How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/u9bq9bhg3y 27,102,930 1,278 3,724 73 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 25,843,780 345 5,518 72 months ago
 3. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 15,010,853 1 1,946 61 months ago
 4. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,841,237 1 4,127 80 months ago
 5. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 12,450,819 998 14,043 70 months ago
 6. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,403,597 25 624 72 months ago
 7. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,812,390 1,961 15,909 69 months ago
 8. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,174,673 13,875 6,246 72 months ago
 9. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/uaKxvyMzl6 6,667,236 271 4,199 75 months ago
 10. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,227,844 48,215 1,767 93 months ago
 11. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,887,240 391 2,729 85 months ago
 12. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,880,071 36 112 37 months ago
 13. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0Xndw 3,728,880 676 12,640 73 months ago
 14. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,725,365 43,706 9,562 67 months ago
 15. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,706,022 389 2,933 73 months ago
 16. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,399,188 715 15,640 73 months ago
 17. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,357,146 16 6,587 67 months ago
 18. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/GFCkJMP4u2 3,347,465 534,715 89,300 75 months ago
 19. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,100,714 18 753 Details...
 20. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,093,832 9,931 8,283 67 months ago
 21. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,942,883 38 2,575 74 months ago
 22. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 2,921,430 398 2,599 Details...
 23. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,913,322 525 8,423 71 months ago
 24. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,842,611 135 409 72 months ago
 25. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,795,600 1,431 30,731 72 months ago
 26. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,786,518 357 54,316 97 months ago
 27. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,583,408 525 11,340 73 months ago
 28. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,521,104 470 2,715 71 months ago
 29. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,506,876 274 12,788 72 months ago
 30. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,487,426 188 6,179 49 months ago
 31. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,320,045 16,392 42,098 74 months ago
 32. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,233,999 224 1,082 71 months ago
 33. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,185,304 35 2,433 72 months ago
 34. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,139,822 7,002 36,379 77 months ago
 35. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 73 months ago
 36. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 70 months ago
 37. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,016,790 1,896 19,005 59 months ago
 38. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,905,604 192 7,706 72 months ago
 39. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 79 months ago
 40. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles http://t.co/lQ7M3TmMC6 1,856,337 231 2,726 Details...
 41. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 79 months ago
 42. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,656,864 282 2,938 71 months ago
 43. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,637,694 333 3,062 70 months ago
 44. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 72 months ago
 45. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 73 months ago
 46. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 47. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 48. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 49. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 78 months ago
 50. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 78 months ago
 51. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 52. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 53. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/JJWnEZlrgE 1,209,906 983 9,803 56 months ago
 54. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 73 months ago
 55. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 56. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/460YmGB4OY 1,027,048 10,304 39,096 78 months ago
 57. Tori Spelling  @torianddean
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,023,550 509 8,862 Details...
 58. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 59. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 987,374 108 1,042 72 months ago
 60. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 76 months ago
 61. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 72 months ago
 62. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/MLWPLSnNvO 874,950 6,337 15,692 72 months ago
 63. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 73 months ago
 64. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 65. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 66. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 67. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 68. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 71 months ago
 69. Gia Skova  @GiaSkova
Los Angeles http://m.imdb.com/name/nm4341... 706,052 4,622 1,421 Details...
 70. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78violet
Los Angeles http://www.78violet.com 679,785 195,327 4,669 71 months ago
 71. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 70 months ago
 72. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 75 months ago
 73. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 71 months ago
 74. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 621,637 159 1,873 50 months ago
 75. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 79 months ago
 76. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 71 months ago
 77. Sierra McCormick  @SierraNMcCormic
Los Angeles http://t.co/fnPSjfoAYA 600,507 5,043 5,254 Details...
 78. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 79. Necole Bitchie   @necolebitchie
Los Angeles http://t.co/ReWFpuRNgI 578,260 821 97,604 90 months ago
 80. Martha Higareda  @marthahigareda
Los Angeles http://t.co/nVTpLTT4Sl 577,962 287 2,619 Details...
 81. Rob Lowe  @RobLowe
Los Angeles http://www.roblowe.com/ 552,126 143 2,540 Details...
 82. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 73 months ago
 83. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 84. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/zHKY1jNLh6 490,996 128 2,920 71 months ago
 85. kelly oxford  @kellyoxford
Los Angeles http://everythingisperfectwhe... 474,730 699 3,831 Details...
 86. Steve Angello  @SteveAngello
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/steve... 448,672 249 18,127 72 months ago
 87. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 94 months ago
 88. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 89. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 79 months ago
 90. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 91. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 92. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 71 months ago
 93. Brent Rivera  @BrentRivera
Los Angeles http://t.co/96EQTNNPs8 413,999 13,373 2,377 Details...
 94. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 72 months ago
 95. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 96. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 382,157 2,612 46,662 74 months ago
 97. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 72 months ago
 98. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 99. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 100. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter