How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in LOS ANGELES

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,354,790 325 5,409 66 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 21,960,327 1,284 3,361 66 months ago
 3. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,637,862 1 4,026 74 months ago
 4. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11,394,077 1 1,739 55 months ago
 5. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,326,321 24 544 66 months ago
 6. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 7,729,474 1,816 14,563 Details...
 7. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,854,251 13,596 6,167 66 months ago
 8. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/o4miqWjElW 5,733,293 241 3,717 68 months ago
 9. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,027,413 48,722 1,606 87 months ago
 10. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,204,607 352 2,315 79 months ago
 11. KING ASSASSIN SHOW  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/E1UniVIoZ4 3,501,290 504,206 82,056 69 months ago
 12. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,453,950 19,222 8,089 Details...
 13. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,409,245 35 97 Details...
 14. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,321,854 671 14,039 67 months ago
 15. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,245,038 362 2,569 67 months ago
 16. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,063,091 16 6,535 60 months ago
 17. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0XV34 3,048,275 650 11,469 66 months ago
 18. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,012,773 10,030 8,047 61 months ago
 19. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 2,992,903 18 734 Details...
 20. Ashlee Simpson   @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/S6ls2b0myM 2,868,527 129 396 66 months ago
 21. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,716,124 1,417 29,275 66 months ago
 22. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,696,446 37 2,390 68 months ago
 23. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,671,876 356 48,870 91 months ago
 24. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 2,596,931 380 2,492 Details...
 25. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,510,538 269 12,706 66 months ago
 26. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,461,254 345 2,589 65 months ago
 27. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,403,797 501 6,921 65 months ago
 28. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/xEaLNEGTvN 2,390,704 15,804 38,511 Details...
 29. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/0BurNemSb1 2,339,341 547 10,006 Details...
 30. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,295,706 178 5,518 Details...
 31. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,133,952 190 929 Details...
 32. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,123,241 34 2,251 66 months ago
 33. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,115,414 6,547 34,480 71 months ago
 34. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,113,754 234 10,760 66 months ago
 35. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,106,640 243 2,426 64 months ago
 36. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles 1,794,816 218 2,264 Details...
 37. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,791,438 184 7,059 65 months ago
 38. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,756,111 1,704 16,941 52 months ago
 39. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,721,176 212 594 73 months ago
 40. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,701,825 41 758 73 months ago
 41. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,601,085 254 2,823 64 months ago
 42. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,590,739 324 2,814 64 months ago
 43. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,558,476 802 21,017 67 months ago
 44. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,552,231 240 1,560 66 months ago
 45. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 46. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 47. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,447,250 242 8,580 Details...
 48. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 71 months ago
 49. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/mGFBybC2TI 1,355,417 408 4,116 71 months ago
 50. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,305,776 316 2,771 Details...
 51. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 52. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 66 months ago
 53. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 54. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/460YmGB4OY 1,027,048 10,304 39,096 72 months ago
 55. Tori Spelling  @torianddean
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,023,550 509 8,862 Details...
 56. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 57. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 69 months ago
 58. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 66 months ago
 59. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 898,637 105 1,028 65 months ago
 60. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 66 months ago
 61. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 62. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 63. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 64. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 65. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 64 months ago
 66. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/GfzqasLuV9 724,741 5,811 15,217 Details...
 67. Gia Skova  @GiaSkova
Los Angeles http://m.imdb.com/name/nm4341... 706,052 4,622 1,421 Details...
 68. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78violet
Los Angeles http://www.78violet.com 679,785 195,327 4,669 64 months ago
 69. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 64 months ago
 70. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 69 months ago
 71. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 65 months ago
 72. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 73 months ago
 73. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 65 months ago
 74. Sierra McCormick  @SierraNMcCormic
Los Angeles http://t.co/fnPSjfoAYA 600,507 5,043 5,254 Details...
 75. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 76. Rob Lowe  @RobLowe
Los Angeles http://www.roblowe.com/ 552,126 143 2,540 Details...
 77. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 66 months ago
 78. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 530,905 143 1,622 Details...
 79. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 80. kelly oxford  @kellyoxford
Los Angeles http://everythingisperfectwhe... 474,730 699 3,831 Details...
 81. Steve Angello  @SteveAngello
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/steve... 448,672 249 18,127 66 months ago
 82. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 88 months ago
 83. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 84. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/iq6BC8YDtQ 439,680 790 4,877 Details...
 85. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 73 months ago
 86. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 87. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 88. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 65 months ago
 89. Brent Rivera  @BrentRivera
Los Angeles http://t.co/96EQTNNPs8 413,999 13,373 2,377 Details...
 90. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 66 months ago
 91. Sara Jean Underwood  @SaraUnderwood
Los Angeles 400,373 209 3,481 Details...
 92. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 93. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 65 months ago
 94. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 95. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlrcWsW 373,072 2,512 45,005 67 months ago
 96. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 97. RO SHON   @ROSHON
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/yaboyy... 354,901 301 10,740 Details...
 98. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...
 99. stan lee  @TheRealStanLee
Los Angeles http://www.powentertainment.com 350,328 281 4,779 Details...
 100. Freddie Wong  @fwong
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/freddiew 343,978 543 11,102 Details...