How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, Calfornia :D

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 39,615,418 400,898 3,873 75 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,921,473 339 5,458 69 months ago
 3. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/bsIURHevHT 24,617,091 1,275 3,581 70 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 19,089,288 85 3,245 60 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,482,024 720 8,560 71 months ago
 6. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,186,648 1 4,052 77 months ago
 7. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,878,828 568 9,505 76 months ago
 8. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 12,410,156 1 1,810 58 months ago
 9. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,749,599 984 14,015 67 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11,441,692 131 405 Details...
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 9,254,802 391 2,597 69 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,937,995 24 601 69 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,505,771 1,971 15,156 Details...
 14. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,097,705 159 1,380 94 months ago
 15. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,056,673 680 8,826 68 months ago
 16. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,021,456 124,043 112,430 93 months ago
 17. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,015,097 13,828 6,210 69 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,571,597 260 6,817 91 months ago
 19. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/csDncIVn2R 6,229,608 256 4,039 71 months ago
 20. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,618,951 39 4,071 71 months ago
 21. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,241,706 16,104 5,412 65 months ago
 22. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,137,175 48,467 1,683 90 months ago
 23. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,610,136 0 6,975 91 months ago
 24. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,528,187 362 2,515 82 months ago
 25. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/fVHdF3aSKA 4,385,769 39 3,696 69 months ago
 26. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,286,679 38 3,637 69 months ago
 27. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/U9lmr4rAE8 4,078,013 153 1,914 Details...
 28. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,053,598 64 25,644 71 months ago
 29. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,590,058 38 103 Details...
 30. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,581,405 27,212 8,757 64 months ago
 31. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,451,974 374 2,765 70 months ago
 32. KING ASSASSIN SHOW  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/E1UniVIoZ4 3,418,184 526,119 86,546 72 months ago
 33. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KRYAurA3DA 3,387,473 380 28,599 81 months ago
 34. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0XV34 3,386,414 674 12,062 70 months ago
 35. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,377,905 697 14,991 70 months ago
 36. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,325,036 646 1,631 Details...
 37. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,291,612 99 4,028 68 months ago
 38. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,210,749 16 6,564 64 months ago
 39. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,131,503 132 3,948 84 months ago
 40. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,123,370 400 4,357 80 months ago
 41. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,085,602 578 5,831 70 months ago
 42. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,055,986 9,998 8,190 64 months ago
 43. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,034,579 18 747 Details...
 44. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 3,021,564 896 72,477 75 months ago
 45. Ashlee Simpson   @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/S6ls2b0myM 2,850,822 129 396 69 months ago
 46. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,811,150 38 2,481 71 months ago
 47. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,766,204 1,426 30,015 69 months ago
 48. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 2,761,389 391 2,569 Details...
 49. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,729,373 347 51,935 94 months ago
 50. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,653,166 547 7,794 68 months ago
 51. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,533,426 400 2,993 70 months ago
 52. Larry King   @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fpejX5dq2O 2,521,470 485 8,758 70 months ago
 53. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FDTkktXJ66 2,504,611 4,160 32,916 68 months ago
 54. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,504,062 272 12,728 69 months ago
 55. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,487,830 374 2,624 68 months ago
 56. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,463,537 530 10,448 70 months ago
 57. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,439,397 653 13,561 70 months ago
 58. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,394,940 183 5,857 46 months ago
 59. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,357,396 2,453 18,969 Details...
 60. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFr45c0 2,344,833 809 6,392 66 months ago
 61. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/xEaLNEGTvN 2,333,699 15,862 40,428 71 months ago
 62. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,323,619 364 23,272 89 months ago
 63. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,321,172 214,386 7,407 71 months ago
 64. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,307,773 165 4,202 68 months ago
 65. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,204,591 483 8,764 68 months ago
 66. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,189,177 216 1,018 Details...
 67. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,171,052 223,583 17,178 79 months ago
 68. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,157,563 33 2,344 69 months ago
 69. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,132,068 6,767 35,358 74 months ago
 70. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,099,430 232 10,753 70 months ago
 71. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,064,755 242 2,426 67 months ago
 72. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4q8OG 1,954,749 246 20,720 78 months ago
 73. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 74. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,905,484 1,822 17,875 56 months ago
 75. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,871,545 0 5,982 70 months ago
 76. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 76 months ago
 77. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 72 months ago
 78. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles 1,794,816 218 2,264 Details...
 79. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,791,438 184 7,059 68 months ago
 80. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,767,988 211 610 76 months ago
 81. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,725,247 4,806 27,835 99 months ago
 82. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 71 months ago
 83. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,649,512 275 2,914 68 months ago
 84. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 85. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,628,707 332 3,023 67 months ago
 86. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 87. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,601,312 299 5,831 66 months ago
 88. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,568,757 246 1,613 69 months ago
 89. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 69 months ago
 90. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,554,396 815 21,386 70 months ago
 91. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 92. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 93. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 94. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 75 months ago
 95. Andrea Russett  @AndreaRussett
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/A4gskxiDbQ 1,424,929 8,862 33,604 68 months ago
 96. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 74 months ago
 97. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/MKN9LaUdee 1,362,862 146,989 31,335 Details...
 98. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 99. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...
 100. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter