How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, Ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/wmqgzcAxcc 44,056,425 395,914 4,438 90 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/zP4EExvtte 38,735,966 1,284 4,117 84 months ago
 3. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 27,457,249 377 5,725 83 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 24,317,260 104 3,507 74 months ago
 5. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 19,248,308 1 2,309 73 months ago
 6. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17,286,615 703 8,972 86 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 15,205,224 1 4,170 81 months ago
 8. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles https://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 14,596,658 1,058 14,501 82 months ago
 9. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/ZTCeky8zsc 14,042,938 610 10,970 90 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 13,980,596 142 589 71 months ago
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 12,355,736 405 3,143 84 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 11,178,437 25 685 81 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles https://t.co/L1HGXON6M6 9,324,028 2,000 18,001 81 months ago
 14. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 9,295,724 122,705 156,785 Details...
 15. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles https://t.co/o4miqWAHnW 8,893,424 349 5,298 86 months ago
 16. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/IzZCIt6nMO 7,938,173 283 6,999 Details...
 17. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,485,700 13,763 6,432 84 months ago
 18. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/jcvPVEORBy 7,354,502 786 12,721 73 months ago
 19. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,231,631 160 1,530 83 months ago
 20. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 6,816,703 444 3,324 84 months ago
 21. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles https://t.co/wGglI9hs4n 6,142,712 751 14,337 84 months ago
 22. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 6,062,506 15,500 5,573 80 months ago
 23. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,749,327 43 4,263 86 months ago
 24. Nicole Scherzinger  @NicoleScherzy
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/Tv7C25g1Wh 5,360,659 304 5,758 84 months ago
 25. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,304,643 47,392 1,836 Details...
 26. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/t2BobMNu42 4,947,331 433 38,899 96 months ago
 27. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/Y9A1sgLW5k 4,906,053 49 4,632 86 months ago
 28. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/CoFtaks4k5 4,661,371 3,133,884 180,264 87 months ago
 29. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/xrJlYsaK3d 4,625,468 171 2,275 70 months ago
 30. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,599,337 69 34,626 85 months ago
 31. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 4,571,549 43 127 48 months ago
 32. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 4,270,514 1,025 19,215 85 months ago
 33. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,973,424 431 3,220 85 months ago
 34. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/tsebj3OvLd 3,951,866 1,171 16,536 67 months ago
 35. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,746,690 15 6,691 78 months ago
 36. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California https://t.co/8WzWU67mGN 3,733,786 137 4,679 98 months ago
 37. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 3,684,994 940 117,377 90 months ago
 38. Matthew Espinosa  @TheMattEspinosa
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/86bAMKAzyI 3,561,582 5,632 12,936 29 months ago
 39. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,525,982 585 2,793 61 months ago
 40. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,475,402 100 4,863 83 months ago
 41. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles https://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 3,431,893 492 2,710 83 months ago
 42. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 3,422,490 558 9,569 83 months ago
 43. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles https://t.co/eCm1f34vS0 3,400,676 776 17,670 85 months ago
 44. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 3,388,163 37 2,948 86 months ago
 45. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,352,750 675 7,080 84 months ago
 46. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,273,180 23 1,146 81 months ago
 47. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,184,056 481 5,316 95 months ago
 48. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles https://t.co/rK9fMd9Cey 3,139,693 10,316 9,457 79 months ago
 49. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,989,948 338 61,943 Details...
 50. Walt Disney Studios  @DisneyStudios
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/7qW3qQl2VJ 2,971,413 247 6,550 83 months ago
 51. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles https://t.co/MrfKSkB25D 2,940,112 232 9,081 83 months ago
 52. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,899,271 203 7,240 61 months ago
 53. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/GY8OnR3Ehb 2,855,293 1,469 32,390 84 months ago
 54. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/8b3puhEgaJ 2,850,065 4,534 35,490 82 months ago
 55. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,816,048 138 419 84 months ago
 56. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,719,175 512 28,152 Details...
 57. Carter Reynolds  @carterreynolds
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/rj1KdXdeHE 2,627,582 5,031 16,380 Details...
 58. Larry King  @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fuUCL5AIvX 2,585,571 647 11,556 85 months ago
 59. Ali Spagnola  @alispagnola
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/cbb5l39ADA 2,564,593 2,165,968 21,349 76 months ago
 60. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles https://t.co/cbJayDPUNc 2,561,941 583 3,071 83 months ago
 61. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/RgBfUXko72 2,548,116 524 13,908 Details...
 62. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,536,862 561 10,435 83 months ago
 63. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,522,942 389 3,314 85 months ago
 64. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,506,512 283 12,948 84 months ago
 65. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles https://t.co/9jYrOouHwo 2,417,923 16,826 46,500 86 months ago
 66. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFrlGk4 2,400,411 859 6,623 81 months ago
 67. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,384,811 2,069 21,034 70 months ago
 68. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,336,422 211,563 10,085 86 months ago
 69. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,327,769 35 3,068 84 months ago
 70. Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,313,256 2,542 21,673 84 months ago
 71. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/MKN9LaTFoG 2,310,036 2,955 45,280 75 months ago
 72. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/Y12UG4HbQG 2,286,595 389 40,477 93 months ago
 73. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,258,199 233 1,111 82 months ago
 74. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles https://t.co/nfHldIQKAP 2,174,846 1,626,875 7,386 82 months ago
 75. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,171,508 219,906 22,654 94 months ago
 76. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,140,762 7,530 38,130 89 months ago
 77. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tkyoqETDV1 2,063,584 0 7,116 85 months ago
 78. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/qNJhuSD0yd 2,058,984 374 5,726 84 months ago
 79. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 82 months ago
 80. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/9ggzV7QsB7 2,004,968 1,584 73,332 86 months ago
 81. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 82. Andrea Russett  @AndreaRussett
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/61ZBIM2ADA 1,941,646 9,902 39,142 83 months ago
 83. Bryan Cranston  @BryanCranston
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/6ypVgG6M3K 1,905,708 36 283 Details...
 84. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles http://t.co/SnMPlkqfsn 1,862,811 1,173 19,861 Details...
 85. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 91 months ago
 86. Ian Hecox  @SmoshIan
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/JYdVzUrNsN 1,854,016 129 14,491 85 months ago
 87. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 87 months ago
 88. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/HUbmKwmNLa 1,841,209 5,141 37,289 Details...
 89. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,779,251 312 6,159 80 months ago
 90. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 91 months ago
 91. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,692,989 297 3,025 82 months ago
 92. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,674,261 337 3,215 82 months ago
 93. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/1Rk7xXKUCd 1,665,534 24,059 82,432 85 months ago
 94. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 84 months ago
 95. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,605,582 313 39,599 Details...
 96. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,584,076 500 5,031 89 months ago
 97. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/kY8mEpg2hz 1,519,096 1,829 22,609 Details...
 98. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://t.co/bVhpouTJjt 1,518,655 14 586 Details...
 99. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,514,233 970 25,711 85 months ago
 100. ғred dυrѕт  @freddurst
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/Vz5Epha5Yo 1,486,341 80 8,661 86 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter