How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in LOS ANGELES, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38,807,104 401,826 3,759 73 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,699,741 327 5,423 67 months ago
 3. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 22,864,722 1,276 3,455 67 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18,796,992 84 3,230 57 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,395,263 721 8,483 69 months ago
 6. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,808,246 1 4,028 75 months ago
 7. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,804,162 561 9,349 73 months ago
 8. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11,587,697 1 1,758 56 months ago
 9. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,158,949 970 13,946 65 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11,068,490 128 382 Details...
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ntXOCbY38N 8,771,475 383 2,369 67 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,326,321 24 544 67 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,214,103 1,900 15,025 Details...
 14. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,023,407 185 1,308 91 months ago
 15. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 6,960,496 651 8,351 66 months ago
 16. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,854,251 13,596 6,167 67 months ago
 17. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdupun 6,511,777 124,115 102,895 91 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,303,148 248 6,762 89 months ago
 19. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/o4miqWjElW 5,877,463 241 3,780 69 months ago
 20. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,525,077 35 3,967 68 months ago
 21. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,098,507 48,605 1,620 87 months ago
 22. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,088,461 16,214 5,364 Details...
 23. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
los angeles, ca http://t.co/RhLp2N9jK1 4,526,459 169 2,631 Details...
 24. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,314,834 359 2,377 79 months ago
 25. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,264,712 37 3,634 66 months ago
 26. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 4,253,027 37 3,485 67 months ago
 27. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,039,666 0 6,859 89 months ago
 28. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/U9lmr4rAE8 3,989,321 150 1,886 Details...
 29. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 3,959,064 62 24,382 67 months ago
 30. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,504,027 23,041 8,328 Details...
 31. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,476,100 35 97 Details...
 32. KING ASSASSIN SHOW  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/E1UniVIoZ4 3,447,624 509,702 83,589 69 months ago
 33. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,321,854 671 14,039 68 months ago
 34. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/JET3Voq2Xd 3,285,619 614 1,089 Details...
 35. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,269,658 97 3,840 66 months ago
 36. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,245,038 362 2,569 67 months ago
 37. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0XV34 3,112,204 661 11,631 67 months ago
 38. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,106,809 16 6,539 61 months ago
 39. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,106,165 382 4,201 78 months ago
 40. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/wghhcKJRUg 3,103,012 399 27,156 79 months ago
 41. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,080,104 123 3,866 81 months ago
 42. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,054,153 575 5,720 67 months ago
 43. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,025,248 10,020 8,079 61 months ago
 44. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,016,962 18 734 Details...
 45. Ashlee Simpson   @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/S6ls2b0myM 2,863,462 129 396 67 months ago
 46. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 2,841,726 894 65,639 73 months ago
 47. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,736,959 1,419 29,471 67 months ago
 48. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,707,805 360 49,968 91 months ago
 49. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,696,446 37 2,390 69 months ago
 50. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 2,682,786 389 2,521 Details...
 51. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/43rro3mG9R 2,538,799 401 2,941 68 months ago
 52. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,510,538 269 12,706 67 months ago
 53. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,499,496 532 7,276 66 months ago
 54. Larry King   @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/3cTZHbqdAT 2,489,238 468 7,899 67 months ago
 55. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,470,297 346 2,597 66 months ago
 56. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FDTkktXJ66 2,431,866 3,954 31,081 Details...
 57. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,398,044 553 10,132 Details...
 58. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,361,968 2,456 18,952 Details...
 59. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/xEaLNEGTvN 2,350,303 15,802 39,034 Details...
 60. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,334,327 177 5,589 Details...
 61. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFr45c0 2,334,080 790 6,327 64 months ago
 62. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,317,302 337 23,010 87 months ago
 63. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/qxDLz9wAEQ 2,316,421 214,853 6,814 69 months ago
 64. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,239,962 614 12,110 68 months ago
 65. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,222,106 158 3,807 Details...
 66. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,165,705 224,105 16,070 76 months ago
 67. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,164,904 204 974 Details...
 68. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,145,217 462 8,443 66 months ago
 69. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,141,644 36 2,287 67 months ago
 70. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,120,631 6,651 34,733 71 months ago
 71. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,114,136 233 10,760 67 months ago
 72. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,104,069 243 2,426 65 months ago
 73. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4q8OG 1,954,749 246 20,720 76 months ago
 74. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 75. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,871,545 0 5,982 68 months ago
 76. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 70 months ago
 77. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles 1,794,816 218 2,264 Details...
 78. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,791,438 184 7,059 66 months ago
 79. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,756,111 1,704 16,941 53 months ago
 80. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,721,176 212 594 74 months ago
 81. iJustine  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hvG0FBVpz5 1,712,089 4,766 27,113 97 months ago
 82. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,701,825 41 758 74 months ago
 83. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 68 months ago
 84. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 85. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 86. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,610,040 330 2,940 65 months ago
 87. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,601,085 254 2,823 65 months ago
 88. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,561,653 301 5,771 63 months ago
 89. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,561,068 241 1,588 67 months ago
 90. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 67 months ago
 91. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,554,396 815 21,386 67 months ago
 92. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 93. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 94. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,447,250 242 8,580 Details...
 95. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 72 months ago
 96. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/MKN9LaUdee 1,362,862 146,989 31,335 Details...
 97. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/mGFBybC2TI 1,355,417 408 4,116 72 months ago
 98. Hugh Hefner  @hughhefner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.playboy.com 1,346,364 5 13,380 Details...
 99. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,305,776 316 2,771 Details...
 100. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...