How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ksHAC1cS78 42,878,858 397,646 4,282 84 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/XzVFAc1bUd 31,686,719 1,272 3,882 79 months ago
 3. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,907,923 352 5,606 78 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 22,748,165 94 3,477 69 months ago
 5. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 17,730,073 1 2,167 67 months ago
 6. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17,004,214 674 8,786 81 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 14,968,417 1 4,162 86 months ago
 8. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 13,748,819 1,022 14,223 76 months ago
 9. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,707,441 606 10,395 85 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 13,317,356 139 482 65 months ago
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 11,675,799 402 2,996 79 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 10,092,623 25 662 75 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/L1HGXP4HDE 9,134,440 1,935 17,067 75 months ago
 14. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,916,858 123,272 141,584 Details...
 15. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/o4miqWj5Zm 7,688,778 312 4,802 81 months ago
 16. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 7,410,578 279 6,961 Details...
 17. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,364,019 13,897 6,359 78 months ago
 18. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tvIfQZPxfL 7,300,957 766 10,587 68 months ago
 19. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,216,071 159 1,463 Details...
 20. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3HUharUx7a 7,089,592 0 7,310 Details...
 21. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,771,916 43 4,221 80 months ago
 22. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 5,687,005 407 3,030 78 months ago
 23. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,609,983 15,793 5,530 74 months ago
 24. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,326,263 47,730 1,811 99 months ago
 25. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y9A1sgLW5k 4,823,471 53 4,262 80 months ago
 26. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/xrJlYsaK3d 4,507,667 162 2,135 65 months ago
 27. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wGglI9hs4n 4,463,949 729 13,566 79 months ago
 28. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mko3SaMxTc 4,462,347 404 34,692 90 months ago
 29. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,433,207 68 30,635 80 months ago
 30. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 4,326,164 41 122 43 months ago
 31. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,324,758 41 3,637 78 months ago
 32. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,971,318 408 3,112 79 months ago
 33. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,929,416 60,059 10,810 73 months ago
 34. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,625,360 15 6,654 73 months ago
 35. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,521,332 576 2,424 56 months ago
 36. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,492,781 163 4,546 93 months ago
 37. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,459,760 100 4,578 77 months ago
 38. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 3,448,554 871 97,844 85 months ago
 39. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/tsebj3OvLd 3,448,244 1,115 13,730 62 months ago
 40. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,406,089 740 16,696 79 months ago
 41. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 3,309,423 553 9,117 78 months ago
 42. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,278,511 661 6,532 79 months ago
 43. Matthew Espinosa  @TheMattEspinosa
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/LdRx6pHItI 3,267,275 4,637 11,357 23 months ago
 44. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 3,195,205 987 18,237 79 months ago
 45. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,184,073 445 4,877 89 months ago
 46. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 3,175,053 462 2,643 77 months ago
 47. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,156,082 18 812 75 months ago
 48. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 3,148,261 38 2,749 80 months ago
 49. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MFMbPxEG9C 3,133,167 10,113 8,928 73 months ago
 50. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/bNWILuFCib 2,976,269 545 12,652 79 months ago
 51. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,882,197 325 57,488 Details...
 52. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/GY8OnR3Ehb 2,845,944 1,448 31,753 78 months ago
 53. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,835,613 136 411 78 months ago
 54. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,790,463 196 6,746 55 months ago
 55. Walt Disney Studios  @DisneyStudios
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,747,400 236 6,076 77 months ago
 56. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8b3puhmEM9 2,738,664 4,530 35,346 77 months ago
 57. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/MKN9LaC406 2,644,017 452 38,295 69 months ago
 58. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/cbJayDPUNc 2,577,564 554 2,943 77 months ago
 59. Larry King  @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fuUCL5AIvX 2,571,494 631 11,229 79 months ago
 60. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOouHwo 2,535,911 16,696 44,827 80 months ago
 61. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,532,456 380 3,260 79 months ago
 62. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,506,994 469 27,065 98 months ago
 63. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,506,512 283 12,948 79 months ago
 64. Carter Reynolds  @carterreynolds
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWAuY2fUoP 2,419,398 4,813 15,342 Details...
 65. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFrlGk4 2,395,608 844 6,548 75 months ago
 66. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,372,879 503 9,445 78 months ago
 67. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,330,940 212,919 9,105 80 months ago
 68. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,326,610 2,525 20,870 78 months ago
 69. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 2,269,384 425 12,060 Details...
 70. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,258,199 233 1,111 77 months ago
 71. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,232,712 33 2,551 78 months ago
 72. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,169,975 221,463 20,712 88 months ago
 73. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,164,514 1,929 19,658 65 months ago
 74. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4HbQG 2,150,873 332 30,975 87 months ago
 75. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,137,016 7,444 37,728 83 months ago
 76. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSlae5f 2,107,269 193 8,385 78 months ago
 77. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,081,473 367 11,061 79 months ago
 78. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tkyoqETDV1 2,063,584 0 7,116 79 months ago
 79. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 77 months ago
 80. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 81. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 85 months ago
 82. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 81 months ago
 83. Andrea Russett  @AndreaRussett
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KAyRJTMZEe 1,820,003 9,913 36,809 78 months ago
 84. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/HUbmKwmNLa 1,785,010 5,012 32,226 Details...
 85. Ian Hecox  @SmoshIan
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/JYdVzUrNsN 1,784,762 129 14,191 80 months ago
 86. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,779,251 312 6,159 75 months ago
 87. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 86 months ago
 88. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,764,014 1,160,110 7,078 Details...
 89. Bryan Cranston  @BryanCranston
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/w0RkHnSf 1,757,574 31 204 Details...
 90. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,692,989 297 3,025 77 months ago
 91. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 80 months ago
 92. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,674,261 337 3,215 76 months ago
 93. Ali Spagnola  @alispagnola
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/5ey8K7gplg 1,657,349 534,927 18,893 71 months ago
 94. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 95. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 96. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 78 months ago
 97. Andrew Christian  @andrewchristian
Los Angeles http://t.co/Qs6cUWUJ0A 1,589,722 218,721 29,328 Details...
 98. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 78 months ago
 99. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 79 months ago
 100. Rebecca Black  @MsRebeccaBlack
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/UAdKZiL8eo 1,497,262 12,989 11,437 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter