How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/TndNZJhLqm 29,082,007 1,266 3,769 76 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,530,441 347 5,590 75 months ago
 3. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 16,391,959 1 2,038 64 months ago
 4. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,991,970 1 4,128 83 months ago
 5. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 12,747,042 1,006 14,068 73 months ago
 6. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,831,597 25 645 75 months ago
 7. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles https://t.co/5vwKRtslHP 8,981,540 1,958 16,580 72 months ago
 8. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,266,234 13,988 6,329 75 months ago
 9. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/uaKxvyMzl6 7,048,658 294 4,444 78 months ago
 10. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,313,586 48,010 1,795 96 months ago
 11. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 5,310,852 415 2,950 75 months ago
 12. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 4,134,819 39 118 40 months ago
 13. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wGglI9hs4n 4,001,875 707 13,130 76 months ago
 14. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,821,801 52,290 10,267 70 months ago
 15. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,783,568 399 2,984 76 months ago
 16. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,479,473 16 6,618 70 months ago
 17. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,408,463 725 16,282 76 months ago
 18. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://goo.gl/XYB6Bm 3,318,675 541,486 91,100 78 months ago
 19. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/6lG14rtrxZ 3,119,746 9,921 8,512 70 months ago
 20. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,111,021 17 763 72 months ago
 21. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 3,109,880 538 8,812 75 months ago
 22. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 3,100,922 453 2,633 74 months ago
 23. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 3,026,217 38 2,650 77 months ago
 24. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,840,466 135 410 75 months ago
 25. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,829,913 337 55,991 100 months ago
 26. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,825,997 1,446 31,369 75 months ago
 27. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,754,998 538 11,965 76 months ago
 28. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,623,549 192 6,541 52 months ago
 29. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,556,940 543 2,803 74 months ago
 30. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,505,674 276 12,845 76 months ago
 31. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,449,625 16,650 43,756 77 months ago
 32. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,258,199 233 1,111 74 months ago
 33. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,232,712 33 2,551 75 months ago
 34. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/tsebj3OvLd 2,202,110 1,080 12,242 59 months ago
 35. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,164,514 1,929 19,658 62 months ago
 36. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,144,023 7,265 37,110 80 months ago
 37. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,081,473 367 11,061 76 months ago
 38. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 73 months ago
 39. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSlae5f 1,988,507 192 8,028 75 months ago
 40. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 82 months ago
 41. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 82 months ago
 42. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,692,989 297 3,025 74 months ago
 43. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,674,261 337 3,215 73 months ago
 44. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 75 months ago
 45. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 76 months ago
 46. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 47. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 48. Shaun White  @shaunwhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxNHwd 1,492,107 30 1,295 81 months ago
 49. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 50. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 81 months ago
 51. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 52. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 53. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 76 months ago
 54. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 55. Tori Spelling  @Tori_Spelling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,071,015 565 10,048 Details...
 56. Jack Baran  @JackMatthew
Los Angeles http://t.co/08SKjoyGtu 1,065,523 3,909 20,725 Details...
 57. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 1,019,115 110 1,278 75 months ago
 58. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 59. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/MLWPLSnNvO 1,011,491 6,810 16,298 76 months ago
 60. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 76 months ago
 61. juan pablo raba  @juanpabloraba
Los Angeles 863,119 1,163 11,270 Details...
 62. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 76 months ago
 63. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 64. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 65. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 66. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 67. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 74 months ago
 68. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 73 months ago
 69. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 679,197 173 2,012 53 months ago
 70. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/gQVvCJuxix 679,132 6,410 49,001 81 months ago
 71. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 78 months ago
 72. Markiplier  @markiplier
Los Angeles http://t.co/Nnt1bywXKl 673,580 104 4,393 Details...
 73. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78Violet
Los Angeles http://t.co/V6xGU3IUwM 671,516 184,672 6,202 74 months ago
 74. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 74 months ago
 75. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 83 months ago
 76. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 74 months ago
 77. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 78. Martha Higareda  @marthahigareda
Los Angeles http://t.co/nVTpLTT4Sl 577,962 287 2,619 Details...
 79. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 76 months ago
 80. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/BBvN7qiXfo 516,113 140 3,038 74 months ago
 81. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 82. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 97 months ago
 83. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 84. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 82 months ago
 85. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 86. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 87. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 74 months ago
 88. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 75 months ago
 89. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 90. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 382,157 2,612 46,662 77 months ago
 91. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 75 months ago
 92. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 93. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 94. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...
 95. stan lee  @TheRealStanLee
Los Angeles http://www.powentertainment.com 350,328 281 4,779 Details...
 96. Freddie Wong  @fwong
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/freddiew 343,978 543 11,102 Details...
 97. Cupquake♥  @iHasCupquake
Los Angeles https://t.co/G4nTX7QOk2 343,483 375 7,045 Details...
 98. Austin Butler  @austinbutler
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm25... 338,676 75 704 Details...
 99. LACMA  @LACMA
Los Angeles http://www.lacma.org 338,627 20,285 3,770 85 months ago
 100. Chelsea Peretti  @ChelseaVPeretti
Los Angeles http://t.co/34Y9Zj7TQK 336,865 829 18,688 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter