How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,921,473 339 5,458 69 months ago
 2. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/bsIURHevHT 24,617,091 1,275 3,581 70 months ago
 3. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,272,721 1 4,081 77 months ago
 4. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 12,410,156 1 1,810 58 months ago
 5. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,761,509 984 14,015 67 months ago
 6. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,937,995 24 601 69 months ago
 7. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,505,771 1,971 15,156 Details...
 8. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,015,097 13,828 6,210 69 months ago
 9. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/csDncIVn2R 6,242,670 256 4,049 71 months ago
 10. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,137,175 48,467 1,683 90 months ago
 11. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,528,187 362 2,515 82 months ago
 12. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,590,058 38 103 Details...
 13. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,581,405 27,212 8,757 64 months ago
 14. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,451,974 374 2,765 70 months ago
 15. KING ASSASSIN SHOW  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/E1UniVIoZ4 3,415,770 528,197 86,886 72 months ago
 16. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0XV34 3,386,414 674 12,062 70 months ago
 17. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,377,905 697 14,991 70 months ago
 18. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,210,749 16 6,564 64 months ago
 19. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,055,986 9,998 8,190 64 months ago
 20. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,034,579 18 747 Details...
 21. Ashlee Simpson   @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/S6ls2b0myM 2,850,822 129 396 69 months ago
 22. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,811,150 38 2,481 71 months ago
 23. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 2,770,316 391 2,570 Details...
 24. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,766,204 1,426 30,015 69 months ago
 25. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,729,373 347 51,935 94 months ago
 26. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,653,166 547 7,794 68 months ago
 27. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,504,150 274 12,737 69 months ago
 28. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,487,830 374 2,624 68 months ago
 29. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,463,537 530 10,448 70 months ago
 30. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,394,940 183 5,857 46 months ago
 31. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/xEaLNEGTvN 2,333,699 15,862 40,428 71 months ago
 32. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,189,177 216 1,018 Details...
 33. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,157,563 33 2,344 69 months ago
 34. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,133,095 6,778 35,434 74 months ago
 35. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,099,430 232 10,753 70 months ago
 36. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,064,755 242 2,426 67 months ago
 37. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,905,484 1,822 17,875 56 months ago
 38. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 76 months ago
 39. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles 1,794,816 218 2,264 Details...
 40. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,791,438 184 7,059 69 months ago
 41. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,767,988 211 610 76 months ago
 42. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,649,512 275 2,914 68 months ago
 43. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,628,707 332 3,023 67 months ago
 44. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,568,757 246 1,613 69 months ago
 45. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,554,396 815 21,386 70 months ago
 46. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 47. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 48. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 49. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 75 months ago
 50. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 74 months ago
 51. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 52. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 53. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 70 months ago
 54. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 55. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/460YmGB4OY 1,027,048 10,304 39,096 75 months ago
 56. Tori Spelling  @torianddean
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,023,550 509 8,862 Details...
 57. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 58. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 73 months ago
 59. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 965,626 110 1,040 69 months ago
 60. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 69 months ago
 61. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/MLWPLSnNvO 874,950 6,337 15,692 69 months ago
 62. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 70 months ago
 63. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 64. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 65. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 66. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 67. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 67 months ago
 68. Gia Skova  @GiaSkova
Los Angeles http://m.imdb.com/name/nm4341... 706,052 4,622 1,421 Details...
 69. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78violet
Los Angeles http://www.78violet.com 679,785 195,327 4,669 68 months ago
 70. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 67 months ago
 71. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 72 months ago
 72. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/JJWnEZlrgE 652,996 901 7,195 53 months ago
 73. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 68 months ago
 74. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 76 months ago
 75. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 68 months ago
 76. Sierra McCormick  @SierraNMcCormic
Los Angeles http://t.co/fnPSjfoAYA 600,507 5,043 5,254 Details...
 77. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 78. Necole Bitchie   @necolebitchie
Los Angeles http://t.co/ReWFpuRNgI 578,260 821 97,604 87 months ago
 79. Rob Lowe  @RobLowe
Los Angeles http://www.roblowe.com/ 552,126 143 2,540 Details...
 80. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 551,084 147 1,680 Details...
 81. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 70 months ago
 82. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 83. kelly oxford  @kellyoxford
Los Angeles http://everythingisperfectwhe... 474,730 699 3,831 Details...
 84. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/zHKY1jNLh6 470,161 112 2,768 Details...
 85. Steve Angello  @SteveAngello
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/steve... 448,672 249 18,127 69 months ago
 86. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 91 months ago
 87. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 88. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 76 months ago
 89. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 90. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 91. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 68 months ago
 92. Brent Rivera  @BrentRivera
Los Angeles http://t.co/96EQTNNPs8 413,999 13,373 2,377 Details...
 93. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 69 months ago
 94. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 95. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 69 months ago
 96. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 97. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlrcWsW 373,072 2,512 45,005 71 months ago
 98. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 99. RO SHON   @ROSHON
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/yaboyy... 354,901 301 10,740 Details...
 100. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter