How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, Austin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 36,843,178 403,851 3,627 68 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 23,216,803 315 5,361 62 months ago
 3. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 19,479,919 1,292 3,183 62 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18,174,095 81 3,090 53 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 15,913,094 713 8,314 64 months ago
 6. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/gSeP0NIbL4 12,561,860 523 8,891 68 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,309,043 1 4,017 70 months ago
 8. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 10,408,886 1 1,601 51 months ago
 9. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 9,840,174 122 352 Details...
 10. Nick Jonas   @nickjonas
Los Angeles http://t.co/sv8ZAWrSZz 8,166,895 253 3,030 58 months ago
 11. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,008,668 24 539 62 months ago
 12. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/mSFmQYZpU9 8,000,315 365 2,135 62 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 7,356,590 1,813 14,242 Details...
 14. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,004,854 184 1,273 86 months ago
 15. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 6,822,985 596 7,323 61 months ago
 16. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,387,515 13,402 6,060 62 months ago
 17. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/LaTOjaKqHV 6,195,962 123,979 91,639 86 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 5,776,494 232 6,660 84 months ago
 19. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,516,645 31 3,816 64 months ago
 20. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/J73zk3CcP5 5,449,514 214 3,312 64 months ago
 21. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 4,882,569 16,341 5,230 Details...
 22. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 4,837,986 49,036 1,557 83 months ago
 23. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
los angeles, ca http://t.co/xi7rGxKHbj 4,306,557 142 2,264 Details...
 24. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,197,353 46 3,814 62 months ago
 25. Linkin Park  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 3,937,537 21 3,016 62 months ago
 26. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 3,846,934 315 2,109 75 months ago
 27. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/Ue0RhhM6NE 3,731,843 124 1,367 Details...
 28. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 3,679,790 330 6,582 84 months ago
 29. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WGattFZMbX 3,678,893 63 22,700 62 months ago
 30. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/rDcvgAZKBt 3,288,674 9,083 7,428 Details...
 31. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,271,793 641 12,955 63 months ago
 32. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/9wevzFGwQu 3,217,514 94 3,435 61 months ago
 33. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,182,221 351 2,468 63 months ago
 34. WORLDS DANGEROUZ DJ  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/12oYFEQm5A 3,125,576 442,113 74,526 65 months ago
 35. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,088,977 31 93 Details...
 36. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,085,078 351 3,892 73 months ago
 37. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/JET3Voq2Xd 3,082,996 616 1,011 Details...
 38. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,010,652 107 3,754 77 months ago
 39. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 2,998,306 16 6,460 56 months ago
 40. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 2,957,679 18 723 Details...
 41. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 2,910,657 503 5,362 63 months ago
 42. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 2,892,937 10,056 7,810 57 months ago
 43. Mindy Kaling   @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/oVqiSqxauQ 2,871,189 624 10,672 62 months ago
 44. Ashlee Simpson   @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/S6ls2b0myM 2,869,405 130 394 62 months ago
 45. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,666,854 1,385 28,090 62 months ago
 46. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,574,742 36 2,280 64 months ago
 47. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/43rro3mG9R 2,544,534 381 2,823 63 months ago
 48. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,531,656 322 42,649 87 months ago
 49. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,520,265 259 12,328 62 months ago
 50. Larry King   @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/3cTZHbqdAT 2,478,764 467 7,329 63 months ago
 51. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/GQ6S8Qgdei 2,469,565 890 52,437 68 months ago
 52. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/gl59s2azpY 2,399,419 2,315 17,959 Details...
 53. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/wKmQaTOecM 2,353,890 264 2,406 61 months ago
 54. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 2,350,184 375 2,476 Details...
 55. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFr45c0 2,317,833 689 6,108 59 months ago
 56. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/qxDLz9wAEQ 2,313,115 215,725 5,838 64 months ago
 57. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/xEaLNEGTvN 2,306,460 15,136 35,875 Details...
 58. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,246,108 305 21,903 82 months ago
 59. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/mSo57AuhZs 2,228,620 470 23,999 74 months ago
 60. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FDTkktXJ66 2,221,810 3,582 27,329 Details...
 61. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/uhuTaUHRCd 2,175,337 225,395 13,882 72 months ago
 62. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,174,624 485 6,114 61 months ago
 63. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,151,126 244 2,426 60 months ago
 64. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/0BurNemSb1 2,134,051 544 9,552 Details...
 65. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,098,499 179 836 Details...
 66. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,248 229 10,639 62 months ago
 67. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/yEk82T9fvw 2,080,674 29 2,132 62 months ago
 68. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,074,539 6,186 33,456 67 months ago
 69. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oGf4bibcSb 2,057,571 438 10,507 63 months ago
 70. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,034,012 164 5,007 Details...
 71. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 1,970,456 389 7,553 61 months ago
 72. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/0TtNneAOHQ 1,936,115 2,392 12,134 Details...
 73. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,849,611 0 5,656 63 months ago
 74. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,800,268 569 8,333 65 months ago
 75. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/WnfesZOq0x 1,773,859 183 6,919 61 months ago
 76. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kz3U80RB1V 1,736,752 126 2,917 Details...
 77. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 63 months ago
 78. iJustine  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XjdhxJ8FpI 1,655,528 4,634 25,166 92 months ago
 79. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,650,403 193 823 69 months ago
 80. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles 1,647,936 156 1,421 Details...
 81. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/uyf2IV1IXH 1,637,778 128 8,364 71 months ago
 82. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 83. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,624,135 41 749 69 months ago
 84. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 85. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/tq0MovTVi5 1,589,339 63,141 6,161 Details...
 86. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/oeuzznkIaj 1,586,085 603 19,254 63 months ago
 87. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,563,939 322 2,644 60 months ago
 88. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 62 months ago
 89. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,515,437 227 2,639 61 months ago
 90. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,501,256 169 1,291 62 months ago
 91. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,460,839 1,497 13,916 48 months ago
 92. Hugh Hefner  @hughhefner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.playboy.com 1,346,364 5 13,380 Details...
 93. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/7GZht3uRdJ 1,314,512 180 7,024 Details...
 94. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...
 95. D.A. Wallach  @DAChesterFrench
Los Angeles, CA http://dawallach.com/ 1,241,567 59,987 13,204 85 months ago
 96. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/MpjxHe2Nl6 1,227,337 30 784 67 months ago
 97. Simonna  @simonna
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7r2wskId8N 1,214,908 88 7,892 77 months ago
 98. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://www.weezer.com 1,210,508 242 3,382 67 months ago
 99. Keke Palmer  @KekePalmer
Los Angeles, California http://www.kekepalmer.com 1,163,041 12,552 21,717 61 months ago
 100. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://Cindy.com 1,115,832 193 2,051 Details...