How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,212,114 325 5,405 65 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 21,541,073 1,284 3,332 66 months ago
 3. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,575,283 1 4,023 73 months ago
 4. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11,166,598 1 1,707 54 months ago
 5. Nick Jonas   @nickjonas
Los Angeles http://t.co/sv8ZAWrSZz 8,382,400 280 3,063 61 months ago
 6. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,326,321 24 544 65 months ago
 7. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 7,729,474 1,816 14,563 Details...
 8. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,387,515 13,402 6,060 65 months ago
 9. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/o4miqWjElW 5,665,958 237 3,685 67 months ago
 10. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 4,995,666 48,775 1,595 86 months ago
 11. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,116,977 343 2,268 78 months ago
 12. Worlds Dangerouz DJ  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/i2z8Qsux2x 3,491,111 501,235 80,941 68 months ago
 13. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,406,562 15,916 7,787 Details...
 14. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,303,896 665 13,671 66 months ago
 15. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,250,839 33 96 Details...
 16. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,245,038 362 2,569 66 months ago
 17. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,049,890 16 6,523 59 months ago
 18. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0XV34 3,048,275 650 11,469 65 months ago
 19. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 2,987,465 10,036 8,011 60 months ago
 20. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 2,975,497 18 733 Details...
 21. Ashlee Simpson   @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/S6ls2b0myM 2,869,890 130 394 65 months ago
 22. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,702,226 1,415 29,020 65 months ago
 23. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,653,031 354 48,359 90 months ago
 24. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,624,297 36 2,321 67 months ago
 25. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 2,515,787 379 2,483 Details...
 26. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,508,394 268 12,685 65 months ago
 27. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,438,352 314 2,554 64 months ago
 28. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,390,123 499 6,881 64 months ago
 29. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/xEaLNEGTvN 2,317,887 15,440 37,848 Details...
 30. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/0BurNemSb1 2,278,674 546 9,902 Details...
 31. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,267,202 178 5,468 Details...
 32. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,119,054 244 2,426 63 months ago
 33. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,118,308 187 892 Details...
 34. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,112,821 6,417 34,220 70 months ago
 35. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,106,046 32 2,221 65 months ago
 36. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,105,603 234 10,748 66 months ago
 37. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles 1,794,816 218 2,264 Details...
 38. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,791,438 184 7,059 64 months ago
 39. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,756,111 1,704 16,941 52 months ago
 40. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,721,176 212 594 72 months ago
 41. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,701,825 41 758 72 months ago
 42. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,601,085 254 2,823 64 months ago
 43. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,590,739 324 2,814 63 months ago
 44. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,558,476 802 21,017 66 months ago
 45. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,537,989 220 1,494 65 months ago
 46. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 47. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 48. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,447,250 242 8,580 Details...
 49. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 70 months ago
 50. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/mGFBybC2TI 1,355,417 408 4,116 70 months ago
 51. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,305,776 316 2,771 Details...
 52. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 53. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 65 months ago
 54. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 55. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/460YmGB4OY 1,027,048 10,304 39,096 71 months ago
 56. Tori Spelling  @torianddean
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,023,550 509 8,862 Details...
 57. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 58. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 69 months ago
 59. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 65 months ago
 60. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 898,637 105 1,028 64 months ago
 61. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 65 months ago
 62. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 63. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 64. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 65. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 63 months ago
 66. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/GfzqasLuV9 724,741 5,811 15,217 Details...
 67. Gia Skova  @GiaSkova
Los Angeles http://m.imdb.com/name/nm4341... 706,052 4,622 1,421 Details...
 68. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78violet
Los Angeles http://www.78violet.com 679,785 195,327 4,669 64 months ago
 69. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 63 months ago
 70. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 64 months ago
 71. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 72 months ago
 72. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 64 months ago
 73. Sierra McCormick  @SierraNMcCormic
Los Angeles http://t.co/fnPSjfoAYA 600,507 5,043 5,254 Details...
 74. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 75. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/PM8z24FOgA 593,053 420 15,895 68 months ago
 76. Rob Lowe  @RobLowe
Los Angeles http://www.roblowe.com/ 552,126 143 2,540 Details...
 77. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 65 months ago
 78. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 502,996 136 1,539 Details...
 79. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 80. kelly oxford  @kellyoxford
Los Angeles http://everythingisperfectwhe... 474,730 699 3,831 Details...
 81. Steve Angello  @SteveAngello
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/steve... 448,672 249 18,127 65 months ago
 82. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 87 months ago
 83. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 84. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 72 months ago
 85. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 86. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 87. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 64 months ago
 88. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/koWyasCCP8 414,425 648 3,831 Details...
 89. Brent Rivera  @BrentRivera
Los Angeles http://t.co/96EQTNNPs8 413,999 13,373 2,377 Details...
 90. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 65 months ago
 91. Sara Jean Underwood  @SaraUnderwood
Los Angeles 400,373 209 3,481 Details...
 92. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 93. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 64 months ago
 94. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 95. RO SHON   @ROSHON
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/yaboyy... 354,901 301 10,740 Details...
 96. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...
 97. stan lee  @TheRealStanLee
Los Angeles http://www.powentertainment.com 350,328 281 4,779 Details...
 98. Freddie Wong  @fwong
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/freddiew 343,978 543 11,102 Details...
 99. Adam Montoya  @SeaNanners
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/seanan... 341,845 84 2,884 58 months ago
 100. Austin Butler  @austinbutler
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm25... 338,676 75 704 Details...