How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, CA USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KqWdLnvu7z 41,882,237 398,886 4,182 81 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/TndNZJhLqm 29,082,007 1,266 3,769 76 months ago
 3. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,426,027 347 5,576 75 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 20,254,271 90 3,421 66 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,894,666 719 8,747 77 months ago
 6. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 16,391,959 1 2,038 64 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,991,970 1 4,128 83 months ago
 8. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 82 months ago
 9. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 12,747,042 1,006 14,068 73 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12,576,224 135 430 62 months ago
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 10,896,420 400 2,916 75 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,781,577 25 645 75 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles https://t.co/5vwKRtslHP 8,964,725 1,960 16,447 72 months ago
 14. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,588,778 123,589 132,407 99 months ago
 15. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,258,826 13,992 6,317 75 months ago
 16. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tvIfQZPxfL 7,241,213 751 9,931 74 months ago
 17. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,211,226 159 1,458 100 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 7,113,676 270 6,895 97 months ago
 19. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/uaKxvyMzl6 7,048,658 294 4,444 77 months ago
 20. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 5,855,242 0 7,168 97 months ago
 21. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,722,091 41 4,158 77 months ago
 22. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,569,416 15,907 5,505 71 months ago
 23. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,310,305 48,011 1,789 96 months ago
 24. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 5,289,490 415 2,946 75 months ago
 25. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y9A1sgLW5k 4,726,767 43 4,057 75 months ago
 26. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/xrJlYsaK3d 4,352,367 151 1,966 Details...
 27. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,257,692 66 29,646 77 months ago
 28. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,236,860 40 3,637 75 months ago
 29. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 4,134,819 39 118 40 months ago
 30. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mko3SaMxTc 4,076,934 400 32,232 87 months ago
 31. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wGglI8ZRcP 3,977,806 703 13,091 76 months ago
 32. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,812,470 51,579 10,211 70 months ago
 33. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,783,568 399 2,984 76 months ago
 34. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,494,962 674 2,293 52 months ago
 35. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,479,473 16 6,618 70 months ago
 36. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,437,660 100 4,421 74 months ago
 37. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,408,463 725 16,282 76 months ago
 38. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://goo.gl/XYB6Bm 3,318,675 541,486 91,100 78 months ago
 39. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,284,321 124 4,260 90 months ago
 40. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 3,278,488 918 88,747 81 months ago
 41. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,232,342 635 6,214 76 months ago
 42. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,156,375 417 4,623 86 months ago
 43. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/6lG14rtrxZ 3,119,194 9,927 8,506 70 months ago
 44. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,111,021 17 763 72 months ago
 45. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 3,109,880 538 8,812 74 months ago
 46. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 3,075,302 450 2,633 74 months ago
 47. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 3,026,217 38 2,650 77 months ago
 48. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,840,466 135 410 75 months ago
 49. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,833,215 942 16,954 76 months ago
 50. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,829,913 337 55,991 100 months ago
 51. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,822,295 1,446 31,238 75 months ago
 52. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,733,944 538 11,890 76 months ago
 53. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8b3puhmEM9 2,684,158 4,527 35,106 74 months ago
 54. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,601,595 191 6,494 52 months ago
 55. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,594,615 203 5,198 74 months ago
 56. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,556,940 543 2,803 74 months ago
 57. Larry King  @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fuUCL5AIvX 2,556,790 583 10,608 76 months ago
 58. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,533,688 394 3,156 76 months ago
 59. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,505,674 276 12,845 75 months ago
 60. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,450,817 16,654 43,682 77 months ago
 61. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,391,119 437 24,546 95 months ago
 62. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFrlGk4 2,390,160 839 6,523 72 months ago
 63. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,372,879 503 9,445 74 months ago
 64. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,333,311 2,462 19,723 75 months ago
 65. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,333,052 213,516 8,480 77 months ago
 66. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,258,199 233 1,111 74 months ago
 67. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,232,712 33 2,551 75 months ago
 68. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,173,127 222,144 19,828 85 months ago
 69. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/tsebj3OvLd 2,166,277 1,042 12,007 58 months ago
 70. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,164,514 1,929 19,658 62 months ago
 71. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4HbQG 2,150,873 332 30,975 84 months ago
 72. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,144,023 7,265 37,110 80 months ago
 73. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,081,473 367 11,061 76 months ago
 74. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 73 months ago
 75. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSlae5f 1,988,507 192 8,028 74 months ago
 76. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,971,305 0 6,527 76 months ago
 77. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 78. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/MKN9LaC406 1,880,198 127,202 34,676 Details...
 79. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 82 months ago
 80. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 78 months ago
 81. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/HUbmKwmNLa 1,785,010 5,012 32,226 Details...
 82. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,779,251 312 6,159 72 months ago
 83. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 82 months ago
 84. Bryan Cranston  @BryanCranston
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/w0RkHnSf 1,757,574 31 204 Details...
 85. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,692,989 297 3,025 74 months ago
 86. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 77 months ago
 87. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,674,261 337 3,215 73 months ago
 88. Andrea Russett  @AndreaRussett
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KAyRJTMZEe 1,657,900 9,335 35,007 74 months ago
 89. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 90. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 91. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 75 months ago
 92. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 75 months ago
 93. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 76 months ago
 94. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 95. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 96. Shaun White  @shaunwhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxNHwd 1,492,107 30 1,295 80 months ago
 97. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 98. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 81 months ago
 99. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 100. D.A.  @dawallach
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tTE0yRVJZI 1,289,177 49,029 14,773 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter