How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in LA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. zayn  @zaynmalik
LA https://t.co/TAgnb8gpZA 17,670,866 2,193 2,792 67 months ago
 2. jc.  @jccaylen
LA https://t.co/TmTluVvoGe 2,582,406 25,456 37,980 70 months ago
 3. Troian  @SleepintheGardn
LA http://t.co/F4ONwdL1vn 2,291,938 352 5,858 71 months ago
 4. Ryan Gosling  @RyanGosling
LA 1,802,366 772 40 Details...
 5. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 88 months ago
 6. Ellen Page  @EllenPage
LA 1,327,330 427 2,761 Details...
 7. Sarah Hyland  @Sarah_Hyland
LA 1,278,404 368 9,134 Details...
 8. Ethan Suplee  @EthanSuplee
LA http://t.co/Y9Z9HaxCdt 1,182,464 602 3,347 83 months ago
 9. Sanaa Lathan  @justsanaa
LA http://t.co/1Pf9BpVkyF 1,162,836 490 2,822 Details...
 10. Landon Donovan  @landondonovan
LA http://t.co/yxCbJauNW0 1,109,744 33 253 Details...
 11. Jillian Michaels  @JillianMichaels
LA http://t.co/uybfoS5LrQ 1,082,993 79 13,627 89 months ago
 12. dax shepard  @daxshepard1
LA http://t.co/VvjfuiJ9G2 705,561 326 8,240 Details...
 13. Alison Sweeney  @Ali_Sweeney
LA 676,910 373 23,512 85 months ago
 14. Samantha Saint  @MissSaintXXX
LA http://t.co/WlVbrUNAAs 635,920 594 17,393 Details...
 15. Megan Nicole  @megannicole
LA https://t.co/cugOhxZnWY 476,750 3,341 16,220 Details...
 16. natalie nunn  @missnatalienunn
LA http://t.co/ygbFbuU6jQ 422,475 537 82,442 85 months ago
 17. Lisa Schwartz  @lilschwartzie
LA http://t.co/HJ99N5wKLU 380,048 605 8,261 89 months ago
 18. Legacy  @DomDolo
LA 285,872 331 9,891 84 months ago
 19. Tori Black  @misstoriblack
LA http://t.co/zeCmJbEjVb 284,627 33 10,952 87 months ago
 20. Jerry Ferrara  @jerryferrara
LA https://t.co/ImNpsqkiXW 265,392 637 14,492 Details...
 21. Lexi Belle  @OMGitsLexi
LA 262,224 187 19,205 84 months ago
 22. Paris Monroe  @ParisMonroe
LA 261,367 1,964 384 Details...
 23. Lindsay Brooke  @ImLindsayBrooke
LA 222,797 445 13,188 81 months ago
 24. apl.de.ap  @apldeap
LA http://t.co/CN2CTLbub6 220,765 1,100 2,987 Details...
 25. Christian Spicer  @spicer
LA http://www.christianspicer.com 215,186 451 8,695 Details...
 26. Kate  @KaitlinWitcher
LA http://t.co/3gr8HztAEp 207,326 115 41,179 Details...
 27. Bart Baker  @BartBaker
LA http://t.co/qvTMcvpJ7F 194,703 537 3,500 Details...
 28. Peta Murgatroyd  @PetaMurgatroyd
LA https://t.co/Gg6gai1uq5 191,807 4,978 7,074 Details...
 29. Malcolm-Jamal Warner  @MalcolmJamalWar
LA http://t.co/QnXHOixqb4 174,444 349 2,493 Details...
 30. Jay Mohr  @jaymohr37
LA http://www.JayMohr.com 172,709 26 5,804 Details...
 31. Jade Lopez  @JadeIopez
LA 163,189 147,450 1,887 Details...
 32. Alex Meraz  @TheAlexMeraz
LA http://www.alexmeraz.com 158,601 98 512 Details...
 33. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
LA http://www.kb24.com 158,015 11 152 Details...
 34. Misty May-Treanor  @MistyMayTreanor
LA http://mistymay.com 150,989 85 1,752 Details...
 35. Dani Cimorelli  @DaniCim
LA http://youtube.com/cimorellit... 147,729 10,067 6,654 Details...
 36. Joe Manganiello  @joemanganiello
LA http://www.imdb.com/name/nm05... 143,212 249 2,296 Details...
 37. Carter Jenkins  @CarterJenkins
LA 143,095 304 1,188 83 months ago
 38. Laurieann Gibson  @iamboomkack
LA http://boomkack.com 142,886 115 18,840 84 months ago
 39. Edson Buddle  @EdsonBuddle
LA http://t.co/thLuokHEUp 138,448 261 2,468 Details...
 40. Guy Oseary  @guyoseary
LA 137,346 626 3,395 85 months ago
 41. Zach™  @ZachRexx
LA http://t.co/ENHRJuaL8N 133,963 98,919 750 Details...
 42. Ricardo Ordieres  @RicardoOrdieres
LA 127,724 1,346 22,664 Details...
 43. Alan Ritchson  @alanritchson
LA https://t.co/L9JBorxfJF 127,131 130 3,768 Details...
 44. Sydney Sierota  @sydneysierota
LA https://t.co/Y1ArIAaLTT 122,860 138 5,621 67 months ago
 45. Justin Willman  @Justin_Willman
LA http://t.co/lcSoDEkkfS 114,218 492 9,198 Details...
 46. iRuleSwagg™  @iRuleSwagg
LA http://swaggtweets.com 112,481 11,660 1,512 Details...
 47. Dr. Swagger  @RealCorahn
LA http://twitter.com/RealCorahn 109,927 70 1,569 Details...
 48. Curtis Lepore  @curtislepore
LA http://t.co/AdDLSxIG3Y 106,589 179 4,968 Details...
 49. ★ Teen Quotes ★  @BestTeenQuoter
LA 106,420 3,027 33,199 Details...
 50. Jake Shears  @Jakeshears
LA 102,443 1,003 8,279 85 months ago
 51. Dirt Nasty/Mr. Rex  @DirtNasty
LA http://www.dirtnastymusic.com/ 102,167 221 7,310 84 months ago
 52. Lira Mercer  @Lira_Galore
LA 101,531 1,257 92,252 64 months ago
 53. Jacqueline Emerson  @jackie_emerson
LA http://t.co/44MOM1ZFF8 94,343 718 11,297 Details...
 54. Lizz Tayler  @LizzXXXTayler
La http://amzn.to/bui1gs 90,642 675 64,765 Details...
 55. Ken Marino  @KenMarino
LA 88,410 456 1,898 Details...
 56. Z-TRIP  @ztrip
LA http://www.djztrip.com/ 87,771 4,208 6,267 84 months ago
 57. Darius Morris  @dariusmorris4
LA http://t.co/aaXOrbBDmk 67,954 764 1,262 Details...
 58. jim jefferies  @jimjefferies
la http://www.jimjefferies.com 67,050 278 1,779 Details...
 59. jonny craig  @jonnycraig4L
LA http://Iamjonnycraig.com 64,031 313 8,801 Details...
 60. Daniela Ruah  @DanielaRuah
LA 62,593 63 1,766 Details...
 61. CaCee Cobb  @caceecobb
LA 59,987 258 2,152 Details...
 62. Claire Sinclair   @ClaireSinclair_
LA http://PinupClaireSinclair.com 59,906 123 1,702 Details...
 63. Ben Stiller  @ben_stiller
LA 57,570 21 280 Details...
 64. Damien Fahey  @DamienFahey
LA http://www.damienfahey.com 54,438 497 3,789 Details...
 65. Maude Apatow  @maudeapatow
LA http://www.knittinggoose.com/ 53,942 181 2,144 Details...
 66. Relatable.  @SoRealTweet
LA 52,531 14,392 35,881 Details...
 67. The Real Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant240
LA http://www.facebook.com/pages... 51,829 285 197 Details...
 68. Lauren Froderman  @laurenfrodie
LA http://www.youtube.com/lauren... 51,596 439 6,644 Details...
 69. Cara Santa Maria  @CaraSantaMaria
LA http://t.co/iAEcR8qSoA 48,046 276 8,785 Details...
 70. Juliet Landau  @julietlandau
LA http://t.co/i3FJ1TMJMi 47,350 21,320 11,420 85 months ago
 71. Johnny Galecki  @JohnnyGalecki1
LA http://t.co/RGQGJWUQf8 45,338 33 104 Details...
 72. shlohmo  @shlohmo
LA http://t.co/KF9i3aUxFF 40,531 284 6,908 Details...
 73. Jada Storm  @iamJadaStorm
LA http://www.facebook.com/iamja... 40,321 214 1,553 Details...
 74. Manon Mathews  @ManonMathews
LA https://t.co/2YluC9wqFL 37,573 890 1,324 Details...
 75. JuneDianeRaphael  @MsJuneDiane
la http://t.co/dBQhQZFMiC 37,236 462 1,831 Details...
 76. Rihanna   @RiRiTheFreak
LA 37,081 3,363 44 Details...
 77. Jon Gabrus  @jongabrus
LA http://t.co/togh1XXcVl 36,746 1,128 4,624 Details...
 78. Ryan Basford  @RyanBasford
LA http://t.co/NGn79Pb45Z 35,491 1,469 11,936 Details...
 79. Lily-Rose M. Depp  @LilyRoseMelDepp
LA 35,448 232 1,027 Details...
 80. Daphne Blunt  @daphneblunt
LA http://t.co/I2LZZvylKT 35,425 274 1,919 Details...
 81. Lyle McDouchebag  @LyleMcDouchebag
LA https://t.co/RopCjT7eXW 35,362 283 5,967 Details...
 82. Michelle Monaghan  @realmonaghan
LA http://t.co/uEO36a7wi4 32,832 291 831 Details...
 83. BeatsPlug.com  @DJPhilero
LA http://t.co/qeDpD1ScLt 32,089 32,911 4,121 Details...
 84. Charlotte Cherette  @CharCherette
LA https://t.co/hMH50jA6mm 31,129 5,754 1,738 Details...
 85. Alex Blagg  @alexblagg
LA https://t.co/z3BSzJ946c 29,638 905 8,574 96 months ago
 86. Craig Smith  @Csmeezy1
LA https://t.co/YS0AqvQXPB 27,623 1,024 15,826 Details...
 87. Dan Levy  @danlevy
LA https://t.co/kqRa9BLYde 25,207 433 7,927 Details...
 88. jessicaJJrabone ジェシカ  @jessicaJJrabone
LA https://t.co/Xe99fvwUKn 24,483 10 5,108 Details...
 89. Randy Wayne  @iamRandyWayne
LA http://t.co/YifLy7QLRA 24,060 224 7,153 Details...
 90. TYGA  @ThisIsTYGA
LA http://t.co/F33uKzQB 21,678 23,289 1,149 43 months ago
 91. Bill Shaikin  @BillShaikin
LA http://t.co/q8qSWfUIFl 20,211 111 15,550 Details...
 92. Alicia Coppola  @alicia_coppola
LA http://t.co/UVPBz2l9xr 19,865 5,906 4,055 Details...
 93. Jordan Williams  @Jwilliams20
LA 19,111 222 2,815 Details...
 94. ★Carla Jones★  @HoNeY_BiRD
LA 18,531 18,003 315 83 months ago
 95.   @1RayRayMB
LA 17,993 1,484 5,026 Details...
 96. Jay▲  @ayootatted
LA http://ayootattad.tumblr.com 17,909 6,636 1,656 Details...
 97. Alex Curry  @Alex_Curry
LA http://t.co/CUWFaYHr9n 17,749 731 7,066 Details...
 98. Sonya Eddy  @TheRealSonyaEd
LA 16,863 1,092 4,839 Details...
 99. joshwhedon  @joshwhedon
LA 16,663 206 8 87 months ago
 100. Jaslyn Ome  @JaslynOme
LA 16,557 223 2,084 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter