How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/u9bq9bhg3y 26,367,273 1,274 3,682 72 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 25,532,586 343 5,507 71 months ago
 3. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 13,929,543 1 1,895 60 months ago
 4. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,364,326 1 4,105 79 months ago
 5. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,952,683 990 14,022 69 months ago
 6. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,163,216 25 611 71 months ago
 7. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,762,347 1,967 15,658 68 months ago
 8. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,144,037 13,871 6,221 71 months ago
 9. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/csDncIVn2R 6,520,524 267 4,152 74 months ago
 10. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,183,124 48,307 1,755 92 months ago
 11. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,762,961 381 2,615 84 months ago
 12. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,748,801 37 112 36 months ago
 13. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,673,361 32,481 9,263 66 months ago
 14. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,626,315 386 2,867 72 months ago
 15. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZfpPvaGSZe 3,609,032 680 12,427 72 months ago
 16. DJ KING ASSASSIN  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/GFCkJMP4u2 3,392,146 533,863 88,442 74 months ago
 17. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,383,278 705 15,256 72 months ago
 18. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,285,744 16 6,584 66 months ago
 19. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,079,090 9,964 8,247 66 months ago
 20. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,054,825 18 753 Details...
 21. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,874,636 38 2,525 73 months ago
 22. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 2,866,266 393 2,588 Details...
 23. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,845,756 133 406 71 months ago
 24. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,822,998 517 8,052 70 months ago
 25. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,787,954 1,430 30,500 71 months ago
 26. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,771,924 354 53,821 96 months ago
 27. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,529,427 523 11,047 72 months ago
 28. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,505,068 275 12,769 71 months ago
 29. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,503,998 424 2,693 70 months ago
 30. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,456,189 184 6,082 48 months ago
 31. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,357,306 16,383 41,491 73 months ago
 32. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,221,535 222 1,069 Details...
 33. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,185,304 35 2,433 71 months ago
 34. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,139,006 6,928 35,957 76 months ago
 35. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 72 months ago
 36. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 69 months ago
 37. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,905,604 192 7,706 71 months ago
 38. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,905,484 1,822 17,875 58 months ago
 39. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 78 months ago
 40. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles http://t.co/lQ7M3TmMC6 1,856,337 231 2,726 Details...
 41. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 78 months ago
 42. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,656,864 282 2,938 70 months ago
 43. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,637,694 333 3,062 69 months ago
 44. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 71 months ago
 45. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 72 months ago
 46. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 47. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 48. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 49. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 77 months ago
 50. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 77 months ago
 51. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 52. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 53. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 72 months ago
 54. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 55. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/460YmGB4OY 1,027,048 10,304 39,096 77 months ago
 56. Tori Spelling  @torianddean
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,023,550 509 8,862 Details...
 57. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 58. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 987,374 108 1,042 71 months ago
 59. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 75 months ago
 60. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 71 months ago
 61. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/JJWnEZlrgE 932,813 950 8,722 55 months ago
 62. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/MLWPLSnNvO 874,950 6,337 15,692 71 months ago
 63. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 72 months ago
 64. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 65. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 66. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 67. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 68. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 70 months ago
 69. Gia Skova  @GiaSkova
Los Angeles http://m.imdb.com/name/nm4341... 706,052 4,622 1,421 Details...
 70. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78violet
Los Angeles http://www.78violet.com 679,785 195,327 4,669 70 months ago
 71. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 69 months ago
 72. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 74 months ago
 73. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 70 months ago
 74. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 621,637 159 1,873 49 months ago
 75. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 78 months ago
 76. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 70 months ago
 77. Sierra McCormick  @SierraNMcCormic
Los Angeles http://t.co/fnPSjfoAYA 600,507 5,043 5,254 Details...
 78. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 79. Necole Bitchie   @necolebitchie
Los Angeles http://t.co/ReWFpuRNgI 578,260 821 97,604 89 months ago
 80. Rob Lowe  @RobLowe
Los Angeles http://www.roblowe.com/ 552,126 143 2,540 Details...
 81. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 72 months ago
 82. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 83. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/zHKY1jNLh6 490,996 128 2,920 70 months ago
 84. kelly oxford  @kellyoxford
Los Angeles http://everythingisperfectwhe... 474,730 699 3,831 Details...
 85. Steve Angello  @SteveAngello
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/steve... 448,672 249 18,127 71 months ago
 86. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 93 months ago
 87. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 88. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 78 months ago
 89. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 90. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 91. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 70 months ago
 92. Brent Rivera  @BrentRivera
Los Angeles http://t.co/96EQTNNPs8 413,999 13,373 2,377 Details...
 93. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 71 months ago
 94. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 95. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 382,157 2,612 46,662 73 months ago
 96. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 71 months ago
 97. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 98. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 99. RO SHON   @ROSHON
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/yaboyy... 354,901 301 10,740 Details...
 100. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter