How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/XzVFAc1bUd 32,467,551 1,270 3,915 79 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,907,923 352 5,606 78 months ago
 3. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 17,730,073 1 2,167 67 months ago
 4. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 14,968,417 1 4,162 87 months ago
 5. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 13,748,819 1,022 14,223 76 months ago
 6. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 10,092,623 25 662 75 months ago
 7. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/L1HGXP4HDE 9,134,440 1,935 17,067 75 months ago
 8. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/o4miqWj5Zm 7,688,778 312 4,802 81 months ago
 9. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,367,814 13,899 6,361 78 months ago
 10. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 5,687,005 407 3,030 78 months ago
 11. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,326,263 47,730 1,811 99 months ago
 12. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wGglI9hs4n 4,463,949 729 13,566 79 months ago
 13. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 4,326,164 41 122 43 months ago
 14. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,971,318 408 3,112 79 months ago
 15. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,932,785 60,860 10,859 74 months ago
 16. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,625,360 15 6,654 73 months ago
 17. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/tsebj3OvLd 3,503,998 1,113 13,789 62 months ago
 18. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,406,089 740 16,696 79 months ago
 19. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 3,309,423 553 9,117 78 months ago
 20. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 3,175,053 462 2,643 77 months ago
 21. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,156,082 18 812 75 months ago
 22. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 3,148,261 38 2,749 80 months ago
 23. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MFMbPxEG9C 3,133,621 10,084 8,969 73 months ago
 24. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/bNWILuFCib 2,976,269 545 12,652 80 months ago
 25. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,882,197 325 57,488 Details...
 26. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/GY8OnR3Ehb 2,845,944 1,448 31,753 78 months ago
 27. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,835,613 136 411 78 months ago
 28. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,790,463 196 6,746 56 months ago
 29. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/cbJayDPUNc 2,577,564 554 2,943 78 months ago
 30. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOouHwo 2,535,410 16,693 44,894 81 months ago
 31. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,506,512 283 12,948 79 months ago
 32. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 2,269,384 425 12,060 Details...
 33. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,258,199 233 1,111 77 months ago
 34. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,232,712 33 2,551 79 months ago
 35. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,164,514 1,929 19,658 65 months ago
 36. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,137,016 7,444 37,728 83 months ago
 37. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSlae5f 2,107,269 193 8,385 78 months ago
 38. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,081,473 367 11,061 79 months ago
 39. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 77 months ago
 40. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 86 months ago
 41. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 86 months ago
 42. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,764,014 1,160,110 7,078 Details...
 43. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,692,989 297 3,025 77 months ago
 44. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,674,261 337 3,215 77 months ago
 45. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 78 months ago
 46. Andrew Christian  @andrewchristian
Los Angeles http://t.co/Qs6cUWUJ0A 1,589,722 218,721 29,328 Details...
 47. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 79 months ago
 48. Shaun White  @shaunwhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxNHwd 1,492,107 30 1,295 84 months ago
 49. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/U2HLceUUj5 1,490,364 342 11,513 Details...
 50. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/c4bRn7YGaV 1,446,755 335 3,298 Details...
 51. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 84 months ago
 52. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 53. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 79 months ago
 54. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 55. Tori Spelling  @Tori_Spelling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,071,015 565 10,048 Details...
 56. Jack Baran  @JackMatthew
Los Angeles http://t.co/08SKjoyGtu 1,065,523 3,909 20,725 Details...
 57. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 1,038,830 111 1,285 78 months ago
 58. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 59. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/MLWPLSnNvO 1,011,491 6,810 16,298 79 months ago
 60. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 79 months ago
 61. juan pablo raba  @juanpabloraba
Los Angeles 863,119 1,163 11,270 Details...
 62. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 79 months ago
 63. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 64. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 65. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 66. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 67. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 77 months ago
 68. Christian Delgrosso  @christiand
Los Angeles http://t.co/lh7LE58x0V 713,726 146,022 7,450 Details...
 69. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 77 months ago
 70. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 679,197 173 2,012 56 months ago
 71. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/gQVvCJuxix 679,132 6,410 49,001 84 months ago
 72. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 81 months ago
 73. Markiplier  @markiplier
Los Angeles http://t.co/Nnt1bywXKl 673,580 104 4,393 Details...
 74. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78Violet
Los Angeles http://t.co/HC9Ijw0RU6 667,227 183,112 6,419 77 months ago
 75. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 77 months ago
 76. Josh Radnor  @joshradnor
Los Angeles 627,879 304 3,487 Details...
 77. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 86 months ago
 78. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 78 months ago
 79. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 80. Martha Higareda  @marthahigareda
Los Angeles http://t.co/nVTpLTT4Sl 577,962 287 2,619 Details...
 81. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 79 months ago
 82. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://t.co/PSDfMgrtKn 544,110 288 848 Details...
 83. max greenfield  @iamgreenfield
Los Angeles 538,974 463 1,721 Details...
 84. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/BBvN7qiXfo 516,113 140 3,038 77 months ago
 85. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 86. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 Details...
 87. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 88. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 85 months ago
 89. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 90. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 91. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 78 months ago
 92. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 78 months ago
 93. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 94. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 382,157 2,612 46,662 80 months ago
 95. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 78 months ago
 96. Daniel Goddard  @DanielGoddard
Los Angeles http://t.co/eBlWySPALr 376,140 247,300 21,501 Details...
 97. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 98. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...
 99. stan lee  @TheRealStanLee
Los Angeles http://www.powentertainment.com 350,328 281 4,779 Details...
 100. Freddie Wong  @fwong
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/freddiew 343,978 543 11,102 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter