How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/TndNZJhLqm 27,659,401 1,274 3,742 74 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,028,805 345 5,545 73 months ago
 3. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 15,426,235 1 1,978 62 months ago
 4. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,991,970 1 4,128 81 months ago
 5. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 12,608,820 1,004 14,059 71 months ago
 6. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,530,143 25 634 73 months ago
 7. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,873,412 1,958 16,206 70 months ago
 8. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,197,784 13,925 6,273 73 months ago
 9. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/uaKxvyMzl6 6,836,795 276 4,257 76 months ago
 10. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,275,361 48,130 1,765 94 months ago
 11. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 5,018,864 405 2,853 86 months ago
 12. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,949,497 37 114 38 months ago
 13. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0Xndw 3,834,176 681 12,839 74 months ago
 14. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,754,897 399 2,965 74 months ago
 15. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,754,635 44,471 9,794 68 months ago
 16. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,414,149 16 6,590 68 months ago
 17. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,399,188 715 15,640 74 months ago
 18. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/GFCkJMP4u2 3,331,219 533,972 89,836 76 months ago
 19. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,102,736 9,929 8,340 68 months ago
 20. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,093,287 18 753 70 months ago
 21. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,999,492 540 8,664 72 months ago
 22. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 2,988,525 441 2,623 Details...
 23. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,959,434 38 2,604 75 months ago
 24. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,842,611 135 409 73 months ago
 25. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,806,384 335 55,251 98 months ago
 26. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,798,238 1,432 30,776 73 months ago
 27. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,664,721 531 11,587 74 months ago
 28. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,528,477 191 6,241 50 months ago
 29. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,521,104 470 2,715 72 months ago
 30. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,505,442 276 12,815 73 months ago
 31. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,258,199 233 1,111 72 months ago
 32. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,250,990 16,490 42,533 75 months ago
 33. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,232,712 33 2,551 73 months ago
 34. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,164,514 1,929 19,658 60 months ago
 35. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,139,904 7,113 36,663 78 months ago
 36. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 74 months ago
 37. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 71 months ago
 38. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSlae5f 1,988,507 192 8,028 73 months ago
 39. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 80 months ago
 40. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles http://t.co/lQ7M3TmMC6 1,856,337 231 2,726 Details...
 41. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 80 months ago
 42. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,656,864 282 2,938 72 months ago
 43. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,637,694 333 3,062 71 months ago
 44. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 73 months ago
 45. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 74 months ago
 46. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 47. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 48. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/JJWnEZlrgE 1,489,519 1,009 10,663 57 months ago
 49. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 50. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 79 months ago
 51. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 79 months ago
 52. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 53. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 54. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 74 months ago
 55. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 56. Tori Spelling  @Tori_Spelling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,071,015 565 10,048 Details...
 57. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 58. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/MLWPLSnNvO 1,011,491 6,810 16,298 73 months ago
 59. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 987,374 108 1,042 73 months ago
 60. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 73 months ago
 61. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 74 months ago
 62. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 63. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 64. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 65. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 66. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 72 months ago
 67. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 71 months ago
 68. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/gQVvCJuxix 679,132 6,410 49,001 79 months ago
 69. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 76 months ago
 70. Markiplier  @markiplier
Los Angeles http://t.co/Nnt1bywXKl 673,580 104 4,393 Details...
 71. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78Violet
Los Angeles http://t.co/V6xGU3IUwM 671,516 184,672 6,202 72 months ago
 72. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 72 months ago
 73. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 621,637 159 1,873 51 months ago
 74. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 80 months ago
 75. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 72 months ago
 76. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 77. Martha Higareda  @marthahigareda
Los Angeles http://t.co/nVTpLTT4Sl 577,962 287 2,619 Details...
 78. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 74 months ago
 79. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 80. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/zHKY1jNLh6 490,996 128 2,920 72 months ago
 81. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 95 months ago
 82. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 83. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 80 months ago
 84. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 85. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 86. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 72 months ago
 87. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 73 months ago
 88. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 89. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 382,157 2,612 46,662 75 months ago
 90. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 73 months ago
 91. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 92. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 93. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...
 94. stan lee  @TheRealStanLee
Los Angeles http://www.powentertainment.com 350,328 281 4,779 Details...
 95. Freddie Wong  @fwong
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/freddiew 343,978 543 11,102 Details...
 96. Cupquake♥  @iHasCupquake
Los Angeles https://t.co/G4nTX7QOk2 343,483 375 7,045 Details...
 97. Austin Butler  @austinbutler
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm25... 338,676 75 704 Details...
 98. LACMA  @LACMA
Los Angeles http://www.lacma.org 338,627 20,285 3,770 83 months ago
 99. Chelsea Peretti  @ChelseaVPeretti
Los Angeles http://t.co/34Y9Zj7TQK 336,865 829 18,688 Details...
 100. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 85 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter