46. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 13,604 7,231 75,966 51 months ago
 47. skazi   @djskazi
israel http://t.co/ZqkkRfGGm5 13,325 5,036 2,990 67 months ago
 48. יניב  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/W01bkUTWM9 13,212 8,809 7,803 69 months ago
 49. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,340 14,869 12,801 78 months ago
 50. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel https://t.co/hF6Pxhwxbk 12,312 1,937 2,714 Details...
 51. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/etNWCv2tSd 11,811 235 27,332 Details...
 52. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/FY6n9tB3ua 11,704 399 17,428 72 months ago
 53. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 11,697 1,640 1,904 63 months ago
 54. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 11,679 30 16,831 Details...
 55. Ido Kenan  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 11,359 3,123 15,432 89 months ago
 56. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 11,245 10 42,532 Details...
 57. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 73 months ago
 58. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 72 months ago
 59. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 10,949 4,076 14,959 53 months ago
 60. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 10,669 3,831 15,185 Details...
 61. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel http://t.co/UC1ffCT62d 10,601 290 108,630 43 months ago
 62. Stratfor Intel  @stratforintel
Israel http://t.co/frqTRFc74I 10,576 16 1,354 Details...
 63. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 10,345 610 25,132 Details...
 64. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel http://t.co/blVq6r9BIL 10,256 4,082 6,875 72 months ago
 65. גלי צהל - GLZ Radio  @GLZRadio
Israel http://t.co/yrWoSE7AUV 10,116 83 21,359 67 months ago
 66. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 84 months ago
 67. עכבר העיר  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/AkILoUWYrX 9,961 124 11,603 Details...
 68. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/osqsDBZ8pP 9,865 322 1,492 Details...
 69. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 70. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 9,671 55 169 Details...
 71. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 72. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...
 73. ClickTale  @ClickTale
Israel http://t.co/IlnvIklBGD 8,802 3,737 2,185 74 months ago
 74. Esti Ginzburg  @Esti_Ginzburg
Israel 8,796 41 81 Details...
 75. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCdyokL 8,651 279 4,491 Details...
 76. Geektime Israel  @geektimecoil
Israel http://t.co/uZ2lYIkY1j 8,493 24 14,888 71 months ago
 77. Roy Zoaretz  @roy_zoaretz
Israel 8,446 9,605 368 72 months ago
 78. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 8,397 958 5,315 69 months ago
 79. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel http://t.co/RIxSik4AeL 8,260 1,830 1,774 Details...
 80. Ora Levitt  @IDFsoldiergirl
Israel http://t.co/GdpqHzHo3i 8,157 8,359 50,062 69 months ago
 81. Ben And Efrat   @BenAndEfrat
Israel http://t.co/YQIti0Qgdb 8,043 8,952 20,953 Details...
 82. Haaretz Jewish World  @haaretzjw
Israel http://t.co/s6Q9vYvTam 8,032 5 92 71 months ago
 83. Ely Shemer  @URHealthy2
Israel http://t.co/YV9itdfTEL 8,027 9,188 1,724 64 months ago
 84. האגודה לזכויות הא  @acrionline
Israel http://t.co/oSCZdLQAMk 7,998 1,110 8,453 Details...
 85. Amitay Tweeto  @amitayt
Israel http://t.co/JQl74KNJ9H 7,940 7 4,237 82 months ago
 86. -  @ohtishtok
Israel 7,935 5,811 54,972 Details...
 87. TheWisdomCrowds  @TheWisdomCrowds
Israel http://t.co/0aKasrAm6R 7,905 9,655 1,698 61 months ago
 88. Haaretz Newspaper  @haaretzprint
Israel http://t.co/fHC8KkjFLt 7,637 6 3,565 Details...
 89. DEBKAfile News  @debkafile
Israel http://t.co/ii1jPhgtQR 7,632 11 26,191 70 months ago
 90. NATALY DADON  @natalydadon
israel 7,603 106 2,728 Details...
 91. Religion and State   @religion_state
Israel http://t.co/c5xFHy7Khp 7,527 3,185 30,255 82 months ago
 92. Tourist Israel  @TouristIsrael
Israel http://t.co/2HOhd4IOgj 7,459 2,301 6,768 78 months ago
 93. Dudi Rosenthal  @DudiRosenthal
Israel http://t.co/8MMjCot75Y 7,459 298 10,026 Details...
 94. nimrod zoaretz  @nimrod_zoaretz
israel 7,427 7,170 250 69 months ago
 95. Daniel Katz  @danielkatz
Israel http://t.co/mHAk62JalM 7,404 7,664 2,997 72 months ago
 96. Sacha Rojtman Dratwa  @SachaDratwa
Israel http://t.co/GbuciBzmUC 7,401 893 7,495 74 months ago
 97. Oren Cohen  @Oren_C
Israel http://t.co/UzdHDdSvcp 7,322 2,790 1,153 Details...
 98. QassamCount  @QassamCount
Israel 7,281 1 1,599 74 months ago
 99. Simon Gelfand  @webshark
Israel 7,088 561 6,894 82 months ago
 100. Ran Aroussi  @Aroussi
Israel http://t.co/9eAzB3mvrW 6,993 528 2,179 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter