How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Istanbul / TURKEY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,019,634 55 34,344 Details...
 2. Hande Yener  @handeyener
Istanbul / TURKEY http://t.co/trDA4w8t09 2,527,453 1,942 56,054 51 months ago
 3. Volkan Demirel  @1VolkanDEMIREL
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.volkandemirel.com.tr 471,843 45 106 Details...
 4. STAR TV  @startv
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/zVU0dTapzh 446,341 90 15,769 Details...
 5. Burcu Güneş  @BurcuGnes
Istanbul / TURKEY http://www.burcugunes.com 132,338 185 3,910 Details...
 6. istanbul investments  @istanbulinvestm
istanbul / Turkey http://www.istanbulinvestment... 84,272 621 26 Details...
 7. Anadolu Efes SK  @AnadoluEfes
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/QQNUkt48TI 65,722 19 3,889 Details...
 8. Pegasus Airlines  @flymepegasus
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/MMvcJNShoj 27,602 3 933 Details...
 9. Dumankaya  @DumankayaHaber
Istanbul / TURKEY http://t.co/iKdP8Mntxg 5,884 211 1,403 Details...
 10. SosyalMedya.CO  @sosyalmedyaco
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.sosyalmedya.co 4,725 5,035 320 Details...
 11. Tunçhan TUNÇ  @TunchanTUNC
Istanbul / Turkey 3,448 257 122 Details...
 12. Jean Paul Belmondo  @DeLeMarginal
istanbul / turkey 925 1,267 9,256 Details...
 13. Okay Yalçınkaya  @okayyalcinkaya
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.okayyalcinkaya.com 753 1,702 786 Details...
 14. Olçum IŞIKSAL  @olcumisiksal
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/fSXr5LzWR3 635 518 9,358 Details...
 15. Barış  @Underd0se
Istanbul / Turkey http://reklamin-iyisi.blogspo... 613 278 4,964 Details...
 16. Huysuz ve Tatli  @RNLG
Istanbul / Turkey http://dedigugu.blogspot.com/ 584 290 21,011 Details...
 17. Ekol Logistics  @ekollogistics
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/hd0AN6PeWk 557 1 47 Details...
 18. Dogan Tuncer  @dogantuncer
Istanbul / Turkey 518 355 839 Details...
 19. Bahadir KOC  @mbkoc
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/O8bwC1hY7R 491 382 16,656 Details...
 20. Vedat Karabulut  @vedatkarabulut
istanbul / Turkey http://www.vedatkarabulut.com 428 70 869 Details...
 21. Şevval Ozan  @SevvalOzan
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.aboutme.com/25aral... 417 269 7,051 Details...
 22. _BlankLink  @_BlankLink
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.blanklink.com 387 2,000 54 Details...
 23. tuğçe ergovan  @tugcergovan_
Istanbul / turkey 369 419 5,625 Details...
 24. animation festival  @iafistanbul
istanbul / turkey http://[ unsafe link ] 361 662 8 Details...
 25. Damla Koray  @damlakoray
Istanbul / Turkey http://disisipa.deviantart.com 281 26 2,505 Details...
 26. onur guntav  @onurguntav
Istanbul / Turkey 235 109 972 Details...
 27. AhsenYıldırım  @sidiklipakize
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.facebook.com/AhsnY... 222 134 2,751 Details...
 28. Burcum Serez  @burcumserez
Istanbul / Turkey 191 270 1,165 Details...
 29. Kaan Bilge  @kaanbilge
Istanbul / Turkey 173 167 143 Details...
 30. Ozan Korkmaz .com  @ozannkorkmaz
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.ozankorkmaz.com 135 488 684 Details...
 31. pelinenderoglu  @pelinenderoglu
ISTANBUL / TURKEY http://pelinenderoglu.tumblr.... 129 119 2,491 Details...
 32. Cansu Yılmaz  @Cansu_Yilmaz
Istanbul / Turkey 126 149 2,463 Details...
 33. Irem Erturk  @iremdigi
Istanbul / Turkey 123 127 619 Details...
 34. Isly Unlu  @islyunlu666
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.facebook.com/Sylar... 98 187 703 Details...
 35. Berrak ÜNSAL  @Brrknsl
Istanbul / TURKEY 95 53 3,984 Details...
 36. Musteri Deneyimi  @musterideneyimi
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.musterideneyimi.com/ 86 83 190 Details...
 37. Bicangels  @BICAngels
Istanbul / TURKEY http://bicangels.com 85 170 53 Details...
 38. Mine Ekim  @minekim
Istanbul / Turkey 77 79 474 79 months ago
 39. here we go  @ckurtulus
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.formspring.me/ckur... 63 49 1,060 Details...
 40. akıl işleri  @akilisleri
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.akilisleri.com 60 251 55 Details...
 41. Sebnem Sengul Guven  @sebnemsengul
Istanbul / Turkey http://sebnemoda.blogspot.com 56 177 185 Details...
 42. Ugur CELENK  @UgurCelenk
Istanbul / TURKEY http://www.ugurcelenk.com/ 53 28 226 79 months ago
 43. Emre Karaca  @ekaraca
Istanbul / Turkey 50 70 112 Details...
 44. mehmetgulez  @mehmetgulez
Istanbul / TURKEY 49 90 14 70 months ago
 45. Serkan Erdoğmuş  @serkanerdogmus
Istanbul / Turkey 49 151 189 Details...
 46. Ilke Ersoy  @ilkeersoy
Istanbul / Turkey 36 60 46 Details...
 47.   @kozgun
Istanbul / Turkey http://kozgun.net 35 59 112 Details...
 48. SEVİL ÇÖLKESEN  @svlclksn
ISTANBUL / TURKEY http://svlclksn.tumblr.com 28 64 547 Details...
 49. Ergin Eker  @RGNKR
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.3k3r.net 26 19 482 73 months ago
 50. Furkan Yalçın  @LJAMES_3
Istanbul / Turkey 20 113 10 Details...
 51. Ahmet USTA  @aeusta
Istanbul / Turkey 20 169 90 Details...
 52. Ali SULEYMANOV  @ali_suleymanov
Istanbul / TURKEY 19 30 2 Details...
 53. Zeynel Aslan  @zeynelaslan
Istanbul / Turkey http://takipteyiz.blogspot.com/ 18 33 90 Details...
 54.   @richardwagner
Istanbul / Turkey 16 14 54 Details...
 55. pttfilm  @pttfilm
Istanbul / Turkey http://pttfilms.com/ 16 4 2 Details...
 56. Tarık Demirci  @tariktunad
istanbul / Turkey 13 117 22 Details...
 57. Kenan Bahadır Derre  @Kenanderre
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.kenanderre.com 11 17 58 Details...
 58. Levent  @YASAROL
Istanbul / TURKEY 10 71 5 Details...
 59.   @sabrikustur
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.sabrikustur.net 8 16 65 Details...
 60. Türhan Yıldırım  @turhany
Istanbul / Turkey 7 20 32 Details...
 61. zaydin  @zaydin
istanbul / Turkey http://chemosapiens.blogspot.com 6 6 6 77 months ago
 62.   @ekocaman
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.javaci.net 4 4 7 Details...
 63.   @dumlutimuralp
Istanbul / TURKEY 2 1 1 Details...
 64. BG Türkiye  @bgturkey
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/CaAf1CLoCF 1 2 5 Details...
 65. Tamer Yayla  @tamerror
Istanbul / Turkey http://tamerror.com 0 0 0 Details...
 66. Lilya Ganiç  @lilyaganic
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.obucubu.wordpress.com 0 0 0 Details...
 67. Elessar Ancalime  @WTElessar
Istanbul / Turkey 0 0 0 Details...
 68. BircanÇalışkan  @1xxx
Istanbul / Turkey 0 0 0 Details...
 69. Borusan Kültür Sanat  @borusansanat
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.borusansanat.com 0 0 0 Details...
 70. Ece Cengiz  @Echy_483
Istanbul / Turkey 0 0 0 Details...
 71. Fulya Ozturk  @fulyaozturklive
Istanbul / Turkey http://fulyaozturk.blogspot.com 0 0 0 Details...
 72. Newrüm  @newrum
Istanbul / TURKEY 0 0 0 Details...
 73. iPadDunyasi  @iPadDunyasi
Istanbul / Turkey 0 0 0 Details...
 74. esin binal  @esinbinal
Istanbul / turkey 0 0 0 Details...
 75. Murat Çimen  @muratcimentr
istanbul / Turkey http://muratcimentr.blogspot.... 0 0 0 Details...
 76. Tolga NALBANTOĞLU  @toginalbantoglu
Istanbul / TURKEY 0 0 0 Details...
 77. Elif Enginsoy  @elifenginsoy
Istanbul / Turkey 0 0 0 Details...
 78. Sakis Leonidis  @SakisLeonidis
Istanbul / TURKEY 0 0 0 Details...
 79. Gizem Turkyilmaz  @gzmtrkylmz
Istanbul / Turkey 0 0 0 Details...
 80. Galatasaray   @GSevdalilar
Istanbul / Turkey http://www.facebook.com/FaceA... 0 0 0 Details...
 81. Elif Enginsoy  @gsm_teknoloji
Istanbul / Turkey http://albintech.com 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100