How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in LOS ANGELES

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 23,095,709 315 5,353 62 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 19,169,792 1,292 3,182 62 months ago
 3. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,263,776 1 4,010 70 months ago
 4. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 10,408,886 1 1,601 51 months ago
 5. Nick Jonas   @nickjonas
Los Angeles http://t.co/sv8ZAWrSZz 8,166,895 253 3,030 58 months ago
 6. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,008,668 24 539 62 months ago
 7. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 7,356,590 1,813 14,242 Details...
 8. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,387,515 13,402 6,060 62 months ago
 9. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/J73zk3CcP5 5,436,172 214 3,293 64 months ago
 10. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 4,837,986 49,036 1,557 82 months ago
 11. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 3,800,489 309 2,083 74 months ago
 12. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/rDcvgAZKBt 3,288,674 9,083 7,428 Details...
 13. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,271,793 641 12,955 63 months ago
 14. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,182,221 351 2,468 62 months ago
 15. WORLDS DANGEROUZ DJ  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/12oYFEQm5A 3,125,576 442,113 74,526 64 months ago
 16. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 2,976,975 31 94 Details...
 17. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 2,957,679 18 723 Details...
 18. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 2,934,246 16 6,415 56 months ago
 19. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 2,880,740 10,060 7,771 56 months ago
 20. Mindy Kaling   @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/oVqiSqxauQ 2,871,189 624 10,672 62 months ago
 21. Ashlee Simpson   @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/S6ls2b0myM 2,869,405 130 394 62 months ago
 22. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,666,854 1,385 28,090 62 months ago
 23. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,565,661 36 2,272 64 months ago
 24. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,531,656 322 42,649 86 months ago
 25. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,520,265 259 12,328 62 months ago
 26. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/wKmQaTOecM 2,353,890 264 2,406 61 months ago
 27. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 2,330,855 375 2,476 Details...
 28. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/xEaLNEGTvN 2,306,460 15,136 35,875 Details...
 29. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,174,624 485 6,114 61 months ago
 30. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,152,779 244 2,426 60 months ago
 31. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/0BurNemSb1 2,134,051 544 9,552 Details...
 32. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,096,618 176 818 Details...
 33. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,248 229 10,639 62 months ago
 34. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/yEk82T9fvw 2,073,017 29 2,123 62 months ago
 35. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,072,370 6,158 33,371 67 months ago
 36. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,034,012 164 5,007 Details...
 37. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/WnfesZOq0x 1,773,859 183 6,919 61 months ago
 38. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,650,403 193 823 69 months ago
 39. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles 1,647,936 156 1,421 Details...
 40. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,624,135 41 749 69 months ago
 41. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/tq0MovTVi5 1,589,339 63,141 6,161 Details...
 42. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/oeuzznkIaj 1,586,085 603 19,254 62 months ago
 43. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,563,939 322 2,644 60 months ago
 44. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,515,437 227 2,639 60 months ago
 45. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,501,256 169 1,291 62 months ago
 46. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,460,839 1,497 13,916 48 months ago
 47. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/7GZht3uRdJ 1,314,512 180 7,024 Details...
 48. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/MpjxHe2Nl6 1,227,337 30 784 67 months ago
 49. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://www.weezer.com 1,210,508 242 3,382 67 months ago
 50. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://Cindy.com 1,115,832 193 2,051 Details...
 51. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,073,990 94 270 Details...
 52. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://www.jennifer-stone.org 1,034,609 83 3,533 62 months ago
 53. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/460YmGB4OY 1,027,048 10,304 39,096 68 months ago
 54. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 65 months ago
 55. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 62 months ago
 56. Tori Spelling  @torianddean
Los Angeles http://www.torispelling.com 939,933 493 8,190 Details...
 57. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://www.rottentomatoes.com 930,204 1,036 6,979 Details...
 58. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 898,637 105 1,028 61 months ago
 59. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 62 months ago
 60. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 61. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 765,149 542 15,663 Details...
 62. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 63. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 64. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 60 months ago
 65. Gia Skova  @GiaSkova
Los Angeles http://m.imdb.com/name/nm4341... 706,052 4,622 1,421 Details...
 66. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78violet
Los Angeles http://www.78violet.com 679,785 195,327 4,669 60 months ago
 67. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 60 months ago
 68. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 61 months ago
 69. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 61 months ago
 70. Sierra McCormick  @SierraNMcCormic
Los Angeles http://t.co/fnPSjfoAYA 600,507 5,043 5,254 Details...
 71. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 72. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/PM8z24FOgA 593,053 420 15,895 64 months ago
 73. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/j03GGJnoRg 589,843 240 6,116 69 months ago
 74. Rob Lowe  @RobLowe
Los Angeles http://www.roblowe.com/ 552,126 143 2,540 Details...
 75. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 62 months ago
 76. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 77. kelly oxford  @kellyoxford
Los Angeles http://everythingisperfectwhe... 474,730 699 3,831 Details...
 78. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/8F6Qk8xhzH 471,903 2,480 13,464 Details...
 79. Steve Angello  @SteveAngello
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/steve... 448,672 249 18,127 62 months ago
 80. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 84 months ago
 81. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 82. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 68 months ago
 83. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 84. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 85. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 61 months ago
 86. Brent Rivera  @BrentRivera
Los Angeles http://t.co/96EQTNNPs8 413,999 13,373 2,377 Details...
 87. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 62 months ago
 88. Sara Jean Underwood  @SaraUnderwood
Los Angeles 400,373 209 3,481 Details...
 89. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 61 months ago
 90. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 91. RO SHON   @ROSHON
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/yaboyy... 354,901 301 10,740 Details...
 92. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...
 93. stan lee  @TheRealStanLee
Los Angeles http://www.powentertainment.com 350,328 281 4,779 Details...
 94. Freddie Wong  @fwong
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/freddiew 343,978 543 11,102 Details...
 95. Adam Montoya  @SeaNanners
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/seanan... 341,845 84 2,884 55 months ago
 96. Austin Butler  @austinbutler
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm25... 338,676 75 704 Details...
 97. LACMA  @LACMA
Los Angeles http://www.lacma.org 338,627 20,285 3,770 72 months ago
 98. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 73 months ago
 99. Chuck Liddell  @ChuckLiddell
Los Angeles http://www.chuckliddell.com 335,331 124 3,666 Details...
 100. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 63 months ago