How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Manila, Philippines

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. kim atienza  @kuyakim_atienza
manila http://t.co/Ii5942Cbir 2,870,567 910 32,907 Details...
 2. Georgina Wilson  @ilovegeorgina
Manila, Philippines 1,903,363 680 15,971 66 months ago
 3. Solenn Heussaff  @solennheussaff
Manila, Philippines 1,853,411 695 13,835 55 months ago
 4. MAJA  @dprincessmaja
manila https://t.co/KAYMQYuJ9J 1,648,066 414 7,119 58 months ago
 5. Liz Uy  @lizzzuy
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/WpnhzZoOPx 1,525,794 678 20,411 Details...
 6. ABS-CBN News  @ABSCBNNews
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/fhhq30AjsQ 1,486,997 1,071 232,053 73 months ago
 7. PRATTY  @iamjohnprats
Manila, Philippines 1,358,315 122 5,810 76 months ago
 8. Raymond Gutierrez  @mondgutierrez
Manila, Philippines 1,220,990 690 16,940 Details...
 9. Izadora Calzado  @MissIzaCalzado
Manila, Philippines 1,195,431 692 13,250 Details...
 10. Sam Concepcion  @sam_concepcion
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/lEUXjfQlFB 1,185,612 324 9,979 Details...
 11. teddy corpuz  @teddspotting
Manila https://t.co/QsgsAfZrFa 1,185,360 536 17,956 Details...
 12. Derek Ramsay  @kingderekramsay
Manila, Philippines 1,109,619 743 17,941 Details...
 13. Miles Ocampo  @milesocampo
Manila, Philippines 1,086,392 807 17,386 Details...
 14. Lovi Poe  @lovipoe
manila 968,125 1,113 28,281 Details...
 15. ABS-CBN   @ABSCBNKapamilya
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/5HlOMr6K36 662,381 580 9,058 56 months ago
 16. Inquirer Group  @inquirerdotnet
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/DzrWJksg70 586,875 933 266,564 74 months ago
 17. Rocco Nacino  @nacinorocco
Manila http://t.co/OMaDimaz2g 474,451 1,046 29,207 52 months ago
 18. Dingdong Dantes  @iamdongdantes
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/O7XRdAfmkH 472,811 322 1,266 Details...
 19. ABSCBN Kapamilya  @ABSCBNChannel2
Manila, Philippines 472,477 898 8,858 55 months ago
 20. ABS-CBN Corporation  @ABSCBN
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/nSVIupfL3V 408,404 298 14,181 Details...
 21. Sam Gogna  @sam_yg
Manila 354,577 1,326 34,068 Details...
 22. Manila Bulletin News  @manila_bulletin
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/ZqMUJe3lEX 349,610 178 198,731 74 months ago
 23. Kris Lawrence  @ImKrisLawrence
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/MCoAFhbWCQ 347,767 450 11,199 Details...
 24. Vice Ganda Quotes  @vicegandalines
Manila, Philippines 343,779 51 28,297 Details...
 25. Official Gazette PH  @govph
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/AuJfvUvXHL 338,708 363 19,439 Details...
 26. Amy Perez   @perezamy
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/aaSFdpJbwx 334,168 367 36,953 Details...
 27. Rajo Laurel   @rajolaurel
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/s36zL8K1OG 327,799 443 26,443 Details...
 28. Bandila  @bandila
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/TG8U7yR8 301,506 161 25,219 Details...
 29. Cesca Litton  @CheckLit
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/xgcWglpXjR 264,025 607 40,706 Details...
 30. victor basa  @victorbasa
MANILA http://t.co/Z0VGnWbQNn 238,496 978 8,522 Details...
 31. Sitti Navarro  @bossagurl
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/oNrNteRYve 218,579 345 13,740 Details...
 32. carlosceldran  @carlosceldran
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/NyRK9gZfx0 207,903 2,091 44,108 78 months ago
 33. Cristalle B. Henares  @cristallebelo
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/QMVaVrcsYq 202,229 771 10,185 Details...
 34. Fille C. Cayetano :)  @FilleisFly
Manila, Philippines https://t.co/CFQ8GFanzR 162,011 569 4,439 Details...
 35. Patrick Louie Sugui  @patsugui
Manila, Philippines 160,934 486 10,717 Details...
 36. Philstar.com  @PhilstarNews
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/61IL5rzySV 152,779 136 100,024 Details...
 37. Katrina Halili  @katrina_halili
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/FUcqFcNZne 151,734 213 6,330 Details...
 38. Jeff Canoy  @jeffcanoy
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/vmLgGJFUZT 146,095 1,001 37,195 Details...
 39. Slick Rick  @_slickrick
Manila 139,831 1,508 37,788 Details...
 40. Tippy Dos Santos  @tippydossantos8
Manila http://t.co/afnpWXBGPm 118,780 770 25,630 Details...
 41. News5 AKSYON  @News5AKSYON
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/A0PC1K63Rq 118,631 2,302 157,909 Details...
 42. U.S. Embassy Manila  @usembassymanila
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/9oAahmL9VU 114,385 730 7,603 Details...
 43. Mico Halili  @micohalili
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/vVh4u1IYdm 108,891 500 33,492 Details...
 44. Doc Hayden  @haydenjr
Manila http://t.co/Z9mLNDaGVQ 106,840 204 8,151 Details...
 45. Joseph Estrada  @PresidentErap
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/uUUVORPRht 94,472 4 2,299 Details...
 46. greenwich pizza  @greenwichpizza
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/e4dDTdcuKj 88,356 2,635 10,109 Details...
 47. Candy Magazine  @candymagdotcom
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/cQlbwUY4AX 88,129 669 17,381 Details...
 48. Maggie Wilson  @wilsonmaggie
Manila http://t.co/pNFMOK4FdW 70,644 280 13,557 Details...
 49. ABS-CBN Halalan 2013  @ABSCBN_Halalan
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/xExzfpCxXU 65,081 166 7,794 Details...
 50. Mojo Javier  @dj_mojojojo
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/4SZTfxuBgr 64,995 572 5,762 Details...
 51. IG: clydetubac  @iamclydetubac
Manila 60,426 56,537 16,904 Details...
 52. FHM Philippines  @FHMPhil
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/R5bDq9oVvZ 52,326 369 5,707 Details...
 53. Pia Pagkalinawan  @piahontiveros
Manila, Philippines 49,378 1,271 14,196 Details...
 54. Bo Sanchez  @BoSanchez
Manila http://t.co/asGlGiw5iq 48,328 1,139 3,200 Details...
 55. Anthony Pangilinan  @apangilinan
Manila, Philippines 43,558 854 9,225 Details...
 56. KFC Philippines  @KFCPhilippines
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/vgee3pZArp 42,194 3,019 4,109 Details...
 57. Dello Gatmaitan  @delloinks
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/KHTXFzidwC 38,538 370 14,198 Details...
 58. ABSCBN News Business  @ABSCBNNewsBiz
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/CSQMTD4AWa 37,186 122 35,390 Details...
 59. World Vision Phils.  @WorldVisionPH
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/ESIYUkRuFS 31,912 563 15,084 Details...
 60. piolo_pascual  @pjpascual
Manila http://t.co/SUm8UTlsDG 29,753 13 36 Details...
 61. UNICEF Philippines  @unicefphils
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/rN07ACSHIh 28,658 65 2,198 Details...
 62. Closeup Philippines  @CloseupPH
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/4oBoIrHGhN 25,369 763 8,706 Details...
 63. CallumiousMaximus  @callumdavid1
Manila, Philippines https://t.co/Mr6Tyva3Pw 24,066 530 2,132 Details...
 64. Annavi Antonio  @annavi_antonio
Manila, Philippines 23,187 16,963 161 68 months ago
 65. David Guison  @davidguison
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/3cH3gMl9ab 21,610 1,191 78,760 63 months ago
 66. Manila Viewpoint   @positiveoutlok
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/23XPyJNTMe 21,190 18,422 2,219 Details...
 67. Jove Francisco   @jovefrancisco
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/IjAHmB1MRc 20,228 4,128 38,104 65 months ago
 68. Noynoy Aquino III  @FakeNoynoy
Manila, Philippines 19,730 0 862 Details...
 69. Fidel Mangonon III  @thepbaologist
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/E2OxLhCEFL 19,236 481 49,897 Details...
 70. ABS-CBN News TV  @abscbnnewstv
Manila, Philippines http://www.abs-cbnnews.com 18,156 20 5,089 Details...
 71. Avon Philippines  @AvonPH
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/wOfI1Hoftl 17,515 190 5,629 Details...
 72. Diane Aquino  @dianeaquino83
Manila http://t.co/jAK2cPsAbj 16,463 243 23,659 Details...
 73. El Buenaflor  @iamelbuenaflor
Manila http://t.co/G3VwwTMcmt 16,101 975 102,145 Details...
 74. Harold Geronimo  @harold_geronimo
Manila, Philippines 15,821 98 23,321 54 months ago
 75. Ces Olondriz  @cesolondriz
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/gLMTFwS8nx 15,543 755 9,758 Details...
 76. N/A  @jairusxavier04
Manila http://t.co/PeDeC89Da7 12,891 4,532 11,090 Details...
 77. Pratu Yanuar  @pratuyanuar
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/mbhls3DMoT 10,510 80 9,351 Details...
 78. Party Pilipinas  @partypilipinas
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/iWaquyvuvc 9,855 10 40 Details...
 79. Futuretainment Inc.  @futureupdate
Manila http://t.co/lJyGMgD4H1 9,187 120 5,546 Details...
 80. Ross Dalangin  @RossDalangin
Manila, Philippines http://www.rossdalangin.com/ 9,186 9,039 4,469 77 months ago
 81. Manila Concert Scene  @Manilaconcerts
Manila, Philippines http://manilaconcertscene.tum... 9,071 80 8,419 Details...
 82. Swag Is On Me   @mich_basa16
Manila 9,001 285 6,836 Details...
 83. DC.™  @DEANCarreon
Manila, Philippines https://www.facebook.com/Dean... 8,478 930 39,974 Details...
 84. AsianDevelopmentBank  @ADB_HQ
Manila, Philippines http://www.adb.org/News 8,246 1,320 4,549 Details...
 85. Tony Toni Bueno  @djtonytoni
Manila http://tonyontheradio.tumblr.... 8,196 816 1,117 Details...
 86. The 700 Club Asia  @The700ClubAsia
Manila, Philippines http://www.cbnasia.org 7,876 95 5,259 Details...
 87. Nicole Uysiuseng  @nicoleuy
manila 7,741 73 931 Details...
 88. Lala Flores  @lalaflores16
Manila 7,619 289 721 Details...
 89. Magnum Philippines  @magnum_ph
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/yJE8mqDjcF 7,094 244 2,590 Details...
 90. MetroDeal  @MetroDeal
Manila http://t.co/gMzKrCiqAz 6,814 305 9,245 Details...
 91. chris mariano  @chrispot21
manila http://t.co/A6777e5bjW 6,685 1,047 60,034 Details...
 92. The Agent Pool  @theagentpool
Manila, Philippines http://theagentpool.com 6,416 8,190 164 Details...
 93. MJ Jose  @mjcjose
MANILA, Philippines 6,404 259 5,512 Details...
 94. UST GROWLING TIGERS  @GrowlingTigers
Manila, Philippines http://www.growlingtigers.com 6,234 40 2,628 Details...
 95. Apples Aberin  @ApplesAberin
Manila http://t.co/LC0HiRtlns 6,179 418 7,174 Details...
 96. HardwareZone PH  @hwz_ph
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/f8EEwUav 5,989 155 4,383 Details...
 97. Graphire  @graphire
Manila http://t.co/rZXZatx6qU 5,903 3,648 1,450 67 months ago
 98. Dr. Gia Sison  @giasison
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/5x7H5EloxR 5,799 3,869 43,649 Details...
 99. CgeTV  @CgeTV
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/tHUMBz84M3 5,415 290 9,599 Details...
 100. Rose Anne Tolentino  @annepatuan
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/dsadziIazt 5,260 3,878 39,214 Details...