How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/TndNZJhLqm 28,161,020 1,274 3,752 74 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,028,805 345 5,545 74 months ago
 3. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 15,426,235 1 1,978 63 months ago
 4. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,991,970 1 4,128 82 months ago
 5. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 12,747,042 1,006 14,068 72 months ago
 6. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,530,143 25 634 74 months ago
 7. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,921,717 1,956 16,290 71 months ago
 8. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,240,811 13,975 6,305 74 months ago
 9. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/uaKxvyMzl6 6,919,701 288 4,324 76 months ago
 10. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,291,598 48,094 1,779 95 months ago
 11. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 5,108,894 411 2,887 87 months ago
 12. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 4,076,729 37 117 38 months ago
 13. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0FLOW 3,903,246 696 12,999 74 months ago
 14. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,790,460 46,577 10,021 69 months ago
 15. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,783,568 399 2,984 75 months ago
 16. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,423,730 16 6,592 68 months ago
 17. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,399,188 715 15,640 75 months ago
 18. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/GFCkJMP4u2 3,325,195 534,928 90,267 77 months ago
 19. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/6lG14rtrxZ 3,111,464 9,932 8,385 69 months ago
 20. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,093,287 18 753 71 months ago
 21. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 3,032,717 540 8,699 73 months ago
 22. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 3,002,113 445 2,628 73 months ago
 23. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,985,983 38 2,624 76 months ago
 24. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,840,010 135 410 74 months ago
 25. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,815,834 1,444 31,078 74 months ago
 26. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,806,384 335 55,251 99 months ago
 27. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,704,659 533 11,765 75 months ago
 28. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,550,182 492 2,787 73 months ago
 29. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,547,737 190 6,296 51 months ago
 30. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,505,747 276 12,823 74 months ago
 31. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,258,199 233 1,111 72 months ago
 32. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,246,032 16,510 43,019 76 months ago
 33. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,232,712 33 2,551 74 months ago
 34. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,164,514 1,929 19,658 60 months ago
 35. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,142,880 7,178 36,861 79 months ago
 36. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 74 months ago
 37. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 72 months ago
 38. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSlae5f 1,988,507 192 8,028 73 months ago
 39. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 81 months ago
 40. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 81 months ago
 41. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/JJWnEZlrgE 1,715,218 1,015 11,197 57 months ago
 42. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,692,989 297 3,025 73 months ago
 43. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,674,261 337 3,215 72 months ago
 44. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 74 months ago
 45. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 75 months ago
 46. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 47. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 48. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 49. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 79 months ago
 50. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 79 months ago
 51. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 52. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 53. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 74 months ago
 54. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 55. Tori Spelling  @Tori_Spelling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,071,015 565 10,048 Details...
 56. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 57. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/MLWPLSnNvO 1,011,491 6,810 16,298 74 months ago
 58. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 987,374 108 1,042 73 months ago
 59. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 74 months ago
 60. juan pablo raba  @juanpabloraba
Los Angeles 863,119 1,163 11,270 Details...
 61. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 74 months ago
 62. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 63. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 64. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 65. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 66. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 72 months ago
 67. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 72 months ago
 68. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/gQVvCJuxix 679,132 6,410 49,001 80 months ago
 69. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 77 months ago
 70. Markiplier  @markiplier
Los Angeles http://t.co/Nnt1bywXKl 673,580 104 4,393 Details...
 71. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78Violet
Los Angeles http://t.co/V6xGU3IUwM 671,516 184,672 6,202 72 months ago
 72. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 73 months ago
 73. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 621,637 159 1,873 51 months ago
 74. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 81 months ago
 75. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 73 months ago
 76. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 77. Martha Higareda  @marthahigareda
Los Angeles http://t.co/nVTpLTT4Sl 577,962 287 2,619 Details...
 78. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 74 months ago
 79. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 80. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/zHKY1jNLh6 490,996 128 2,920 73 months ago
 81. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 96 months ago
 82. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 83. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 81 months ago
 84. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 85. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 86. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 73 months ago
 87. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 74 months ago
 88. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 89. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 382,157 2,612 46,662 75 months ago
 90. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 73 months ago
 91. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 92. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 93. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...
 94. stan lee  @TheRealStanLee
Los Angeles http://www.powentertainment.com 350,328 281 4,779 Details...
 95. Freddie Wong  @fwong
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/freddiew 343,978 543 11,102 Details...
 96. Cupquake♥  @iHasCupquake
Los Angeles https://t.co/G4nTX7QOk2 343,483 375 7,045 Details...
 97. Austin Butler  @austinbutler
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm25... 338,676 75 704 Details...
 98. LACMA  @LACMA
Los Angeles http://www.lacma.org 338,627 20,285 3,770 84 months ago
 99. Chelsea Peretti  @ChelseaVPeretti
Los Angeles http://t.co/34Y9Zj7TQK 336,865 829 18,688 Details...
 100. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 85 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter