How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Israel

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 410,114 100 13,334 73 months ago
 2. Benjamin Netanyahu  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 212,620 81 856 75 months ago
 3. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/rpl4VioSDq 185,572 13,446 64,005 70 months ago
 4. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/6r8lNAzJqL 131,036 478 37,880 Details...
 5. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 73,328 89,056 1,054 69 months ago
 6. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/aOK9pXxfCh 58,807 16 267 73 months ago
 7. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 57,080 62,381 29,510 72 months ago
 8. ZDH Sales  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/yjQh6yjXGZ 43,343 37 390 Details...
 9. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/GZfzco16Pc 36,770 145 715 83 months ago
 10. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 11. udi segal  @usegal
israel 32,662 663 3,346 Details...
 12. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel http://t.co/qj9B1KdhNu 32,487 30,043 8,127 66 months ago
 13. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/jZ5vscmTpK 30,821 22,225 11,090 77 months ago
 14. Amit Segal עמית סגל  @amit_segal
Israel http://t.co/d0BivG6l9P 30,595 100 4,820 Details...
 15. The Living Memestone  @LivingTombstone
Israel http://t.co/OA2zkxINyg 28,431 1,119 8,843 75 months ago
 16. Ellis Shuman  @ellisshuman
Israel http://t.co/x5KGSs2gc8 28,078 28,405 64,618 Details...
 17. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NCYBvk 27,843 8,608 141,087 77 months ago
 18. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel 26,770 2,206 12,099 74 months ago
 19. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 26,625 202 3,181 Details...
 20. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel http://t.co/S5LVu2enQL 26,529 789 3,341 Details...
 21. Maor BUZAGLO #11  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/KEtT8MyLWD 26,267 190 2,878 Details...
 22. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 26,235 83 13,589 Details...
 23. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel http://dannyayalon.com 26,056 10,766 4,035 Details...
 24. news10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 25,142 36 16,478 Details...
 25. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 23,893 139 9,276 69 months ago
 26. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 27. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/4F3QCcrBWr 23,479 109 11,019 Details...
 28. Jacob Share  @jacobshare
Israel https://t.co/YRh06PPc31 23,089 21,690 7,024 75 months ago
 29. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/JVQmyO4lGe 22,658 1,681 11,410 93 months ago
 30. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/QOAVciyBkR 22,181 2,761 6,112 Details...
 31. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 20,365 243 3,195 82 months ago
 32. ofri  @thebiebersparks
israel 20,321 16,836 35,308 44 months ago
 33. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 34. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,414 15,981 1,897 46 months ago
 35. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 16,340 313 1,563 71 months ago
 36. Orli Yakuel אורלי   @Orli
Israel http://t.co/gHrPpXTFul 15,789 1,733 18,141 95 months ago
 37. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 15,587 216 43,376 Details...
 38. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 39. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 40. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 14,039 16,346 1,459 69 months ago
 41. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 42. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 13,789 7,231 75,970 49 months ago
 43. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 13,455 1,891 45,584 77 months ago
 44. יניב  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/W01bkUTWM9 13,380 8,629 7,789 Details...
 45. skazi   @djskazi
israel http://t.co/ZqkkRfGGm5 13,325 5,036 2,990 66 months ago
 46. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 13,291 143 2,508 Details...
 47. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,340 14,869 12,801 77 months ago
 48. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel https://t.co/hF6Pxhwxbk 12,312 1,937 2,714 Details...
 49. Naftali Bennett  @naftalibennett
Israel http://t.co/zeLnLx6xgi 12,032 164 1,611 70 months ago
 50. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 11,697 1,640 1,904 62 months ago
 51. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 11,679 30 16,831 Details...
 52. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/FY6n9tB3ua 11,618 383 17,308 71 months ago
 53. Ido Kenan  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 11,359 3,123 15,432 88 months ago
 54. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/etNWCv2tSd 11,314 234 25,269 Details...
 55. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 11,245 10 42,532 Details...
 56. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 11,064 4,085 14,963 52 months ago
 57. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 72 months ago
 58. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 71 months ago
 59. nana10  @nana10
Israel http://t.co/AekSC8m9U3 10,918 1,837 4,618 87 months ago
 60. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel http://t.co/UC1ffCT62d 10,710 291 108,811 Details...
 61. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 10,669 3,831 15,185 Details...
 62. Stratfor Intel  @stratforintel
Israel http://t.co/frqTRFc74I 10,576 16 1,354 Details...
 63. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel http://t.co/blVq6r9BIL 10,263 4,085 6,801 70 months ago
 64. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 10,120 608 25,105 Details...
 65. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 83 months ago
 66. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/osqsDBZ8pP 9,865 322 1,492 Details...
 67. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 68. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 9,671 55 169 Details...
 69. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 70. גלי צהל - GLZ Radio  @GLZRadio
Israel http://t.co/yrWoSE7AUV 8,881 78 19,531 Details...
 71. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...
 72. ClickTale  @ClickTale
Israel http://t.co/IlnvIklBGD 8,802 3,737 2,185 72 months ago
 73. Esti Ginzburg  @Esti_Ginzburg
Israel 8,796 41 81 Details...
 74. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCdyokL 8,651 279 4,491 Details...
 75. Roy Zoaretz  @roy_zoaretz
Israel 8,446 9,605 368 71 months ago
 76. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 8,397 958 5,315 68 months ago
 77. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel http://t.co/RIxSik4AeL 8,260 1,830 1,774 Details...
 78. Ora Levitt  @IDFsoldiergirl
Israel http://t.co/GdpqHzHo3i 8,157 8,359 50,062 68 months ago
 79. Ben And Efrat   @BenAndEfrat
Israel http://t.co/YQIti0Qgdb 8,043 8,952 20,953 Details...
 80. Haaretz Jewish World  @haaretzjw
Israel http://t.co/s6Q9vYvTam 8,032 5 92 70 months ago
 81. Ely Shemer  @URHealthy2
Israel http://t.co/YV9itdfTEL 8,027 9,188 1,724 62 months ago
 82. Amitay Tweeto  @amitayt
Israel http://t.co/JQl74KNJ9H 7,940 7 4,237 81 months ago
 83. -  @ohtishtok
Israel 7,935 5,811 54,972 Details...
 84. TheWisdomCrowds  @TheWisdomCrowds
Israel http://t.co/0aKasrAm6R 7,905 9,655 1,698 60 months ago
 85. עכבר העיר  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/AkILoUWYrX 7,723 123 10,792 Details...
 86. Haaretz Newspaper  @haaretzprint
Israel http://t.co/fHC8KkjFLt 7,637 6 3,565 Details...
 87. NATALY DADON  @natalydadon
israel 7,603 106 2,728 Details...
 88. DEBKAfile News  @debkafile
Israel http://t.co/ii1jPhgtQR 7,482 11 25,983 69 months ago
 89. nimrod zoaretz  @nimrod_zoaretz
israel 7,427 7,170 250 68 months ago
 90. Tourist Israel  @TouristIsrael
Israel http://t.co/2HOhd4IOgj 7,424 2,301 6,747 77 months ago
 91. Religion and State   @religion_state
Israel http://t.co/c5xFHy7Khp 7,423 3,161 29,229 81 months ago
 92. Daniel Katz  @danielkatz
Israel http://t.co/mHAk62JalM 7,404 7,664 2,997 71 months ago
 93. Sacha Rojtman Dratwa  @SachaDratwa
Israel http://t.co/GbuciBzmUC 7,401 893 7,495 73 months ago
 94. Oren Cohen  @Oren_C
Israel http://t.co/UzdHDdSvcp 7,322 2,790 1,153 Details...
 95. QassamCount  @QassamCount
Israel 7,281 1 1,599 73 months ago
 96. Dudi Rosenthal  @DudiRosenthal
Israel http://t.co/8MMjCot75Y 7,130 296 9,501 Details...
 97. האגודה לזכויות הא  @acrionline
Israel http://t.co/oSCZdLQAMk 7,044 942 6,742 Details...
 98. Simon Gelfand  @webshark
Israel 7,036 549 6,749 81 months ago
 99. Ran Aroussi  @Aroussi
Israel http://t.co/9eAzB3mvrW 6,993 528 2,179 94 months ago
 100. cjori  @cjori
Israel http://t.co/0GWnb8hhUN 6,969 294 4,616 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter