How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in London

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/zUsqCh3pdv 18,451,399 3,639 6,501 42 months ago
 2. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/WVrKsEQtMg 12,822,879 88 707 Details...
 3. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 9,263,208 555 29,113 Details...
 4. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 7,341,232 45 1,684 44 months ago
 5. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/4Kht71pdlB 6,640,488 51,215 18,683 70 months ago
 6. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 5,657,557 601 13,971 Details...
 7. fearne cotton  @Fearnecotton
london http://t.co/SGuiOlLtkz 5,014,781 477 14,845 64 months ago
 8. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London http://t.co/G90p1xUymT 4,964,831 112 24,524 85 months ago
 9. Lily Allen  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/RT8eKTMPp6 4,607,614 712 9,793 67 months ago
 10. Holly Willoughby  @hollywills
London http://t.co/4Hlzwk6off 4,425,779 175 4,186 63 months ago
 11. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,197,052 858 5,286 Details...
 12. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London http://t.co/SPZb8OR5of 3,695,189 6,553 21,527 66 months ago
 13. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/fyw5aT3zig 3,692,219 163,339 31,215 61 months ago
 14. Rita Ora  @RitaOra
London http://t.co/TkO1ogwJUe 3,565,086 965 12,265 Details...
 15. Chris Moyles  @CHRISDJMOYLES
London 3,184,764 153 9,201 64 months ago
 16. John Cleese  @JohnCleese
London http://t.co/BOnw9oPko7 3,002,592 235 828 78 months ago
 17. Ellie Goulding  @elliegoulding
London http://t.co/Gtm1aUSiNG 2,830,979 413 12,211 63 months ago
 18. BBC News (UK)  @BBCNews
London http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 2,608,507 94 211,448 89 months ago
 19. Andy Murray  @andy_murray
London http://t.co/i3M7nDPb0i 2,439,026 83 1,999 74 months ago
 20. Leigh Francis  @LeighFrancis
london http://t.co/UGvKvxO7OR 2,419,306 886 36,552 63 months ago
 21. Taio Cruz  @TaioCruz
London http://t.co/qLbdxawjnZ 2,364,541 4 234 60 months ago
 22. Mark Wright  @MarkWright_
London http://t.co/zOOXUTUqCa 2,346,409 349 9,702 Details...
 23. Eden hazard  @hazardeden10
london 2,110,640 174 1,363 Details...
 24. example  @example
London http://t.co/1XY2W6QL8i 2,002,350 808 87,517 62 months ago
 25. The Guardian  @guardian
London https://t.co/2DV88J9H2Q 1,692,911 1,065 41,936 Details...
 26. Jack Harries  @JacksGap
London http://t.co/Pga0UqCf9x 1,609,299 431 6,702 Details...
 27. Pixie Lott  @PixieLott
London http://t.co/I9nAGHDSAy 1,609,054 7,630 6,269 Details...
 28. nick grimshaw  @grimmers
london 1,591,999 497 12,754 63 months ago
 29. Finn Harries  @FinnHarries
London http://t.co/MF0VDoN5oo 1,469,312 650 5,189 Details...
 30. London 2012  @London2012
London http://t.co/dxDgboVZw7 1,442,139 1,115 3,778 62 months ago
 31. Union J  @UnionJworld
London http://t.co/qFiJFcbehl 1,435,231 15,281 16,569 Details...
 32. Jack Wilshere  @JackWilshere
London 1,428,231 168 3,273 Details...
 33. Lou Teasdale  @louteasdale
London http://t.co/TkCfszynuV 1,356,528 1,298 8,180 Details...
 34. Stacey Solomon  @StaceySolomon
London http://t.co/p3dUNBJpOS 1,320,903 171 1,849 Details...
 35. Chris Evans  @achrisevans
LONDON http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio2/s... 1,255,339 128 9,510 56 months ago
 36. Rob Brydon  @RobBrydon
London http://robbrydon.com 1,227,166 187 4,912 64 months ago
 37. VOGUE.CO.UK  @BritishVogue
London http://www.vogue.co.uk/ 1,212,140 943 42,843 Details...
 38. Terry Moran  @TerryMoran
London http://t.co/sW2ixIAV2W 1,199,792 520 4,262 71 months ago
 39. JLS  @JLSOfficial
London http://t.co/Laq86o3CWM 1,192,868 2,917 17,028 63 months ago
 40. Miranda Hart  @mermhart
London http://www.mirandahart.com 1,188,945 183 2,690 64 months ago
 41. Top Gear  @BBC_TopGear
London 1,171,600 1,911 6,192 59 months ago
 42. Emeli Sandé  @emelisande
London http://t.co/d6bBaBCWas 1,100,771 469 9,060 Details...
 43. David Mitchell  @RealDMitchell
London http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/pr... 1,098,393 186 5,000 64 months ago
 44. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,081,414 691 2,914 75 months ago
 45. Scott Mills  @scott_mills
London 1,059,040 1,181 18,167 63 months ago
 46. Thomas Parker  @TomTheWanted
London http://t.co/kz4xEvYcuv 1,046,374 14,432 18,023 Details...
 47. Cara Delevingne  @Caradelevingne
London http://t.co/lMXw3mlteN 1,016,678 901 3,483 Details...
 48. Guardian news  @guardiannews
London http://t.co/xVXmcbsRq4 988,602 1,318 70,889 87 months ago
 49. Leona Lewis  @leonalewismusic
London http://www.leonalewismusic.co... 956,540 137 3,222 62 months ago
 50. Mollie King  @MollieTheSats
London http://t.co/ecgIYIIgHA 933,016 524 5,617 63 months ago
 51. Alex Ox-Chamberlain  @Alex_OxChambo
London 901,593 95 1,055 Details...
 52. One Direction  @STYLATORARMY
London http://t.co/0hsv1pzGQ0 899,214 330 49,488 Details...
 53. Saatchi Gallery  @saatchi_gallery
London http://www.saatchigallery.com 874,404 96,540 1,279 62 months ago
 54. Wallpaper* magazine  @wallpapermag
London http://www.wallpaper.com 840,600 2,713 9,440 81 months ago
 55. Louie Spence  @louiespence
London http://www.amazon.co.uk/Still... 830,365 179 3,141 Details...
 56. Jamie Laing  @JamieLaing_UK
London http://t.co/9PLesQUN3D 821,694 538 8,214 Details...
 57. Andy Samuels  @AndySamuels31
London http://t.co/hsISLUqv1n 784,629 5,932 19,544 Details...
 58. Boris Johnson  @MayorofLondon
London 781,670 4,510 3,094 73 months ago
 59. Financial Times  @FT
London http://www.ft.com/ 780,870 430 33,564 Details...
 60. Siva Kaneswaran  @SivaTheWanted
london http://thewantedmusic.com 780,358 408 12,542 Details...
 61. Greg James  @gregjames
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/gr... 770,878 662 13,879 75 months ago
 62. Charlie Brooker  @charltonbrooker
London http://t.co/Bu64m7pae9 751,542 405 8,228 64 months ago
 63. Creative Review  @CreativeReview
London http://creativereview.co.uk 725,618 7,422 10,145 63 months ago
 64. Peter Jones  @dragonjones
London http://www.peterjones.com 725,194 238 4,952 Details...
 65. Chinie  @chinie1
London http://www.chinieblog.com 702,194 83 642 Details...
 66. nicolas anelka  @anelkaofficiel
London http://www.nicolas-anelka.net 697,811 84 190 Details...
 67. Penguin Books UK  @PenguinUKBooks
London http://t.co/IlH6gRkrwi 686,245 336,718 7,840 74 months ago
 68. Ian Wright  @IanWright0
London http://t.co/tQwi9fmazU 679,786 1,148 10,040 Details...
 69. Alexandra Burke  @alexandramusic
London http://www.alexandraburkeoffi... 670,470 1,122 13,851 64 months ago
 70. Ollie Locke  @ollielocke
London http://t.co/5yT4P6kVqI 659,246 518 5,190 Details...
 71. Bacary Sagna  @Sagnaofficial
London http://t.co/ER1wdShqx4 627,877 147 511 Details...
 72. Chris Moyles Show  @ChrisMoylesShow
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/c... 620,601 11 1,113 64 months ago
 73. ASOS  @ASOS
London http://t.co/S7iHG0DLU9 615,870 4,405 149,320 69 months ago
 74. Alexandra Felstead  @BinkyFelstead
London 612,065 545 8,763 Details...
 75. Design Museum  @DesignMuseum
London http://www.designmuseum.org 611,633 1,458 4,035 Details...
 76. Amy Winehouse  @amywinehouse
London http://www.amywinehouse.com/ 611,378 8 136 56 months ago
 77. Team GB  @TeamGB
London http://www.TeamGB.com 609,171 984 11,458 Details...
 78. Arthur The Guitarist  @iArthur_DJ86
london http://arthurtheguitarist.com 596,356 1,977 30,747 Details...
 79. Wretch 32  @Wretch32
London http://www.wretch32.com 592,116 883 36,268 Details...
 80. NME  @NME
London http://t.co/L6Au2UWlbC 591,244 1,864 44,578 64 months ago
 81. Tim Lovejoy  @timlovejoy
London http://www.tim-lovejoy.co.uk/ 561,412 1,321 31,104 64 months ago
 82. Dappy  @TheDappy
London http://migi.bigcartel.com 543,664 1,173 8,145 Details...
 83. i-D magazine  @iD_magazine
London http://i-Donline.com 543,106 302 6,788 63 months ago
 84. Dazed and Confused  @DazedMagazine
London http://www.dazeddigital.com 516,766 13,626 9,806 71 months ago
 85. Louis Theroux  @louistheroux
London http://www.louistheroux.com 506,741 292 1,037 Details...
 86. Caggie Dunlop  @Caggie_Dunlop
LONDON http://t.co/ajQ0vmktrn 496,708 816 8,584 Details...
 87. Louise Thompson  @LouiseAThompson
London 492,657 1,123 6,755 Details...
 88. talkSPORT  @talkSPORT
London http://t.co/S45VTMtlVT 483,375 894 21,092 71 months ago
 89. Guardian Books  @GuardianBooks
London http://www.guardian.co.uk/books 479,225 736 14,004 62 months ago
 90. ELLEUK  @ELLEUK
London http://www.elleuk.com 464,005 1,181 25,093 70 months ago
 91. Aled Haydn Jones  @ahj
London 442,080 194 14,043 76 months ago
 92. Josh Cuthbert  @JoshUJWorld
London http://t.co/qFiJFcbehl 433,192 4,256 2,287 Details...
 93. Tanya Burr  @TanyaBurr
London http://t.co/oCzzPzMDnD 432,264 163 22,987 Details...
 94. Guardian sport  @guardian_sport
London http://t.co/AcBKwGKeRk 427,305 1,070 59,088 Details...
 95. Michael Caine  @themichaelcaine
London http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/14... 423,027 18 234 Details...
 96. Paloma Faith  @Palomafaith
London http://www.palomafaith.com 418,806 520 7,543 62 months ago
 97. Francis Boulle  @FrancisBoulle
London http://www.fundmine.com 413,463 1,090 4,191 Details...
 98. Dominic Byrne  @domisatwit
London 410,103 75 4,028 64 months ago
 99. Warwick Davis  @WarwickADavis
London http://t.co/NuRs8gkY7D 409,619 168 2,994 58 months ago
 100. Luisa Zissman  @TheLuluLife
London http://t.co/dplMIJnkWa 409,146 1,487 6,450 Details...