How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ksHAC1cS78 42,535,338 398,372 4,253 83 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/XzVFAc1bUd 29,994,967 1,267 3,832 78 months ago
 3. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,597,213 347 5,594 77 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 21,048,756 93 3,439 68 months ago
 5. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 17,089,851 1 2,101 66 months ago
 6. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17,004,214 674 8,786 79 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 14,710,164 1 4,158 85 months ago
 8. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 13,621,742 1,018 14,196 75 months ago
 9. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 84 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 13,197,815 139 475 64 months ago
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 11,414,296 403 2,972 77 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,935,330 25 655 74 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles https://t.co/5vwKRtslHP 9,076,764 1,944 16,830 74 months ago
 14. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,722,534 123,451 137,220 Details...
 15. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,317,444 13,966 6,351 77 months ago
 16. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tvIfQZPxfL 7,294,063 767 10,454 67 months ago
 17. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 7,274,351 277 6,954 99 months ago
 18. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/uaKxvyMzl6 7,252,611 300 4,626 80 months ago
 19. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,216,071 159 1,463 Details...
 20. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3HUharUx7a 6,523,062 0 7,302 99 months ago
 21. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,756,684 43 4,194 79 months ago
 22. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,605,244 15,828 5,528 73 months ago
 23. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 5,495,332 401 2,991 77 months ago
 24. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,325,432 47,845 1,811 98 months ago
 25. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y9A1sgLW5k 4,823,471 53 4,262 79 months ago
 26. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/xrJlYsaK3d 4,430,162 162 2,131 64 months ago
 27. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mko3SaMxTc 4,405,422 403 34,357 89 months ago
 28. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,349,422 66 30,000 79 months ago
 29. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,277,171 41 3,635 77 months ago
 30. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 4,209,280 39 121 42 months ago
 31. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wGglI9hs4n 4,171,787 721 13,417 78 months ago
 32. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,908,692 404 3,068 78 months ago
 33. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,894,953 57,875 10,631 72 months ago
 34. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,535,502 16 6,635 72 months ago
 35. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,521,332 576 2,424 55 months ago
 36. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,458,071 100 4,545 76 months ago
 37. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,406,089 740 16,696 78 months ago
 38. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,402,485 145 4,497 92 months ago
 39. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 3,368,301 845 93,629 84 months ago
 40. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/vdBFemDpmK 3,329,599 930,489 92,876 80 months ago
 41. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,261,458 640 6,369 78 months ago
 42. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 3,207,048 543 8,995 77 months ago
 43. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,184,073 445 4,877 88 months ago
 44. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 3,175,053 462 2,643 76 months ago
 45. Matthew Espinosa  @TheMattEspinosa
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/LdRx6pHItI 3,173,961 4,543 10,880 22 months ago
 46. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,156,082 18 812 74 months ago
 47. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/k11dthEEmz 3,131,107 10,109 8,816 72 months ago
 48. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 3,085,750 38 2,687 79 months ago
 49. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/tsebj3OvLd 2,995,688 1,109 13,290 61 months ago
 50. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,971,651 985 18,110 78 months ago
 51. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/bNWILuFCib 2,878,692 541 12,343 78 months ago
 52. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,873,264 325 57,309 Details...
 53. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,835,882 1,446 31,538 77 months ago
 54. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,835,613 136 411 77 months ago
 55. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,761,715 196 6,696 54 months ago
 56. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8b3puhmEM9 2,722,524 4,531 35,274 76 months ago
 57. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,689,284 220 5,865 76 months ago
 58. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/MKN9LaC406 2,644,017 452 38,295 68 months ago
 59. Larry King  @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fuUCL5AIvX 2,571,494 631 11,229 78 months ago
 60. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/cbJayDPUNc 2,568,246 547 2,833 76 months ago
 61. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,547,771 16,660 44,410 79 months ago
 62. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,533,688 394 3,156 78 months ago
 63. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,506,512 283 12,948 78 months ago
 64. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,449,766 449 25,501 97 months ago
 65. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFrlGk4 2,395,608 844 6,548 74 months ago
 66. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,372,879 503 9,445 76 months ago
 67. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,332,324 2,462 19,786 77 months ago
 68. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,330,835 213,220 8,804 79 months ago
 69. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 2,269,384 425 12,060 Details...
 70. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,258,199 233 1,111 76 months ago
 71. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,232,712 33 2,551 77 months ago
 72. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,170,801 221,656 20,480 87 months ago
 73. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,164,514 1,929 19,658 64 months ago
 74. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4HbQG 2,150,873 332 30,975 86 months ago
 75. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,141,540 7,404 37,535 82 months ago
 76. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSlae5f 2,107,269 193 8,385 77 months ago
 77. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,081,473 367 11,061 78 months ago
 78. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 75 months ago
 79. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,971,305 0 6,527 78 months ago
 80. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 81. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 84 months ago
 82. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 80 months ago
 83. Andrea Russett  @AndreaRussett
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KAyRJTMZEe 1,820,003 9,913 36,809 77 months ago
 84. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/HUbmKwmNLa 1,785,010 5,012 32,226 Details...
 85. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,779,251 312 6,159 74 months ago
 86. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 84 months ago
 87. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,764,014 1,160,110 7,078 Details...
 88. Bryan Cranston  @BryanCranston
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/w0RkHnSf 1,757,574 31 204 Details...
 89. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,692,989 297 3,025 76 months ago
 90. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 79 months ago
 91. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,674,261 337 3,215 75 months ago
 92. Ali Spagnola  @alispagnola
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/5ey8K7gplg 1,657,349 534,927 18,893 70 months ago
 93. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 94. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 95. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 77 months ago
 96. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 77 months ago
 97. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 78 months ago
 98. Rebecca Black  @MsRebeccaBlack
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/UAdKZiL8eo 1,497,262 12,989 11,437 Details...
 99. Shaun White  @shaunwhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxNHwd 1,492,107 30 1,295 83 months ago
 100. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/U2HLceUUj5 1,490,364 342 11,513 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter