How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in LA/NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ashley Greene  @AshleyMGreene
LA/NY http://t.co/fQ726gMWGm 2,297,189 173 1,564 67 months ago
 2. Neal Brennan  @nealbrennan
LA/NY http://t.co/cVPrMi6AO7 246,449 614 5,295 Details...
 3. Kourtney Reppert  @KourtneyReppert
LA/NY http://www.KourtneyandChelsea... 165,703 662 1,866 Details...
 4. Barron Hilton  @BarronHilton
LA/NY http://t.co/1BZvVr4vCu 55,049 127 10,317 Details...
 5. Tatum O'Neal  @Tatum_Oneal
LA/NY http://t.co/4e9oDO3W4i 45,903 438 6,154 Details...
 6. Donna Mizani  @donnamizani
LA/NY http://www.donnamizani.com 34,788 223 2,264 Details...
 7. Hilary Erhard Duff  @IHilaryDuffI
LA/NY http://www.hilaryduff.com / w... 20,610 97 2,538 Details...
 8. Fallon Moreno  @FallonMoreno
LA/NY http://t.co/d8ZPzPIiJ5 4,494 318 2,321 Details...
 9. Brad Lewis  @RealTalkBLewis
LA/NY http://bradleylewis.org 885 382 32,259 65 months ago
 10. sascha knopf  @saschaknopf
LA/NY http://saschaknopf.tumblr.com 504 552 2,113 Details...
 11. Jazzi McGilbert  @jazzimcg
LA/NY http://www.jazzimcg.com 492 251 1,402 76 months ago
 12. Kerick Jackson  @kerickjackson
LA/NY http://t.co/ZjOiJ1oSnW 222 401 1 Details...
 13. Melody Simpson  @melodysimpson
LA/NY http://www.hollywoodthewritew... 165 108 315 74 months ago
 14.   @TheMovieWatch
LA/NY http://www.themoviewatch.blog... 104 22 49 Details...
 15. arielle  @ariellemelanie
LA/NY 104 282 791 Details...
 16. Sharada Maddox  @srmaddox
LA/NY http://www.riottt.com/srmaddox 69 77 176 69 months ago
 17. Ben Solomon  @KINGS0L0M0N
LA/NY http://www.capturedmovie.com 45 31 239 68 months ago
 18.   @scottvandyke123
LA/NY http://scottvandyke.blogspot.... 23 24 34 Details...
 19. jessielk  @jessielk
LA/NY 16 7 40 74 months ago
 20.   @jenmontilla
LA/NY 12 12 11 Details...
 21. Bob Hellman  @bobhellman
LA/NY http://www.fancast.com/blogs/... 0 0 0 Details...
 22. Cara Kleinhaut  @Caravents
LA/NY http://www.caravents.com 0 0 0 Details...
 23. Justin Luk  @JLuk
LA/NY 0 0 0 Details...
 24. Guy Fantastico  @GuyFantastico
LA/NY http://myspace.com/guyfantastico 0 0 0 Details...
 25. michael stern  @mabusinc
LA/NY http://www.michaelstern.mabus... 0 0 0 Details...
 26. Allison Melnick  @AllisonMelnick
LA/NY 0 0 0 Details...
 27. Kedine King  @kedineking
LA/NY http://twitpic.com/photos/ked... 0 0 0 Details...
 28. Jaden Allen   @JadenAllen
LA/NY http://offthestreetcharm.tumb... 0 0 0 Details...
 29. Bustin Fabulous  @BustinFabulous
LA/NY http://bustinfabulous.com 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter