How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in McKinney, TX

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. James Penny  @cprofit
McKinney, TX http://www.cprofit.com 26,761 28,975 2,230 Details...
 2. Newtoy  @newtoy
McKinney, TX http://newtoyinc.com 9,815 65 554 65 months ago
 3. Mark Hundley  @markhundley
McKinney, TX http://livinginthemeantimes.t... 5,766 5,936 29,085 69 months ago
 4. Raymond Radway  @rad84acu
McKinney, TX 3,596 815 3,317 Details...
 5. Edwin Figueroa  @EdwinElFeroz
McKinney, TX 1,897 72 145 Details...
 6. Maria Luce  @theempoweredmom
McKinney, TX http://www.theempoweredmom.com 1,649 2,000 5,588 Details...
 7. Matthew McGarity  @mcgaritydotme
McKinney, TX http://mcgarity.me/ 1,601 1,717 31,818 80 months ago
 8. Justin Lookadoo  @JustinLookadoo
McKinney, TX http://www.lookadoo.com 1,471 1,485 104 Details...
 9. Jennifer  @RealPoshMom
McKinney, TX http://realposhmom.com 896 336 6,860 Details...
 10. McKinney Connection  @McKinneyConnect
McKinney, TX http://www.McKinneyConnection... 879 1,431 1,247 Details...
 11. InsureYouToo  @InsureYouToo
McKinney, TX http://t.co/hvrPVTIUbV 840 1,878 1,217 Details...
 12. Chad Simpson  @tellgator
McKinney, TX http://www.tellgator.com 838 1,129 182 Details...
 13. Michael 'Zig' Baird  @zig7
McKinney, TX http://Zig7.com 753 839 304 69 months ago
 14. Fiat of McKinney  @McKinneyFiat
McKinney, TX http://FiatofMcKinney.com 574 39 158 Details...
 15. Kris Bergmann  @krisbergmann
McKinney, TX http://www.bergmannagency.com 519 1,150 78 Details...
 16. Jonathan HardestyDoi  @JonHardesty
McKinney, TX http://www.jonathanhardesty.com 495 455 870 Details...
 17. Mary Matusik  @matusik5
McKinney, TX http://twitter.com/matusik5 491 827 522 Details...
 18. Collin County Humane  @CollinCHumaneS
McKinney, TX http://t.co/HJ1434J9GM 469 1,060 1,294 Details...
 19. Longbow1221  @Longbow1221
McKinney, TX http://www.socialmediaguys.com 431 625 1,404 73 months ago
 20. DedrickWelch  @DedrickWelch
McKinney, TX http://blog.dedrickwelch.com 378 223 25,126 Details...
 21. Bracy Wilson  @bracywilson
McKinney, TX http://www.helpcharters.com, ... 369 652 503 Details...
 22. KnockOut Goon  @KnockoutGoon
McKinney, TX http://t.co/AVjPovlW 366 515 16,491 Details...
 23. Holly Bone  @Bonewoman
McKinney, TX http://hollykitchen.bonebox.org 337 197 5,516 Details...
 24. Zane Williams  @ZaneTheSinger
McKinney, TX http://www.ZaneWilliamsMusic.com 336 43 1,178 Details...
 25. Sam Bowley  @SBowley
McKinney, TX http://longbow1221.tumblr.com 310 563 856 Details...
 26. Michelle Barr, M.Ed.  @michellebarr
McKinney, TX http://www.michellebarr.com 291 304 121 62 months ago
 27. Ashlee Jones  @Ajones33
Mckinney, TX 285 173 1,965 Details...
 28. Katrina Potts  @KatPiazadora
McKinney, TX http://redkat3274.wordpress.com/ 242 556 5,519 84 months ago
 29. John Murphy  @johnmurphy
McKinney, TX 237 424 1,059 Details...
 30. Dr. Rob Methvin  @Dr_RobM
McKinney, TX http://www.back-2health.com 228 217 2,087 Details...
 31. Kunakorn Chumpirom  @lovebydesire
McKinney, TX http://lovebydesire.com 219 163 3 Details...
 32. Brandie King  @brandieking
McKinney, TX http://www.diy-internet-marke... 195 256 28 69 months ago
 33. Wright Media Link  @wrightmedialink
McKinney, Tx http://wrightmedialink.com 187 770 10 Details...
 34. Melanie Richeson  @MelanieRicheson
McKinney, TX http://www.upsidedownphotogra... 186 181 813 71 months ago
 35. Advice Interactive   @AdviceGroup
McKinney, TX http://www.adviceinteractiveg... 178 168 676 Details...
 36. Drew Leaver  @drewleaver
McKinney, TX http://drewleaver.blogspot.com 167 83 789 Details...
 37. Mark Ahmadi, CFP  @markahmadi
McKinney, TX http://t.co/qPgfwmIkif 167 6 0 Details...
 38. Daniel Cousineau  @dcousineau
McKinney http://www.toosweettobesour.com/ 146 137 404 72 months ago
 39. jasonillian  @jasonillian
McKinney, TX 146 70 133 72 months ago
 40. Abiel Jaquez  @abiel
McKinney, TX http://abiel.com 145 56 231 89 months ago
 41. Don Wilson  @donwilson
McKinney, TX http://www.donthedev.com/ 134 155 350 83 months ago
 42. Keith Troutt  @Keith_Troutt
McKinney, TX http://t.co/90qmvMv3zM 131 424 108 Details...
 43. Christine Voigt  @clvoigt
McKinney, TX 128 119 537 72 months ago
 44. Chip Pace  @japacejr
McKinney, TX 127 123 159 67 months ago
 45. Mo' Rack$$  @moracksofficial
McKinney, TX https://youtube.com/iammoracks 127 499 66 Details...
 46. Vanessa Santiago  @thelochnessa
McKinney, TX http://www.facebook.com/vanes... 124 168 1,762 Details...
 47.   @jamesnored
McKinney, TX http://missionaloutreachnetwo... 115 138 216 Details...
 48. Kyle Draper  @kyledraper
McKinney, TX 114 104 197 72 months ago
 49. Peter Petrik  @PeterPetrik
McKinney, TX http://peterpetrik.com/t 114 104 86 Details...
 50. Steve N Haddad  @stevehaddad
McKinney, TX http://blurayofhope.wordpress... 112 141 401 Details...
 51.   @iprevailed
McKinney, TX http://www.iprevailed.com 106 8 11 Details...
 52.   @ExpressiveHart
McKinney, TX http://www.silkyhart.com 103 78 97 62 months ago
 53. Johnie Stafford  @staffordjm
McKinney, TX 102 311 627 Details...
 54. scottjf8  @scottjf8
McKinney, TX 100 155 336 73 months ago
 55.   @SusanEllingburg
McKinney, TX http://tastinggod.wordpress.com/ 98 59 1,183 62 months ago
 56. Cathy Teel  @Ecatarina2
Mckinney, Tx 98 279 341 Details...
 57. Michael Martinez  @meems0
McKinney, TX 94 126 1,650 Details...
 58. Allyson Herren  @AlliecatinTX
McKinney, TX 94 70 994 Details...
 59. Kent Jones  @kentpjones
McKinney, TX 91 84 233 Details...
 60. Cassandra Hennessey  @C4ssie
McKinney, TX http://www.myspace.com/casshenn 87 128 1,068 Details...
 61. Jessica Wyrick  @the_music_freak
McKinney, TX http://www.myspace.com/the_mu... 86 197 398 Details...
 62. Steve K  @ordcaptk
McKinney, TX 85 159 393 Details...
 63. Phill Carpenter  @phillcarpenter
Mckinney, TX http://www.redonkmarketing.com 80 159 412 Details...
 64. Heather Melton  @hmelt004
McKinney, TX 72 80 467 Details...
 65.   @skh1430
McKinney, TX http://www.asimpledecision.co... 70 77 26 Details...
 66. Todd Modgling  @KKPsi1919
McKinney, TX 66 121 1,038 68 months ago
 67. txdivadoll  @txdivadoll
McKinney, TX 64 144 47 Details...
 68. jstiegelmeyer  @buffal0nickel
McKinney, TX http://buffalonickel.wordpres... 63 65 340 76 months ago
 69. Steven King  @madrogue
McKinney http://steve.madrogue.com 63 60 1,852 86 months ago
 70.   @benread
McKinney, TX 60 7 14 Details...
 71. matma  @matma
McKinney, TX 59 276 174 Details...
 72. sloan  @americacampbell
MCKINNEY http://bit.ly/mK9HW 56 121 50 Details...
 73. Conner Maguire  @rollingstone90
Mckinney, TX 55 38 997 Details...
 74. Josh Littrell  @joshlitt
McKinney http://littrellphotography.bl... 54 31 458 82 months ago
 75.   @DanaBailey
McKinney, TX http://livingstones4moms.com 52 47 58 Details...
 76. katemefford  @katemefford
McKinney, TX http://www.juxtaposephotograp... 52 32 100 66 months ago
 77. Matt Akins  @mattakins
McKinney, TX http://matthewakins.blogspot.com 51 69 823 75 months ago
 78.   @kilman31
McKinney, TX 51 73 101 Details...
 79. Jonna Taft  @texag04
McKinney, Tx 46 51 493 70 months ago
 80. maggidee  @maggidee
McKinney 46 50 1,193 73 months ago
 81. Erin Parker  @angelbunny31
McKinney, TX http://abhowtotorials.blogspo... 46 45 89 Details...
 82.   @twsepper
McKinney, TX http://www.tomsepper.net 45 55 212 Details...
 83. Marty Webb  @martywebb
McKinney, TX http://www.totalsportsworld.net 44 78 248 Details...
 84.   @kimdub
McKinney, Tx http://www.myspace.com/kimdub 41 86 481 Details...
 85. Wilbert West  @3DubWest
McKinney, TX 41 45 554 Details...
 86. Reuben Parks  @reubenparks
McKinney, TX http://reubenparks.wordpress.com 39 68 309 80 months ago
 87. Coco  @togetherless
McKinney, Tx 39 34 629 67 months ago
 88. Annette Safstrom  @annettesafstrom
McKinney, TX 39 69 139 Details...
 89. Josh Wood  @joshawood
McKinney, TX 39 148 181 Details...
 90. Christen Carter  @christenlcarter
McKinney, TX http://letstakeajourney.blogs... 36 21 303 69 months ago
 91. Brian Moon  @_bdm
McKinney, TX 36 46 385 Details...
 92. Stacy Powell  @stacypowell
McKinney, TX 35 49 126 Details...
 93. Louella Railey  @Louellaehx
McKinney 34 0 1,272 Details...
 94. Jay Elam  @JayisSecond
McKinney, TX 32 66 10 Details...
 95. Wendi King  @wendiyking
McKinney, TX 32 293 72 Details...
 96. TamiDawn  @TamiDawn
McKinney, TX 31 32 165 72 months ago
 97. calkster  @calkster
McKinney, TX 29 41 78 66 months ago
 98. Julius Legaspi  @yuri_shadowmoon
McKinney, TX 29 41 263 Details...
 99. joshricheson  @joshricheson
Mckinney, TX 28 9 7 71 months ago
 100. Letty Uribe  @let511
McKinney, TX 26 44 705 Details...