How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles,California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 41,198,461 399,483 4,045 79 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/TndNZJhLqm 27,659,401 1,274 3,742 74 months ago
 3. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,028,805 345 5,545 73 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 20,254,271 90 3,421 64 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,780,414 717 8,679 76 months ago
 6. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 15,426,235 1 1,978 62 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,991,970 1 4,128 81 months ago
 8. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 80 months ago
 9. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 12,747,042 1,006 14,068 71 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12,353,092 135 429 60 months ago
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 10,286,908 396 2,801 74 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,530,143 25 634 73 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,873,412 1,958 16,206 70 months ago
 14. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,386,153 123,822 124,962 98 months ago
 15. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,197,784 13,925 6,273 73 months ago
 16. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,193,343 737 9,619 73 months ago
 17. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,165,818 159 1,427 98 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,999,075 270 6,879 95 months ago
 19. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/uaKxvyMzl6 6,836,795 276 4,257 76 months ago
 20. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,712,505 39 4,129 75 months ago
 21. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 5,506,801 0 7,149 95 months ago
 22. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,505,601 15,948 5,484 69 months ago
 23. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,281,221 48,127 1,767 94 months ago
 24. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 5,018,864 405 2,853 86 months ago
 25. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y9A1sgLW5k 4,647,118 43 3,923 73 months ago
 26. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/U9lmr4rAE8 4,295,019 151 1,951 Details...
 27. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,247,139 39 3,637 73 months ago
 28. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,222,469 67 28,806 75 months ago
 29. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,949,497 37 114 38 months ago
 30. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mko3SaMxTc 3,920,258 396 31,523 85 months ago
 31. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0Xndw 3,834,176 681 12,839 74 months ago
 32. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,762,078 44,626 9,842 68 months ago
 33. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,754,897 399 2,965 74 months ago
 34. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,452,697 669 2,126 51 months ago
 35. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,423,730 16 6,592 68 months ago
 36. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,399,188 715 15,640 74 months ago
 37. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,363,534 99 4,263 72 months ago
 38. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/GFCkJMP4u2 3,331,219 533,972 89,836 76 months ago
 39. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,223,931 151 4,095 88 months ago
 40. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 3,203,712 916 84,818 80 months ago
 41. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,187,954 632 6,084 74 months ago
 42. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,156,375 417 4,623 84 months ago
 43. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,104,290 9,926 8,345 68 months ago
 44. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,093,287 18 753 70 months ago
 45. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,999,492 540 8,664 73 months ago
 46. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 2,988,525 441 2,623 Details...
 47. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,959,434 38 2,604 75 months ago
 48. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,842,611 135 409 73 months ago
 49. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,806,384 335 55,251 98 months ago
 50. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,798,238 1,432 30,776 73 months ago
 51. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,734,817 916 15,876 74 months ago
 52. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,664,721 531 11,587 74 months ago
 53. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8b3puhmEM9 2,641,615 4,475 34,681 72 months ago
 54. Larry King  @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fuUCL5AIvX 2,548,985 556 10,035 74 months ago
 55. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,534,013 391 3,101 74 months ago
 56. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,532,917 191 6,258 50 months ago
 57. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,521,104 470 2,715 72 months ago
 58. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,520,038 191 4,919 72 months ago
 59. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,505,608 276 12,822 74 months ago
 60. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,391,119 437 24,546 93 months ago
 61. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFrlGk4 2,372,188 829 6,476 70 months ago
 62. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,345,304 500 9,335 73 months ago
 63. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,338,743 2,457 19,488 73 months ago
 64. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,329,056 213,769 8,134 75 months ago
 65. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,258,199 233 1,111 72 months ago
 66. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,248,461 16,509 42,661 75 months ago
 67. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,232,712 33 2,551 73 months ago
 68. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,170,152 222,549 18,814 83 months ago
 69. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,164,514 1,929 19,658 60 months ago
 70. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,139,884 7,132 36,734 78 months ago
 71. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4q8OG 2,133,458 306 28,086 82 months ago
 72. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 74 months ago
 73. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 72 months ago
 74. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSlae5f 1,988,507 192 8,028 73 months ago
 75. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,971,305 0 6,527 74 months ago
 76. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 77. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/MKN9LaC406 1,880,198 127,202 34,676 Details...
 78. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 80 months ago
 79. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles http://t.co/lQ7M3TmMC6 1,856,337 231 2,726 Details...
 80. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 76 months ago
 81. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 81 months ago
 82. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,766,666 4,957 30,888 Details...
 83. Bryan Cranston  @BryanCranston
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/w0RkHnSf 1,757,574 31 204 Details...
 84. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 75 months ago
 85. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,670,335 302 5,935 70 months ago
 86. Andrea Russett  @AndreaRussett
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KAyRJTMZEe 1,657,900 9,335 35,007 73 months ago
 87. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,656,864 282 2,938 72 months ago
 88. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,637,694 333 3,062 71 months ago
 89. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 90. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 91. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 73 months ago
 92. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 73 months ago
 93. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 74 months ago
 94. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 95. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 96. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/JJWnEZlrgE 1,500,232 1,012 10,775 57 months ago
 97. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 98. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 79 months ago
 99. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 79 months ago
 100. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter