How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, Austin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 40,510,941 400,039 3,933 77 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/u9bq9bhg3y 26,367,273 1,274 3,682 72 months ago
 3. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 25,532,586 343 5,507 71 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 19,302,005 88 3,277 62 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,611,396 720 8,621 73 months ago
 6. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 13,929,543 1 1,895 60 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,364,326 1 4,105 79 months ago
 8. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,096,067 557 9,800 78 months ago
 9. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,952,683 990 14,022 69 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11,688,146 132 416 58 months ago
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 9,632,259 393 2,677 71 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,163,216 25 611 71 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,732,590 1,963 15,559 68 months ago
 14. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,155,519 123,902 118,546 95 months ago
 15. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,129,761 13,882 6,220 71 months ago
 16. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,129,311 717 9,403 70 months ago
 17. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,126,528 159 1,407 96 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,785,672 269 6,858 93 months ago
 19. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/csDncIVn2R 6,508,670 266 4,151 73 months ago
 20. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,669,892 39 4,103 73 months ago
 21. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,293,669 16,042 5,450 67 months ago
 22. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,183,124 48,307 1,755 92 months ago
 23. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 5,038,934 0 7,081 93 months ago
 24. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,762,961 381 2,615 84 months ago
 25. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/fVHdF3aSKA 4,496,771 39 3,818 71 months ago
 26. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,266,203 38 3,637 71 months ago
 27. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,163,293 65 27,501 73 months ago
 28. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/U9lmr4rAE8 4,149,260 153 1,930 Details...
 29. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,748,801 37 112 36 months ago
 30. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,673,361 32,481 9,263 66 months ago
 31. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,626,315 386 2,867 72 months ago
 32. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZfpPvaGSZe 3,609,032 680 12,427 72 months ago
 33. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KRYAurRELE 3,579,923 374 30,072 83 months ago
 34. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/GFCkJMP4u2 3,392,146 533,863 88,442 74 months ago
 35. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,384,768 663 1,995 Details...
 36. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,383,278 705 15,256 72 months ago
 37. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,303,686 98 4,147 70 months ago
 38. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,285,744 16 6,584 66 months ago
 39. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,169,237 144 3,991 86 months ago
 40. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,144,493 595 5,992 72 months ago
 41. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,142,542 412 4,491 82 months ago
 42. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,079,090 9,964 8,247 66 months ago
 43. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,054,825 18 753 Details...
 44. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 3,033,400 907 78,250 77 months ago
 45. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,874,636 38 2,525 73 months ago
 46. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 2,866,266 393 2,588 Details...
 47. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,845,756 133 406 71 months ago
 48. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,822,998 517 8,052 70 months ago
 49. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,783,862 1,426 30,390 71 months ago
 50. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,771,924 354 53,821 96 months ago
 51. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,601,622 852 14,956 72 months ago
 52. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FDTkktXJ66 2,577,376 4,364 33,895 70 months ago
 53. Larry King   @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fpejX5dq2O 2,536,035 493 9,259 72 months ago
 54. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,532,574 406 3,085 72 months ago
 55. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,529,427 523 11,047 72 months ago
 56. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,505,068 275 12,769 71 months ago
 57. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,503,998 424 2,693 70 months ago
 58. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,451,061 184 6,027 48 months ago
 59. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,387,354 168 4,466 70 months ago
 60. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,368,486 407 24,038 91 months ago
 61. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFrlGk4 2,363,798 825 6,461 68 months ago
 62. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,357,695 16,386 41,463 73 months ago
 63. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,346,388 2,449 19,288 71 months ago
 64. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,325,041 214,151 7,701 73 months ago
 65. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,277,999 489 9,083 70 months ago
 66. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,221,535 222 1,069 Details...
 67. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,185,304 35 2,433 71 months ago
 68. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,170,757 223,072 17,953 81 months ago
 69. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,139,006 6,928 35,957 76 months ago
 70. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 72 months ago
 71. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 69 months ago
 72. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,971,305 0 6,527 72 months ago
 73. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4q8OG 1,954,749 246 20,720 80 months ago
 74. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 75. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,905,604 192 7,706 70 months ago
 76. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,905,484 1,822 17,875 58 months ago
 77. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 78 months ago
 78. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles http://t.co/lQ7M3TmMC6 1,856,337 231 2,726 Details...
 79. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 74 months ago
 80. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 78 months ago
 81. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,744,163 4,883 29,274 Details...
 82. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 73 months ago
 83. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,670,335 302 5,935 68 months ago
 84. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,656,864 282 2,938 70 months ago
 85. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,637,694 333 3,062 69 months ago
 86. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 87. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 88. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 71 months ago
 89. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 71 months ago
 90. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 72 months ago
 91. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 92. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 93. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 94. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 77 months ago
 95. Andrea Russett  @AndreaRussett
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/A4gskxiDbQ 1,424,929 8,862 33,604 71 months ago
 96. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 76 months ago
 97. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/MKN9LaUdee 1,362,862 146,989 31,335 Details...
 98. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 99. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...
 100. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter