How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 40,559,087 399,992 3,935 77 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/u9bq9bhg3y 26,544,855 1,275 3,693 72 months ago
 3. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 25,532,586 343 5,507 71 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 19,302,005 88 3,277 62 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,633,231 720 8,626 74 months ago
 6. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 13,929,543 1 1,895 60 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,364,326 1 4,105 79 months ago
 8. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,096,067 557 9,800 78 months ago
 9. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,952,683 990 14,022 69 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11,916,369 134 420 58 months ago
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 9,632,259 393 2,677 71 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,163,216 25 611 71 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,762,347 1,967 15,658 68 months ago
 14. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,181,730 123,885 119,548 96 months ago
 15. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,144,037 13,871 6,221 71 months ago
 16. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,142,547 722 9,445 71 months ago
 17. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,126,528 159 1,407 96 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,785,672 269 6,858 94 months ago
 19. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/csDncIVn2R 6,546,408 267 4,156 74 months ago
 20. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,669,892 39 4,103 73 months ago
 21. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,313,634 16,022 5,452 67 months ago
 22. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,183,124 48,307 1,755 92 months ago
 23. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 5,090,718 0 7,093 93 months ago
 24. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,762,961 381 2,615 84 months ago
 25. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/fVHdF3aSKA 4,520,869 39 3,833 71 months ago
 26. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,266,203 38 3,637 71 months ago
 27. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/U9lmr4rAE8 4,172,024 153 1,932 Details...
 28. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,163,293 65 27,501 73 months ago
 29. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,748,801 37 112 36 months ago
 30. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,673,361 32,481 9,263 66 months ago
 31. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZfpPvaGSZe 3,640,704 674 12,471 72 months ago
 32. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KRYAurRELE 3,628,253 378 30,212 83 months ago
 33. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,626,315 386 2,867 72 months ago
 34. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,393,175 710 15,434 72 months ago
 35. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/GFCkJMP4u2 3,388,916 533,865 88,640 74 months ago
 36. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,384,768 663 1,995 Details...
 37. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,303,686 98 4,147 70 months ago
 38. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,285,744 16 6,584 66 months ago
 39. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,187,353 147 4,000 86 months ago
 40. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,152,206 596 6,000 72 months ago
 41. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,142,542 412 4,491 82 months ago
 42. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,084,486 9,950 8,260 66 months ago
 43. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,054,825 18 753 Details...
 44. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 3,035,493 912 79,049 78 months ago
 45. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,912,910 38 2,549 73 months ago
 46. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 2,866,266 393 2,588 Details...
 47. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,844,269 135 407 71 months ago
 48. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,822,998 517 8,052 71 months ago
 49. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,787,954 1,430 30,500 71 months ago
 50. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,771,924 354 53,821 96 months ago
 51. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,624,791 861 15,070 72 months ago
 52. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FDTkktXJ66 2,585,164 4,387 34,060 70 months ago
 53. Larry King   @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fpejX5dq2O 2,537,397 492 9,304 72 months ago
 54. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,532,574 406 3,085 72 months ago
 55. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,529,427 523 11,047 72 months ago
 56. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,508,944 426 2,703 71 months ago
 57. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,505,068 275 12,769 72 months ago
 58. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,456,189 184 6,082 49 months ago
 59. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,387,354 168 4,466 70 months ago
 60. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,375,255 415 24,224 91 months ago
 61. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFrlGk4 2,366,749 826 6,464 68 months ago
 62. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,345,564 2,450 19,313 71 months ago
 63. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,328,349 16,403 41,616 73 months ago
 64. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,325,847 214,100 7,753 73 months ago
 65. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,277,999 489 9,083 71 months ago
 66. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,221,535 222 1,069 Details...
 67. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,185,304 35 2,433 71 months ago
 68. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,170,673 223,015 18,018 81 months ago
 69. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,139,006 6,928 35,957 76 months ago
 70. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 72 months ago
 71. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 70 months ago
 72. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,971,305 0 6,527 73 months ago
 73. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4q8OG 1,954,749 246 20,720 80 months ago
 74. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 75. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,905,604 192 7,706 71 months ago
 76. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,905,484 1,822 17,875 58 months ago
 77. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 78 months ago
 78. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles http://t.co/lQ7M3TmMC6 1,856,337 231 2,726 Details...
 79. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 74 months ago
 80. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 79 months ago
 81. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,744,163 4,883 29,274 Details...
 82. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 73 months ago
 83. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,670,335 302 5,935 68 months ago
 84. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,656,864 282 2,938 70 months ago
 85. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,637,694 333 3,062 69 months ago
 86. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 87. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 88. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 71 months ago
 89. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 71 months ago
 90. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 72 months ago
 91. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 92. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 93. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 94. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 77 months ago
 95. Andrea Russett  @AndreaRussett
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/A4gskxiDbQ 1,424,929 8,862 33,604 71 months ago
 96. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 77 months ago
 97. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/MKN9LaUdee 1,362,862 146,989 31,335 Details...
 98. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 99. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...
 100. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter