How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, Ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 41,697,257 399,026 4,082 81 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/TndNZJhLqm 28,558,817 1,273 3,756 75 months ago
 3. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,028,805 345 5,545 75 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 20,254,271 90 3,421 65 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,780,414 717 8,679 77 months ago
 6. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 15,426,235 1 1,978 63 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,991,970 1 4,128 83 months ago
 8. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 81 months ago
 9. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 12,747,042 1,006 14,068 72 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12,576,224 135 430 61 months ago
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 10,704,589 398 2,874 75 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,696,692 25 644 75 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,921,717 1,956 16,290 71 months ago
 14. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,523,941 123,664 129,714 99 months ago
 15. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,251,345 13,991 6,307 74 months ago
 16. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tvIfQZPxfL 7,233,960 743 9,795 74 months ago
 17. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,185,324 159 1,440 99 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 7,071,169 270 6,889 97 months ago
 19. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/uaKxvyMzl6 6,997,664 293 4,396 77 months ago
 20. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 5,726,885 0 7,159 97 months ago
 21. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,717,625 40 4,139 76 months ago
 22. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,549,027 15,926 5,495 70 months ago
 23. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,297,478 48,059 1,784 95 months ago
 24. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 5,169,130 413 2,913 74 months ago
 25. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y9A1sgLW5k 4,708,176 43 4,022 75 months ago
 26. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/xrJlYsaK3d 4,334,356 151 1,956 Details...
 27. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,257,692 66 29,646 76 months ago
 28. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,239,824 39 3,637 74 months ago
 29. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 4,091,586 38 118 39 months ago
 30. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mko3SaMxTc 4,076,934 400 32,232 87 months ago
 31. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0Xndw 3,930,267 699 13,016 75 months ago
 32. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,798,193 47,750 10,089 70 months ago
 33. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,783,568 399 2,984 75 months ago
 34. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,492,026 674 2,269 52 months ago
 35. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,426,704 99 4,322 73 months ago
 36. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,423,730 16 6,592 69 months ago
 37. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,408,779 725 16,242 75 months ago
 38. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/GFCkJMP4u2 3,321,868 539,138 90,644 77 months ago
 39. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 3,278,488 918 88,747 81 months ago
 40. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,271,157 161 4,204 89 months ago
 41. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,225,656 636 6,184 75 months ago
 42. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,156,375 417 4,623 86 months ago
 43. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/6lG14rtrxZ 3,114,768 9,937 8,454 69 months ago
 44. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,093,247 17 756 71 months ago
 45. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 3,078,056 538 8,739 74 months ago
 46. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 3,042,027 446 2,633 73 months ago
 47. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 3,013,731 38 2,642 76 months ago
 48. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,840,466 135 410 74 months ago
 49. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,826,451 337 55,848 99 months ago
 50. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,822,295 1,446 31,238 74 months ago
 51. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,785,465 931 16,377 76 months ago
 52. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,717,637 538 11,820 76 months ago
 53. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8b3puhmEM9 2,671,819 4,508 34,977 73 months ago
 54. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,577,318 198 5,120 73 months ago
 55. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,577,103 191 6,403 52 months ago
 56. Larry King  @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fuUCL5AIvX 2,554,606 577 10,462 75 months ago
 57. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,553,771 498 2,793 74 months ago
 58. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,533,688 394 3,156 75 months ago
 59. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,505,747 276 12,823 75 months ago
 60. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,465,645 16,502 43,287 77 months ago
 61. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,391,119 437 24,546 94 months ago
 62. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,372,879 503 9,445 74 months ago
 63. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFrlGk4 2,372,188 829 6,476 72 months ago
 64. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,336,593 2,461 19,565 74 months ago
 65. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,332,660 213,577 8,388 76 months ago
 66. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,258,199 233 1,111 73 months ago
 67. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,232,712 33 2,551 75 months ago
 68. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,170,436 222,382 19,137 84 months ago
 69. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,164,514 1,929 19,658 61 months ago
 70. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4HbQG 2,150,873 332 30,975 83 months ago
 71. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,144,241 7,236 37,014 79 months ago
 72. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 75 months ago
 73. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 73 months ago
 74. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSlae5f 1,988,507 192 8,028 74 months ago
 75. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,971,305 0 6,527 76 months ago
 76. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 77. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/JJWnEZlrgE 1,907,316 1,020 11,447 58 months ago
 78. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/MKN9LaC406 1,880,198 127,202 34,676 Details...
 79. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 82 months ago
 80. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 77 months ago
 81. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 82 months ago
 82. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,766,666 4,957 30,888 Details...
 83. Bryan Cranston  @BryanCranston
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/w0RkHnSf 1,757,574 31 204 Details...
 84. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,692,989 297 3,025 73 months ago
 85. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 76 months ago
 86. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,674,261 337 3,215 73 months ago
 87. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,670,335 302 5,935 71 months ago
 88. Andrea Russett  @AndreaRussett
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KAyRJTMZEe 1,657,900 9,335 35,007 74 months ago
 89. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 90. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 91. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 74 months ago
 92. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 74 months ago
 93. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 75 months ago
 94. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 95. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 96. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 97. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 80 months ago
 98. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 80 months ago
 99. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 100. D.A.  @dawallach
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tTE0yRVJZI 1,289,177 49,029 14,773 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter