How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in MUMBAI

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 13,614,601 13 41,698 66 months ago
 2. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 12,884,341 7 281 71 months ago
 3. Chetan Bhagat  @chetan_bhagat
Mumbai http://t.co/603R21FASo 5,467,870 144 10,960 76 months ago
 4. Ajay Devgn  @ajaydevgn
Mumbai http://t.co/r8RPjuw8LO 3,883,763 25 1,302 74 months ago
 5. Madhuri Dixit-Nene  @MadhuriDixit
Mumbai http://t.co/w5AfzhYTyG 3,811,919 28 4,667 58 months ago
 6. Boman Irani  @bomanirani
mumbai 2,748,661 106 5,945 68 months ago
 7. Sonu Nigam  @sonunigam
Mumbai http://t.co/KVtJgZnLER 1,873,542 145 5,786 75 months ago
 8. latamangeshkar  @mangeshkarlata
mumbai http://t.co/njmgg6HRL7 1,748,678 7 1,139 Details...
 9. ameesha patel  @ameesha_patel
mumbai http://t.co/wzMqlbQ1sb 926,639 190 7,940 Details...
 10. Ranganathan Madhavan  @ActorMadhavan
Mumbai 867,230 103 6,024 72 months ago
 11. Sunny Leone  @SunnyLeone
Mumbai 809,653 137 14,056 78 months ago
 12. Ayushmann Khurrana  @ayushmannk
Mumbai http://t.co/pQgq9APyZM 734,507 165 7,451 Details...
 13. Poonam Pandey  @iPoonampandey
Mumbai http://t.co/uDWaUzHGzB 700,728 63 14,945 Details...
 14. Sameera Reddy  @reddysameera
Mumbai http://t.co/WMeNvckF3m 606,058 108 3,373 69 months ago
 15. Jackky Bhagnani  @jackkybhagnani
MUMBAI http://t.co/Usv4NhBxAs 602,296 76 5,309 Details...
 16. Arbaaz Khan  @arbaazSkhan
MUMBAI 527,783 21 1,243 66 months ago
 17. Emraan Hashmi  @emraanhashmi
Mumbai 500,633 30 1,207 Details...
 18. Sachin Tendulkar  @_rt_sachin
Mumbai 449,885 75 245 79 months ago
 19. Rahul Bose  @RahulBose1
mumbai 382,570 95 6,064 Details...
 20. Shekhar Kapur  @shekharkapur
Mumbai http://www.shekharkapur.com 373,345 84 14,690 88 months ago
 21. Katrina Kaif Fanclub  @KatrinaKaif4u
Mumbai 312,418 16 2 Details...
 22. Ratan N. Tata  @RNTata2000
Mumbai 305,924 24 60 Details...
 23. Anupama Chopra  @anupamachopra
Mumbai http://www.anupamachopra.com 253,130 298 1,363 68 months ago
 24. anurag basu  @basuanurag
mumbai 249,615 38 563 Details...
 25. Faking News  @fakingnews
Mumbai http://t.co/x140q2PjT6 245,964 538 26,314 Details...
 26. Zee TV  @ZeeTV
Mumbai http://t.co/vptJdh7ByA 245,353 694 53,248 Details...
 27. Minissha Lamba  @Minissha_Lamba
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/minis... 242,029 117 3,464 74 months ago
 28. Ranveer Singh  @RanveerOfficial
Mumbai 235,602 317 373 Details...
 29. soha ali khan   @sakpataudi
Mumbai 213,059 58 1,402 Details...
 30. ajinkyarahane88  @ajinkyarahane88
Mumbai https://t.co/RDxz9bqT9c 192,106 44 447 Details...
 31. kunal kapoor  @kapoorkkunal
mumbai 181,385 54 2,294 Details...
 32. Karan Wahi  @karan009wahi
mumbai http://t.co/VbAS67fduB 177,237 181 4,565 Details...
 33. nikhil wagle  @waglenikhil
Mumbai 166,527 866 29,025 60 months ago
 34. Priyanka Chopra Fans  @PriyankaOnline
Mumbai 166,163 12 4 Details...
 35. Karanvir Bohra   @RealKVB
Mumbai http://t.co/OscT9mpt6M 152,202 61 6,020 Details...
 36. Amitabh Bachan  @Amitab_Bachan
Mumbai http://t.co/0OuACCzWID 137,144 4 243 Details...
 37. Shruti Seth  @SethShruti
Mumbai http://t.co/UsVbUKYPin 134,480 98 9,849 69 months ago
 38. IIFA Awards  @IIFA
Mumbai http://t.co/aO1a8I7LIG 123,385 452 7,167 Details...
 39. TSeries   @TSeries
Mumbai http://t.co/TNdb8Epbaq 117,149 106 7,900 Details...
 40. Gautam Rode  @gautam_rode
Mumbai http://t.co/5du3xH7ccv 107,913 465 3,101 Details...
 41. Kareena Kapoor Fans  @kareena4u
Mumbai http://www.bollywoodactresswa... 101,960 12 2 Details...
 42. KARAN TACKER  @karantacker
mumbai http://t.co/SIqF3ldiEX 101,422 132 4,096 Details...
 43. Rithvik Dhanjani  @rithvik_RD
Mumbai http://t.co/c4MUX3WG2u 100,541 60 1,529 Details...
 44. AMRITA RAO  @AmritaRaoTweetz
Mumbai 96,520 52 1,044 Details...
 45. Karan Kundra  @kkundra
Mumbai https://t.co/C6OQGuZxeQ 92,888 439 8,862 Details...
 46. Ranvir Shorey  @RanvirShorey
Mumbai http://www.ranvirshorey.com 91,702 179 11,815 Details...
 47. Mohandas Menon  @mohanstatsman
Mumbai 91,533 114 32,979 Details...
 48. Aditya Roy Kapoor  @AdityaRoyKapoor
Mumbai http://t.co/Bk8ftF4V7V 88,799 609 130 Details...
 49. Sandhya Mridul  @sandymridul
Mumbai 88,641 226 9,456 Details...
 50. Diana Penty  @DianaPenty
Mumbai 88,294 40 558 Details...
 51. Shah Rukh Khan  @imsrk
Mumbai 86,039 20 2,950 69 months ago
 52. Vivian Dsena  @VivianDsena01
Mumbai 84,448 8 297 Details...
 53. John Abraham  @john_abraham
Mumbai http://t.co/ZKZdYwWvJB 80,601 5 31 Details...
 54. Box Office India  @boxofficeindia
Mumbai http://t.co/mpCOof8yuk 80,599 2 9,757 Details...
 55. Harsh Goenka  @hvgoenka
Mumbai http://t.co/Q447rEPXvu 74,583 79 937 Details...
 56. shibani dandekar  @shibanidandekar
MUMBAI http://t.co/k5rH273Dt4 62,439 264 8,410 Details...
 57. Adah Sharma  @adah_sharma
Mumbai http://t.co/QX44hNQCXM 59,621 98 2,295 Details...
 58. Nishka Lulla  @nishkalulla
mumbai http://t.co/E59n70dC58 59,221 369 12,989 Details...
 59. sonu sood  @sonusood18
Mumbai 55,358 74 1,624 Details...
 60. Asha Negi  @AshaNegi7
Mumbai https://t.co/xDtkIJAYaT 54,335 66 2,736 Details...
 61. burrp_mumbai  @burrp_mumbai
Mumbai http://mumbai.burrp.com/ 46,776 703 9,265 Details...
 62. Preeti simoes  @preeti_simoes
Mumbai 44,733 230 10,721 Details...
 63. (Anil Kohli)  @anilkohli54
Mumbai http://t.co/a4MyTZsfkR 44,117 247 308,799 Details...
 64. Dibakar Banerjee  @DibakarBanerjee
Mumbai http://t.co/VadXQ0hSdK 43,214 21 116 Details...
 65. Harini Calamur  @calamur
Mumbai http://t.co/1oyHzUl3Ri 39,159 840 147,379 93 months ago
 66. Iqbal abdullah  @iqqiabdullah
Mumbai http://t.co/UfPBU9Ud0U 37,357 32 1,163 Details...
 67. sangeeth sivan  @sangeethsivan
Mumbai http://t.co/fHxCo1xNse 37,310 465 20,693 Details...
 68. Radhika Apte  @radhika_apte
Mumbai 36,070 73 1,740 Details...
 69. santosh sivan  @santoshsivan
Mumbai http://www.santoshsivan.com 31,041 0 189 Details...
 70. Meethi Chhuri  @riya043
Mumbai http://t.co/LWzzfJMI19 30,526 3,438 18,658 45 months ago
 71. Castrol Cricket  @castrolcricket
Mumbai 29,681 590 17,015 Details...
 72. bhagyashree   @bhagyashree123
mumbai http://t.co/MyHWgEKZza 28,827 46 4,085 Details...
 73. abhishek nayar  @abhisheknayar1
Mumbai 28,258 37 543 Details...
 74. Karan  @KaranGoddwani
Mumbai 27,721 102 3,686 Details...
 75. Lakshmishree  @lakshmishreeinv
Mumbai http://t.co/Ie0hsYWIuF 27,583 5,517 7,171 Details...
 76. Shweta Konnur Menon  @actormalavika
Mumbai http://t.co/xtqveLa0xp 26,504 140 3,118 Details...
 77. amirkhan  @amirkhan
Mumbai 25,825 12 54 Details...
 78. Viacom18 Movies   @Viacom18Movies
Mumbai https://t.co/ahEbKT8kmI 25,126 151 5,040 Details...
 79. Hormazd Sorabjee  @hormazdsorabjee
Mumbai http://www.autocarindia.com 24,236 49 4,039 Details...
 80. Team Salman Fan  @TeamSalmanFan
Mumbai https://t.co/JPUEdIxRDf 22,934 1 5,363 Details...
 81. Amrita Rao  @AmritaRao4u
Mumbai http://amritaraoblog.com 22,469 16 8 Details...
 82. Mayur Gondaliya  @CrazyITGeek
Mumbai http://t.co/2e7nXd1YAA 20,663 6 10,820 Details...
 83. sriti jha  @sritianne
Mumbai 20,493 295 1,075 56 months ago
 84. Priya  @PriyaBhatija
Mumbai 20,146 1,311 76 Details...
 85. Rahul Roushan  @rahulroushan
Mumbai http://t.co/7kUARdTlLL 19,124 489 19,337 Details...
 86. Aditi Mittal  @awryaditi
Mumbai http://t.co/pWFjIXEqYM 18,737 1,851 34,975 Details...
 87. karishma kotak  @karishmakotak
mumbai http://www.karishmakotak.com 18,358 51 1,103 Details...
 88. Ronnie Screwvala  @RonnieScrewvala
Mumbai 17,278 100 975 Details...
 89. सुरेश नाखुआ  @sureshnakhua
Mumbai http://t.co/W9nTkHXvIM 16,941 812 135,085 Details...
 90. WeAreMumbai / Rutavi  @WeAreMumbai
Mumbai http://t.co/3gYdQmtqNk 16,360 508 17,006 Details...
 91. Hitesh  @Furtive_Glances
Mumbai 15,152 1,798 71,296 Details...
 92. Jewel Struck  @jewelstruck
Mumbai http://blog.jewelstruck.com 14,785 42 5,760 78 months ago
 93. moneycontrol  @moneycontrolcom
Mumbai http://www.moneycontrol.com 14,302 234 32,910 Details...
 94. Gopichand Lagadapati  @gopichand_me
Mumbai http://t.co/zYgdBApfO4 14,037 68 349 75 months ago
 95. Mantra  @mantramugdh
Mumbai http://t.co/0DBSmX5eZP 13,851 523 5,839 Details...
 96. Sachin Kalbag  @SachinKalbag
Mumbai http://www.mid-day.com 13,719 152 24,368 91 months ago
 97. Vidhu Vinod Chopra  @VVCFilms
Mumbai http://t.co/VjBwQhOFVS 13,447 19 984 Details...
 98. ندھی  @ChhotaRecharge
Mumbai 12,856 523 88,511 Details...
 99. Madhuri Banerjee  @Madhuribanerjee
Mumbai http://t.co/iIPIMTghOU 12,849 527 23,825 Details...
 100. Eshaan  @Eshaan00
Mumbai http://bloggers.com/Eshaan00 12,812 13,826 3,119 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter