How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 36,853,765 3 33,823 Details...
 2. One Direction  @onedirection
London https://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 31,625,834 3,852 9,886 92 months ago
 3. Adele  @Adele
London https://t.co/5Vf55N5xFe 28,968,731 0 304 94 months ago
 4. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London https://t.co/pN0OAmG4SP 23,205,786 159 136,771 Details...
 5. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK https://t.co/7NEgoMwJy3 23,120,691 85 276,190 Details...
 6. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London 20,309,887 0 29,298 Details...
 7. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 13,760,616 156,603 80,380 Details...
 8. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London https://t.co/YF4TdPqi5e 13,335,860 56 3,500 94 months ago
 9. Chelsea FC  @ChelseaFC
London, England https://t.co/7dGFqETrL0 12,108,486 266 81,192 Details...
 10. Cara Delevingne  @Caradelevingne
London http://t.co/Cf3O3nQF0R 10,543,604 1,041 7,470 84 months ago
 11. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
London https://t.co/K0ZsoXSoDN 9,832,126 171 3,566 94 months ago
 12. BBC News (UK)  @BBCNews
London https://t.co/vBzl7LNCCQ 9,444,043 99 353,190 Details...
 13. David Luiz  @DavidLuiz_4
London, England https://t.co/lmrjGSuHPA 8,759,065 200 2,331 83 months ago
 14. Burberry  @Burberry
London, England https://t.co/z9sBZro672 8,674,881 238 12,777 Details...
 15. Daniel Howell  @danielhowell
London, England https://t.co/RZpeMZxcwU 8,519,289 737 16,698 Details...
 16. Sam Smith  @samsmithworld
London, England https://t.co/1hgWb54uyi 7,638,726 1,304 13,358 78 months ago
 17. Holly Willoughby  @hollywills
London https://t.co/gfWMjbl1yM 7,559,729 281 6,370 Details...
 18. fearne cotton  @Fearnecotton
london https://t.co/AS7UZJkbOw 7,484,488 576 20,162 Details...
 19. The Guardian  @guardian
London https://t.co/c53pnmnuIT 7,170,348 1,107 432,769 Details...
 20. Rita Ora  @RitaOra
London https://t.co/ov7GCKO6mo 7,005,348 1,730 11,994 Details...
 21. Financial Times  @FinancialTimes
London, UK http://t.co/177fJYDjdc 6,075,476 831 228,667 Details...
 22. Lily Allen  @lilyallen
London https://t.co/JKANqxgrH4 5,922,456 2,308 30,573 Details...
 23. John Cleese  @JohnCleese
London http://t.co/cp8Gw99xPO 5,752,853 196 5,624 Details...
 24. Joe Sugg  @Joe_Sugg
London https://t.co/cdl6SDmW0U 5,681,712 2,641 21,676 Details...
 25. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London https://t.co/sMNvW45cFq 5,407,010 8,567 24,838 Details...
 26. Eden hazard  @hazardeden10
london 5,327,696 228 1,594 82 months ago
 27. Sky News  @SkyNews
London, UK https://t.co/SnOv0usOtw 4,494,484 12 279,700 Details...
 28. Design Museum  @DesignMuseum
London https://t.co/WanLXSuG3M 4,403,651 2,380 16,086 Details...
 29. Chris Moyles  @ChrisMoyles
London https://t.co/JcrQDDr5bY 3,899,011 212 11,870 Details...
 30. Andy Murray  @andy_murray
London http://t.co/i3M7nDPb0i 3,686,586 143 2,744 Details...
 31. British Vogue  @BritishVogue
London https://t.co/OtiMFieQjf 3,618,376 1,696 290,518 Details...
 32. Gemma Styles  @GemmaAnneStyles
London https://t.co/CH0iLFsdH4 3,549,666 869 9,126 Details...
 33. Eleanor Calder  @EleanorJCalder
London http://t.co/FldVZuboIG 3,541,084 1,184 1,724 78 months ago
 34. Tulisa  @officialtulisa
London 3,538,079 2,466 8,712 Details...
 35. Financial Times  @FT
London http://t.co/dnhLQpd9BY 3,268,429 811 201,471 Details...
 36. Mayor of London  @MayorofLondon
London https://t.co/2bSidMC1Y0 3,239,828 3,398 11,502 Details...
 37. Leigh Francis  @LeighFrancis
london https://t.co/dslFST1BaE 3,143,793 1,674 57,207 Details...
 38. صحيفة الشرق الأوس  @aawsat_News
London https://t.co/lrsGnTGy5p 3,054,933 7 266,490 Details...
 39. Mark Wright  @MarkWright_
London 3,018,726 559 15,145 Details...
 40. Guardian Tech  @guardiantech
London, UK http://t.co/OEvaPZ8n3c 2,752,949 22,536 31,196 Details...
 41. MTV UK  @MTVUK
London, UK https://t.co/luZaDTs3Nf 2,578,271 11,492 92,931 Details...
 42. Miranda Hart  @mermhart
London https://t.co/ZisvDjyN3E 2,455,948 54 6,869 Details...
 43. BBC Click  @BBCClick
London, England http://t.co/i6dx2VyBlx 2,430,882 76 10,327 Details...
 44. Jacob Taio Cruz  @TaioCruz
London http://t.co/VQ2Pwhb8Z4 2,301,845 3 542 Details...
 45. Jackson Harries  @JackHarries
London https://t.co/ujkcmQZW80 2,286,468 816 8,606 85 months ago
 46. Chris Evans  @achrisevans
LONDON http://t.co/frKSDFfRna 2,216,506 204 13,488 Details...
 47. Top Gear  @BBC_TopGear
London https://t.co/VfJs6L39sd 1,972,217 1,848 14,196 Details...
 48. nick grimshaw  @grimmers
london 1,854,741 732 16,372 Details...
 49. David Mitchell  @RealDMitchell
London http://t.co/SYwH8UCVtO 1,836,271 420 6,234 Details...
 50. Rob Brydon  @RobBrydon
London http://t.co/qjo35F8uqK 1,808,281 250 6,109 Details...
 51. Sky News Newsdesk  @SkyNewsBreak
London, UK http://t.co/EIlY6uS0D1 1,798,220 3 31,897 Details...
 52. CHARLI XCX  @charli_xcx
LONDON https://t.co/ekTjIrTNPP 1,757,476 628 9,572 Details...
 53. The Telegraph  @Telegraph
London, UK http://t.co/yxRjRj4dXg 1,743,400 590 248,090 Details...
 54. The Economist  @EconBizFin
London http://t.co/TVMtDsr0zO 1,702,877 157 53,942 Details...
 55. i-D  @i_D
London http://t.co/dYOhyn24qX 1,629,827 512 80,507 Details...
 56. Vikkscare123 ★  @Vikkstar123
London https://t.co/YX1oTE8zwr 1,612,749 728 75,619 Details...
 57. Penguin Books UK  @PenguinUKBooks
London https://t.co/taKnucRv92 1,593,991 309,894 23,393 Details...
 58. Per Mertesacker  @mertesacker
London https://t.co/0D15iheUM4 1,591,766 252 446 Details...
 59. Tinie Tempah  @TinieTempah
London, England http://t.co/FICTBQJPuv 1,567,510 387 16,249 Details...
 60. Tristan Evans  @TheVampsTristan
London 1,541,309 15,537 5,718 76 months ago
 61. Jay Sean  @jaysean
London, UK https://t.co/CrAdgY6ONW 1,492,738 2,399 16,100 Details...
 62. BASTILLE  @bastilledan
London https://t.co/QxKOO8TEC1 1,485,806 97 14,564 Details...
 63. Union J  @UnionJworld
London https://t.co/KcR2QsYXSJ 1,475,611 19,723 20,646 77 months ago
 64. Finn Harries  @FinnHarries
London http://t.co/MF0VDoN5oo 1,469,312 650 5,189 Details...
 65. Jack Wilshere  @JackWilshere
London 1,428,231 168 3,273 Details...
 66. Stacey Solomon  @StaceySolomon
London http://t.co/xvCuPNsAfY 1,427,613 782 3,845 Details...
 67. Christiane Amanpour  @camanpour
London http://t.co/WwtjOSNJDS 1,421,041 124 6,537 Details...
 68. Greg James  @gregjames
London https://t.co/l4738AQtyf 1,398,063 1,894 22,876 Details...
 69. The Sun  @TheSun
London http://t.co/0mGfF0ECEo 1,387,400 387 342,710 Details...
 70. London 2012  @London2012
London http://t.co/dxDgboVZw7 1,368,152 1,109 3,778 Details...
 71. Wallpaper*  @wallpapermag
London http://t.co/OyFc8xMmjx 1,335,197 3,145 25,046 Details...
 72. Scott Mills  @scott_mills
London 1,320,128 1,704 23,618 Details...
 73. Topshop  @Topshop
London http://t.co/AKXHqZlG8X 1,251,356 8,685 41,263 Details...
 74. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London https://t.co/ufmjKWzZ3s 1,239,331 2,077 26,633 Details...
 75. Nigella Lawson  @Nigella_Lawson
London http://t.co/G25py4mRFG 1,238,873 491 16,099 95 months ago
 76. Louis Theroux  @louistheroux
London http://t.co/kSAkJDubkM 1,233,248 934 1,854 Details...
 77. Matthew Lewis  @Mattdavelewis
London, England https://t.co/Dow8cCzbiB 1,207,756 612 9,560 Details...
 78. Dil  @Asamsakti
London 1,200,656 63,734 36,941 Details...
 79. Terry Moran  @TerryMoran
London http://t.co/sW2ixIAV2W 1,199,792 520 4,262 Details...
 80. Guardian Books  @GuardianBooks
London http://t.co/952FKQhnU7 1,190,191 1,284 25,443 Details...
 81. bbcrussian  @bbcrussian
London http://t.co/l9TVNi6QPa 1,185,892 251 124,471 Details...
 82. Creative Review  @CreativeReview
London http://t.co/GTmWaj5SFX 1,183,496 7,566 17,243 Details...
 83. James Blunt  @JamesBlunt
London http://t.co/w7DjySW83s 1,181,164 119 966 Details...
 84. London Fashion Week  @LondonFashionWk
London http://t.co/kWMGgmUn18 1,134,838 383 5,292 Details...
 85. The Times of London  @thetimes
London http://t.co/GAsNZkMcoP 1,111,643 721 172,482 Details...
 86. Saatchi Gallery  @saatchi_gallery
London http://t.co/CFRLPVEc2E 1,102,359 58,293 2,112 Details...
 87. OptaJoe  @OptaJoe
London https://t.co/TCIk3YLOS0 1,089,622 23 43,121 Details...
 88. JLS  @JLSOfficial
London http://t.co/Laq86o3CWM 1,083,202 3,797 17,646 Details...
 89. ELLEUK  @ELLEUK
London http://t.co/NziwMlWwgi 1,077,115 1,609 69,434 Details...
 90. Niomi Smart  @niomismart
London, England https://t.co/UYfHfWNZdr 1,069,356 531 8,182 Details...
 91. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,067,090 686 2,914 Details...
 92. Dazed  @Dazed
London http://t.co/7d1RFU3GTE 1,047,026 10,761 42,194 Details...
 93. Nature News&Comment  @NatureNews
London https://t.co/SE3ZUng5ut 1,025,638 3,630 37,494 Details...
 94. ASOS  @ASOS
London http://t.co/jzhlJDUHg0 1,019,708 4,491 213,881 Details...
 95. Peter Jones  @dragonjones
London http://t.co/m0n671mo 1,002,846 538 7,709 Details...
 96. Rufus Hound  @RufusHound
London, UK http://t.co/7VYqpOFQUz 985,653 882 30,951 Details...
 97. Chinie  @chinie1
London 970,286 84 1,894 Details...
 98. British Museum  @britishmuseum
London https://t.co/quzDfj8AMK 961,134 50,917 15,041 Details...
 99. Louie Spence  @louiespence
London http://t.co/jur5SG7KEA 939,451 330 4,559 Details...
 100. Jamie Laing  @JamieLaing_UK
London https://t.co/luG1K43XRm 936,671 1,023 12,117 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter