How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles , CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 40,956,960 399,681 3,979 78 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/u9bq9bhg3y 27,102,930 1,278 3,724 73 months ago
 3. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 25,843,780 345 5,518 72 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 20,049,873 90 3,414 63 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,694,093 719 8,646 74 months ago
 6. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 15,010,853 1 1,946 61 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,841,237 1 4,127 80 months ago
 8. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,221,367 561 9,889 79 months ago
 9. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 12,450,819 998 14,043 70 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12,110,478 135 426 59 months ago
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 10,014,839 395 2,767 72 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,403,597 25 624 72 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,829,291 1,961 15,957 69 months ago
 14. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,298,012 123,886 122,471 96 months ago
 15. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,174,673 13,875 6,246 72 months ago
 16. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,167,362 729 9,539 71 months ago
 17. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,149,521 159 1,422 97 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,886,134 271 6,872 94 months ago
 19. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/uaKxvyMzl6 6,696,262 272 4,216 75 months ago
 20. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,698,498 40 4,121 74 months ago
 21. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,407,150 15,981 5,469 68 months ago
 22. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 5,254,320 0 7,117 94 months ago
 23. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,239,173 48,196 1,766 93 months ago
 24. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,887,240 391 2,729 85 months ago
 25. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y9A1sgLW5k 4,583,922 39 3,875 72 months ago
 26. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,258,550 38 3,637 72 months ago
 27. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/U9lmr4rAE8 4,238,456 152 1,947 Details...
 28. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 4,203,902 66 28,206 74 months ago
 29. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,880,071 36 112 37 months ago
 30. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/jhLNiqeuSb 3,783,856 394 30,883 84 months ago
 31. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0Xndw 3,728,880 676 12,640 73 months ago
 32. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,725,365 43,706 9,562 67 months ago
 33. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,706,022 389 2,933 73 months ago
 34. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/AWLFSy5rz9 3,423,048 664 2,058 Details...
 35. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,399,188 715 15,640 73 months ago
 36. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,357,146 16 6,587 67 months ago
 37. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/GFCkJMP4u2 3,347,465 534,715 89,300 75 months ago
 38. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,314,022 99 4,220 71 months ago
 39. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,212,596 149 4,056 87 months ago
 40. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,182,413 631 6,069 73 months ago
 41. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,151,162 415 4,572 83 months ago
 42. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,100,714 18 753 Details...
 43. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,093,832 9,931 8,283 67 months ago
 44. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 3,056,258 913 81,423 79 months ago
 45. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,942,883 38 2,575 74 months ago
 46. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 2,921,430 398 2,599 Details...
 47. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,913,322 525 8,423 72 months ago
 48. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,842,611 135 409 72 months ago
 49. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,795,600 1,431 30,731 72 months ago
 50. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,786,518 357 54,316 97 months ago
 51. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,679,133 912 15,503 73 months ago
 52. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FDTkktXJ66 2,607,851 4,430 34,324 71 months ago
 53. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,583,408 525 11,340 73 months ago
 54. Larry King  @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fuUCL5AIvX 2,543,209 512 9,749 73 months ago
 55. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,534,013 391 3,101 73 months ago
 56. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,521,104 470 2,715 71 months ago
 57. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,506,876 274 12,788 73 months ago
 58. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,487,426 188 6,179 49 months ago
 59. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,447,285 187 4,687 71 months ago
 60. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,383,958 426 24,439 92 months ago
 61. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFrlGk4 2,372,188 829 6,476 69 months ago
 62. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,344,071 2,450 19,376 72 months ago
 63. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KejuVbyo0r 2,327,540 213,957 7,911 74 months ago
 64. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,320,031 16,394 42,109 74 months ago
 65. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,277,999 489 9,083 71 months ago
 66. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,233,999 224 1,082 71 months ago
 67. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,185,304 35 2,433 72 months ago
 68. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,170,636 222,843 18,202 82 months ago
 69. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,139,822 7,002 36,379 77 months ago
 70. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 73 months ago
 71. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 70 months ago
 72. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,016,790 1,896 19,005 59 months ago
 73. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,971,305 0 6,527 73 months ago
 74. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4q8OG 1,954,749 246 20,720 81 months ago
 75. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 76. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,905,604 192 7,706 72 months ago
 77. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 79 months ago
 78. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles http://t.co/lQ7M3TmMC6 1,856,337 231 2,726 Details...
 79. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 75 months ago
 80. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 79 months ago
 81. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,744,163 4,883 29,274 Details...
 82. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 74 months ago
 83. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,670,335 302 5,935 69 months ago
 84. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,656,864 282 2,938 71 months ago
 85. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,637,694 333 3,062 70 months ago
 86. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 87. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 88. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 72 months ago
 89. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 72 months ago
 90. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 73 months ago
 91. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 92. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 93. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 94. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 78 months ago
 95. Andrea Russett  @AndreaRussett
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/A4gskxiDbQ 1,424,929 8,862 33,604 72 months ago
 96. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 78 months ago
 97. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/MKN9LaC406 1,401,357 127,411 33,429 Details...
 98. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 99. D.A.  @dawallach
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tTE0yRVJZI 1,289,177 49,029 14,773 96 months ago
 100. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter