How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 39,860,297 400,616 3,894 76 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/kXanvo0BEq 25,241,432 1,273 3,626 70 months ago
 3. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,921,473 339 5,458 70 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 19,302,005 88 3,277 60 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,502,728 720 8,585 72 months ago
 6. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,364,326 1 4,105 78 months ago
 7. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,878,828 568 9,505 76 months ago
 8. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 12,410,156 1 1,810 59 months ago
 9. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,879,670 990 14,020 68 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11,598,185 132 414 Details...
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 9,339,735 391 2,629 70 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,087,034 25 611 70 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,610,396 1,965 15,275 Details...
 14. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,097,705 159 1,380 94 months ago
 15. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,074,105 13,892 6,215 70 months ago
 16. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,056,673 680 8,826 69 months ago
 17. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,021,456 124,043 112,430 94 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,674,209 263 6,841 92 months ago
 19. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/csDncIVn2R 6,329,394 259 4,099 72 months ago
 20. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,626,009 39 4,086 72 months ago
 21. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,281,574 16,068 5,447 66 months ago
 22. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,142,532 48,442 1,706 91 months ago
 23. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,650,394 0 6,987 92 months ago
 24. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,591,902 370 2,542 82 months ago
 25. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/fVHdF3aSKA 4,385,769 39 3,696 70 months ago
 26. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,281,900 38 3,637 69 months ago
 27. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,094,918 65 26,432 71 months ago
 28. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/U9lmr4rAE8 4,078,013 153 1,914 Details...
 29. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,617,637 36 103 34 months ago
 30. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,604,176 28,807 8,864 65 months ago
 31. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,572,931 381 2,843 71 months ago
 32. KING ASSASSIN SHOW  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/E1UniVIoZ4 3,406,461 529,578 87,183 73 months ago
 33. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mko3SblJSO 3,398,438 394 29,170 82 months ago
 34. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0XV34 3,386,414 674 12,062 70 months ago
 35. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,381,798 704 15,214 71 months ago
 36. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,345,480 657 1,829 Details...
 37. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,296,350 99 4,076 69 months ago
 38. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,248,074 16 6,568 64 months ago
 39. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,131,503 132 3,948 84 months ago
 40. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,125,349 402 4,366 81 months ago
 41. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,120,440 587 5,944 70 months ago
 42. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,064,535 9,985 8,218 65 months ago
 43. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,041,740 18 747 Details...
 44. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 3,021,461 897 72,801 76 months ago
 45. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,845,359 132 400 70 months ago
 46. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,836,065 38 2,494 72 months ago
 47. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 2,789,641 391 2,574 Details...
 48. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,773,113 1,429 30,191 70 months ago
 49. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,737,383 350 52,247 95 months ago
 50. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,723,776 523 7,900 69 months ago
 51. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,533,426 400 2,993 71 months ago
 52. Larry King   @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fpejX5dq2O 2,527,197 490 8,960 71 months ago
 53. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FDTkktXJ66 2,526,347 4,249 33,221 68 months ago
 54. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,504,150 274 12,737 70 months ago
 55. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,492,481 662 14,029 71 months ago
 56. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,488,339 390 2,664 69 months ago
 57. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,471,630 528 10,536 71 months ago
 58. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,404,663 184 5,891 47 months ago
 59. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,351,325 2,450 19,133 70 months ago
 60. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,350,057 384 23,597 90 months ago
 61. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFr45c0 2,344,833 809 6,392 67 months ago
 62. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,324,401 167 4,266 69 months ago
 63. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,322,457 214,327 7,493 72 months ago
 64. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,316,673 16,374 40,856 72 months ago
 65. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,232,205 484 8,820 69 months ago
 66. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,195,750 219 1,031 Details...
 67. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,174,103 36 2,410 70 months ago
 68. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,171,382 223,408 17,443 80 months ago
 69. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,134,540 6,860 35,692 75 months ago
 70. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 70 months ago
 71. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 68 months ago
 72. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4q8OG 1,954,749 246 20,720 79 months ago
 73. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 74. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,905,604 192 7,706 69 months ago
 75. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,905,484 1,822 17,875 56 months ago
 76. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,871,545 0 5,982 71 months ago
 77. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 77 months ago
 78. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles http://t.co/lQ7M3TmMC6 1,856,337 231 2,726 Details...
 79. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 73 months ago
 80. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 77 months ago
 81. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,725,247 4,806 27,835 100 months ago
 82. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 71 months ago
 83. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,656,864 282 2,938 68 months ago
 84. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,637,694 333 3,062 68 months ago
 85. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 86. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 87. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,601,312 299 5,831 66 months ago
 88. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,599,141 262 1,701 70 months ago
 89. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 70 months ago
 90. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,554,396 815 21,386 71 months ago
 91. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 92. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 93. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 94. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 75 months ago
 95. Andrea Russett  @AndreaRussett
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/A4gskxiDbQ 1,424,929 8,862 33,604 69 months ago
 96. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 75 months ago
 97. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/MKN9LaUdee 1,362,862 146,989 31,335 Details...
 98. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 99. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...
 100. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter