How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in LA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 74 months ago
 2. John Stamos  @JohnStamos
la http://t.co/NlbbWacHzI 1,453,610 132 2,276 Details...
 3. Chris Evans  @ChrisEvans
LA 1,250,286 56 124 87 months ago
 4. Ethan Suplee  @EthanSuplee
LA http://t.co/Y9Z9HaxCdt 1,182,464 602 3,347 69 months ago
 5. Landon Donovan  @landondonovan
LA http://t.co/yxCbJauNW0 1,097,009 35 1,933 Details...
 6. Ellen Page  @EllenPage
LA 1,047,843 364 2,068 Details...
 7. Jillian Michaels  @JillianMichaels
LA http://www.jillianmichaels.com 905,702 77 10,240 76 months ago
 8. Troian  @SleepintheGardn
LA http://katuriankaturiankaturi... 813,970 152 1,710 Details...
 9. Foster The People  @fosterthepeople
LA http://www.fosterthepeople.com 699,511 964 4,725 Details...
 10. Dear You  @ohgirIquotes
LA 686,495 7,378 3,958 Details...
 11. Sarah Hyland   @Sarah_Hyland
LA 650,969 341 5,590 Details...
 12. Sanaa Lathan  @justsanaa
LA http://www.facebook.com/Sanaa... 606,567 208 1,506 Details...
 13. natalie nunn  @missnatalienunn
LA http://t.co/ygbFbuU6jQ 422,475 537 82,442 71 months ago
 14. Samantha Saint  @MissSaintXXX
LA http://t.co/ubyUcILif8 346,381 456 15,579 Details...
 15. Megan Nicole  @megannicole
LA http://t.co/e45ERkhAre 329,080 1,450 8,411 Details...
 16. Legacy (NewBoyz)   @ThaLegacy
LA http://newboyz1991.tumblr.com/ 324,490 33,059 10,479 70 months ago
 17. Ciara Bravo  @ciarabravo
LA 311,273 455 5,197 Details...
 18. Tori Black  @misstoriblack
LA http://t.co/zeCmJbEjVb 284,627 33 10,952 73 months ago
 19. Paris Monroe  @ParisMonroe
LA 261,367 1,964 384 Details...
 20. Alison Sweeney  @Ali_Sweeney
LA http://www.alisonsweeney.com 261,197 279 14,618 71 months ago
 21. dax shepard  @daxshepard1
LA http://www.brothersjusticemov... 249,644 121 2,388 Details...
 22. Matt Kemp  @TheRealMattKemp
LA http://www.therealmattkemp.com 228,272 351 2,063 Details...
 23. Lisa Schwartz  @lilschwartzie
LA http://t.co/VAvx5WGKbc 226,880 497 6,692 75 months ago
 24. apl.de.ap  @apldeap
LA http://t.co/CN2CTLbub6 220,765 1,100 2,987 Details...
 25. Christian Spicer  @spicer
LA http://www.christianspicer.com 215,186 451 8,695 Details...
 26. Kate  @KaitlinWitcher
LA http://t.co/3gr8HztAEp 207,326 115 41,179 Details...
 27. Jerry Ferrara  @jerrycferrara
LA http://t.co/j5ovquP1G8 206,937 373 8,144 Details...
 28. Lindsay Brooke  @ImLindsayBrooke
LA 198,169 457 12,589 Details...
 29. shenae grimes  @shenaeSG
LA http://www.officialshenaegrim... 192,644 70 2,123 Details...
 30. Minka Kelly  @minkakelly
LA http://www.whosay.com/minkakelly 185,664 255 1,290 Details...
 31. Kosuke Kitajima  @kitajimakosuke
LA http://t.co/RI74UW7Cr5 181,703 505 5,351 Details...
 32. Sawyer Hartman  @SawyerHartman
LA http://t.co/cT3GHffzB3 181,403 288 14,101 Details...
 33. Lexi Belle  @OMGitsLexi
LA http://t.co/92K6QScLp1 180,054 28 15,394 70 months ago
 34. Malcolm-Jamal Warner  @MalcolmJamalWar
LA http://t.co/QnXHOixqb4 174,444 349 2,493 Details...
 35. Jay Mohr  @jaymohr37
LA http://www.JayMohr.com 172,709 26 5,804 Details...
 36. Alex Meraz  @TheAlexMeraz
LA http://www.alexmeraz.com 158,601 98 512 Details...
 37. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
LA http://www.kb24.com 158,015 11 152 Details...
 38. Misty May-Treanor  @MistyMayTreanor
LA http://mistymay.com 150,989 85 1,752 Details...
 39. Dani Cimorelli  @DaniCim
LA http://youtube.com/cimorellit... 147,729 10,067 6,654 Details...
 40. Joe Manganiello  @joemanganiello
LA http://www.imdb.com/name/nm05... 143,212 249 2,296 Details...
 41. Carter Jenkins  @CarterJenkins
LA 143,095 304 1,188 69 months ago
 42. Laurieann Gibson  @iamboomkack
LA http://boomkack.com 142,886 115 18,840 70 months ago
 43. Jade Lopez  @JadeIopez
LA 137,969 117,479 736 Details...
 44. Zach™  @ZachRexx
LA http://t.co/ENHRJuaL8N 133,963 98,919 750 Details...
 45. Alan Ritchson  @alanritchson
LA https://t.co/L9JBorxfJF 127,131 130 3,768 Details...
 46. KayCee Stroh  @KayCeeStroh
LA https://t.co/i9KAvqFnr7 126,796 87,491 1,624 69 months ago
 47. Justin Willman  @Justin_Willman
LA http://t.co/lcSoDEkkfS 114,218 492 9,198 Details...
 48. iRuleSwagg™  @iRuleSwagg
LA http://swaggtweets.com 112,481 11,660 1,512 Details...
 49. Dr. Swagger  @RealCorahn
LA http://twitter.com/RealCorahn 109,927 70 1,569 Details...
 50. Curtis Lepore  @curtislepore
LA http://t.co/AdDLSxIG3Y 106,589 179 4,968 Details...
 51. ★ Teen Quotes ★  @BestTeenQuoter
LA 106,420 3,027 33,199 Details...
 52. Jake Shears  @Jakeshears
LA 102,443 1,003 8,279 71 months ago
 53. Dirt Nasty/Mr. Rex  @DirtNasty
LA http://www.dirtnastymusic.com/ 102,167 221 7,310 70 months ago
 54. Jacqueline Emerson  @jackie_emerson
LA http://t.co/44MOM1ZFF8 94,343 718 11,297 Details...
 55. Guy Oseary  @guyoseary
LA 93,628 263 1,685 71 months ago
 56. Lizz Tayler  @LizzXXXTayler
La http://amzn.to/bui1gs 90,642 675 64,765 Details...
 57. Ken Marino  @KenMarino
LA 88,410 456 1,898 Details...
 58. Z-TRIP  @ztrip
LA http://www.djztrip.com/ 87,771 4,208 6,267 70 months ago
 59. Jessie Rogers  @ItsJessieRogers
La 75,976 244 4,038 Details...
 60. Danielle  @DaniellePosts
LA 75,255 72,790 3,922 Details...
 61. Darius Morris  @dariusmorris4
LA http://t.co/aaXOrbBDmk 67,954 764 1,262 Details...
 62. Peta Murgatroyd  @PetaMurgatroyd
LA http://t.co/px6sq3q8Wr 67,170 5,049 4,603 Details...
 63. jim jefferies  @jimjefferies
la http://www.jimjefferies.com 67,050 278 1,779 Details...
 64. jonny craig  @jonnycraig4L
LA http://Iamjonnycraig.com 64,031 313 8,801 Details...
 65. Daniela Ruah  @DanielaRuah
LA 62,593 63 1,766 Details...
 66. CaCee Cobb  @caceecobb
LA 59,987 258 2,152 Details...
 67. Claire Sinclair   @ClaireSinclair_
LA http://PinupClaireSinclair.com 59,906 123 1,702 Details...
 68. Ben Stiller  @ben_stiller
LA 57,570 21 280 Details...
 69. Damien Fahey  @DamienFahey
LA http://www.damienfahey.com 54,438 497 3,789 Details...
 70. Maude Apatow  @maudeapatow
LA http://www.knittinggoose.com/ 53,942 181 2,144 Details...
 71. Relatable.  @SoRealTweet
LA 52,531 14,392 35,881 Details...
 72. The Real Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant240
LA http://www.facebook.com/pages... 51,829 285 197 Details...
 73. Lauren Froderman  @laurenfrodie
LA http://www.youtube.com/lauren... 51,596 439 6,644 Details...
 74. Cara Santa Maria  @CaraSantaMaria
LA http://t.co/iAEcR8qSoA 48,046 276 8,785 Details...
 75. Johnny Galecki  @JohnnyGalecki1
LA http://t.co/RGQGJWUQf8 45,338 33 104 Details...
 76. Delanie walker  @delaniewalker82
LA 42,673 668 1,627 Details...
 77. shlohmo  @shlohmo
LA http://t.co/KF9i3aUxFF 40,531 284 6,908 Details...
 78. Jada Storm  @iamJadaStorm
LA http://www.facebook.com/iamja... 40,321 214 1,553 Details...
 79. Rihanna   @RiRiTheFreak
LA 37,081 3,363 44 Details...
 80. Jon Gabrus  @jongabrus
LA http://t.co/togh1XXcVl 36,746 1,128 4,624 Details...
 81. Daphne Blunt  @daphneblunt
LA http://t.co/I2LZZvylKT 35,425 274 1,919 Details...
 82. Ryan Basford  @RyanBasford
LA http://www.whosay.com/ryanbas... 34,210 871 8,547 Details...
 83. Edson Buddle  @EdsonBuddle
LA http://www.EdsonBuddle.com 33,263 169 1,698 Details...
 84. Jillian Rose Reed  @JillianRoseReed
LA http://www.facebook.com/Jilli... 33,084 154 7,142 Details...
 85. BeatsPlug.com  @DJPhilero
LA http://t.co/qeDpD1ScLt 32,089 32,911 4,121 Details...
 86. Aj Buckley   @AjohnBuckley
LA http://www.ajbuckley.net 30,039 155 2,572 Details...
 87. Craig Smith  @Csmeezy1
LA http://t.co/JFl0syfPXy 27,273 771 13,131 Details...
 88. BEE  @Bee_MON
LA 24,746 118 11,751 64 months ago
 89. Randy Wayne  @iamRandyWayne
LA http://t.co/YifLy7QLRA 24,060 224 7,153 Details...
 90. Juliet Landau  @julietlandau
LA http://julietlandau.com 23,803 30 4,790 70 months ago
 91. Dan Levy  @danlevy
LA http://t.co/c1C8ZaLIpJ 23,412 402 6,630 Details...
 92. TYGA  @ThisIsTYGA
LA http://t.co/F33uKzQB 23,003 24,179 1,153 Details...
 93. Steven Diaz  @dartlesteven
LA http://t.co/BbuuE624Pp 22,697 146 852 Details...
 94. Wesley Eisold  @ColdCave23
LA http://t.co/FM5c8558TJ 21,102 61 1,632 Details...
 95. JuneDianeRaphael  @MsJuneDiane
la http://t.co/dBQhQZFMiC 21,059 349 1,535 Details...
 96. Lewis  @PsiSyndicate
LA http://t.co/KLhQ0byPHc 20,664 375 8,087 Details...
 97. Bill Shaikin  @BillShaikin
LA http://t.co/q8qSWfUIFl 20,211 111 15,550 Details...
 98. Jordan Williams  @Jwilliams20
LA 19,111 222 2,815 Details...
 99. joshwhedon  @joshwhedon
LA 18,821 213 8 73 months ago
 100. KV (The Morning)  @IAmKingKV
LA http://www.youtube.com/user/K... 18,714 1,096 2,507 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter