How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Jackson, Tn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Travis Cottrell  @cottrelltravis
Jackson, TN http://t.co/W4Cu6s5SJh 23,472 315 13,444 74 months ago
 2. Tara Skinner  @taraskinner
Jackson, TN http://t.co/vc0SdfmWWc 12,055 12,009 11,886 Details...
 3. Tim Simpson  @TimGSimpson
Jackson, TN http://t.co/nFQfzn9RZH 5,776 5,100 855 Details...
 4. Jenci Spradlin  @jenciTN
Jackson, TN 5,650 5,748 57,432 75 months ago
 5. The Jackson Sun  @JSunNews
Jackson, TN http://t.co/0k9VAqKr3h 4,211 45 11,953 Details...
 6. Ash Bowers  @ashwbowers
Jackson, TN http://t.co/XFR2k4Hzug 3,702 286 4,907 Details...
 7. allyson Johnson  @allysoncreaitve
Jackson, TN http://t.co/bDvIoHdNAU 3,269 2,896 30,342 Details...
 8. John Scott  @johnsscott2
Jackson, TN http://t.co/AdGxnuCaAk 1,829 1,947 9,261 87 months ago
 9. Nicoleツ♥  @ThatDAMNShaee
Jackson 1,589 1,585 36,965 Details...
 10. Justin  @OtisCorner
Jackson, TN http://www.reverbnation.com/o... 869 1,135 842 67 months ago
 11. Dollar Cash Income  @dollarcashincom
Jackson http://DollarCashIncome.com 867 1,468 849 Details...
 12. Jai Johnson  @jaisjewels
Jackson, TN http://jaijohnson.etsy.com 818 816 2,272 73 months ago
 13. Mike McEvoy  @HurricaneMike50
Jackson, TN http://www.wbbjtv.com 787 66 1,367 Details...
 14.   @RightAtHomeBlog
Jackson, TN http://www.rightathomeblog.com 691 960 155 Details...
 15. Brian Brown  @briangbrown
Jackson, TN http://briangbrown.com/ 678 744 350 Details...
 16. Tyrone Sanders  @tyrones71
Jackson, TN http://www.blackplanet.com/ty... 471 1,752 121 Details...
 17. geekrevdotcom  @geekrevdotcom
Jackson, TN http://geekrev.com/about/ 469 430 383 Details...
 18. Ryan Rodgers   @_RyanRod_
Jackson 442 366 11,756 Details...
 19. Franklin Wright  @SpendTenToday
Jackson, TN http://spendten.newquestcity.com 428 772 3,256 Details...
 20. Kimberly Thornbury  @kthornbury
Jackson, TN 409 40 793 Details...
 21. Alan Vines Auto  @alanvinesauto
Jackson, TN http://www.MathewsAutoMall.com 385 2,001 989 Details...
 22. DREWB.  @CHASINEstacks
jackson http://facebook.com 377 338 17,123 Details...
 23. aManning❤  @bluntxndbarx
Jackson 372 619 21,299 Details...
 24. ɱᎯરίᎯ  @RavishinGraphix
Jackson, TN http://www.facebook.com/maria... 309 1,003 1,242 Details...
 25. Libby Deraedt  @d00dsbbil
Jackson http://www.facebook.com/libby... 273 211 5,759 Details...
 26. Michael Parham  @michaelparham
Jackson, Tn 262 1,921 375 Details...
 27. Curt Knight™  @TheCurtKnight
Jackson 261 337 609 Details...
 28. Austin Thompson III  @austinthompson
Jackson, TN http://twitter.com/austinthom... 253 402 2,690 Details...
 29. Greg Needel  @RoboGreg
Jackson, TN http://www.robogreg.com 205 301 1,818 80 months ago
 30. Andra Mei  @joeyzikpleasant
Jackson http://is.gd/AUKOkA 188 707 552 Details...
 31. Davidsaurus rex Lv39  @thedavidboyd
Jackson, TN http://t.co/rxeoqWSpDw 184 244 1,948 Details...
 32. CHIEKO Kopf  @CHIEKOKopf8223
Jackson 180 395 1,754 Details...
 33. Mrs. Theresa Furdge  @pum98kej
Jackson 164 936 403 Details...
 34. Ewok  @Ewok
Jackson 159 57 1,792 89 months ago
 35. A.R.™(A. Hodges)  @ARMusic731
Jackson, Tn 155 275 475 Details...
 36. Don  @LilDon3
Jackson 152 133 3,885 Details...
 37. Joshua Wilbourn  @j_willington
Jackson, TN 150 167 726 Details...
 38. Yo Cuttie Piie :)  @Rere_Bytchz
jackson 142 254 320 Details...
 39.   @the_other_mike
Jackson, TN http://theother-mike.blogspot... 137 163 84 Details...
 40. James Fletcher  @jobs_for_cpa
Jackson, TN http://accountingjobopportuni... 136 0 2,752 Details...
 41. Dontellis Bullock  @flyboi32
jackson 133 351 829 Details...
 42. Alcide Herveaux  @alcideherveaux_
Jackson 121 116 385 Details...
 43. Trevor Krajewski©  @Twkrajewski3
Jackson 121 281 1,852 Details...
 44. Todd Stanfield  @toddstanfield
Jackson, TN http://toddstanfield.info 112 152 351 96 months ago
 45. Jon Putt  @jonputt
Jackson, TN http://www.jonputt.com 112 90 105 Details...
 46. Nancy Hughes  @nancy_xx
Jackson, TN 111 324 2,577 Details...
 47. Mark Miller  @TheMarknessROCK
Jackson, TN http://t.co/N1EBdqsCS4 110 477 991 Details...
 48. Tim Ellsworth  @timellsworth
Jackson, TN http://www.timellsworth.com 104 107 164 72 months ago
 49. Jacob Ray  @rjacobray
Jackson 102 107 460 Details...
 50. Patrick Grimes  @somedumbpa
Jackson, TN 101 40 1,844 Details...
 51. Josh Clarke  @joshbclarke
Jackson, TN 101 49 1,506 Details...
 52. Nikki Raven  @nikkiraven
jackson, tn 95 217 66 Details...
 53. james1981  @james1981
Jackson, TN http://myspace.com/jamesjt1981 95 94 1,192 75 months ago
 54. Sami Goldblatt  @SammaMontana
Jackson 86 212 1,292 Details...
 55. Gabriela York  @getoveryeast
Jackson http://getoveryeast.com 85 138 522 Details...
 56. Josh McAfee  @joshismyntcue
Jackson, TN http://joshismyntcue.blogspot... 81 101 475 Details...
 57. Leah  @LeafyTangram
Jackson, TN 73 71 427 Details...
 58. Will Nanney  @dewcrew21
Jackson, TN 73 72 2,085 Details...
 59.   @dclouse
Jackson, TN http://www.fhu.edu 72 84 98 Details...
 60. lareecarucker  @lareecarucker
Jackson 64 39 41 86 months ago
 61. Amanda Bevis  @abevis
Jackson, TN 63 54 179 81 months ago
 62. kristen rodgers  @K_RODLOVE29
JACKSON, TN 62 102 722 Details...
 63. Andrew Shulman  @andrewshulman
Jackson, TN 60 102 595 89 months ago
 64. Kay Clay  @kellynisms
Jackson, TN http://vignetteer.wordpress.com 59 50 1,896 81 months ago
 65. Lee Wilson  @leewilson
Jackson, TN http://rewilsons.wordpress.com 59 47 292 75 months ago
 66. Peggy SmithDonaldson  @PeggyDonaldson
Jackson, TN 58 90 86 Details...
 67. Jennifer Allen  @jensinspired
Jackson, TN 56 49 1,494 Details...
 68. Miranda  @mirandamiller1
Jackson, TN 56 109 647 Details...
 69. brainbliss  @brainbliss
Jackson, TN http://www.jedininjahomeboy.com 54 12 89 82 months ago
 70.   @caseyjonesmini
Jackson, tn http://www.caseyjonesminigolf... 53 38 24 Details...
 71. Carl Fergie  @carlfergie
Jackson, Tn http://www.goldsgym.net/jacks... 52 83 18 Details...
 72. Nicholas Brown  @nicholasbrown85
Jackson, TN 51 45 407 Details...
 73. Madison County EMA  @JMCEMA
Jackson, TN 50 0 201 Details...
 74. Wayne Brown  @waynebrown75
Jackson, TN http://www.ebcjackson.org 50 52 630 Details...
 75. Brandy Smith  @BranMSmith
Jackson http://www.myspace.com/alwaysb 48 39 227 Details...
 76. Matthew Taylor  @simmons_87
Jackson, TN 47 91 372 Details...
 77. Paul Miller  @Pauls_logic
Jackson 47 133 196 Details...
 78. Marshall Sutton  @Abdiel
Jackson, TN 46 42 86 89 months ago
 79. Terry Younkin  @notfinished
Jackson 46 54 161 80 months ago
 80. Jason Avant  @JasonAvant
Jackson, TN http://www.jasonavant.wordpre... 46 85 717 75 months ago
 81.   @DrMillersTea
Jackson, TN http://drmillerstea.com 43 70 13 Details...
 82.   @KellsMarie
Jackson 42 41 386 Details...
 83. Kate Smith  @ksmit601
Jackson 42 143 141 Details...
 84. jR  @iRepSODMG
Jackson http://www.souljaboytellem.com 40 200 28 Details...
 85. Mitzi Hamilton  @MitziHam
Jackson, TN 38 34 466 Details...
 86. Rachel Thearp  @RayRay2U
Jackson, TN http://www.myspace.com/Rachel... 37 90 113 Details...
 87. rvannest  @rvannest
Jackson, TN http://rvanneste.blogspot.com/ 35 1 2 84 months ago
 88. jessica12771  @jessica12771
Jackson, TN http://www.youtube.com/user/j... 34 36 492 Details...
 89. Parrish Griffin  @ltyouthpastor
Jackson, TN http://www.myspace.com/donpar... 31 5 26 77 months ago
 90. Jade Haddix  @JadeHaddix
Jackson 30 74 90 Details...
 91. erin  @mrsmount
Jackson, TN http://musingsofmrsmount.blog... 28 47 88 73 months ago
 92. peenerbutter  @peenerbutter
Jackson, TN 28 28 52 84 months ago
 93. Michael King  @mkandgrounders
Jackson, TN http://www.myspace.com/ground... 28 23 534 Details...
 94.   @angelaabba
Jackson, TN 27 34 44 Details...
 95. Chris R. Walker  @Iamgreatness601
Jackson 27 64 105 Details...
 96. EmilyB  @emilybowie11
Jackson, TN http://www.myspace.com/better... 27 31 145 Details...
 97. VeronicaGoff  @vgoffdesigns
Jackson, TN http://lifesnippets07.blogspo... 26 36 151 78 months ago
 98. Maryam Ahmad  @yomaryam
jackson, tn 26 51 319 Details...
 99. Nick Moser  @nick_moser
Jackson, TN 25 43 81 Details...
 100. Clay Joiner  @Clayium
Jackson 25 50 28 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter