How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38,158,372 402,601 3,686 71 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,212,114 325 5,405 65 months ago
 3. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 21,541,073 1,284 3,332 66 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18,556,655 83 3,183 56 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,264,282 718 8,428 67 months ago
 6. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,655,567 533 9,124 72 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,575,283 1 4,023 73 months ago
 8. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11,166,598 1 1,707 54 months ago
 9. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 10,553,689 125 370 Details...
 10. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ntXOCbY38N 8,519,298 376 2,235 65 months ago
 11. Nick Jonas   @nickjonas
Los Angeles http://t.co/sv8ZAWrSZz 8,382,400 280 3,063 61 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,326,321 24 544 65 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 7,729,474 1,816 14,563 Details...
 14. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,023,407 185 1,308 90 months ago
 15. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 6,960,496 651 8,351 64 months ago
 16. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdupun 6,511,777 124,115 102,895 89 months ago
 17. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,387,515 13,402 6,060 65 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,303,148 248 6,762 87 months ago
 19. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/o4miqWjElW 5,665,958 237 3,685 67 months ago
 20. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,520,437 31 3,889 67 months ago
 21. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,085,640 16,222 5,362 Details...
 22. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 4,995,666 48,775 1,595 86 months ago
 23. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
los angeles, ca http://t.co/RjieOLguCP 4,434,804 157 2,456 Details...
 24. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,249,482 38 3,634 65 months ago
 25. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,116,977 343 2,268 78 months ago
 26. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 4,097,205 24 3,283 65 months ago
 27. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 3,900,139 1 6,723 87 months ago
 28. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/U9lmr4rAE8 3,899,981 147 1,871 Details...
 29. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 3,892,584 62 24,048 65 months ago
 30. Worlds Dangerouz DJ  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/i2z8Qsux2x 3,488,531 502,568 81,318 68 months ago
 31. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,423,728 16,875 7,860 Details...
 32. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,303,896 665 13,671 66 months ago
 33. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,257,184 96 3,762 64 months ago
 34. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,250,839 33 96 Details...
 35. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,245,038 362 2,569 66 months ago
 36. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/JET3Voq2Xd 3,159,188 618 1,056 Details...
 37. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,094,661 367 4,071 76 months ago
 38. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,055,088 122 3,847 80 months ago
 39. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,049,890 16 6,523 60 months ago
 40. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0XV34 3,048,275 650 11,469 66 months ago
 41. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 2,987,465 10,036 8,011 60 months ago
 42. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 2,980,308 509 5,504 66 months ago
 43. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 2,975,497 18 733 Details...
 44. Ashlee Simpson   @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/S6ls2b0myM 2,869,890 130 394 65 months ago
 45. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Vbf9055CVi 2,735,502 387 25,761 77 months ago
 46. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,702,226 1,415 29,020 65 months ago
 47. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 2,690,439 893 61,247 71 months ago
 48. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,653,031 354 48,359 90 months ago
 49. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,624,297 36 2,321 67 months ago
 50. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 2,596,931 380 2,492 Details...
 51. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/43rro3mG9R 2,544,534 381 2,823 66 months ago
 52. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,508,394 268 12,685 65 months ago
 53. Larry King   @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/3cTZHbqdAT 2,489,238 468 7,899 66 months ago
 54. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,438,352 314 2,554 64 months ago
 55. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,403,797 501 6,921 64 months ago
 56. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FDTkktXJ66 2,376,241 3,815 30,164 Details...
 57. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,367,706 2,397 18,829 Details...
 58. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/xEaLNEGTvN 2,317,887 15,440 37,848 Details...
 59. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFr45c0 2,317,833 689 6,108 62 months ago
 60. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/qxDLz9wAEQ 2,312,600 215,429 6,284 67 months ago
 61. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/0BurNemSb1 2,296,703 546 9,926 Details...
 62. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,288,499 319 22,595 85 months ago
 63. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,275,935 178 5,474 Details...
 64. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,189,767 457 11,906 66 months ago
 65. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,166,150 224,535 15,286 75 months ago
 66. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,133,952 190 929 Details...
 67. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,119,054 244 2,426 63 months ago
 68. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,114,293 6,460 34,276 70 months ago
 69. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,106,046 32 2,221 65 months ago
 70. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,105,603 234 10,748 66 months ago
 71. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,094,189 157 3,660 Details...
 72. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,088,925 435 8,064 64 months ago
 73. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 74. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,871,545 0 5,982 66 months ago
 75. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/uyf2IV1IXH 1,870,261 208 17,406 74 months ago
 76. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,814,601 464 8,736 68 months ago
 77. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles 1,794,816 218 2,264 Details...
 78. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,791,438 184 7,059 65 months ago
 79. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,756,111 1,704 16,941 52 months ago
 80. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,721,176 212 594 72 months ago
 81. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,701,825 41 758 72 months ago
 82. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 67 months ago
 83. iJustine  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XjdhxJ8FpI 1,655,528 4,634 25,166 95 months ago
 84. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 85. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 86. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,601,085 254 2,823 64 months ago
 87. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,590,739 324 2,814 63 months ago
 88. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,558,476 802 21,017 66 months ago
 89. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 65 months ago
 90. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,537,989 220 1,494 65 months ago
 91. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 92. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 93. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,447,250 242 8,580 Details...
 94. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 70 months ago
 95. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/MKN9LaUdee 1,362,862 146,989 31,335 Details...
 96. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/mGFBybC2TI 1,355,417 408 4,116 71 months ago
 97. Hugh Hefner  @hughhefner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.playboy.com 1,346,364 5 13,380 Details...
 98. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,305,776 316 2,771 Details...
 99. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...
 100. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...