How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 39,241,310 401,315 3,796 74 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,921,473 339 5,458 68 months ago
 3. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/5yGbVFO2pe 23,949,949 1,279 3,528 69 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 19,089,288 85 3,245 59 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,449,435 721 8,529 70 months ago
 6. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,064,535 1 4,029 76 months ago
 7. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,878,828 568 9,505 75 months ago
 8. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 12,410,156 1 1,810 57 months ago
 9. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,482,616 983 14,007 66 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11,270,283 129 397 Details...
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 9,072,297 389 2,537 68 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,937,995 24 601 68 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,474,155 1,966 15,136 Details...
 14. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,096,953 159 1,375 93 months ago
 15. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,056,673 680 8,826 67 months ago
 16. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,997,386 13,823 6,204 68 months ago
 17. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 6,916,106 124,100 109,955 92 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,552,397 259 6,811 90 months ago
 19. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/o4miqWjElW 6,084,739 250 3,953 70 months ago
 20. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,553,190 38 4,027 70 months ago
 21. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,202,378 16,138 5,398 Details...
 22. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,120,531 48,529 1,658 89 months ago
 23. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
los angeles, ca http://t.co/7N3cvBZkSI 4,567,895 178 2,730 Details...
 24. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,426,398 353 2,436 81 months ago
 25. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 4,323,535 37 3,585 68 months ago
 26. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,269,862 38 3,637 68 months ago
 27. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,241,262 0 6,921 90 months ago
 28. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/U9lmr4rAE8 4,047,893 153 1,905 Details...
 29. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,009,936 64 24,937 68 months ago
 30. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,547,731 25,376 8,523 63 months ago
 31. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,524,188 36 98 Details...
 32. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,451,974 374 2,765 69 months ago
 33. KING ASSASSIN SHOW  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/E1UniVIoZ4 3,426,328 520,505 85,693 71 months ago
 34. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,321,854 671 14,039 69 months ago
 35. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,309,625 638 1,314 Details...
 36. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0XV34 3,286,292 671 11,928 69 months ago
 37. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/wghhcKJRUg 3,281,545 373 27,933 80 months ago
 38. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,269,658 97 3,840 67 months ago
 39. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,158,303 16 6,551 63 months ago
 40. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,116,325 130 3,914 83 months ago
 41. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,113,365 388 4,283 79 months ago
 42. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,075,108 577 5,806 69 months ago
 43. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,039,218 10,016 8,133 63 months ago
 44. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,026,362 18 745 Details...
 45. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 2,916,633 895 67,715 74 months ago
 46. Ashlee Simpson   @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/S6ls2b0myM 2,850,822 129 396 68 months ago
 47. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,774,656 38 2,444 70 months ago
 48. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,736,959 1,419 29,471 68 months ago
 49. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 2,725,207 392 2,562 Details...
 50. Wil SCREAMton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/oNYMAG6ZwR 2,721,205 366 51,025 93 months ago
 51. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,607,435 555 7,661 67 months ago
 52. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,533,426 400 2,993 69 months ago
 53. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,510,538 269 12,706 68 months ago
 54. Larry King   @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fpejX5dq2O 2,510,377 470 8,385 69 months ago
 55. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,485,146 373 2,608 67 months ago
 56. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FDTkktXJ66 2,473,667 4,064 32,187 Details...
 57. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,427,912 528 10,266 Details...
 58. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,367,846 175 5,752 Details...
 59. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,360,221 646 12,881 69 months ago
 60. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,357,396 2,453 18,969 Details...
 61. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFr45c0 2,336,395 792 6,334 65 months ago
 62. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,323,619 364 23,272 88 months ago
 63. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,318,423 214,579 7,160 70 months ago
 64. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/xEaLNEGTvN 2,305,514 15,838 39,720 Details...
 65. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,250,331 159 3,905 Details...
 66. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,181,083 211 1,014 Details...
 67. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,176,604 481 8,667 67 months ago
 68. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,169,047 223,817 16,837 78 months ago
 69. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,154,798 33 2,328 68 months ago
 70. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,120,631 6,651 34,733 73 months ago
 71. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,114,136 233 10,760 69 months ago
 72. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,104,069 243 2,426 66 months ago
 73. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4q8OG 1,954,749 246 20,720 77 months ago
 74. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 75. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,871,545 0 5,982 69 months ago
 76. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,863,647 1,785 17,405 55 months ago
 77. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 75 months ago
 78. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 71 months ago
 79. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles 1,794,816 218 2,264 Details...
 80. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,791,438 184 7,059 67 months ago
 81. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,762,165 211 608 75 months ago
 82. iJustine  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hvG0FBVpz5 1,712,089 4,766 27,113 98 months ago
 83. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 70 months ago
 84. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,639,755 271 2,890 67 months ago
 85. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 86. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 87. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,616,140 330 2,965 66 months ago
 88. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,580,809 299 5,789 65 months ago
 89. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,568,757 246 1,613 68 months ago
 90. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 68 months ago
 91. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,554,396 815 21,386 69 months ago
 92. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 93. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 94. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 95. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 74 months ago
 96. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 73 months ago
 97. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/MKN9LaUdee 1,362,862 146,989 31,335 Details...
 98. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 99. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...
 100. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter