How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Manila, Philippines

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. kim atienza  @kuyakim_atienza
manila http://t.co/sUnJOh6uPt 3,230,894 943 34,667 62 months ago
 2. Georgina Wilson  @ilovegeorgina
Manila, Philippines 2,728,663 686 17,098 75 months ago
 3. ABS-CBN News  @ABSCBNNews
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/fhhq30AjsQ 2,570,417 1,275 285,810 81 months ago
 4. Ruffa Gutierrez  @iloveruffag
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/4o0pRQnFx0 2,391,913 286 37,523 71 months ago
 5. Solenn Heussaff  @solennheussaff
Manila, Philippines 2,308,852 704 15,788 64 months ago
 6. MAJA  @dprincessmaja
manila https://t.co/KAYMQYuJ9J 1,643,251 420 7,649 67 months ago
 7. PRATTY  @iamjohnprats
Manila, Philippines 1,513,290 142 6,609 85 months ago
 8. Miles Ocampo  @milesocampo
Manila, Philippines 1,470,651 904 18,234 Details...
 9. teddy corpuz  @teddspotting
Manila 1,441,749 562 19,492 Details...
 10. Sam Concepcion  @sam_concepcion
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/3lsuKAc7EM 1,414,572 331 10,683 Details...
 11. Izadora Calzado  @MissIzaCalzado
Manila, Philippines 1,380,437 707 15,776 Details...
 12. Raymond Gutierrez  @mondgutierrez
Manila, Philippines 1,316,900 688 19,274 Details...
 13. Derek Ramsay  @kingderekramsay
Manila, Philippines 1,166,765 1,029 19,372 Details...
 14. Lovi Poe  @lovipoe
manila 1,117,670 1,155 31,698 Details...
 15. Inquirer Group  @inquirerdotnet
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/RlrYWVwrXG 911,709 1,101 324,443 83 months ago
 16. ABS-CBN   @ABSCBNKapamilya
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/5HlOMr6K36 776,058 576 9,069 65 months ago
 17. Sam Gogna  @sam_yg
Manila 655,262 1,462 38,882 Details...
 18. Official Gazette PH  @govph
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/AuJfvUvXHL 550,948 385 41,033 Details...
 19. Dingdong Dantes  @iamdongdantes
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/O7XRdAfmkH 538,948 377 1,630 Details...
 20. Rocco Nacino  @nacinorocco
Manila http://t.co/OMaDimaz2g 536,435 1,132 33,146 61 months ago
 21. ABSCBN Kapamilya  @ABSCBNChannel2
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/YENrHqXnjy 534,819 997 11,150 64 months ago
 22. Vice Ganda Quote  @vicegandalines
Manila, Philippines 522,875 44 37,806 Details...
 23. ABS-CBN Corporation  @ABSCBN
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/nSVIupfL3V 512,361 394 16,357 Details...
 24. Rajo Laurel   @rajolaurel
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/s36zL8K1OG 455,128 454 27,945 Details...
 25. Kris Lawrence  @ImKrisLawrence
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/MCoAFhbWCQ 392,240 478 11,773 Details...
 26. Manila Bulletin News  @manila_bulletin
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/ZqMUJe3lEX 391,860 195 266,023 83 months ago
 27. Bandila  @bandila
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/TG8U7yR8 385,284 171 31,776 Details...
 28. Amy Perez-Castillo  @amypcastillo
Manila, Philippines 344,607 347 40,620 Details...
 29. Cesca Litton  @CheckLit
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/wu9S52JTsq 279,465 615 43,532 Details...
 30. Sitti Navarro  @bossagurl
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/oNrNtezPh6 244,058 358 14,729 Details...
 31. victor basa  @victorbasa
MANILA http://t.co/Z0VGnWbQNn 240,011 1 9,057 Details...
 32. carlosceldran  @carlosceldran
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/Qqi3xjPO8H 215,256 2,279 47,626 87 months ago
 33. U.S. Embassy Manila  @usembassymanila
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/9oAahmL9VU 214,819 1,111 9,373 Details...
 34. Cristalle Belo  @cristallebelo
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/4D9eKgWc3c 213,962 767 10,510 Details...
 35. Philstar.com  @PhilstarNews
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/61IL5rzySV 200,536 154 118,411 Details...
 36. Fille C. Cayetano :)  @FilleisFly
Manila, Philippines https://t.co/CFQ8GFanzR 185,368 587 4,864 Details...
 37. Jeff Canoy  @jeffcanoy
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/vmLgGJFUZT 177,993 1,071 38,980 Details...
 38. Patrick Louie Sugui  @patsugui
Manila, Philippines 177,272 496 11,470 Details...
 39. News5 AKSYON  @News5AKSYON
Manila, Philippines 173,771 2,383 200,699 Details...
 40. Katrina Halili  @katrina_halili
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/YKSZVg3iIl 170,024 249 9,334 Details...
 41. Slick Rick  @_slickrick
Manila 155,002 1,582 41,548 Details...
 42. Tippy Dos Santos  @tippydossantos8
Manila http://t.co/afnpWXBGPm 131,404 818 28,732 Details...
 43. Mico Halili  @micohalili
Manila, Philippines 130,038 500 40,225 Details...
 44. Joseph Estrada  @PresidentErap
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/K7xMmc0Y6h 117,957 5 2,606 Details...
 45. Doc Hayden  @haydenjr
Manila http://t.co/IOTqXH4Xjo 108,087 232 9,034 Details...
 46. Dr. Vivencio Ballano  @detectivebogart
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/JfUiJfrl5Z 103,143 99,000 3,240 Details...
 47. Pratu Yanuar  @pratuyanuar
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/IvXqcOJwE3 100,450 87 10,332 65 months ago
 48. greenwich pizza  @greenwichpizza
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/e4dDTdcuKj 88,356 2,635 10,109 Details...
 49. Candy Magazine  @candymagdotcom
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/cQlbwUY4AX 88,129 669 17,381 Details...
 50. Julia Morado  @jumorado10
Manila, Philippines 76,294 425 4,813 Details...
 51. Maggie Wilson  @wilsonmaggie
Manila http://t.co/pNFMOK4FdW 70,644 280 13,557 Details...
 52. ABS-CBN Halalan 2013  @ABSCBN_Halalan
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/xExzfpCxXU 65,081 166 7,794 Details...
 53. Mojo Javier  @dj_mojojojo
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/4SZTfxuBgr 64,995 572 5,762 Details...
 54. IG: clydetubac  @iamclydetubac
Manila 60,426 56,537 16,904 Details...
 55. FHM Philippines  @FHMPhil
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/R5bDq9oVvZ 52,326 369 5,707 Details...
 56. Pia Pagkalinawan  @piahontiveros
Manila, Philippines 49,378 1,271 14,196 Details...
 57. Bo Sanchez  @BoSanchez
Manila http://t.co/asGlGiw5iq 48,328 1,139 3,200 Details...
 58. Anthony Pangilinan  @apangilinan
Manila, Philippines 43,558 854 9,225 Details...
 59. KFC Philippines  @KFCPhilippines
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/vgee3pZArp 42,194 3,019 4,109 Details...
 60. Bagyong Patama ™  @iamREDph
Manila, Philippines https://t.co/Z2TibFfdr0 41,592 12 45,724 Details...
 61. Dello Gatmaitan  @delloinks
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/KHTXFzidwC 38,538 370 14,198 Details...
 62. ABSCBN News Business  @ABSCBNNewsBiz
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/CSQMTD4AWa 37,186 122 35,390 Details...
 63. World Vision Phils.  @WorldVisionPH
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/ESIYUkRuFS 31,912 563 15,084 Details...
 64. piolo_pascual  @pjpascual
Manila http://t.co/SUm8UTlsDG 30,533 13 36 71 months ago
 65. UNICEF Philippines  @unicefphils
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/rN07ACSHIh 28,658 65 2,198 Details...
 66. Closeup Philippines  @CloseupPH
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/4oBoIrHGhN 25,369 763 8,706 Details...
 67. CallumiousMaximus  @callumdavid1
Manila, Philippines https://t.co/Mr6Tyva3Pw 24,066 530 2,132 Details...
 68. Annavi Antonio  @annavi_antonio
Manila, Philippines 23,187 16,963 161 76 months ago
 69. David Guison  @davidguison
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/3cH3gMl9ab 21,610 1,191 78,760 72 months ago
 70. Manila Viewpoint   @positiveoutlok
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/23XPyJNTMe 21,190 18,422 2,219 Details...
 71. Jove Francisco   @jovefrancisco
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/IjAHmB1MRc 20,228 4,128 38,104 74 months ago
 72. Noynoy Aquino III  @FakeNoynoy
Manila, Philippines 19,730 0 862 Details...
 73. Fidel Mangonon III  @thepbaologist
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/E2OxLhCEFL 19,236 481 49,897 Details...
 74. ABS-CBN News TV  @abscbnnewstv
Manila, Philippines http://www.abs-cbnnews.com 18,156 20 5,089 Details...
 75. Avon Philippines  @AvonPH
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/wOfI1Hoftl 17,515 190 5,629 Details...
 76. Diane Aquino  @dianeaquino83
Manila http://t.co/jAK2cPsAbj 16,463 243 23,659 Details...
 77. El Buenaflor  @iamelbuenaflor
Manila http://t.co/G3VwwTMcmt 16,101 975 102,145 Details...
 78. Harold Geronimo  @harold_geronimo
Manila, Philippines 15,809 100 23,557 63 months ago
 79. Ces Olondriz  @cesolondriz
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/gLMTFwS8nx 15,543 755 9,758 Details...
 80. N/A  @jairusxavier04
Manila http://t.co/PeDeC89Da7 12,891 4,532 11,090 Details...
 81. Party Pilipinas  @partypilipinas
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/iWaquyvuvc 9,855 10 40 Details...
 82. Futuretainment Inc.  @futureupdate
Manila http://t.co/lJyGMgD4H1 9,187 120 5,546 Details...
 83. Ross Dalangin  @RossDalangin
Manila, Philippines http://www.rossdalangin.com/ 9,186 9,039 4,469 86 months ago
 84. Manila Concert Scene  @Manilaconcerts
Manila, Philippines http://manilaconcertscene.tum... 9,071 80 8,419 Details...
 85. Swag Is On Me   @mich_basa16
Manila 9,001 285 6,836 Details...
 86. DC.™  @DEANCarreon
Manila, Philippines https://www.facebook.com/Dean... 8,478 930 39,974 Details...
 87. Joshua Carl Pardiñez  @joshuapardinez
Manila, Philippines 8,394 3,504 32,668 49 months ago
 88. AsianDevelopmentBank  @ADB_HQ
Manila, Philippines http://www.adb.org/News 8,246 1,320 4,549 Details...
 89. Tony Toni Bueno  @djtonytoni
Manila http://tonyontheradio.tumblr.... 8,196 816 1,117 Details...
 90. The 700 Club Asia  @The700ClubAsia
Manila, Philippines http://www.cbnasia.org 7,876 95 5,259 Details...
 91. Nicole Uysiuseng  @nicoleuy
manila 7,741 73 931 Details...
 92. Lala Flores  @lalaflores16
Manila 7,619 289 721 Details...
 93. Magnum Philippines  @magnum_ph
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/yJE8mqDjcF 7,094 244 2,590 Details...
 94. MetroDeal  @MetroDeal
Manila http://t.co/gMzKrCiqAz 6,814 305 9,245 Details...
 95. chris mariano  @chrispot21
manila http://t.co/A6777e5bjW 6,685 1,047 60,034 Details...
 96. The Agent Pool  @theagentpool
Manila, Philippines http://theagentpool.com 6,416 8,190 164 Details...
 97. MJ Jose  @mjcjose
MANILA, Philippines 6,404 259 5,512 Details...
 98. UST GROWLING TIGERS  @GrowlingTigers
Manila, Philippines http://www.growlingtigers.com 6,234 40 2,628 Details...
 99. Apples Aberin  @ApplesAberin
Manila http://t.co/LC0HiRtlns 6,179 418 7,174 Details...
 100. HardwareZone PH  @hwz_ph
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/f8EEwUav 5,989 155 4,383 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter