How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, CA USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KqWdLnvu7z 42,363,421 398,506 4,226 82 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/XzVFAc1bUd 29,994,967 1,267 3,832 77 months ago
 3. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,597,213 347 5,594 76 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 21,048,756 93 3,439 67 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,957,107 674 8,772 79 months ago
 6. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 16,940,214 1 2,088 65 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 14,497,954 1 4,144 84 months ago
 8. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 13,492,208 1,013 14,155 74 months ago
 9. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 83 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12,576,224 135 430 63 months ago
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 11,180,186 401 2,953 77 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,935,330 25 655 73 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles https://t.co/5vwKRtslHP 9,032,246 1,949 16,720 73 months ago
 14. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,685,360 123,489 135,915 Details...
 15. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,307,577 13,966 6,339 76 months ago
 16. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tvIfQZPxfL 7,279,811 762 10,233 66 months ago
 17. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/uaKxvyMzl6 7,252,611 300 4,626 79 months ago
 18. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,216,071 159 1,463 Details...
 19. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 7,168,684 272 6,910 99 months ago
 20. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3HUharUx7a 6,203,401 0 7,217 98 months ago
 21. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,726,622 41 4,176 78 months ago
 22. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,595,341 15,860 5,524 72 months ago
 23. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 5,416,297 399 2,979 76 months ago
 24. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,320,727 47,927 1,800 97 months ago
 25. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y9A1sgLW5k 4,794,951 51 4,195 78 months ago
 26. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/xrJlYsaK3d 4,430,162 162 2,131 63 months ago
 27. Angel Rivera  @Angelluisr
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/wtvrxdyD6M 4,404,503 90,163 7,289 78 months ago
 28. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,349,422 66 30,000 78 months ago
 29. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mko3SaMxTc 4,306,792 401 33,878 89 months ago
 30. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,264,868 41 3,635 76 months ago
 31. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 4,209,280 39 121 41 months ago
 32. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wGglI9hs4n 4,073,740 721 13,290 77 months ago
 33. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,863,824 401 3,042 77 months ago
 34. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,853,586 56,561 10,457 71 months ago
 35. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,535,502 16 6,635 71 months ago
 36. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,516,651 675 2,389 54 months ago
 37. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,457,869 101 4,478 75 months ago
 38. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,408,463 725 16,282 77 months ago
 39. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 3,368,301 845 93,629 83 months ago
 40. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,351,694 138 4,420 91 months ago
 41. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://goo.gl/eSNDdb 3,310,612 558,689 92,304 79 months ago
 42. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,252,061 639 6,299 77 months ago
 43. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,178,456 443 4,856 88 months ago
 44. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 3,157,225 459 2,639 75 months ago
 45. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 3,153,455 539 8,881 76 months ago
 46. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,139,238 18 788 73 months ago
 47. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/6lG14rtrxZ 3,124,286 9,904 8,576 71 months ago
 48. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 3,049,764 38 2,673 78 months ago
 49. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,894,066 961 17,820 78 months ago
 50. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,846,484 335 56,509 Details...
 51. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,835,613 136 411 76 months ago
 52. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,827,350 1,446 31,405 76 months ago
 53. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/bNWILuFCib 2,805,494 539 12,168 78 months ago
 54. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8b3puhmEM9 2,707,163 4,525 35,222 75 months ago
 55. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,689,110 194 6,632 54 months ago
 56. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,641,258 211 5,502 75 months ago
 57. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/tsebj3OvLd 2,637,118 1,096 12,925 60 months ago
 58. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/cbJayDPUNc 2,568,246 547 2,833 76 months ago
 59. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,560,501 16,675 44,146 79 months ago
 60. Larry King  @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fuUCL5AIvX 2,556,790 583 10,608 77 months ago
 61. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,533,688 394 3,156 77 months ago
 62. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,505,674 276 12,845 77 months ago
 63. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,438,045 442 25,374 96 months ago
 64. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFrlGk4 2,395,608 844 6,548 74 months ago
 65. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,372,879 503 9,445 76 months ago
 66. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,334,722 213,363 8,646 78 months ago
 67. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,332,324 2,462 19,786 76 months ago
 68. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 2,269,384 425 12,060 Details...
 69. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,258,199 233 1,111 75 months ago
 70. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,232,712 33 2,551 77 months ago
 71. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/MKN9LaC406 2,215,079 127,240 36,570 67 months ago
 72. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,174,297 221,913 20,173 86 months ago
 73. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,164,514 1,929 19,658 63 months ago
 74. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4HbQG 2,150,873 332 30,975 85 months ago
 75. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,144,023 7,265 37,110 81 months ago
 76. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,081,473 367 11,061 77 months ago
 77. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 75 months ago
 78. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSlae5f 1,988,507 192 8,028 76 months ago
 79. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,971,305 0 6,527 78 months ago
 80. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 81. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 83 months ago
 82. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 79 months ago
 83. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/HUbmKwmNLa 1,785,010 5,012 32,226 Details...
 84. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,779,251 312 6,159 73 months ago
 85. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 84 months ago
 86. Bryan Cranston  @BryanCranston
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/w0RkHnSf 1,757,574 31 204 Details...
 87. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,692,989 297 3,025 75 months ago
 88. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 78 months ago
 89. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,674,261 337 3,215 75 months ago
 90. Andrea Russett  @AndreaRussett
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KAyRJTMZEe 1,657,900 9,335 35,007 76 months ago
 91. Ali Spagnola  @alispagnola
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/5ey8K7gplg 1,657,349 534,927 18,893 69 months ago
 92. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 93. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 94. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 76 months ago
 95. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 76 months ago
 96. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 77 months ago
 97. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 98. Rebecca Black  @MsRebeccaBlack
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/UAdKZiL8eo 1,497,262 12,989 11,437 Details...
 99. Shaun White  @shaunwhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxNHwd 1,492,107 30 1,295 82 months ago
 100. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/U2HLceUUj5 1,490,364 342 11,513 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter