How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in LOS ANGELES

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,699,741 327 5,423 67 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 22,956,574 1,277 3,458 67 months ago
 3. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,808,246 1 4,028 75 months ago
 4. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11,587,697 1 1,758 56 months ago
 5. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,222,240 980 13,971 65 months ago
 6. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,366,005 1,935 15,076 Details...
 7. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,326,321 24 544 67 months ago
 8. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,942,210 13,619 6,182 67 months ago
 9. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/o4miqWjElW 5,927,827 245 3,822 69 months ago
 10. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,098,507 48,605 1,620 88 months ago
 11. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,314,834 359 2,377 80 months ago
 12. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,504,027 23,041 8,328 Details...
 13. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,476,100 35 97 Details...
 14. KING ASSASSIN SHOW  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/E1UniVIoZ4 3,443,336 510,769 83,871 70 months ago
 15. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,321,854 671 14,039 68 months ago
 16. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,245,038 362 2,569 68 months ago
 17. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0XV34 3,186,484 669 11,737 67 months ago
 18. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,116,834 16 6,540 61 months ago
 19. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,025,248 10,020 8,079 62 months ago
 20. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,021,435 18 734 Details...
 21. Ashlee Simpson   @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/S6ls2b0myM 2,857,856 129 396 67 months ago
 22. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,742,711 38 2,420 69 months ago
 23. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,736,959 1,419 29,471 67 months ago
 24. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,707,805 360 49,968 92 months ago
 25. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 2,682,786 389 2,521 Details...
 26. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,523,569 536 7,349 66 months ago
 27. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,510,538 269 12,706 67 months ago
 28. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,470,297 346 2,597 66 months ago
 29. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,398,044 553 10,132 Details...
 30. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/xEaLNEGTvN 2,350,303 15,802 39,034 Details...
 31. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,334,327 177 5,589 Details...
 32. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,167,734 205 978 Details...
 33. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,142,469 36 2,290 67 months ago
 34. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,120,631 6,651 34,733 72 months ago
 35. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,114,136 233 10,760 67 months ago
 36. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,104,069 243 2,426 65 months ago
 37. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles 1,794,816 218 2,264 Details...
 38. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,791,438 184 7,059 66 months ago
 39. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,756,111 1,704 16,941 53 months ago
 40. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,721,176 212 594 74 months ago
 41. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,701,825 41 758 74 months ago
 42. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,610,040 330 2,940 65 months ago
 43. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,601,085 254 2,823 65 months ago
 44. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,562,780 242 1,592 67 months ago
 45. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,554,396 815 21,386 68 months ago
 46. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 47. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 48. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,447,250 242 8,580 Details...
 49. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 72 months ago
 50. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/mGFBybC2TI 1,355,417 408 4,116 72 months ago
 51. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,305,776 316 2,771 Details...
 52. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 53. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 67 months ago
 54. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 55. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/460YmGB4OY 1,027,048 10,304 39,096 73 months ago
 56. Tori Spelling  @torianddean
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,023,550 509 8,862 Details...
 57. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 58. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 70 months ago
 59. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 67 months ago
 60. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 898,637 105 1,028 66 months ago
 61. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 67 months ago
 62. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 63. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 64. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 65. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 66. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 65 months ago
 67. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/GfzqasLuV9 724,741 5,811 15,217 Details...
 68. Gia Skova  @GiaSkova
Los Angeles http://m.imdb.com/name/nm4341... 706,052 4,622 1,421 Details...
 69. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78violet
Los Angeles http://www.78violet.com 679,785 195,327 4,669 65 months ago
 70. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 65 months ago
 71. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 70 months ago
 72. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 66 months ago
 73. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 74 months ago
 74. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 66 months ago
 75. Sierra McCormick  @SierraNMcCormic
Los Angeles http://t.co/fnPSjfoAYA 600,507 5,043 5,254 Details...
 76. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 77. Necole Bitchie   @necolebitchie
Los Angeles http://t.co/ReWFpuRNgI 578,260 821 97,604 85 months ago
 78. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/JJWnEZlrgE 559,795 836 5,575 Details...
 79. Rob Lowe  @RobLowe
Los Angeles http://www.roblowe.com/ 552,126 143 2,540 Details...
 80. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 67 months ago
 81. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 530,905 143 1,622 Details...
 82. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 83. kelly oxford  @kellyoxford
Los Angeles http://everythingisperfectwhe... 474,730 699 3,831 Details...
 84. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/zHKY1jNLh6 470,161 112 2,768 Details...
 85. Steve Angello  @SteveAngello
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/steve... 448,672 249 18,127 67 months ago
 86. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 89 months ago
 87. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 88. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 74 months ago
 89. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 90. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 91. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 66 months ago
 92. Brent Rivera  @BrentRivera
Los Angeles http://t.co/96EQTNNPs8 413,999 13,373 2,377 Details...
 93. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 67 months ago
 94. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 95. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 66 months ago
 96. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 97. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlrcWsW 373,072 2,512 45,005 68 months ago
 98. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 99. RO SHON   @ROSHON
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/yaboyy... 354,901 301 10,740 Details...
 100. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter